Forever and a Day by Lilachigh

10/15/2009 08:22 am
Chp 24 A new Adventure         
Amazing! Truly a magnificient piece of work!
 Wow! Thank you so much for all your lovely reviews.  I am so impressed that you have given me such encouragement by saying what you thought of each chapter. This is so useful because sometimes as a writer, you are perhaps not too certain about parts of your story and reviews help you get your thoughts in order.

I do hope you will find more of my stories enjoyable.  I'll look forward to seeing if you choose another one to read!

Thank you again.

sta
02/10/2008 04:31 pm
Chp 24 A new Adventure         
I loved their reunion and enjoyed the adventure. Thanks for the story.
 Hi, how nice to hear from a new reviewer - at least new to me!   Glad you enjoyed the story.  It was fun writing it.

Kiska12
01/24/2008 03:44 pm
Chp 24 A new Adventure         
This was a good story! I really liked you adults to children idea. The ending is kind of abrupt, but leaves a space for a sequel (I hope).
So pleased you enjoyed the story. Sorry you felt the ending was a little abrupt. I felt I had shown as clearly as I could the story of Buffy and Spike's reunion and that she will always follow her Slayer instincts and he will always be at her side. Sequel? Well, one day, perhaps. The Plague Demon is heading for Cardiff at the moment! Now, who does that remind me of?

01/19/2008 03:57 am
Chp 24 A new Adventure         
sorry to see this romp come to an end. very good read, thank you.
So glad you enjoyed the story. I felt I had finished what i set out to show - that the Slayer and her mate would stay together but must have a mission in life to tackle.

jane
01/12/2008 12:55 pm
Chp 24 A new Adventure         
I'm sorry to see the end of this fic, it was a good rollicking read.
Given the open ending, i hope your thinking of a sequel. I'd like to see how they defeat the monster.
Glad you liked the story. It's been fun to write. My problem is that I see a sequel to everything I write! It's all a continuing journey in my eyes. So, maybe not just yet, but one day...

BecomingChosenGirl13 (JULIE)
01/12/2008 12:55 pm
Chp 24 A new Adventure         
Hm.... That was sad i like my endings fluffy spuffy, well it kind of was. I get the hole choose youre one ending kinda thing, can my ending be that Buffy and Spike return to "normale" and then spike furfills the shanshu and marries Buffy?....
Still great work!!!
Well now, if you want married Spuffy, try my Future Imperfect, although it is still a wip and they are older! Still hot, though!

01/12/2008 12:03 pm
Chp 24 A new Adventure         
Loved Spike's speech to Buffy, I also liked how our heroes went off together to continue fighting the good fight. And I think it's a nice touch to have The Plague headed for Cardiff, I can't help but wonder if Spike and Buffy will run into Capt. Jack and the rest of the Torchwood team. Fantastic story, it's been one entertaining journey!
thank you so much for kind comments. Yes, at the back of my mind I was thinking about Torchwood, but the time factor is wrong, of course! Unless I can lose them for 6 years or so underground! So pleased you came with me on this journey. I've appreciated all your remarks.

01/12/2008 01:15 am
Chp 24 A new Adventure         
Just started and read through. Fascinating story, very chilling having adults turn to children and Giles at his Ripper "worst"....tense!

Would I be correct to thing there will be a sequel? Look forward to the further adventures.

Kathleen
Thank you so much for reading. Well, you are right in a way. I felt this particular story had ended. Some people think it was too abrupt but it was always about Spike and Buffy finding each other and finding a way of life that was right for them. I've always felt Buffy would have been extremely unhappy being just one of many Slayers, all with the same powers. She 'needs' to be different, hence not wanting to return to the norm. Spike - well he just needs Buffy. I've gone back into the text and edited a few of the last paras because some of the comments made it clear that I hadn't got my thoughts over succinctly enough!

10/15/2007 05:40 am
Chp 23 Changling         
giles is worried about the wrong one. very good chapter, thank you.
Absolutely!

time of change
10/11/2007 03:36 pm
Chp 23 Changling         
Whoa! This is really racing along. I love it!
thank you!

10/11/2007 02:41 pm
Chp 23 Changling         
I enjoyed how this chapter gave us new insight into the changes going on with Buffy. I also liked all the detail you put into Spike's musing as he took in Stonehenge... I wonder if the odd stars have any mystical meaning? Can't wait to find out what happens when Giles and Mr. Plague Demon get there. Loved the update!
thank you so much for taking time to read and comment. Not many people have, sadly, but nice to know the regular readers are still with me. I know it is my fault for being so late in updating.

10/11/2007 12:54 pm
Chp 23 Changling         
Oh dear -- she's definitely drunk on the power. Mind you, she never listens to Spike at the best of times. Fingers crossed!
Not so much drunk as believing she is invincible - whereas Spike knows he is! This could prove tricky!

aly
11/28/2012 05:17 pm
22 A waiting game         
Reading and like it. But got a question. How can giles know buffy fed on spike. She didnt tell them he gave her his blood?

10/15/2007 05:36 am
22 A waiting game         
giles hasn't been turned evil. the mist simply fed his ego to the point that only he knows what is the right thing. actually that would not take much. very good read, thanks

So difficult arguing with a man who knows without doubt that he is right.

Jane
09/02/2007 08:06 pm
22 A waiting game         
Great update. i hope it's the mist that's making Giles act so irrationally. If not B/S may have no choice but to kill him. looking forward to more.
I don’t think that Buffy and Spike will want to kill Giles, but as you rightly say, they may have no choice....

09/02/2007 03:27 pm
22 A waiting game         
Wow! Giles certainly is sure of himself, and very misguided if you ask me. I gotta say I'm really curious to find out if Willow let's him go. Either way it's bound to get exciting with the Spike and Buffy nearing their destination, loved the imagery closing scene by the way. Fantastic chapter!
Is it misguided to worry about vampires being invincible? The moral lines in this story are getting thinner and thinner! Thanks for reading.

Isabel
09/02/2007 07:55 am
22 A waiting game         
OK, Giles has definitely lost his mind. He makes no sense whatsoever. Poor tired watcher infected by the plague. Sucks to be him If it comes to that, my money is on Buffy and Spike.
Yes, he’s infected, but believes what he is doing is completely justified in any case. Morally, of course, he may well be right, which is what makes the next couple of chapters interesting to write!

BecomingChosenGirl13 (JULIE)
01/12/2008 03:29 am
21 Who’s Normal         
Stonehenge?! you`re bloody brilliant! how do you make this stuff up???, whenever i try to write it always ends up porny.... And very "in the box"......
Glad you are enjoying the story and that you are reading my work over here now. I remember all your reviews from BSD days.

Isabel
09/02/2007 07:45 am
21 Who’s Normal         
Buffy followed her instincts, I'm sure that's a good thing. I don't know if Willow has been infected or not, but better not take any chance. Stonehenge, eh? I like that. Things are getting interesting.
glad you enjoyed the chapter. Remind me never to post on Labour Weekend in America again. No one read this chapter at all!

06/01/2007 12:59 pm
21 Who’s Normal         
Great chapter.

05/31/2007 02:14 pm
21 Who’s Normal         
Somehow it seems right that the mysterious mist would be headed toward Stonehenge, that is the perfect place for something supernatural to happen.
Interesting that Buffy doesn't trust Willow, can't wait to find out if her instincts were correct. Great chapter as always!
I so agree. Glad you’re enjoying the story.

05/31/2007 08:30 am
21 Who’s Normal         
Willow isn't gonna be happy when she finds out they've ditched her.

Buffy and Spike get to see stonehenge, lucky them!!
Well, it just stands around there in Wiltshire being bored. Thought I’d give it something exciting to look at except for Japanese tourists and sheep!

05/31/2007 08:23 am
21 Who’s Normal         
is red being cautious? or is buffy being reckless? both? very good read, thank you.
I think they are both being exactly what they are. And in Buffy’s case that is.......

05/31/2007 03:54 am
21 Who’s Normal         
So glad to see an update to this!
thank you!

05/31/2007 03:39 am
21 Who’s Normal         
I've missed updates on this one - thank you for coming back!
Been on holiday. Smacks wrist for going away to China and Borneo and enjoying myself! Glad you like the story, though.

05/31/2007 01:23 am
21 Who’s Normal         
This mist is on a pillrimage to Stonehenge? Interesting...

Great update, keep em coming
Pilgramage? Hmmm, we’ll see. It’s definitely got something in mind. Glad you’re still enjoying the story. Not many people reading it nowadays. Do you reckon it’s because it is set in England?

04/22/2007 11:00 am
Chp 20 Her Decision         
So glad you updated this one. I love it.

jane
04/19/2007 06:58 pm
Chp 20 Her Decision         
Exciting stuff, more please.
Glad you are enjoying it. Probably not another chp until I get back from holiday in early May!

04/19/2007 05:01 pm
Chp 20 Her Decision         
An update! That's our little slayer. I could feel the admiration and pride Spike has for her. Like Buffy I miss the old Giles, this Giles is way to creepy. Nice to see you kept in some of Willow superiority complex, it's truer to her character. Great work, can't wait for more.
Yes, Giles is very odd now. And Spike and Buffy are changing too. I think that is going to irritate Willow as well. Fun and games ahead!

04/19/2007 12:50 pm
Chp 20 Her Decision         
Yay, a new chapter!
Glad one of the Scoobies has finally learned to trust Buffy's instincts. And nicely written Buffy, by the way.
thank you so much. I find her easier to write now she is a little older!

04/19/2007 12:43 pm
Chp 20 Her Decision         
Buffy really has great instincts, it was very clever her to figure out what was going on with the blobby thing. Can't wait to read more about Spike and Buffy's adventures. Great chapter!
thank you for reading. Yes, I wanted to get across the fact that Buffy is far more adult in this story. She accepts her Slayer instincts and uses them.

Inzey
04/19/2007 08:32 am
Chp 20 Her Decision         
Nice chapter.
thank you so much for reviewing. Much appreciated.

04/19/2007 05:32 am
Chp 20 Her Decision         
excellent update. "the vampire had already worked out what she was going to say." that was a great line. poor red, things are probably moving to fast for her. thanks for the fun read.
thanks for reviewing as always. Yes, Willow is beginning to see that she doesn’t fit in at all any more and none of that is her fault! But she’s a tough girl, just wait and see!

02/28/2007 10:06 am
Chp 19 Super-Vamp?         
So cool! Super-vamp Spike! Way to go!!! Wondering what's happened to Ripper to make him so strong. I hope that Spike is sun-proof as well. That would be awesome for the two of them. He can walk beside her in the sun, it's where he belongs. Didn't Buffy become stronger as well? She too has the demon in her. As long as the three people are Buffy, Spike and Willow, the world has a much better chance. Thanks for the update sweetie, so exciting, can't wait for more.
So pleased you liked it. Always wait to get your views.

02/27/2007 10:15 am
Chp 19 Super-Vamp?         
That explains a lot. I really didn't want Giles while in his right mind to deliberately destroy Buffy. A possessed Giles--that I'll buy.

02/27/2007 05:56 am
Chp 19 Super-Vamp?         
nice timing red. very good chappie (as usual) thank you.
Yes, Willow has redeemed herself somewhat in ths chapter. Glad you liked it.

02/26/2007 11:04 pm
Chp 19 Super-Vamp?         
*breathes a sigh of relief* Thank goodness Willow has such great timing. The Giles situation is really intriguing, can't wait to learn more about what infected him. Fantastic chapter!
glad you’re still breathing! Also glad you enjoyed the chapter.

02/26/2007 10:16 pm
Chp 19 Super-Vamp?         
I love this story. This chapter was great. I got really worried when the thing touched Spike. Good job.
thanks again for taking the trouble to review.

02/26/2007 07:51 pm
Chp 19 Super-Vamp?         
yikes.
Loving what you're doing - could you do more of it soon, please?
I’m trying! One wip a week is the target at the moment, but hope to finish one really soon, so that will speed things along - unless I start something new. ha ha ha ha! Laughs evilly and runs off with new plot!

02/26/2007 04:05 pm
Chp 19 Super-Vamp?         
Whew, that was close. Luckily Willow got Spike and Buffy out.

Isabel
02/03/2007 12:53 pm
Chp 18 Friends and Enemies         
Smart move, Willow! I hope Spike can move the big rock.

01/30/2007 10:09 pm
Chp 18 Friends and Enemies         
kerflumping? SPIKE said "kerflumping"?

too funny.
thank you. I always like to give Spike some odd words to say. He’s been around such a long time!

Tamara
01/30/2007 05:00 am
Chp 18 Friends and Enemies         
Looks like Willow has discovered some intuition.
Yes, beginning to listen to heart instead of head!

01/29/2007 08:29 am
Chp 18 Friends and Enemies         
I enjoyed reading Willow's musings about Spike, it's good to know she's pro Spike. I also like that Willow is not trusting Giles anymore. Loved the new insight about the blob, and the mist. Can't wait to find out who or what the heartbeat belongs to. Fantastic update!
thanks for reading. Yes, I think at last Willow is letting her heart rule her head.

01/29/2007 05:47 am
Chp 18 Friends and Enemies         
what? red finally starts to think? very good read, thank you.
thank you.

01/28/2007 03:34 pm
Chp 18 Friends and Enemies         
Nice chapter.
thank you for reading. Glad you liked it.

12/24/2006 07:34 am
Chp 17 For the good of the World         
Hi LH, glad I finally got back to this. Sometimes Giles' arrogrance gets the better of me and I want to wring his pompous neck. He may be a watcher but he doesn't know everything. Yes, he has made hard decisions in the past but they haven't always been right. He forget's that from time to time. I'll be so glad when Spike and Buffy make it out and show him just how wrong he's been all along about Spike and just what the power of love can do. Can't wait for another update. Happy Christmas to you and a Happy New Year.
Hi Verda, glad you enjoyed the chp. I’m worried about Giles. Mist, Plague, did anyone mention the mist!!!
Wishing you, one of my favourite reviewers, a very Happy New Year.

12/14/2006 07:45 am
Chp 17 For the good of the World         
I started reading this some time ago (you were only up to chapter 8) and I lost track of it. I just found it again, and I'm enjoing the direction you are taking it. Really interesting idea for the plague. Looking forward to updates!
Glad you’re enjoying it.

12/13/2006 07:56 am
Chp 17 For the good of the World         
Evil Giles! Something is wrong. I hope Buffy and Spike get out before it's too late.
Great chapter, update soon.
Thank you, will try and update soon, but may be after Christmas now.

12/12/2006 12:41 am
Chp 17 For the good of the World         
wow great chapter. glad to see more of this.
Thank you very much.

10/15/2009 08:01 am
Chp 16 For the good of the World         
Oh. My. God. This is...I can't even describe it! It's so well written, I just...all I can say is 'Wow' at this point!
 Thank you so much for taking the time to review each chapter.  Much appreciated.

BecomingChosenGirl13 (JULIE)
01/12/2008 02:15 am
Chp 16 For the good of the World         
NO NO NO! i love Giles, no more Giles turning evil, please?!. Well, Well, you probally have some master plane on making him sweet lovely Giles again i hope. You still rock.

BecomingChosenGirl13 (JULIE)
01/12/2008 02:15 am
Chp 16 For the good of the World         
NO NO NO! i love Giles, no more Giles turning evil, please?!. Well, Well, you probally have some master plane on making him sweet lovely Giles again i hope. You still rock.

Isabel
02/03/2007 12:25 pm
Chp 16 For the good of the World         
Scary Giles! It's pretty obvious he got affected by the mist. Can't wait to read more.
Thank you! Hope to update soon. Wips are making a nice orderly queue or me to write at present!

12/15/2006 11:19 pm
Chp 16 For the good of the World         
giles is so easy to accept in the role you have cast him. very good read, thank you.

12/12/2006 11:23 am
Chp 16 For the good of the World         
Exciting chapter! There's so much interesting stuff going on in and out of the Devil's Punchbowl... *bites nails* can't wait to find out what happens next! Loved the update!
Thank you. I can’t wait to know either!

Lou
12/12/2006 10:02 am
Chp 16 For the good of the World         
Giles is seriously creepy -- short pants next, is it?
Hmm, maybe, maybe not!

12/11/2006 08:58 pm
Chp 16 For the good of the World         
What a very Watcher's Council attitude Giles has about sealing Buffy in a hole with a supposedly invincible vampire. I'm looking forward to more of this story.
thank you for reviewing. Much appreciated.

10/15/2009 07:56 am
Chp 15 No Choice         
I'm literally on the edge of my seat!

Bigbird
10/23/2006 02:20 pm
Chp 15 No Choice         
Now offically in the 'I hate Giles' club!! excellent story though

Dar
10/22/2006 05:38 pm
Chp 15 No Choice         
Great chapter I think Giles needs a dose of mist or maybe Ripper does
I’m wondering if he‘s already had some.

Lou
10/22/2006 12:24 am
Chp 15 No Choice         
Great chapter. Giles is scary - I think he's lost his mind.
He’s a man - he knows he‘s right. Say no more!

Irina
10/21/2006 01:48 pm
Chp 15 No Choice         
I like the way the plot is thickening, everything is so mysterious. Gotta love how nothing gets past Spike, he certainly has Giles intentions pegged correctly. Loved the Spuffy interaction. Can't wait to find out what's in the hole in the ground. Fantastic chapter!
thank you. Glad you’re still enjoying the story.

10/21/2006 12:51 pm
Chp 15 No Choice         
Giles can dust all the vamps he wants but one, if he knows what's good for him. Buffy does seem a little gung-ho. More then usual. Great to see Willow's got her priorities straight. Thanks for the update, Wonderful chapter, thanks.
thank you so much for reviewing. I really do love reading your comments.

valdt
10/21/2006 07:00 am
Chp 15 No Choice         
very good chapter, thank you. couldn't red just weaken a bit and 'accidentally' let giles be exposed the mist?
Wellll, perhaps she already has!

10/21/2006 01:37 am
Chp 15 No Choice         
can we stake Giles yet??
No. Certainly not! He does have a point of view. An odd, twisted pov, but how far under the surface does Ripper live?

08/01/2006 12:25 am
Chp 14 Cold Blood         
great chapter. can't wait to see what giles tried to do.

07/31/2006 05:24 am
Chp 14 Cold Blood         
Oh great! Ripper's come out to play. Hope that they are invincible, whatever Giles has got in mind it not of the good. This is a very interesting story and you're keeping us guessing at every turn. Good job, keep up the good work and update soon. Thank you for your wonderful story.

MARGARET
07/31/2006 01:53 am
Chp 14 Cold Blood         
THANKS FOR THE UPDATE. GLAD BUFFY WAS ABLE TO HAVE A MOMENT WITH SPIKE. HOPE GILES ISN'T "DARK GILES" NOW.

07/30/2006 09:55 pm
Chp 14 Cold Blood         
Just discovered this fic and read it all in one go - loved it. Was absolutely blown away. Love the mysterious atmosphere and the suspense. Gotta admit that Giles is starting to scare me. How can he be so wrong and be absolutely convinced that he's right? I have this terrible feeling that nothing will change his mind. *Sigh* Great story. You've got me hooked now, so you just gotta update soon, p-l-e-a-s-e!
Thank you for your review. heavens, reading it all in one go - a mammoth task. Glad you’re enjoying it. Hope to update very soon.

vladt
07/30/2006 05:47 am
Chp 14 Cold Blood         
very good update, thank you. maybe red should stop being afraid of the vampire and worry about ripper.
Absolutely!

Irina
07/30/2006 04:45 am
Chp 14 Cold Blood         
I liked how much detail you put into Spike and Buffy's road trip, the boys coming out of nowhere and pelting the truck with rocks was a really scary moment. I loved Buffy's talk with Spike before they headed into the Devil's Punchbowl. The Giles twist at the end of the chapter was really unexpected, I can't wait to find out what's going on with him. Wonderful update!
thank you. Not difficult as most of the places are real. The graveyard is where both my parents are buried!

kim
07/30/2006 03:33 am
Chp 14 Cold Blood         
Dunh dun duhhhhhhhhhh.....

07/30/2006 01:54 am
Chp 14 Cold Blood         
OMG! Giles has turned into Ripper and Spike's in dire straits. Glad to see this story again. More please.
thank you, yes Giles is getting very Ripperish! On holiday for a week, but will update when I return. Sorry!

Lou
07/30/2006 12:50 am
Chp 14 Cold Blood         
This has everything. Creepy plague, delicious lovebirds, and a seriously chilling Giles. Very atmospheric.
thank you so much for reviewing.

07/31/2006 05:10 am
Chp 13 Invincible         
What! Giles thinks that Spikes worse than Angle? after he fought and stayed, took care of Dawn when no one else would, got his soul because he loved Buffy more then his own life! and he still thinks Angelus is better! that's crap! I'm not going to like this Giles very much am I? Oh well, one more chapter to go.

~*~Tasha~*~
07/22/2006 07:32 am
Chp 13 Invincible         
Always the arrogant self-righteous ass there, Giles? Idiot.

I loved the Buffy and Spike scenes in the barn and on the way. I hope someone knocks some sense into Giles and WIllow.

vladt
07/11/2006 05:17 am
Chp 13 Invincible         
very glad to read this fine tale again, thank you. and gile is still an ass.
Glad you like the story. Also keen to see your views.

kim
07/10/2006 01:32 pm
Chp 13 Invincible         
Geeze, he's a real dick here. Giles really needs to get over himself.
Yes, not one of his better weeks, but then he and Spike have so many unresolved issues.

Irina
07/10/2006 04:06 am
Chp 13 Invincible         
I'm glad Miss Bossy-boots... I mean Buffy nixed Spike's idea to test his staking theory. It's great that Spike and Buffy came to the conclusion on their own without Giles and Willow's help to get infront of the mist and head to The Devil's Punchbowl. *sighs* It's so sad that Giles is so deluded that he respects Angelus more than he does Spike. Can't wait to find out what happens at The Devil's Punchbowl. Wonderful chapter!
Glad you’re enjoying it. yes, I wanted Buffy and Spike to be at the forefront of this escapade. And they are certainly that!

Lou
07/09/2006 10:49 pm
Chp 13 Invincible         
Yeesh Giles is a pain!
Yes, but he does have some justification for his views.

DeanSamWinchesterfan
07/09/2006 10:47 pm
Chp 13 Invincible         
Good chapter.Update soon.Bad Giles!
Glad you enjoyed it.

10/15/2009 07:47 am
Chp 12 Never Leave Me         
Gasp! You sure do know how to write a cliffhanger!

07/31/2006 04:54 am
Chp 12 Never Leave Me         
Buffy gets a good shag and breakfast in the middle of no where. Lucky girl! They're what now, uber slayer/vamp. Good story, thanks for the read.

vladt
05/30/2006 04:11 am
Chp 12 Never Leave Me         
wonderful chapter, for many reasons, including the scenes in the hay. spike/buffy and buffy&buttercup. spike finds info everywhere. the witch and the watcher depend on what has been written. what is wrong with this picture? thanks for the read.
Sorry for delay in replying. So much to do, so little time! Glad you enjoyed it. I liked writing Spike and Buttercup!

vladt
05/30/2006 04:10 am
Chp 12 Never Leave Me         
wonderful chapter, for many reasons, including the scenes in the hay. spike/buffy and buffy&buttercup. spike finds info everywhere. the witch and the watcher depend on what has been written. what is wrong with this picture? thanks for the read.

~*~Tasha~*~
05/29/2006 08:42 am
Chp 12 Never Leave Me         
Buffy is going to freak out about his stake me bit. I am soooooo happy to see an update of this one. Whoppee!!
Thanks for reviewing. Glad you enjoyed this chp.

Irina
05/28/2006 05:43 am
Chp 12 Never Leave Me         
I really enjoyed Spike and Buffy's banter in this chapter. I loved the Spuffy interlude in the barn. The picture you painted of Spike milking a cow was priceless. Can't wait to learn more about the changes Spike and Buffy have undergone. Wonderful update!
Glad you liked Buttercup! Must admit I liked the picture of her and Spike!.

kim
05/28/2006 04:17 am
Chp 12 Never Leave Me         
Huh...interesting...

Lou
05/28/2006 02:05 am
Chp 12 Never Leave Me         
Now let's not be hasty!!

05/28/2006 01:07 am
Chp 12 Never Leave Me         
Great chapter.

10/15/2009 03:16 am
Chp 11 Deadly and Dangerous         
Aw, this chapter broke my heart a little bit! I hope Willow is wrong!

07/31/2006 04:32 am
Chp 11 Deadly and Dangerous         
Just great! another, must keep Buffy away from the dangerous vampire crap! Good chapter, 3 more left til I'm all caught up.

vladt
04/14/2006 08:08 am
Chp 11 Deadly and Dangerous         
bravo. great update, love the read. thank you

04/14/2006 06:36 am
Chp 11 Deadly and Dangerous         
Yikes! Is this another one of Wesley's/Giles'/Willow's botched translations? If Spike was going to kill her, why would he give her his blood to save her? More story please.
Apologies for not answering sooner. Been tied up with an LJ fiction. Yes, it always comes down to blood, doesn’ it?

DeanSamWinchesterfan
04/14/2006 05:07 am
Chp 11 Deadly and Dangerous         
Good chapter.I hope she finds him.
Spike's crypt was just in Supernatural!(I didn't recognize it,but other people did.)Update soon.
Hope to update very soon. Sorry for delay and thanks for reviewing.

Irina
04/14/2006 02:41 am
Chp 11 Deadly and Dangerous         
Despite what Willow and Giles said i'm so happy Buffy is standing by her man. Fantastic chapter!

~*~Tasha~*~
04/14/2006 02:13 am
Chp 11 Deadly and Dangerous         
Wow ... you go girl!! Tell em Buffy. Heck Spike was nowhere near the people when they first changed, and he is the only reason that Buffy isn't dead. Stupid idiots Willow and Giles. How are they so sure that their translation is right. They always just assume that they are right. I hope she finds Spike and they aren't able to stop her.
Sorry for delay in replying. Been up to my ears in LJ fiction! thank you for review. Giles and Willow always think they are right! I have a friend just like that!

04/13/2006 11:22 pm
Chp 11 Deadly and Dangerous         
oh shit poor Spuffy

margaret
04/13/2006 09:00 pm
Chp 11 Deadly and Dangerous         
wow! if spike is a "carrier" what does that make biffy since she drank his blood!
Sorry for delay. Thank you for reviewing. yes, exactly. Does it help or hinder.

calminthechaos
10/15/2009 02:07 am
Chp 10 Must be Tuesday         
Eeeeek! I really liked this chapter! Although reading about a little kid version of Giles and Willow would have been awesome. I hope Giles can explain himself for not letting Spike in!

BecomingChosenGirl13 (JULIE)
01/12/2008 12:48 am
Chp 10 Must be Tuesday         
LOVE YOU! thank god i had the sense to google you after BS diaries went all shitty!!!. You always do an amazing job, and this story just rocks!!!!...
Keep up the goood work, writing goodess of mine......

07/31/2006 04:02 am
Chp 10 Must be Tuesday         
Stupid Giles! as if that's going to keep him from following his Buffy. No way! wonder how long the virus lasts. It had been over a week since the mist came through. I wonder where the real children went to. Good read thanks.

DeanSamWinchesterfan
04/11/2006 12:11 am
Chp 10 Must be Tuesday         
Good story.I like that Kennedy has a sister named Reagen,but I hate Kennedy.I prefer Willow with Oz or Tara.Update soon.

~*~Tasha~*~
03/29/2006 08:24 am
Chp 10 Must be Tuesday         
Uh oh ... stupid Giles. Spike is the only one that saved Buffy. Now he doesn't want Spike anywhere near them? I hope that Buffy insists that Spike goes. Stupid giles.
Well, he does have a good reason if you remember what Wesley wrote in the 2nd chp.

Lou
03/21/2006 12:03 pm
Chp 10 Must be Tuesday         
Very exciting.

Irina
03/21/2006 04:38 am
Chp 10 Must be Tuesday         
I just read all ten chapters and i'm really enjoying the story. Great plot, can't wait to find out what happens next.
That was some readathon! So glad you’re enjoying it.

vladt
03/21/2006 02:07 am
Chp 10 Must be Tuesday         
right, listen to giles. great update. thanks for the read

03/21/2006 01:26 am
Chp 10 Must be Tuesday         
Giles is a jackass - lol

03/21/2006 12:25 am
Chp 10 Must be Tuesday         
uh oh, that's sure to brass off Buffy!
Yup, but he might be right, of course.

calminthechaos
10/14/2009 04:49 am
Chp 9 Vampire blood         
My favorite chapter yet! Loved how she instantly thought 'yes i'm his girl'. Also loved their conversation about how they never had a chance to have a 'normal' or 'real' relationship and that they could have a minute or a day or a month left with each other and that they would just have to enjoy the time they have. A very realistic conversation! Well done!

07/31/2006 03:45 am
Chp 9 Vampire blood         
Gross but necessary, hers worked for vampires why not their's for her! Her demon is vampiric after all. Maybe that wasn't such a good idea after all. Spike will no doubt figure a way around it. Good chapter. Thank you.

~*~Tasha~*~
03/03/2006 07:03 am
Chp 9 Vampire blood         
Quick thinking on Spike's part. Awesome rejoining for Spike and Buffy. Crap about the cave opening to the ocean. So not of the good. Look forward to an update.

02/07/2006 04:37 am
Chp 9 Vampire blood         
lovely spot to stop. thanks, and enjoy the holiday

02/07/2006 01:49 am
Chp 9 Vampire blood         
Gadz! They went from the rock to the wet place! More story please.

02/06/2006 10:52 pm
Chp 9 Vampire blood         
THAT is an evil cliff hanger

Time of Change
02/06/2006 10:48 pm
Chp 9 Vampire blood         
A fantastic new chapter.
Thank you. Glad you’re here on BSV now.

calminthechaos
10/14/2009 04:37 am
Chapter 8 Take a Walk with Me         
Agh! Cliffhanger! Excellent!!!

07/31/2006 03:10 am
Chapter 8 Take a Walk with Me         
Was she changing right in front of his eyes? He's known her for a lot of years and would notice even the slightest changes. Poor Buffy! A wonderfully suspenseful chapter. Thanks!

~*~Tasha~*~
02/02/2006 06:08 am
Chapter 8 Take a Walk with Me         
Oh no!! Don't leave us hanging like that. Evil person ... very evil! More soon please!!
Thanks for review. next chp. half written, but sadly only in my brain at the moment!

vladt
01/26/2006 01:32 am
Chapter 8 Take a Walk with Me         
great update, really love the the last line. thanks
Thanks fo review. Always look forward to your comments

MarzBar
01/25/2006 07:34 pm
Chapter 8 Take a Walk with Me         
OMG! What will they do if Buffy is a child now? How long do they have before the children/adults start to die? More story please.
Thanks for review. New chp coming very soon - promise

kim
01/25/2006 04:37 pm
Chapter 8 Take a Walk with Me         
Uh oh, Buffy's sick, too.

Cool
04/14/2010 01:30 pm
Chp 7 Just Children         
 

Cool
04/14/2010 01:30 pm
Chp 7 Just Children         
 
 Just to let you know, none of your reviews are appearing on my page.  This one just says Cool where your name should be.  Is that your name or your comment?   Thank you for reading, anyway.

calminthechaos
10/14/2009 04:28 am
Chp 7 Just Children         
I love what you've done so far! A plague of dying children....no wonder vamps are immune!

07/31/2006 03:00 am
Chp 7 Just Children         
Geez, what's with them? Not only do they become children but do they turn into homicidal maniacs as well? Very good and exciting chapter. Thank you for the fine read.

~*~Tasha~*~
01/18/2006 04:05 pm
Chp 7 Just Children         
Yikes and egads!!! Now the rest of the "Adults" want to kill Spike and Buffy? That is so not good. Look forward to more.
Thanks for reviewing. I am so behind with my answers to reviews. Sorry! Can this one cover all your back ones. Pretty please?

01/18/2006 11:50 am
Chp 7 Just Children         
YIKES! Bad plague! Will Buffy catch it from the adult children? What was the significance of Wesley telling Giles to be careful of vampires because they are immune? More story please.

01/18/2006 07:56 am
Chp 7 Just Children         
Wow, I actually picked up on a plot bunny!! Go me! LOL. Great chappy.

calminthechaos
10/13/2009 05:34 am
Chp 6 Something Odd         
Woah! Getting a little creeped out! Can't wait to have more time to finish this!

06/03/2007 06:19 pm
Chp 6 Something Odd         
Creepy music wells up...
Glad you’re enjoying the story so far! Let me know what you think about the rest of it.

07/31/2006 02:45 am
Chp 6 Something Odd         
So they are the vicitms. How frightening for them all. Can Buffy still be effected? wonder what Giles and Willow found at their hotel? Getting better all the time, nice build up. Thanks for the read.

01/17/2006 02:00 am
Chp 6 Something Odd         
Interesting. In my mind, you've made it seem that the adults have all became kids, but that's just speculation. Hope you update soon.

Lou
01/09/2006 08:49 pm
Chp 6 Something Odd         
Cool!!! This is fun.
Thanks for review. Glad you’re enjoying it.

~*~Tasha~*~
01/09/2006 09:34 am
Chp 6 Something Odd         
Ahhh ... so the adults revert back to children? Very interesting!! Look forward to more.
Thanks for reviewing. yes, life‘s going to get complicated soon.

calminthechaos
10/13/2009 02:25 am
Chp 5 Miles to go.....         
Great chapter! I'm hanging on every word!

07/31/2006 02:27 am
Chp 5 Miles to go.....         
Children or victims of the plague? It will be interesting to see. Good chapter thanks for the read.

~*~Tasha~*~
01/08/2006 05:39 am
Chp 5 Miles to go.....         
Uh oh ... I would say that is Jack, and the adults are already gone. Dang. Awesome idea and very original.

Lou
01/07/2006 04:34 am
Chp 5 Miles to go.....         
Cool storyline - and the nasty's already here!
Yes, on its way. Things getting difficult soon.

06/03/2007 04:09 pm
ch 4 Not Magic         
No! Kennedy is bad! She must be killed!

07/31/2006 02:06 am
ch 4 Not Magic         
The story's coming along nicely. Glad Willow is happy for her friend. What now! will Giles become paranoid and think that vampires are some how responsible? Very good chapter, thanks for the read.

~*~Tasha~*~
01/06/2006 11:09 am
ch 4 Not Magic         
Good update. {Smiles} I don't think Wesley was trying to warn Giles about Spike though. Wes seemed to take good faith in Spike and his abilities. It would be bad though because of all the other vampires about. Either way ... good chapter.
thanks for the review. I liked Wesley and was sad to see him die. Mind you, hated all of that season of Angel and what they did to Spike.

01/05/2006 11:59 am
ch 4 Not Magic         
wonderful start! Chapter 2 seems to be here twice instead of ch 3 though...
Sorry about that. Bad computer posting!

blue
01/29/2006 02:17 am
Chp 2 Some Higher Reason         
chapter repeat

~*~Tasha~*~
01/06/2006 11:03 am
Chp 2 Some Higher Reason         
You labeled post 4 Chapter 4 Not Magic. After the double post of Chapter 2 ... Just want to make sure we didn't miss a chapter somewhere. The flow doesn't feel like we did, but I like this one, and want to be sure I didn't miss any.

12/31/2005 09:54 am
Chp 2 Some Higher Reason         
uhhhhhm, I realy love this chappie, BUT you posted it twice
sorry! My mistake. Hope you enjoyed it.

12/30/2005 11:30 pm
Chp 2 Some Higher Reason         
Interesting note from Wesley. Did we need to read chapter 2 twice? More story please.

vladt
12/30/2005 01:33 pm
Chp 2 Some Higher Reason         
enjoyed the first two chapters, poured another scotch (it has been suggest that the quantity of scotch has a proportional relation to the coherence of my comments. well ... maybe?) and then i read the second chapter again. no problem, it was still a very good read. thanks
My fault, apologies. Glad you enjoyed it though.

12/30/2005 10:59 am
Chp 2 Some Higher Reason         
Loving this so far. For some reason I'm getting ch 2 "Forever and a Day" for both ch 2 and 3.
Sorry, chp 2 got posted twice. But it does follow on with next chp. You haven’t missed anything

MARGARET
12/30/2005 08:41 am
Chp 2 Some Higher Reason         
PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE LOVE THE STORY SO FAR MARGARET
pleased you like it. Will try and write more very soon

12/30/2005 08:25 am
Chp 2 Some Higher Reason         
Naughty cliffie!
more coming soon, promise.

10/12/2009 05:55 am
Chp 2 Some Higher Reason         
Perfect, just perfect! Every word!

nmcil
09/11/2007 04:14 pm
Chp 2 Some Higher Reason         
Still reading all your works here - very much like your style - just wanted to let you know that there seems to be a duplication on this chapter and missing chapter 3 - not sure that there is a chapter 3 as 4 seems logical connect - you might want to check -
thanks for letting me know. I’ll try and go in and sort it out. I think all the story is there, just the chapter numbers went astray.

06/03/2007 04:04 pm
Chp 2 Some Higher Reason         
Heh heh William was more likely the one getting bullied.

02/28/2007 03:19 am
Chp 2 Some Higher Reason         
Thank goodness it's nothing minor like something destroying London.
Well, there’s an idea to ponder on!

07/31/2006 01:48 am
Chp 2 Some Higher Reason         
Giles saw a naked Buffy! that's funny, but he saw a naked Spike too, that's hilarious! Giles knew how much pain she was in after Spike died, you'd think that he'd want her to be happy for once in her life. Continuing to read, thanks, good chapter.

calminthechaos
10/12/2009 05:50 am
Chp 1 Meetings         
Just found your fic and I'm completely hooked!
 So pleased to meet a new reader.  I don't think I have seen your name reviewing my stories before. Glad you are enjoying FAAD.  All the places in it are real, by the way!   Be glad to know what you think as you read further.

12/12/2006 03:11 am
Chp 1 Meetings         
Oh no Lilac how can you be so mean. Spike did deserve that bitch slapping. Dumb vampire.

07/31/2006 12:34 am
Chp 1 Meetings         
Can't get a break can they? Not together a few hours and someone is already plotting their demise. They have each other now, at least they have that. Wondering where this is going, guess I'll find out. Good read, thanks.

Pin
05/28/2006 03:27 am
Chp 1 Meetings         
Just catching up with ths story - great reunion; creepy threatening creature - love ths start! Thanks!

12/30/2005 12:56 am
Chp 1 Meetings         
YUCK! What's the icky thing that wants to be rid of Spike and Buffy? More please.

12/29/2005 10:10 pm
Chp 1 Meetings         
Lovely reunion and interesting beginning to what is obviously going to be a longer story.

Oracleholly
12/29/2005 08:49 am
Chp 1 Meetings         
OOOHHHHHHHHHH.. okay I reiterate Wulfie - you are truly evil! *dies* must have an update like ... soon... perhaps in the next hour??? lol

idk5743228
12/29/2005 08:27 am
Chp 1 Meetings         
Yup, I have to agree with Redwulf, you are one evil woman. Come on, I know you have at least 9 more chapters hidden up your evil sleeve somewhere. Pretty please, give them up.
more coming soon. thanks for review

12/29/2005 08:03 am
Chp 1 Meetings         
oh shit you are bloody evil grrrrr arrrrgggghh.
proud to be so.