To Sin--Divine by Always_jbj

04/04/2014 04:57 pm
To Sin--Divine         
that was wild. where oh where did that tattoo come from?

Jags
02/06/2010 03:26 am
To Sin--Divine         
So very good

Thank you!

04/01/2009 09:48 am
To Sin--Divine         
that  was wonderful I loved it cant wait to read your dawn!
Thank you!

alým
04/16/2008 09:16 pm
To Sin--Divine         
Can't find the right words,so I'm just gonna say that you rock and are very talented and have the widest imagination that I've ever read.Loved the intensity of this brilliant piece and I really don't want to stop feeling the sensations you've woken up within me.
So,thank you
Thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

12/08/2007 06:12 am
To Sin--Divine         
thank you random complete story. missed this fantastic read. and now i can tell you how great a read it was.
Thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

11/16/2007 09:08 pm
To Sin--Divine         
Wow that was hot. ::waves fan over face:: And sweet. Loved it! I'm off to read the second part now.
Thanks, honey. I'm glad you enjoyed it! LOL

08/08/2007 08:46 am
To Sin--Divine         
A beautiful fic. I didn't know there was a sequel. I'll enjoy reading it. Thanks.

Jenna
06/09/2007 02:15 am
To Sin--Divine         
that was really good... hey can you tell me where i can find that tattoo? i dunno how but i really wanna see it. maybe post it on your profile or something please. thanks loved the fic.
Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

The tattoo is just the heart and spike that is used on the oficial Spike mercandise like this calendar. My daughter had it as one of those temporary tattoos in a Buffy show bag from the EKKA one year, unfortunately she used it so it's all gone now. lol

05/17/2007 03:06 am
To Sin--Divine         
oh I loved it.
Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Emily
12/29/2006 03:36 pm
To Sin--Divine         
I absolutely loved this story. I can just imagine Buffy being so drunk out of her mind, that this would happen to her. Spike the untimate lover poppin' that cherry! Yeah! I love me some good Spuffy action. Good for you!
Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed this fic...it was a lot of fun to write! *grin*

06/19/2006 03:11 am
To Sin--Divine         
very hot story here...very creative and sexy use of the challenge...i enjoyed this one a lot
Thank you! This was a fun fic to write.

~*~Tasha~*~
05/04/2006 04:33 am
To Sin--Divine         
Oh yes ... still love reading this one. Very much so. {Smiles}
Thank you! I'm glad you still enjoy it. It was a fun fic to write.

09/25/2005 07:51 pm
To Sin--Divine         
excellent
Thank you!!

Mefiant
09/22/2005 07:45 am
To Sin--Divine         
wheeee I love this sooo much. And here I was expecting a little throw away piece to get your muse working again. I agree with Tasha I want a sequal...you know my requirements
Transferred review

Esther
09/22/2005 07:45 am
To Sin--Divine         
HOT DAMN!! That was awesome! I loved it all! The love scenes were perfect....mmmm...naked Spike and his talents.....but I also loved the emotion that both characters possessed during and after the loving. That was just wonderful!! Gah, S2 smutty fics are just one of a kind...wish it would have been that way on the show....oh well. Good luck with your computer, and I hope it's fixed soon.
Transferred review

Tasha
09/22/2005 07:44 am
To Sin--Divine         
This was an AWESOME story. Perfectly set up for a sequel too. Loved it.
Transferred review

AmyB
09/22/2005 07:43 am
To Sin--Divine         
Squee! Happy purring beta who's so proud of her author! Yay! for the muse... I told you getting him laid would help! LOL... You really did a beautiful job with this, sweetie, and I'm SO proud of you!
Transferred review

Megan
09/22/2005 07:43 am
To Sin--Divine         
Wow....I felt that...filled every fantasty I ever had. Love season two smut, and you delivered a hundred fold. Fantastic job C.
Transferred review

Kate
09/22/2005 07:41 am
To Sin--Divine         
Excellent fulfillment of the challenge!! This was utterly gorgeous and so incredibly sexy. Feelin' a little hot now. *wg* I love the whole Buffy getting drunk scenario and then Spike taking care of her...so sweet and fun. A great pleasure to read.
Transferred review

Jennifer
09/22/2005 07:40 am
To Sin--Divine         
Oh very yummy always.
Transferred review

Jess
09/22/2005 07:40 am
To Sin--Divine         
Yummy!! Loved it!
Transferred review.