Secrets and Lies by angelic_amy

A pleasure to read. Congrats
04/24/2010 03:27 pm
A New Life.         
 

Incredibly well written.
04/24/2010 03:26 pm
A New Life.         
 

Jags
12/14/2009 07:01 pm
A New Life.         
Fantastic!

spuffy chick
09/19/2008 08:44 am
A New Life.         
i loved it! thanks for sharing it with us.

Ashley
12/03/2007 05:27 am
A New Life.         
This is a wonderful story. The characterization is spot on, especially with Spike and Andrew. You did a great job w/ the challenge, and I love the ending

Sandy D.
07/07/2007 12:14 am
A New Life.         
I loved it. I read it all in one sitting.

08/26/2006 11:24 pm
A New Life.         
an excellent ending to an excellent tale, great interaction between all characters involved....this piece is very well done, pet...very much enjoyed it
Thank you! I wanted this ending to kinda bring Buffy and Spike fulll circle, give them a new start. And I think the fact this chapter was much lighter than the rest has helped that. Thank you SOOOO much for your lovely reviews, I'm very glad you enjoyed the story.

treadingthedark
06/16/2006 08:56 pm
A New Life.         
Just wanted to let you know that I read this story, all in one sitting, (yay completed stories!) and really enjoyed it. Very satisfying. I love the way it was set in Season Five but made better. Very nice, thanks for writing.
WOW, all at once? I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed the story! Thank you for the lovely review.

vicki
03/08/2006 03:29 am
A New Life.         
oh wow what a great great story! just kept the uncertainty bubbling along. although can i say - and this is in general to many fanfic authors - why do they all have buffy go so easy on angel when he is being a total and complete controlling meddling manipulataive ass? i just wanted buffy to say a lot more to angel about how screwed up he is!!?? and i know you don't like angel so why? alas - you are a better person than i - i would have had buffy gone all BIGTIME cavewoman on him! but of course that in NO WAY detracts from this story - god it was just excellent. thank you so much for writing this beauty.
Thank you! *blushes* I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed the story.

As for your question re: Angel. Well, you were actually wrong about me! I was originally a Buffy/Angel shipper, didn't get onto the Spuffy bandwagon until a little over a year ago.

While undoubtedly it is my favourite pairing of the two lately, I still have enough Bangel love in me that I can't make him out to be the ultimate bad guy. You will notice in my fics that he is definitely a pest, a distraction, and a possible alternative love interest, but he has never been the ultimate evil in my fics.

I'm glad you don't think it detracts from the story. There's nothing wrong with a little angst, hey? LOL.

Thank YOU for reading my fic and leaving me a review, it means a lot.

McChick
02/28/2006 11:13 pm
A New Life.         
Amazing story overall... that Angel is sneaky but I knew Spike and Buffy would find each other... the Spike and Buffy love scenes were very well written too. Great job on the story!!

-Ashley-
Thank you Ashley, I'm glad you enjoyed it. The love scenes were the first I'd ever written so I'm glad you enjoyed them.

02/15/2006 06:46 pm
A New Life.         
happy sigh - great story Amy I really enjoyed it. The temepathic communcation was really fun and the whole story was fab!
Thank you Steph! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, this fic gained such a good response here and I'm thrilled to bite that people keep enjoying it,

Kathryn
01/03/2006 01:45 pm
A New Life.         
That was a great story! I really enjoyed reading it. It was well written and everything was perfect! Good on you!
Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story. It always lovely to hear what the readers have to say.

12/29/2005 05:56 am
A New Life.         
Just got back from visiting family for the holidays and am catching up on the updates. I LOVE the way you ended it! Wonderful fic from start to finish. Great job! -Lisa
I'm glad you enjoyed it! I was hoping people would like how it finished off. Something new from me up in a few days.

~*~Tasha~*~
12/22/2005 08:42 am
A New Life.         
Lovely way to finish this fic off. I enjoyed the fic as a whole. Of course I wanted to strangle Buffy and Spike many times for their miscommunication, but all is well in Spuffyland now. So, I'm happy. {grins} I look forward to other pieces that you decide to write.
Thank you! I'm very proud of this fic and I'm glad it was enjoyed as much as it was! As for new works... expect something up in about a week.

SpaceLord
12/20/2005 06:37 pm
A New Life.         
Hmm I did not see the ending coming to be honest, I thought there would be some sort of confrontation or the like with Angel before they left for England. Not that I mind just felt like I missed a chapter somewhere Over all I loved the story and found it really nice to read. Thx for the story and hope to read more from you soon.
Thanks so much for all of your comments. As for why I ended the fic this way - it's pretty simple. This story was about getting Buffy and Spike together, not about rewriting and tying up Season 5 of Angel. I felt that if I explained more about Cordy and Angel and the Senior Partners and what not, it would take away from the fact that this is a Spuffy reuinion story. Plus, I didn't want to rewrite the ending for the entire season! LOL. Glad you liked it, more fics from me in about a week!

12/20/2005 05:46 pm
A New Life.         
Very very good!!!
Thank you sweetie!

12/20/2005 12:43 pm
A New Life.         
What a lovely ending. I thought it was a bit vague so I will check your LJ for clues.
Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! As for the vagueness, there was reason for that. I've opened a post up on my LJ so respond to that if you wish to find out 'why' I did specific things. Thanks again for all the feedback!

12/20/2005 12:29 pm
A New Life.         
great ending amy! loved it, the whole thing was just great!
Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much. ::Grins::

12/20/2005 12:17 pm
A New Life.         
oh well I thoroughly enjoyed that fic. I liked the way you ended it. Very well done!
Thank you sweetie! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I thought people might like the fluffy/smutty ending. LOL.

Really great
04/24/2010 03:12 pm
Resolution.         
 

08/26/2006 11:19 pm
Resolution.         
awwww...how very sweet...and angel's crew got the bad guys, too...great job with this chappie, love....on to the end
Thanks! I was very happy with how I tied things off, without making it too neat. Making everything perfect wouldn't have been realistic, you know? Very glad you enjoyed the chapter.

Verda
06/13/2006 10:29 am
Resolution.         
One more to go. It's been fun. Talk to you in a few minutes.BFN
I'm glad you've had fun reading this! Thanks for the review.

02/15/2006 06:13 pm
Resolution.         
ahhh so wonderfully sweet
*sigh* makes me all happy - can;t wait to read the conclusion!
I'm glad that you thought it was sweet! *hugs*

~*~Tasha~*~
12/22/2005 08:29 am
Resolution.         
Loved the chapter. Harmony was kick ass in this one. Loved her not being so flighty. Also wayyyyyy awesome for Buffy and Spike to finally get their crap together and let each other know they love each other at the same time without any running away.
Harmony was good wasn't she? LOL. I'm glad you liked how I got them together in the end, it wasn't an easy ride, that was for sure!

12/18/2005 03:04 am
Resolution.         
Aww. Loved the chapter...*giggle* Harmony being a grr was fun! Looking forward to the next chapter!
Yes Harmony was fun! Glad you liked it sweetie.

Lynda
12/18/2005 12:25 am
Resolution.         
I really liked this story. The characters were beleiveable. I am happy of the way you brought them together.
Thank you so much! It's great to know that it was believeable! Glad you enjoyed the story, last chapter up now.

12/17/2005 09:58 pm
Resolution.         
Oh, thank goodness! It seems they're finally going to get it right! Looking forward to the ending--um, didn't mean that quite the way it sounded. lol
LOL. I know what you meant. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter so much.

12/17/2005 09:24 pm
Resolution.         
Snort great chappie, but Buffy needs a spaking and angel needs dusting
Thank you. LOL. You're never going to want anything BUT Angel dust are you? ::grins::

12/17/2005 08:01 pm
Resolution.         
Awwwww... so fluffy! And harmony finally managing to kick some Eve booty. *nods emphatically*
LOL. Harmony was good in this chapter. Glad you liked it. More up now!

12/17/2005 02:36 pm
Resolution.         
Spuffy WAFF!! What will they do in England; train slayers? Will Cordelia wake up now or is she dead?
Aha... I knew there was going to be someone who asked something along these lines. Read the last chapter - if you have more questions head over to my LJ so I can explain things more.

12/17/2005 01:49 pm
Resolution.         
They're so cute together!!! And loved Harmony whooping on Eve!
They are a little cutesy aren't they? I'm glad you liked Harm - that was a LOT of fun to write. Last chapter up in a few days.

12/17/2005 01:38 pm
Resolution.         
awww, so sweet, ....lol....and i can't believe i'm actually saying this....but ....GO Harmony! lol
LOL. Harmony did herself proud in this chapter! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Last one up soon!

08/26/2006 11:11 pm
Incentives.         
nice resolution to the problems they were facing...an excellent chapter, love...off to read more
Thank you! I'm glad you thought it wrapped some times up.

Verda
06/13/2006 10:13 am
Incentives.         
More Spuffy lovin to come. Bless you girl. Sorry it's almost over though. *squishes*
Yes, more Spuffy lovin, for sure! Thanks for the review.

02/15/2006 06:03 pm
Incentives.         
ahhhhhh so sweet. I love the whole biting thing and the missing the note twice lol
LOL. Good. I'm glad you liked the bite-age! And the note missing, it was kinda funny huh?

~*~Tasha~*~
12/14/2005 07:40 am
Incentives.         
Sounds like we are on the road to recovery and much mutual Spuffy moments. {Grins} Definitely liked this chapter.
Yes it does seem that way! Glad you liked it sweetie!

12/14/2005 04:28 am
Incentives.         
great update, *sigh* never get too much spuffy, lol.
LOL. Glad you liked it!

sue
12/13/2005 04:24 pm
Incentives.         
At last! A bit of peace with the two love birds - about time! Can't wait to see more and watch the resolution of the Lindsey prob. Still want Angel to dust but maybe not as much as in earlier chappies - damn. Looking forward to more and thanks.
LOL. Amazing what can happen when they actually listen to each other huh? ::Grins::

12/13/2005 03:36 pm
Incentives.         
Gawd, he is so blind sometimes... men... LoL
LOL. Yes he can, but it's all good now.

12/13/2005 03:00 pm
Incentives.         
Will we have some nice Spuffy WAFF now? What will Angel do to Lindsey and Eve?
Ah... Lindsey and Eve. The NEXT chapter should answer all of those questions... ::grins:: It'll be up in a few days.

12/13/2005 01:59 pm
Incentives.         
Wonderful chapter. So nice to see them FINALLY listening to each other for a change. -Lisa
LMAO. Glad you liked it! More up soon.

12/13/2005 01:20 pm
Incentives.         
hehe! Fun chap. So typical of Spike to miss the note...twice!
Yes - twice. LOL. Glad you liked it!

12/13/2005 01:05 pm
Incentives.         
Yay! Love the reconcilliation and the note (Grr at Spike for not seeing the note) Love it!
Thank you! LOL. I figured you would be a supporter of this chapter but I think there may be a few people out there who will think it was too easy. More up soon!

Cool
04/24/2010 02:52 pm
History Repeating.         
 

08/26/2006 11:07 pm
History Repeating.         
well, i was wrong...it wasn't buffy that screwed things up...poor spike, jumping to conclusions...gotta find out what happens next
I'm glad that wasn't expected!

Verda
06/13/2006 10:02 am
History Repeating.         
Great chapter. You brought it full circle, their relationship. Don't blame Spike for wanting to protect himself. You really brought those feelings of insecurity right to the top.LOL
Well that's what I was trying to do, so thank you! Spike's insecurities are something that is often forgotten in fic so I really wanted to play that out. Glad you liked it.

02/15/2006 05:59 pm
History Repeating.         
Briefly enjoyed Buffy's pain before feeling some sympathy for her. Really great story and enjoying it. I hope they resolve it soon!
I'm glad you're enjoying it sweetie. *hugs*

~*~Tasha~*~
12/11/2005 03:53 pm
History Repeating.         
Dang it ... can I kick both of them? They are frustrating me to no end here. Angst fest. Sheesh. If they could just get their crap together and listen to each other long enough .... {Sighs}
They are frustrating aren't they? LOL. This chapter was angsty but things improve I swear! They BOTH need to learn how to listen WITHOUT interrupting. LOL

12/10/2005 09:07 pm
History Repeating.         
kick her in the teeth again, Buffy needs a bit of humility
LMAO! It'll only make her angry.

12/10/2005 04:35 pm
History Repeating.         
I did like, very much. Wonderful update, dear. -Lisa
Thank you! More up now!

SpaceLord
12/10/2005 04:28 pm
History Repeating.         
Good chapter, can certanly understand Spikes actions.
Thank you! I'm glad it was believable.

sue
12/10/2005 04:10 pm
History Repeating.         
*grins* You just know that I love this to bits - get them back together again! Looking forward to more. Thanks.
Yes I do but it's still nice to hear! LOL. More up NOW!

12/10/2005 01:46 pm
History Repeating.         
great update...squeee!! i just can't say enough good things about this fic...i just love it, poor spike, and *sigh* poor buffy even, can't a girl get a word in! rofl
Thank you sweetie! I'm glad you are enjoying it so much. Both Buffy and Spike need to learn to listen to one another WITHOUT interrupting. LOL

12/10/2005 01:16 pm
History Repeating.         
OMG! They have both buggered it up again. This time it is still mostly Buffy. Why doesn't she say how she feels before she tries to get him physically? She's such a coward. In this day and age, a woman who doesn't expect the desertion she has experienced, is dumb as a box of rocks. I hope she smartens up in the next chapter which you will write for us soon.
Yes they did. LOL. And she is a bit of a coward! Next chapter is posted!

12/10/2005 12:27 pm
History Repeating.         
*bops Spike on the head* you're so stupid, stop being so mean to buffy *bops him again*
LOL. Poor Spike's head!

12/10/2005 12:19 pm
History Repeating.         
I like! Of course there was the very audible "NO!" I did shout when Spike left. Gah! You are evil...of course you are very good at it...Looking forward to the next chapter!
LMAO. I promise I don't TRY to be evil - it just turns out that way. Glad you're enjoying it so much!

08/26/2006 11:03 pm
Exposed.         
okay, buffy...don't blow this now... a lot rests on this conversation...great chapter
A lot does rest on this conversation. Thanks for the review!

Verda
06/13/2006 09:48 am
Exposed.         
Spike has a point, but I see London in his future.LOL
Heehee! So do I. Thanks for the review!

02/15/2006 05:47 pm
Exposed.         
nervous about what is going to happy. really good chappie - dying to know
Thanks sweetie!

~*~Tasha~*~
12/08/2005 08:15 pm
Exposed.         
I hope Buffy tells him that she broke up with the Immortal, that she isn't running anymore, etc. Spike really needs to be able to believe her. I hope she tells him that she did leave a note for him ont he fridge if he goes off about her not saying anything. Look forward to more.
Well your ideas/hopes just *may be included. LOL

Tamara
12/07/2005 08:32 am
Exposed.         
I don't want him to give in easily. I want some begging pleading and Immortal killing from her.
My fingers are crossed you don't think he gave in TOO easy.

12/07/2005 06:23 am
Exposed.         
Me thinks Buffy needs a spanking
Of course you do... LOL

12/07/2005 12:58 am
Exposed.         
gah! you keep doing this! it's wonderfully evil. Can't wait for the next chapter to see what Buffy says to Spike.
I'm sorry! I can't help the way the chapters come out. LOL. Next chapter is... nope, not going to say anything. You'll probably love AND hate it.

12/06/2005 10:57 pm
Exposed.         
wait? wait? *whimpers* but i wanna read what happens next!!! ugh! i'm changing your name to evil_amy...lol, great update!
LOL. Sorry! *hides* More will be up as soon as IO get it betaed. I promise! As for evil_amy - I'll be using that in an LJ post - just you wait and see. I kinda like the moniker! LOL

Niamh
12/06/2005 10:26 pm
Exposed.         
Like I said at the other spot, if you need a beta, I'd be willing to step in and pinch-hit until Megan is back on her feet.
Oh wow that's so sweet! I may just take you up on that offer. My email address is under my profile. ::smiles::

12/06/2005 07:46 pm
Exposed.         
LOL, oh yeah, now Spike should kick her ass a few times
LOL. Only you would suggest something like that. ::grins::

12/06/2005 07:27 pm
Exposed.         
Oh, he better not be an ass to her *waves a stake threateningly*
It's a possibility...

Tamara
12/06/2005 02:17 pm
Exposed.         
Evil, evil, evil place to end . Hurry up , write the next chapter! Ask for a new beta on the tagboard. You'll probably find one.
Sorry! *runs and hides* More up soon.

12/06/2005 02:06 pm
Exposed.         
Uh-oh, looks like Buffy may have screwed it up, yet again. Glad to see an update of this one. -Lisa
Looks like huh! More up as soon as it's betaed.

12/06/2005 02:05 pm
Exposed.         
Is Spike going to get real nasty with Buffy? Will she stand up to it and not back down or run away again? More story please.
Everything you mentioned is possible. ::grins:: More up soon.

08/26/2006 10:58 pm
Shamu, Shanshu and Spike.         
i wanna know what the plan is!! buffy needs to find spike soon though...at least he's looking for her, too...that's of the good...great chapter
You'll find out soon! I swear! LOL.

Verda
06/13/2006 09:39 am
Shamu, Shanshu and Spike.         
Still here, and you know I love it Glad Buffy's trying to get it right this time. *hugs*
Am very happy to hear you love it. Thanks for the review. *hugs*

02/15/2006 05:43 pm
Shamu, Shanshu and Spike.         
wonderful chapter.... glad juan is out of the way loved the previous digs about his bed abilities heheh love chappie!
Yes. *snickers* The Immortal has been kicked to the curb!

12/02/2005 07:06 pm
Shamu, Shanshu and Spike.         
Oh yeah, now the crunch is coming
Yes it is...

~*~Tasha~*~
12/02/2005 02:53 pm
Shamu, Shanshu and Spike.         
Glad things are over with the Immortal. I wonder what Angel's plan is. Hope it works and doesn't get Spike into any trouble. Hope Buffy finds Spike in a good way. {Smiles} Look forward to more.
Me too! Juan - *shudders* I almost can't believe I wrote him. LOL. More up soon.

12/02/2005 09:56 am
Shamu, Shanshu and Spike.         
oh, wow, wonder what little plan they've cooked up...lol. great update, can't wait to see buffy's big declaration of LOOOOOVVVVE!!...rofl
Thank you! As for the dec - keep your eyes peeled.

12/02/2005 08:44 am
Shamu, Shanshu and Spike.         
Yay! I ask for more and get it so quickly! Thanks! This is getting very interesting. Dying to know what the plan is. You and your cliffhangers. -Lisa
Thank you! As for asking and receiving - you just had great timing! LOL. Yes- me and cliffies. I'm Evil and I love it. ::grins::

12/02/2005 08:40 am
Shamu, Shanshu and Spike.         
Ooo ooo!! *dances from foot to foot all anxious like*
LOL. You liking it sweetie?

12/02/2005 08:35 am
Shamu, Shanshu and Spike.         
excellent part
Thank you!

12/02/2005 08:13 am
Shamu, Shanshu and Spike.         
Shamu?!? Loved it. Now, how will Buffy find Spike while he's out hunting Lindsey and she needs to hunt for Dana?
Glad you enjoyed it! As for Buffy and Spike - Dana has been caught (a few chaps back) so Buffy's free to track down her man now. Glad you're enjoying the fic. ::Grins::

Kat
12/02/2005 07:58 am
Shamu, Shanshu and Spike.         
good chapter. I kinda wish that buffy and spike would get a chance to meet up already though lol
LOL. It'll happen, don't you worry. Glad you enjoyed it, more up in a few days.

08/26/2006 10:48 pm
Urban Cowboy.         
can't wait to see what harmony found out...glad everything seems to be coming together....just hope that buffy can pull off the break-up and all without any misunderstandings between her and her true love great chapter, love
Harmony... *snickers* I have a feeling you'll enjoy the next chapter. LOL

Verda
06/13/2006 09:27 am
Urban Cowboy.         
Oh well, doesn't mean that he's getting it any way. Putz here, pounce there all the same...JERK! Crap the powers flinckering our first Hurricane of the season's is just north of here. going to read til it goes out.LOL
Thanks for the review, I hope your power doesn't cut out on you!

02/15/2006 05:40 pm
Urban Cowboy.         
wow - go harm! I am really enjoying this fic sweetie - each chapter is more and more intriguing. I love the use of harm and can't wait to see what she overheard!
I'm so glad you like it Steph! Harmony was lots of fun to write so I'm thrilled you like her.

12/01/2005 07:54 pm
Urban Cowboy.         
Gah, cliffies, cliffies everywhere! lol
ROFL. Yes there are... I'm an evil, evil girl. And not the LEAST bit apologetic about it.

SpaceLord
11/30/2005 07:02 pm
Urban Cowboy.         
Man I love Andrew man he's a riot when he's doing his Star Wars thing. Also Willow is fun when she does the resolve face. Gotta love those characters when they are like that.
Thank you! I'm so glad you are enjoying them both. Andrew is ALWAYS lots of fun to write - I'm glad he's believeable.

~*~Tasha~*~
11/30/2005 12:41 pm
Urban Cowboy.         
Wonder what Harmony heard. I hope that Juan is kicked to the curb ASAP. As much as I love Buffy and Spike together, I have issues about cheating. Hope she gets that taken care of ASAP. Look forward to more.
I don't agree with cheating either. And I can't say anything else without spoiling!

11/30/2005 08:35 am
Urban Cowboy.         
Great update Amy! Cheers for Willow and yay for Buffy actually taking a chance with Spike!
Thank you Karyn! It's about time Buffy stood up for herself and what she wanted - even if it did take some prodding from Willow!

11/30/2005 08:04 am
Urban Cowboy.         
ahhh! what did Harmony hear! ahh! another fab chapter Amy!
Thanks sweets! I'm glad you enjoyed it. What Harm overheard has now been posted up...

11/30/2005 08:01 am
Urban Cowboy.         
Heehee, can't wait for more... "Juan" better not screw this up!!
"Juan" is going to get what he deserves, don't you worry.

11/30/2005 07:38 am
Urban Cowboy.         
Evil cliffie! WTF did Harm hear? Waiting for Buffy to dump Juan. More story please.
My bad! I'm a cliffie whore. The question of Harm is answered in the next chapter...

08/26/2006 10:38 pm
Choices.         
oh no...suddenly i actually feel sorry for angel, because i have a feeling he would do it, give it up, for cordy...and maybe that will remind him that he's more ready to move on than he thinks...great chapter...can't wait to see what happens next
I'm glad you feel sorry for him! Because even though he can be a pain in the ass he really does care about those closest to him. Thank you for the review.

Verda
06/13/2006 09:11 am
Choices.         
Good, something it mess with Angel and his "Shanshu". He doesn't deserve it and Spike doesn't need it. He's perfect the way he is. Loved the "Me Tarzan you Jane" thing going with the ally vamp, that give me a chuckle. Thanks for the great read.
You're right, Spike DOESN'T need it. The Tarzan/Jane thing was SOOO much fun to write, I was giggling out loud as I typed it so I'm glad to hear you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review.

02/15/2006 05:37 pm
Choices.         
ohhh yummy - nice twist with angel's shanshu - me likey!
Thank you! I'm glad you like!

~*~Tasha~*~
11/26/2005 02:08 pm
Choices.         
Look forward to more. Waiting to see how this pans out now that Spike is all peeved and grumpy looking for Buffy ... but he doesn't find her yet.
*zips lips* I don't wanna spoile anything for you.

11/26/2005 09:57 am
Choices.         
I just found this story and I read it all (so far) in one sitting. I'm really enjoying it, can't wait to see what happens next.
Oh wow! I'm glad you are enjoying it so much! More will be up soon. ::grins::

Kat
11/26/2005 08:50 am
Choices.         
Oh wow another amazing chapter. wow wow wow
Thank you. *blushes* I'm glad you're enjoying the fic so much!

11/26/2005 03:27 am
Choices.         
ohhh, wow, great catch! can't wait to see what happens next, i actually really liked angel and cordy together! hope it works out!
I can't say anything in response without giving away something! LOL. I'm thrilled that you're enjoyed the fic, more will be up soon.

11/26/2005 01:32 am
Choices.         
Angel's Shanshu?!? This is the diversion by Eve? How could Angel possibly Shanshu when there's Spike? More story please.
LOL. You'll just have to wait and find out huh? More up in a few days.

11/26/2005 12:54 am
Choices.         
I just can't get enough of this ficcie!
LOL. Well more will be up in a few days I promise. ::grins::

11/25/2005 09:50 pm
Choices.         
This plot gets more complicated as time goes on - wonderful
Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it. More up in a few days.

11/25/2005 07:05 pm
Choices.         
Oooo what about his 'shoe-shiney'? Is he going to be human or does he have to give it up... and he better not be an ass to Buffy when he finds her... yeah
My lips are sealed. ::grins:: You'll just have to WAIT and see. More up in a few days.

11/25/2005 05:38 pm
Choices.         
Oh you are bloody unbelieavable, with the evil bloody cliffhangers. See "I" would never do that.
*slinks away* Yes I AM a little evil. But I couldn't help myself! The chapter HAD to end there. LOL.

08/26/2006 10:34 pm
History Laid to Rest.         
okay, i wonder what eve is up to?? and i wonder what's gonna happen when spike and buffy meet up again? great chapter, by the way
Eve's very devious, you'll have to read on to find out. Glad you liked the chapter!

Verda
06/13/2006 08:53 am
History Laid to Rest.         
Yep, Buffy's right, she shouldn't have. Should know that Spike would panic and not see the note, but that wouldn't make it as interesting now would it. I'm all grudgy girl, Angel shouldn't get anything, not even Cordy. Good reading girl.
Angel deserves a big kick up the butt, that's for sure. But I have a soft spot for the guy... what can ya do. Thanks for the review.

02/15/2006 05:32 pm
History Laid to Rest.         
What abpout Cordy - I love cordy - great chappie - loving this story!
Cordy will be discussed soon enough...

SpaceLord
11/23/2005 08:39 pm
History Laid to Rest.         
I'm with Wulfie.....Buffy is like a braindead idiot sometimes, it's like her theme song is limp biskitz "my way or the highway" or whatever it was called. Well u get the idea
Yes she can be brain dead. She'll wake up... everntually.

~*~Tasha~*~
11/23/2005 11:08 am
History Laid to Rest.         
Oh no ... {Frowns} He didn't feed, he didn't get the note. She tried to leave him a note. NO NO NO NO NO..... Spike should be bouncing around all happy, and he's pissed instead. I don't know who to be mad at. Please update soon.
LOL. Yes he is pissed. And he's only going to get worse. I'm glad you enjoyed the chap sweetie! More up soon.

Karyn
11/23/2005 09:10 am
History Laid to Rest.         
no staking for buffy, *glares at wulfie* great update amy! can't wait to see how they handle this one...*sigh* why did she even want to leave the bed? know i wouldn't *hides screen as husband walks into the room...lol
Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I agree with you on the not wanting to leave if I were in his. LOL.

11/23/2005 08:48 am
History Laid to Rest.         
Ooo oooo, what is it?? Hm hm?? *reaches across and bops wulfie while he's not looking for his review* I saw that!!
LOL. Poor Wulfe's gettin' beat up by all you girls! Glad you liked the chap sweets.

11/23/2005 08:35 am
History Laid to Rest.         
I did enjoy it. Life for Spike and Buffy being what it is, I'm just crossing my fingers that they don't miss each other and have another one of their misunderstandings!
Good to know! Thank you for commenting. More will be up soon.

11/23/2005 08:01 am
History Laid to Rest.         
oh yeah Angel and Buffy both should be staked evil evil, evil
Stake Buffy as well? LOL. She is being a bit stupid isn't she...

daniel_nieves
07/26/2007 12:14 am
Little Green Monsters.         
another great chapter, thanks for the great read.

08/26/2006 10:30 pm
Little Green Monsters.         
something tells me she really shouldn't be leaving just now...poor spike...great chapter, though...on to the next _
No, she probably shouldn't. LOL

Verda
06/13/2006 08:37 am
Little Green Monsters.         
Is it getting any easier? the sex stuff? I know I couldn't but I'm glad that you're giving it a whirl. Must find out where she's going. Gotta love it. Ta
It does get easier with practice, but I always get nervous about posting smut chapters. Thanks for the review!

Disappointed
02/26/2006 03:59 pm
Little Green Monsters.         
Oh...so Buffy slept with the Immortal. That's heartbreaking. C'mon, Spike hasn't even been dead for a year! I never really get why it's okay for her to shag anyone as long as she didn't love him. I mean, what's with that? It's the same thing! She honors Spike by sleeping with someone she doesn't even care about? It's awful! Poor Spike. What's different between Buffy and Drusilla now? At least Drusilla was insane. Buffy had a sane choice. How come Spike couldn't be with someone not tainted with the Immortal? It's okay bec. it's just physical? At least Spike never got it on with anyone. Ugh! How heartbreaking, being stuck with the Immortal's leftovers. That's all that Buffy is.
Thank you for your comments. I'm glad that the fic drew a response from you (as it did others).

02/15/2006 05:28 pm
Little Green Monsters.         
yummy chapter - I love the whole not betrayoing his memory... she may live... for now!
For now? Oh good. LOL. i'm soooo glad you're enjoying this Steph!

11/20/2005 11:41 pm
Little Green Monsters.         
Oh god, poor Spike...He's going to think she's done a runner from him! But definitely you;re down with the smutty hotness, hon
Yes he is. And YAY! Glad to know that my smut doesn't suck.

11/20/2005 04:11 am
Little Green Monsters.         
Ack, where's she going??!
Buffy can be stupid sometimes, but she DOES have reasons for leaving. I promise. LOL

~*~Tasha~*~
11/20/2005 01:57 am
Little Green Monsters.         
Glad they talked things out like that. Great chapter. Looks like she is on her way to kick Angel's arse. {giggles} Look forward to the next chapter. I hope Spike doesn't freak too much when he goes out there to see she's gone. Hope she didn't just leave a note that says Went to see Angel. LOL. Spike would make with the growlies.
Thank you! As for kicking Angel's ass, you'll just have to read on. LOL. And Spike - freakage is pretty much guaranteed unfortunately.

11/19/2005 11:52 pm
Little Green Monsters.         
fab chapter Amy. Looking forward to the next
Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it so much.

SpaceLord
11/19/2005 11:38 pm
Little Green Monsters.         
Great chapter, now I'm interested in seeing what will happen next should be interesting
Thank you! I'm so glad I've got your interest. LOL. More up soon.

11/19/2005 07:37 pm
Little Green Monsters.         
Oh yeah Angel dusting time
You're obsessed. LOL

jane
11/19/2005 04:29 pm
Little Green Monsters.         
I'm really pleased with the update, hope things are gonna get better now.
Glad you enjoyed it! The story is past the halfway mark now.

femail
02/02/2011 05:59 am
Accommodating.         

wow.  HOT!

And poo on Angel!  I hope nothing goes too badly for him though.  I never want Lindsey or Eve to best him.

A world of good writing! :-)
04/24/2010 01:37 pm
Accommodating.         
 

08/26/2006 10:25 pm
Accommodating.         
i hope he got the place looking decent for her... drunk buffy *sigh* never really a good thing... i hope she treats him right when she wakes up sober
Drunk Buffy is never a good thing - that's why it's FUN. LOL

Verda
06/13/2006 08:20 am
Accommodating.         
Don't hide silly, it was a very hot love scene! You did it quite well. You know Megan would never let you put out something that wasn't the best. Kudos to you both! *squishes*
Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! I was very nervous on posting this because it was the first love scene I'd ever written. I'm very happy to hear that you liked it. And yes, Megan definitely has my back. Thanks for the lovely review. *squishes*

02/15/2006 05:24 pm
Accommodating.         
yummyyy.. if buffy says one word about it being wrong in the morning i am slapping her!
LOL, I'll bet you will!

~*~Tasha~*~
11/11/2005 07:31 pm
Accommodating.         
No need to hide ... that was awesome. Very passionate ... nicely written. Great alley scene. Look forward to the next update.
Oh thank you so much! I'm so happy you liked it. I'm much more confident in my writing abilities after all these fab reviews.

11/11/2005 07:31 pm
Accommodating.         
LMAO, well, is Buffy going to run off in the morning with her virtue a flutter??
It's possible. More up soon.

11/11/2005 02:45 pm
Accommodating.         
You did well, sweets! Very good chap! Gotta love the Spuffy lovin'!! *sigh* Just not looking forward to the fallout when she remembers her 'boyfriend'.
Thank you. I was soooo nervous. But everyone has seemed to like it. So looks like I might be writing some more smut scenes in the future!

11/11/2005 01:20 pm
Accommodating.         
Wonderful!
Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

11/11/2005 12:25 pm
Accommodating.         
YAY!! Spuffy smut begins! I certainly hope Buffy doesn't do her run off in a fury in the morning thing. Spike needs her or he'll be dead-dead from Angel or Lindsey and Buffy needs Spike in order to live at all. More please.
Glad you enjoyed it! More will be coming soon.

11/11/2005 12:00 pm
Accommodating.         
Wow *faints*
Glad you liked sweetie.

11/11/2005 11:52 am
Accommodating.         
Very good, Amy! Wow and wow again! *fans self* and awwww they're together, at least for now...lol
Fanning? Really! Wow... I'm, proud. I'm glad you liked it. More up soon.

11/11/2005 11:50 am
Accommodating.         
Nice! and you were nervous? Well done! very hot! ooh I can't wait for more when they get to Spike's place...
Yes... very. I've never written smut before. Thank you for your kind words. More up soon I promise.

08/26/2006 10:15 pm
Clearing the Mind.         
hmmm...so far not seeing the problem with wolfram and hart's plans...of course i know they're *there* ... i just haven't seen 'em yet lol...can't wait to see what happens next
Glad you enjoyed the chapter! More will be up soon.

Verda
06/13/2006 08:03 am
Clearing the Mind.         
Not staying long. Just wanted to thank you for the chappie.LOL
You're welcome! Thank you for the review sweetie.

02/15/2006 05:21 pm
Clearing the Mind.         
oh i likey very much.... sprints to next chappie
Good! Glad to hear it.

~*~Tasha~*~
11/11/2005 07:25 pm
Clearing the Mind.         
What a place to end it, but I definitely like. LIndsey will do anything he can to cause Angel pain. Good update.
Thank you so much sweetie! I'm glad you enjoyed it. As for Lindsey - he'll be making an appearance again soon.

11/09/2005 09:48 am
Clearing the Mind.         
evil cliff hanger!!!
Sorry!! More up soon.

jane
11/09/2005 01:24 am
Clearing the Mind.         
Honestly I could slap her. I know she's in shock but when is she gonna come to her senses and realise that the love of her life, the guy who died for her is back. She's so self obsessed with her own feelings, she hasn't spared a thought to wonder why Spike lacked the confidence to contact her. He had faith in her when nobody else did but non of that seems to matter now. I'm fed up with Spike having to do all the running, Buffys never fought for him like she fought for Angel or even Riley. Sigh.
LOL. I'm glad the fic is drawing such impassioned responses! Yes Buffy is being avoidy girl. But she will get better, I promise.

11/08/2005 08:32 pm
Clearing the Mind.         
And the plot thickens. At least Spike knows what to expect from a drunk Buffy, eh? Drunk, angry and morose Buffy is not going to be giving him an easy ride, I suspect. *Small niggle - when a phone sounds in fic, the words "RING! RING!" really break the mood of something otherwise very nicely written. Try a descriptive sentence instead of onomatopaeia? - Like I say, small niggle (ducks and hides)*
Yes... Buffy is drunk. You would THINK the girl would learn that her and alcohol are unmixy. LOL. And thank you for the suggestion regarding the telephone call. I don't normally write interruptions like that and I'll try not to do it again.

11/08/2005 04:49 pm
Clearing the Mind.         
All caught up... I'm enjoying it so far. Looking forward to reading what comes next!
Thanks sweetie! I'm glad you like. More up soon.

SpaceLord
11/08/2005 03:36 pm
Clearing the Mind.         
Closer and closer to a Spike and Buffy confrontation. Why is Lindsey helping? All these questions will be answeared I hope.
Yes the confrontation is almost there... as for Lindsey, all shall be explained...

11/08/2005 02:38 pm
Clearing the Mind.         
don't hide...perfect buffy reaction...avoidy...and perfect spike reaction...confused...keep those chappies coming, chica...the stuff is getting thick....
Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter! More up soon.

11/08/2005 11:03 am
Clearing the Mind.         
gah! you did it again! fab chapter amy!
Yes I did... sorry! I'm glad you liked it. More up soon.

11/08/2005 10:34 am
Clearing the Mind.         
LMAO, You are evil, great chappie
Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

11/08/2005 10:29 am
Clearing the Mind.         
Matchmaker Eve and Lindsey? rofl
Not quite... LOL. But I guess in a weird way yes they are playing match-maker. LOL

Excellent
04/24/2010 12:56 pm
Explosive Reunions.         
 

daniel_nieves
07/25/2007 10:23 pm
Explosive Reunions.         
ha, Angel got his ass kicked. That's always good.

08/26/2006 10:09 pm
Explosive Reunions.         
there ya go, spike...i was wondering if he was gonna *not* go after her like an utter git...lol...great chapter, love the buffy/lorne interaction...can't wait to see what happens next
Thank you! I did think about having Spike not go after Buffy, but I'm a romantic at heart so he just HAD to go. Lorne was fun to write as well so I'm glad you liked him.

Verda
06/13/2006 07:47 am
Explosive Reunions.         
Even though I knew it wouldn't go very well at least they now know. Wished that Loren could have told her everything, ghostly Spike and all, but this will do for now and Yes! for Angel bashing.*hugs*
Yes, at least they know. It's something, huh? Glad you liked the chapter! *hugs*

02/15/2006 05:11 pm
Explosive Reunions.         
I am going to kill buffy now. what the hell is she doing... she should have jumped him

growls
LOL. Yes, she SHOULD have jumped him.

11/06/2005 12:06 am
Explosive Reunions.         
Reviewed on B/SC, but I guess if I'm going to keep my position in the top ten reviewers, I'd better do it here, too! Great update -and can't wait to see what Spike does to "get his girl back".
LOL. Fair enough! Thank you very much for your reviews, I'm glad that you are enjoying the fic so much.

Ally
11/05/2005 10:43 pm
Explosive Reunions.         
It was worth the wait, and I'm excited for more.
Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it.

jane
11/05/2005 05:19 pm
Explosive Reunions.         
Given everything Spike did to be with Buffy it pisses me off that she's willing to give him up so easily. Update soon gotta read more.
She hasn't given up yet... don't lose faith yet. More up soon.

Kat
11/05/2005 04:05 pm
Explosive Reunions.         
This chapter was deffentially worth the wait. Amazing writing as always. And hello buffy it's spike. you know it is him you love
Thank you. *bows* That's a MASSIVE compliment and I take it whole heartedly. As for Buffy and he stupidness. She feels guilty... but I think we all know that shes not in love with J.

11/05/2005 02:12 pm
Explosive Reunions.         
Oooh yeah! Spike's going to go get his girl back! Wah hoo!! Loved this chapter, btw.
Yes he is! I'm glad you enjoyed the chap sweetie.

11/05/2005 01:18 pm
Explosive Reunions.         
OMG! How committed to the Immortal does Buffy think she is? Spike has to know when she is pissed off like this, his chances of a reasonable conversation with the blockhead are miniscule. Angel did not get hit enough. I hope there will be more Angelus slugging.
LOL. Buffy has guilt issues when it comes to men and not giving them chances (Riley) and doesn't want to be like her father. More up soon, possible Angel slugging included.

11/05/2005 12:36 pm
Explosive Reunions.         
MORE BEATING OF THE ANGEL!! *waves hands* lol
ROFL. Calm down sweetie, you'll burst a blood vessel. *grins* I'm glad you're enjoying it.

11/05/2005 12:32 pm
Explosive Reunions.         
*sigh* you didn't disappoint Amy! fab resolution to that awful cliffie! Loved the reactions, especially Buffy crying on Lorne's shoulder. Look forward to the next update!
Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Next update will be in a couple of days.

08/26/2006 10:04 pm
Distractions.         
i'm so glad she finally saw him there...yea!!!! can't wait to see what happens next...and hopefully angel will get told off at least twice...lol... ... great chapter
The long awaited reunion! Glad you liked the chapter.

Verda
06/13/2006 07:26 am
Distractions.         
Yes! YES! YES! See ya. Bye for now. *hugs*
LOL, liked that chapter did we? Good to hear.

02/15/2006 04:06 pm
Distractions.         
Angel is in ass... how many times must I say it ... die angel die... cant wait to see the reunion!
LOL. I'm glad you're getting so in to the fic sweetie.

Ellie
11/04/2005 10:50 pm
Distractions.         
Wonderful story. More please!
Thank you! More up now.

~*~Tasha~*~
11/03/2005 04:02 pm
Distractions.         
More please ... oh pretty pretty please. They finally ran into each other after all the cat and mouse. I hope that Buffy kicks Angel's arse.
LOL. Yes FINALLY. More will be up soon.

11/03/2005 04:47 am
Distractions.         
Bout damn time!! Spike should put a bite on her so he can keep track of her whereabouts. Will she punch Angel now? Will Spike go after him too? More story please.
LOL. I don't want to spoil the next chapter for you, but there's a possibilitle of what you've asked.

11/03/2005 02:54 am
Distractions.         
Finally! God, the tension was about to kill me! More Spike! More Buffy! Let's get to the Spuffy!!! Great update!
ROFL. More of both of them will be up soon, I promise.

jane
11/03/2005 02:04 am
Distractions.         
Oh please let Spike be there>
LOL. Next chapter will be up soon for you to see...

Stephanie
11/02/2005 11:16 pm
Distractions.         
Well that was evil. Please, please more! i need to know what happens
LOL. I get evil all the time, so much I take it as a compliment now. I'm glad you enjoyed it, more will be up soon.

11/02/2005 07:31 pm
Distractions.         
Oh yeah, Angel dusting time the bloody bastard
LOL. You're OBSESSED!! I'm glad you're enjoying it.

SpaceLord
11/02/2005 06:01 pm
Distractions.         
Well well well......what we got here is failure to communicate..... Can't wait for the update, this is getting better and better.
LOL. I'm glad you're enjoying it so much! More up soon.

11/02/2005 02:19 pm
Distractions.         
hehehe, yah you better run little missy! Great chapter! Loved the Buffy haunting part!
I did run, FAST. LOL. I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter. And the haunting, my favourite bit. More up soon.

11/02/2005 12:52 pm
Distractions.         
AHHHHHHHHH!!! FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *squeals then faints*
LOL. Glad you enjoyed it sweets.

11/02/2005 12:01 pm
Distractions.         
GAHHHHHHHHHH! You are evil! evil I say! Need Update! Loved the chapter!
I warned you... LOL. Glad you liked the chapter, more will be up soon.

femail
02/01/2011 11:14 pm
Dead Man Walking.         

Come on Wes!  Tell him off.  What is he gonna do, Fire you?  HA!  He can't.  He is trapped in his deal.  But I guess you dont know that yet.  Anyway.  Angel best reconsider his decision.  Spike won't be manageable.

daniel_nieves
07/25/2007 10:16 pm
Dead Man Walking.         
God i hate Angel.

08/26/2006 10:00 pm
Dead Man Walking.         
angel's such a jerk...can't believe hes doing this to them...harmony cracks me up...but i'm dying here, love...gotta see the reunion already!! great chapter though
He is a jerk in this fic - I didn't like him too much after writing this scene. As for Harmony she was SOOOO much fun to write. And it came easy too. Huh, should I be worried about that? LOL. Glad you liked the chapter - reunion coming soon!

Verda
06/13/2006 07:15 am
Dead Man Walking.         
Another great chapter, I just want for Buffy to see Spike so I'll just keep reading. LOL
Thank you, glad you liked it!

02/15/2006 03:59 pm
Dead Man Walking.         
Please tell me Angel will be hurt bloody and violent!
Not saying a word... *zips lips*

Peyton
11/02/2005 12:36 am
Dead Man Walking.         
6 Chapters in and they *still* haven't come across each other?
It's almost there I promise. Thanks for reviewing.

11/01/2005 10:33 pm
Dead Man Walking.         
gah! Angel deserves to have his head cut off! gah so frustrating! but good! looking forward to the next update!
Which is coming up right now... LOL. Glad you're enjoying it, violence is a coming.

11/01/2005 05:05 am
Dead Man Walking.         
Spike needs to pull himself together and use his nose, not his memories or delusions. Will Buffy and/or Spike get to bitch slap Angelus?
I don't want to spoil anything... but what do you think? Angel's been hiding secrets from Buffy for MONTHS. *wink*

jane
11/01/2005 12:06 am
Dead Man Walking.         
It's driving me mad, why do the A1 gang follow Angels stupid dictates. Bring on the spuffy.
LOL. I'm glad you're enjoying the fic. Thanks for the review. More up soon.

10/31/2005 04:52 pm
Dead Man Walking.         
Ick, he touched Harmony, rofl. And Angel is such a wanker.... bleh...
LOL. He HAD to. It distracted her didn't it? LOL

10/31/2005 04:31 pm
Dead Man Walking.         
damn, this isn't even UST you're drawing out. It's unresolved spike tension. I want the meeting!!! Noww!!! Great job, love this fic!
LOL. It is a bit isn't it... The meeting is coming... REAL soon I promise. Glad you're enjoying it.

10/31/2005 03:31 pm
Dead Man Walking.         
good chappie, Amy--Hope more coming soon!
Thank you! More up soon.

:-)
04/24/2010 12:26 pm
Losing a Tail.         
 

daniel_nieves
07/25/2007 10:14 pm
Losing a Tail.         
I like your charachterizations on the charachters. Great job.

08/26/2006 09:53 pm
Losing a Tail.         
i'm feeling all nervous about this...is dana still gonna end up getting a hold of spike? i hope buffy is able to stop that from happening...i feel so bad for the poor girl, though...hope they can help her....great chapter
Ahh... Dana and Spike. Well, this was written so there could be an alternate way of exploring this episode, but there's no guarantees that everything will be different. Glad you liked the chapter.

Verda
06/13/2006 06:40 am
Losing a Tail.         
Darn it! close but no joy. Your killing me here. Still loving it.
Yeah, I'm a bit of a tease that way - cliffhangers and me are very good friends. LOL

02/15/2006 03:55 pm
Losing a Tail.         
I hate angel - senind the operatives back fired in a big while - why the hell did angel insist on being his usual prick self. grrr...
He thinks he knows best... silly Angel.

10/30/2005 09:59 pm
Losing a Tail.         
gah! so close and so far! Spike and buffy meet up soon right? looking forward to the next update
Yes soon. VERY soon. I'm so glad you're enjoying it!

10/30/2005 02:11 am
Losing a Tail.         
LOVE IT!! I love the way you are twisting Damage around. God that ep sucked so bad it's not even funny!!! Can't wait to read more!
Thank you! Credit for the idea goes to EAS - it was her challenge idea! I'm glad you're enjoying the fic!

10/29/2005 08:50 pm
Losing a Tail.         
very good fic thank you
No problem! LOL

10/29/2005 02:39 pm
Losing a Tail.         
I like, I like...good story, Amy...needing more soon!
Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it! More up soon, I promise!

10/29/2005 02:06 pm
Losing a Tail.         
eeeeeeeee, i can't wait for them to meet *flops over*
LOL. I'm so glad you're enjoying it! More up soon.

08/26/2006 09:48 pm
Shadowing.         
and the two parties converge....very intriguing....can't wait to see what happens...i like that willow wouldn't help buffy get rid of her memories...seems she's finally learned her lesson...your oc's are very well done, too...great job
I really wanted Willow to have turned over a new leaf magic wise, and I couldn't have her do that AND erase Buffy's memories. Glad you liked it.

Verda
06/13/2006 05:38 am
Shadowing.         
Getting really excited here! can't wait for them to meet. Still can't stand Angel. LOL
Good, I'm glad you are getting excited! I have a feeling you'll hate Angel all the way through. LOL

02/15/2006 03:49 pm
Shadowing.         
very intruiging... runs over to the next chapter
Thanks sweetie! I'm glad you're enjoying it.

10/28/2005 11:55 am
Shadowing.         
Love the chapter, can't wait for the reunion and the backlash at angel keeping them apart...
Thank you! Next chapter will be up tomorrow.

10/28/2005 04:06 am
Shadowing.         
ARGH!! She still hasn't found Spike and she's still being tracked and manipulated. More soon please.
Yes she is. More will be up tomorrow. I'm so glad you are enjoying it!

10/28/2005 03:15 am
Shadowing.         
Icky Angel *beat him with stick*
ROFL. Easy EAS... back away from the broody guy.

10/28/2005 02:10 am
Shadowing.         
By the time you've read this review, your last day of uni should be over so CONGRATS!!!! And that said, I am so glad your time will be freed up now!! I LOVE THIS STORY! Looking forward to the next part!
YAY! No more uni for Amy. More free time for me and my writing. Be prepared to be BOMBARDED with more fics now. LOL. More up tomorrow.

SpaceLord
10/27/2005 08:46 pm
Shadowing.         
Well it's a nice start and I can't wait to see how you direct this story, got a lot of potential that's for sure. Keep up the good work
Thank you so much for the feedback! More will be up tomorrow, so look out for it!

10/27/2005 08:14 pm
Shadowing.         
Nice update,Amy. The tension is building and I can't wait for the meeting/confrontation.
Neither can I... LOL. I can't wait to see how you guys respond to it.

Loving it. Thanks :-)
04/24/2010 11:01 am
Haze.         
 

daniel_nieves
07/25/2007 10:08 pm
Haze.         
I'm hoping Angel dies soon.

08/26/2006 09:43 pm
Haze.         
the tension of the secret being kept keeps building and building...can't wait for them to meet...but i wonder what's in it for W & H when they do?? hmmm...interesting...on to more
I guess you'll have to read on to find out! LOL

Verda
06/13/2006 05:21 am
Haze.         
Well, well, well Iforgot that Lindsey was in S5 as Doyle and Eve, Of course she'd want to mess with Angel or is it Spike? Guess I'll find out as I go along. Love it!
You will find out as you go along, hope it doesn't disappoint!

02/15/2006 03:43 pm
Haze.         
intresting twist with the whole Doyle /Lindsey thing - can;t wait for the next chapter to see what happens
Thank you! I'm glad you like it.

10/24/2005 08:58 am
Haze.         
My thoughts? Angel is a wanker and always will be...the whole AI crew is neck deep in what will be brassed off slayer mode...and Spike needs to get it together...like now...and I would really, really like to read more....
LOL. I'm so glad that you are enjoying it! I will be posting up more just as soon as Megan emails me back the beta-ed chapters. Thanks for the review!

10/23/2005 06:29 am
Haze.         
OMG! What does Lindsey hope to accomplish by getting Spike and Buffy back together? Will that get Buffy to torture Angelus? More story please.
Well I can't tell you that... it would spoil the surprise! More up soon.

10/23/2005 03:13 am
Haze.         
I can't wait until they actually meet up!! Looking forward to the next part
LOL. Next part will be up soon.

10/23/2005 02:53 am
Haze.         
Oooo oooo, getting closer to them bumping into each other? huh huh??
Possibly... LOL

SpaceLord
10/22/2005 11:39 pm
Haze.         
Good start can't wait to see where this is going.
Thank you! More up soon.

daniel_nieves
07/25/2007 09:55 pm
Straight to Business.         
Angel is such an ass with a major god complex.

08/26/2006 09:39 pm
Straight to Business.         
love buffy's intro to W & H...great job with that...very funny and true to all characters concerned...can't wait to see what happens next
Thanks. I just HAD to have Buffy react first ask questions later. LOL.

Verda
06/13/2006 05:09 am
Straight to Business.         
Damn I hate that pounce! Angel, of course, but he won't keep them apart for long...right! and any way my money's on Lorne or Fred to spill the beans. LOL
Yeah, Angel is going to be quite the bastard in this story. LOL

02/15/2006 03:32 pm
Straight to Business.         
can i kick angel's ass? I hate him - chapter two and I hate him - seriously - lets just hide buffy from Spike - growls loudly!
You hate him already? Wow, I'm doing a good job then. LOL

10/22/2005 08:09 pm
Straight to Business.         
Love it so far, but will love it even more when you stake Angel
ROFL. You have an obsession with Angel meeting a dusty end don't you? *grin* More will be up soon.

Peyton
10/19/2005 11:09 pm
Straight to Business.         
I'm *so* glad you started writing. I loved Hidden Agendas and this has all the earmarks of being *just* as enjoyable!
Thank you! I'm glad I started writing as well. LOL. I'm thrilled that you are enjoying this fic and that you liked Hidden Agendas. Encouragement like that makes me want to write even more. More up soon.

10/19/2005 10:26 am
Straight to Business.         
definitely enjoying it. I'll be watching for more.
Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying it. More will be up soon.

10/18/2005 11:43 pm
Straight to Business.         
LoL.... random Buffy thumping!
LOL. Enjoying it so far sweetie?

jane
10/18/2005 08:46 pm
Straight to Business.         
I so can't wait for Buffy to find out about Spike and kick Angels' arse. Good chappie.
LOL. I'm glad you enjoyed it. More up soon.

10/18/2005 12:50 pm
Straight to Business.         
Another great chapter...looking forward to Spike realising that they are keeping something from him...
That will come soon... LOL. I'm glad you enjoyed the chap!

daniel_nieves
07/25/2007 09:49 pm
Apprehension.         
Great start. Shame you didn't have too many reviews.

tasmia
01/10/2007 03:14 am
Apprehension.         
loving it so far (ch.1)... scurries onto the next chapter
That's great to hear! Thanks for the review.

08/26/2006 07:20 am
Apprehension.         
very intriguing start...can't wait to see what happens when the two vampires see her again...
Thank you sweets! Glad you like the start and I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Verda
06/13/2006 04:42 am
Apprehension.         
The beginning of another great story,I have no doubt. Really liked that Spuffy shared that scar. Boy is Angel going to be in for one heck of a surprise! Must continue to read.
You're too sweet. *blushes* I purposely put the scar in there because I wanted them to have evidence of that day.

02/15/2006 03:22 pm
Apprehension.         
Excllant beginning - how come I don't trust Angel and it is just chapter one. I can't help it I am pretty sure he is evil! *huggles*
Angel isn't very trustworthy, is he? LOL. *hugs*

12/01/2005 02:29 pm
Apprehension.         
Just read this from the beginning and I love it! Lots of suspense and sub-plots. More soon please! -Lisa
Thank you Lisa! I'm so glad that you are enjoying the fic. More was posted up today.

10/23/2005 07:42 pm
Apprehension.         
great start. I especially liked the little touches, like Angel nodded his approval and that very action caused Buffy to bristle with annoyance. It’s just a couple of days… you can survive a couple of days… So realistic. That's how I feel everythime my grandma comes to visit
Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying the fic. Buffy REALLy doesn't like how Angel is treating her in this fic...

Stephanie
10/23/2005 12:40 am
Apprehension.         
Good story can't wait to see what happens next!
Thank you so much. More will be up in a few days.

10/18/2005 03:07 pm
Apprehension.         
Angel, that wanker...still trying to put the putz to true love...excellent chappies, hon, and i can't wait to read more....
ROFL. Yeah Angel is being an ass in this fic. I didn't plan on having two fics in a row with Angel as a central character but it seems to have turned out that way. *I* don't even like him in this fic. More up soon.

10/17/2005 02:24 pm
Apprehension.         
Good start. More please.
Thanks so much! More up soon.

10/17/2005 01:46 pm
Apprehension.         
very much with the awesomeness!!! can't wait to read the next part. Ok generic, but this is fly-by reviewing, dammit
LOL Thanks. I'm glad your enjoying it. Thanks for the fly-by.

10/17/2005 01:29 pm
Apprehension.         
I like it! Looking forward to more!
Thank you! I'm glad people are enjoying this story. It does wonders for my confidence.

10/17/2005 11:21 am
Apprehension.         
Great start, Amy. Looking forward to more.
Thank you so much! More up in 2 days...

10/17/2005 11:07 am
Apprehension.         
Oooo!! Can't wait to read more!! Great start!!
LOL. I thought you might like it! More will be posted in a few days.