Where Do I Stand? by Thianna

03/09/2010 11:14 pm
27 - Carnival in Town         
 No!! You can't just end it here! You haven't even gotten to 1997 yet. It was really really good. I really do love this story. 

Stella
11/27/2006 06:47 am
27 - Carnival in Town         
Very interesting story. So many different connections being made. I'm definitely intrigued to see where you take this. I hope you will update again soon.

Emilee
07/12/2006 02:56 pm
27 - Carnival in Town         
I was hesitant about reading this at first, but WOW! This is an amazing read. The first person veiwpoint is refreshing, and I like that it's the POV of a souless demon. The plot is unique and the story is well written. I actually care about the characters. I can't wait for the next addition.

07/08/2006 02:54 am
27 - Carnival in Town         
awwwwwwwww baby ripper

07/07/2006 09:08 pm
27 - Carnival in Town         
enjoyed nine year old giles. very good update to a fascinating tale. thank you.

07/07/2006 07:33 pm
27 - Carnival in Town         
This story gets more and more intriguing as we get closer to our time. I hope meeting Giles helps them later on down the road. More story please.

07/07/2006 02:17 pm
27 - Carnival in Town         
that early glimpse of giles was great...and the hooded man is just creepy..guess he's supposed to be though, eh? another great update, can't wait for more

06/14/2006 07:18 am
26 - But He Was Older         
great read. and you let spike change the subject "... to cleanse ... to change." your as good at change the subject as spike. thanks for the fun read.

06/12/2006 05:06 am
26 - But He Was Older         
awww..how very sweet...and also very hot ... wonder how spike could do what he did to the other vamp? excellent update

06/12/2006 03:33 am
26 - But He Was Older         
Gawd, Spike is ALWAYS in the friggin mood

sirc
06/11/2006 08:13 pm
25 - A Night of Ironies         
great chapter
Thanks

vladt
06/02/2006 09:02 pm
25 - A Night of Ironies         
great chapter, thanks for thefine read.
Thank you

hotlipedjen
06/01/2006 01:26 pm
25 - A Night of Ironies         
Great story! Am looking forward to more.
More to come soon

05/31/2006 06:08 am
25 - A Night of Ironies         
Spike is so whipped....
Yes he is

05/31/2006 06:07 am
25 - A Night of Ironies         
Spike is so whipped....

05/31/2006 06:07 am
25 - A Night of Ironies         
Spike is so whipped....

05/31/2006 06:07 am
25 - A Night of Ironies         
Spike is so whipped....

05/31/2006 06:06 am
25 - A Night of Ironies         
Spike is so whipped....

05/31/2006 06:06 am
25 - A Night of Ironies         
Spike is so whipped....

05/31/2006 06:06 am
25 - A Night of Ironies         
Spike is so whipped....

05/31/2006 05:12 am
25 - A Night of Ironies         
whoa...that is kinda ironic at the end there...enjoyed this chapter...intrigued by the markings and all..can't wait for more
thanks

vladt
06/02/2006 09:02 pm
24 – Cloudy Future         
good update, great way to end a chapter. thanks for the read.

vladt
06/02/2006 06:58 pm
24 – Cloudy Future         
good update, great way to end a chapter. thanks for the read.

SpaceLord
05/21/2006 09:23 am
24 – Cloudy Future         
I don't know...haven't they heard that power corupts....this can't be good
Yup ... it's all a mystery right now what's going on... action to come in the next chapter

05/21/2006 06:27 am
24 – Cloudy Future         
Eat her!
*lol*

05/21/2006 04:18 am
24 – Cloudy Future         
fascinating..can't wait to see what it all means
Thank you.

vladt
05/21/2006 10:49 pm
23 - On the Move         
very good update, not that she told them much about the marks. love the tale, thanks for the read.
Thanks for reading.

05/17/2006 07:25 pm
23 - On the Move         
very very interesting....love buffy and spike sparring, always.. can't wait for your next update
Thank you so much for all the reviews.

05/11/2006 06:50 am
23 - On the Move         
Elizabeth passing as a man is a fun idea. Nice they had a little time out from being chased around by the Order.
Thanks for the review

vladt
05/11/2006 01:33 am
23 - On the Move         
good update, but really, really need to know about the marks and the vessel. thanks for the great read.
Thanks for reading... yeah, I know it's all mysterious right now

05/10/2006 08:14 am
23 - On the Move         
*bounces* SMUT SMUT SMUT
hehe...

05/17/2006 07:24 pm
22 - Sunnydale         
hmmmm...this is getting more and more fascinating...

vladt
05/01/2006 01:32 am
22 - Sunnydale         
looking forward to the forging process. thanks for the great read.
Thank you for reading.

04/30/2006 04:57 pm
22 - Sunnydale         
Nice work. This story is going to places I never thought of and I can't wait to get there. I love Spike's protectivness of Elizabeth. Keep it coming!
Thanks and more stuff to come.

SpaceLord
04/30/2006 11:29 am
22 - Sunnydale         
Well now things are getting more interesting for sure. Can't wait to see what you have planned.
Thanks. Hope you'll like it.

04/30/2006 06:34 am
22 - Sunnydale         
Hey hey, whats all that MEAN?
*grins* It means they are important and they have a destiny

04/30/2006 06:22 am
22 - Sunnydale         
Who or what is capturing Spike and giving him cryptic messages? Are he and Elizabeth meant to be champions for the PTB? More story please.
The cloaked figure will come in from time to time and as for being champions, hard to tell right now. Thanks for reading.

05/17/2006 07:21 pm
21 - Had to Do         
so now they're on their own....i'm glad, the others were getting to be a bit much to bear...excellent chapter, goin on to the next now

vladt
04/19/2006 07:37 am
21 - Had to Do         
love the update. why do i anticipate things to be much more difficult for spike? thanks for the fine read.
Because I'm an evil author and I do bad things to Spike...

04/19/2006 07:14 am
21 - Had to Do         
Ohhhhhhh, that is soooo SWEET
Thank you.

04/19/2006 05:26 am
21 - Had to Do         
I'm glad he found her but I fear he will wake up to a big pile of dust because Darla or one of the other "family" members will stake her in her sleep.
Well they'll be leaving the family now.

05/17/2006 07:20 pm
20 - A Good Night, But For How Long         
no, don't do it, spike!!! find her, take her, and get as far away as you can!!!

04/10/2006 06:07 am
20 - A Good Night, But For How Long         
Nice flow. I'm very anxious to read the next chapter - very very evil cliffhanger...
Thanks.. and thanks to you for helping me out.

vladt
04/10/2006 01:04 am
20 - A Good Night, But For How Long         
very good read. but can't believe spike will break the claim. thanks for the enjoyable read.
Thank you.

rayan
04/10/2006 12:41 am
20 - A Good Night, But For How Long         
noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo........dont spike doooont....hehe anyway great chapter
Thank you.

Brittany
04/09/2006 07:59 pm
20 - A Good Night, But For How Long         
NOOO he said he would never leave her!!!!!!!!!!
I know... just trust Spike.

04/09/2006 06:19 pm
20 - A Good Night, But For How Long         
Oh dear! What does he have to do? What has to happen to break a mating claim? More story please.
Thank you. Hope you'll like the next chapter.

04/09/2006 08:23 am
20 - A Good Night, But For How Long         
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Just wait and see.

05/17/2006 07:17 pm
19 - A First         
interesting twist on spike's first slayer kill...can't wait to see where this goes from here

vladt
03/29/2006 11:23 pm
19 - A First         
fine chapter. thanks for the read.
Thank you.

rayan
03/29/2006 06:07 pm
19 - A First         
good chapter...still loving this story
Thank you.

03/29/2006 11:31 am
19 - A First         
Interesting take on the first Slayer kill. I hope Elizabeth finds a way to live with this curse. More story please.
Thank you. Well with Spike's help she'll try to find her purpose in the world.

03/29/2006 09:25 am
19 - A First         
Ohhhh, yay, happy spuffyness again
^_^ will try for more later on.

05/17/2006 07:16 pm
18 - A Secret         
china, huh?? hmm...another slayer sighting, perhaps? so spike is gradually making concessions for her, because of her soul...getting better and better

03/22/2006 07:03 am
18 - A Secret         
Are Spike and Sera on their way to Spike's firs Slayer kill? BTW, you did not inform us who hired this amateur spell caster to curse Sera. More story please.
^_^ Well Sera's curse was because of the PTB.

vladt
03/21/2006 10:17 pm
18 - A Secret         
nothing ever goes easily for spike. if he doesn't muck it up, someone does it for him. good update. thanks
Thanks. Yup, poor Spike and this is just the beginning...

rayan
03/21/2006 06:07 pm
18 - A Secret         
good chapter..i like the whole idea of spike doing anything for her even without his soul....looks like the adventure is just about to start kiddies ....china here we come....anyway god job....keep em comin´
Thank you. Yup, Spike loves her that much, though we'll see how he'll be able to take.

Brittany
03/21/2006 12:25 pm
18 - A Secret         
AWW TEAR JERKER MUCH!?!?!?! i absolutly LOVE this story!!!! i feel so bad for spike!
Thank you so much. I'm glad that you're liking this story so far. Thanks for the review.

SpaceLord
03/21/2006 09:54 am
18 - A Secret         
Yay going to china
=^_^=

03/21/2006 07:43 am
18 - A Secret         
yay! lots of yummy chinese food! LMAO
LOL... that's one way to look at it. You made my day with this review.

05/17/2006 07:13 pm
17 - Open Up         
wow....so she's got her soul back...this should make things a whole lot more interesting...but now they really need to get far away from the others or it could get really bad

rayan
03/17/2006 07:59 pm
17 - Open Up         
bloody genius ...thats your name...real good story...how will the blonde couple make it?..and what does faith have in store for them...and who cursed the lovely sera??? all questions itching to be answered....and that you will...wont you!....good to know thank a bunch....*giggles*
*blushes* Thank you. Nice to know readers like you are liking this story. Our blonde couple will be going through a lot in the upcoming chapters

vladt
03/14/2006 09:07 pm
17 - Open Up         
fine read. and an excellent question at the last. who? angel? thanks for the read.
Thank you.

03/14/2006 04:57 pm
17 - Open Up         
Did the Gypsy curse miss Angelus and hit Sera instead? More story please.
Sera being cursed with a soul was originally supposed to be because of the gypsies.. but now it's because of someone else.

SpaceLord
03/14/2006 10:30 am
17 - Open Up         
Hmm so who stuck a soul in her?
Let's just say, it was a somewhat unwilling party.

03/14/2006 06:11 am
17 - Open Up         
Whoever it was must die!
What if they can't be killed?

05/17/2006 07:10 pm
16 - Painting         
darla's motives may be selfish, but i love her in this chapter....so glad she helped them...poor spike....

SpaceLord
03/07/2006 09:27 am
16 - Painting         
Hmm are we going to find out what the PTB's want with them? It was stated in the summary about that so I'm just wondering when that will come into play and how. Nice chapter can't wait to read more.
Thanks. the next chapter should reveal what the PTB will have in mind, though things might be cryptic in their eyes.

vladt
03/07/2006 07:22 am
16 - Painting         
dru bringing darla to spike's aid? what a twist. i'm certain the reason will not be pleasant for spike. great read, thanks
Thanks. As for the reason... actually it won't be that bad for Spike.

03/07/2006 06:34 am
16 - Painting         
Hard to imagine that Spike and Sera were saved by Darla. Drusilla is still nuts and no help to anybody at all. More story please.
Yeah, Darla is a bit maternal here... though there is something that's driving her to be protective of Spike and Sera

03/07/2006 04:54 am
16 - Painting         
ooohhhh grrrrr, i hope Angelus comes to a very painful end!!
Haven't thought about it yet, but I'll try to make it fitting... I hope.

05/17/2006 07:03 pm
15 - My Angel Mine         
good for spike!!! fighting him off!! i have a feeling that's not the last of him, but i love spike's defensiveness of his mate! great chapter

03/04/2006 06:44 am
15 - My Angel Mine         
Why didn't they dust the poofter???
Because I unfortunately need the poofter for something else...

03/03/2006 09:44 am
15 - My Angel Mine         
Oh dear. What horrible punishment will the Poofter dream up to torture Sera and Spike?
Well might have to disappoint you. I want to concentrate on the spuffy so we'll be leaving Angelus for now.

vladt
03/03/2006 05:57 am
15 - My Angel Mine         
good read. will angelus really leave it there? enjoyed the update. thanks
Thanks. Well I guess Angelus should make more of an appearance with the grr argh... but I want to concentrate on the spuffy.

05/17/2006 07:00 pm
14 - We Belong         
oh no....is angelus gonna hurt sera? i need to read more!! you actually had me feeling quite sorry for dru there...but angelus is getting worse and worse great chapter

02/28/2006 09:33 pm
14 - We Belong         
Hmmmm. Was the girl merely a distraction while Angelus and whoever else do what they had in mind for Sera? More story please.
^_^ All I'll say right now is that the girl is pretty significant.

02/28/2006 07:03 pm
14 - We Belong         
love the update. I so can't wait to find out more. And what a treat to see them with claim marks directly over Dru's.
Thanks. Yup... wanted Spike and Sera to belong to each other completely.

SpaceLord
02/28/2006 10:59 am
14 - We Belong         
Nice chapter. An evil cliffy too
Thanks. Just a little evil cliffy.

02/28/2006 05:44 am
14 - We Belong         
Who cares if Dru is being her usual pissy self? And death to Angelus! lol
^_^ I agree 100%

vladt
02/28/2006 04:50 am
14 - We Belong         
so angelus is plotting! great update. thanks
Thanks. just a tiny angelus thing.

05/17/2006 06:56 pm
13 - Why Haven't You?         
that was an awesome claiming scene...very well done...good on sera for getting him to do it great chapter

vladt
02/21/2006 10:15 pm
13 - Why Haven't You?         
good mating claim scene, spike needs it. thanks for the fine read.
Thanks. yup.. Spike deserves every single kiss and caress.

02/21/2006 08:44 am
13 - Why Haven't You?         
Hmmmm. Spike has a mate. What is Darla up to with the Master? Will they take Sera away from Spike? More story please.
Yup.. about time Spike got claimed what he knew was his...

02/21/2006 05:11 am
13 - Why Haven't You?         
Awww, claimy goodness!
About time too.

05/17/2006 06:54 pm
12 - Meeting         
the master's got something up his sleeve...i have a feeling that spike's anger over sera is gonna come back to haunt him...more story now

vladt
02/17/2006 03:46 am
12 - Meeting         
spike's being astute as ever. good update. thanks

02/16/2006 05:38 am
12 - Meeting         
Oooo what going to happen?

05/17/2006 06:51 pm
11 - Beyond the Family         
i love the dynamic between those two, very sweet for two evil beings...lol...can't wait to see what happens when spike meets the slayer

02/11/2006 07:21 pm
11 - Beyond the Family         
Dammit Darla! lol
yeah.. Darla just loves to follow the Master around.

02/11/2006 06:22 pm
11 - Beyond the Family         
Hmmmm. A slayer for Spike so soon? More story please.
Hehe... actually.. well... don't want to reveal anything yet.

05/17/2006 06:28 pm
10 - End to a Perfect Hunt         
angelus is gonna cause a whole lot more trouble than that, isn't he? i love the sensuality between sera and spike....again, lovely chapter

02/07/2006 03:52 pm
10 - End to a Perfect Hunt         
Nice to see Spike and Sera having fun together when they can.

02/07/2006 06:33 am
10 - End to a Perfect Hunt         
oooo la la

Verda
07/08/2006 08:02 am
9 - Dance         
I don't know why but I keep waiting for the other shoe to drop. Good job, great chapter.

05/17/2006 06:25 pm
9 - Dance         
oh i hope spike doesn't pay for the "insult" that angelus seems to be taking this as...lovely whimsical sort of chapter...in a horrific sort of way...lol... thanx for writing

02/06/2006 02:06 pm
9 - Dance         
I so wonder what will happen next. I am finding myself always looking at Dru's actions to see if I can figure out what she has forseen. Great update. Love Spike and Sera
Thanks. I'm glad that you're liking Spike and Sera and I hope you'll keep on enjoying the fic.

02/06/2006 04:15 am
9 - Dance         
Heeheehee!! Pissing off Angel is always good!
Yup... always good.

Verda
07/08/2006 07:48 am
8 - The Party Goes On         
Does Angelus only feed on the elite and everyone else gets servants? Darla's the head of the clan not him, the wanker. Another great chapter.

05/17/2006 06:22 pm
8 - The Party Goes On         
im absolutely aghast..i mean..i know spike was evil, but...man...that was harsh...fascinated though, and reading on

02/01/2006 06:29 am
8 - The Party Goes On         
Pretty bloody. How will Spike keep Sera from Angelus and Darla and their perversions?
Sera is shaping up to be quite a vampire, thankfully she listens to Spike more than the other members of their family.

02/01/2006 04:26 am
8 - The Party Goes On         
Can we dust Angel and the wenches yet?

Verda
07/08/2006 07:34 am
7 - The Party         
That chapter answered a few questions. Thank you for the wonderful read.

05/17/2006 06:18 pm
7 - The Party         
chilling and disturbing and fascinating all at once...excellent chapter

01/31/2006 04:29 am
7 - The Party         
Ooooo yummy!!
Hopefully will get yummier.

Verda
07/08/2006 07:19 am
6 - Winged Angel         
I guess Angelus, Darla, and Dru are a kinder, gentler group in this story, I keep expecting them to start bitting and riping at her as she would be shared among them. I like the peace between them, it's nice for a change. good chappie.

05/17/2006 06:12 pm
6 - Winged Angel         
this is beautifully written, and fascinating to think of buffy in this way...very very good story, though i am just now picking it up again after a long break on to the next chapter

01/26/2006 04:37 pm
6 - Winged Angel         
HUM... Interesting chapter. They are all an interesting bunch of ppl. can't wiat to read more.

01/26/2006 05:38 am
6 - Winged Angel         
I hope Elizabeth works out for Spike. I'm afraid that her demented sire will make her want Angelus.

01/26/2006 04:35 am
6 - Winged Angel         
He is such a ponce *sticks out tongue*

Verda
07/08/2006 06:58 am
5 - Always         
Surprised they didn't torture her, but I guess that's more of Angelus' thing. Good chapter.

02/16/2006 05:40 am
5 - Always         
very good still, very enthralling, i can't wait to see how the family dynamic will change now with Elizabeth in the mix... loving your story so much
Thank you. I'm glad you're liking this story even though it's in Spike first POV.

01/25/2006 12:19 am
5 - Always         
Ewwww, Dru kisses *gags*

Verda
07/08/2006 06:47 am
4 - Presents         
To bad that he didn't turn her himself, I guess he'll just have to claim her instead...oooh I hope he does, just love a good claim. Another good chapter.

02/16/2006 05:38 am
4 - Presents         
oh no!!! I was hoping he would be the one to turn her but maybe it's better this way...crazy Dru, mucking things up!! Well, now you've got me well and truly hooked and i'm on to read more!

01/20/2006 12:29 pm
4 - Presents         
that's so sweet of dru...in a bizarre twisted way of course lol.

01/20/2006 12:28 pm
4 - Presents         
I hope Dru and Darla get what is coming to them. And why is Elizabeth afraid to meet Spike's eyes?

01/20/2006 11:24 am
4 - Presents         
stake dru, stake darla!!!! eeeee!!

Verda
07/08/2006 06:34 am
3 - Gentleman         
So Elizabeth wanted him as well and knows he is something else, something other than human? Horny Elizabeth. Good chapter.

02/16/2006 05:36 am
3 - Gentleman         
love that last line...perfect...and i love how he seems to be having trouble taking what he wanted, at least in the way that he intended originally...i'm completely intrigued and drawn into this story and moving on to the next chapter now

~*~Tasha~*~
01/18/2006 04:20 pm
3 - Gentleman         
Oooooo loved that update. Excellent work. I so look forward to more and more and more. {Grins}

01/17/2006 02:58 pm
3 - Gentleman         
LoL, loved the last line!!

Verda
07/08/2006 06:18 am
2 - Comfort         
If Spike takes Elizebeth, does he has to share her as well? Very good chapter.

02/16/2006 05:34 am
2 - Comfort         
i like how Spike was with Darla, not letting her intimidate him... but I have a bad feeling about Angelus, he didn't get back at Spike just then, so he's gonna try to use the girl Spike wants against him...on to next update now still great

~*~Tasha~*~
01/03/2006 12:59 pm
2 - Comfort         
Definitely a fic worth continuing. I look forward to the udpates.

01/01/2006 12:08 pm
2 - Comfort         
can we dust Angel again? *nods* and Dru for good measure.... and Darla just cause she has an annoying voice *nods again*

Verda
07/08/2006 06:08 am
1 - My Hope         
Very beautifully written story. Can't wait to see what style of writing you chose, because writing in the first is very hard to write. Enjoying it very much.

02/16/2006 05:31 am
1 - My Hope         
very good story so far...you make the reader feel Spike's desperate need for Dru, it almost hurts to read it...very engaging, well-written...like this very much

SpaceLord
01/31/2006 09:58 am
1 - My Hope         
Well nice start but I think I prefer a third person perspective.

margaret
01/04/2006 02:18 am
1 - My Hope         
like how the story is starting out, pov is fine interesting actually...please write more and it would be great if "elizabeth " could be sired by spike rather than any of the others(imho) thanks

~*~Tasha~*~
12/26/2005 08:27 am
1 - My Hope         
In answer to your POV question ... either way is fine. You're doing a pretty good job of writing from Spike's POV. {Smiles} It gives the story a particular slant and air about it that is nice. Writing third person is often much easier to write, but you can still get things in there about how a character feels etc. So, either way is good. Always up to the writer of what they want to do or accomplish with the fic. The story itself is awesome. I love it. This is already shaping up to be a very interesting one. I look forward to more chapters.

vladt
12/24/2005 11:43 am
1 - My Hope         
love the chapter. spike pov very interesting, and difficult for the writer; third person easier to lead the reader to the mindset you want them to have. from reading other of your works, i know pov doesn't matter, this will be a well written, enjoyable fic. thanks for writting. P.S. this is probably the longest review you will ever receive from me. thanks again
Thanks for the review. I know it might be a little difficult but I hope I'll be able to capture Spike's thoughts well.

idk5743228
12/24/2005 12:27 am
1 - My Hope         
I love the beginning. I think third person does open the story to more possibilities. However, anyway you write it is going to be great. I can't wait to see where you take it.

12/23/2005 10:20 pm
1 - My Hope         
I'm lazy and third person is easier to write (at least for me) so I'm going to have to say whatever is easiest for you!

12/23/2005 07:54 pm
1 - My Hope         
I don't mind the Spike POV. ^.^ Can't wait to read more.