Anarchy Reigns by angelic_amy

Deb
06/17/2008 10:40 am
Excuses         
Well of course it was worth the wait.  I've enjoyed this fic from the start of the original fic through the current chapter.  They do deserve some pleasure after all this time.  I do however wish that they will not have regrets due to the spell being the push for them to go over the edge, they were headed there anyway. 

Sorry to read about the concerns voiced in the prologue.  As a reader, I just check for updates and enjoy the work of the authors.  I do try to leave positive reviews.  Just wanted to let you know that I enjoyed your work and hope you continue posting here. 

Jacque Reilly
04/01/2007 01:12 am
Excuses         
I just sent in a review and forgot to put my email address on it, in case you leave this site, I want to be able to find where you will be posting your wonderful stories.

cooljacque@sbcglobal.net
Emailing you now. *smiles*

Jacque Reilly
04/01/2007 01:09 am
Excuses         
I love your fic and look forward to an update. If you do leave this site please let us know where you will be posting your fics. Some authors have started posting to their own LJ and I have had to really hunt to find them again. When I have found a good writer, I don't want to lose track of them. Keep up the good work, but do what makes you happy.

Jacque
Awww, thank you so much for your kind words. I have no immediate plans to leave the BSV but if it happens I'll be sure to let you know.

01/25/2007 07:40 pm
Excuses         
OH NO! I just ran across this story and looked last time you updated and now I am hoping you didn't forget about it! PLEASE update soon!
I am not and will not abandon this story, it's just on a mini hiatus at the moment. Once I finish uni for the semester I'll be working on it again. Thanks for the support.

Vickie
01/19/2007 05:41 am
Excuses         
Very Hot!!! LOVE IT!!!! Please Update Soon!!!
Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'll be working on this story again soon.

12/01/2006 07:09 am
Excuses         
Oh mama! *fans self* That was some hot loving right there. I don't know why you're so concerned about your smut. It's well..it's HOT! And I have a feeling what the spell did now and how it's going to hinder these two. Can't wait to see more.
*big grins* I'm SOOOO glad you enjoyed it sweetie! And thank you, for the lovely comments. They help my confidence sooooo much. As for the spell and what it did, you'll be finding out soon enough. *grins*

11/17/2006 06:06 am
Excuses         
excellent read, thank you. and a round of applause for the author's note. bonus points for the concern for the site and support of those talent writers who have left.
Thank you for the compliment. And the applause. LOL. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

sirc
11/16/2006 04:53 pm
Excuses         
Loved it
Great! Thanks for the review.

11/14/2006 11:28 pm
Excuses         
Definitely worth the wait. Glad to see another chapter.
I'm glads to hear that. More should be up soon.

Carol
11/14/2006 01:53 am
Excuses         
Glad you're sticking around. I still read from this site. I was glad to see an update but since I don't like smut I'll be waiting for the next chapter. I am enjoying your story.
Well thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. More will be up soon, but I can't promise if it will or won't contain smut - the muse is undecided!

pretty_in_fangs
11/14/2006 12:32 am
Excuses         
OH. Oh my. I think I need a cold shower or three. Beautifully written.

I am sorry that you are not finding as much joy in your written as before. I hope you can recapture it. good luck.
Thank you so much! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the chapter.

Araedhel
11/13/2006 11:15 pm
Excuses         
Thank god you're not leaving! I love this story! I promise to now review every chapter!
Nope, not going anywhere. LOL. And I'm glad you are enjoying the fic! More coming soon.

tis-kit
11/13/2006 04:49 pm
Excuses         
I have just found this story and devoured it, and it's predecessor in one sitting. You write beautifully, capturing the voices, mannersims and interactions perfectly. This plot has me seriously intrigued as well. Any lack of confidence you have in your writing is genuinely unwarranted. And honey, believe me, the smut is hot!

The recent problems at BSV have concerned me greatly and whilst I too thoroughly respect the reasoning of those who have felt the need to leave, I am delighted that others are choosing to stay for the time being. I have said before that this fandom has been an absolute salvation for me in the latter part of this year offering me the only distraction besides work in a life that has become increasingly difficult.

I am so grateful to the talented people like yourself for devoting your time, albeit to something that you enjoy. I sincerely hope that that enjoyment can be fully recaptured.

Regardless of any future decisions your writing is truly enjoyable;I shall eagerly await your updates from hereonin.
OMG I have tears in my eyes - you are the sweetest person ever! What a moving review. I'm so thrilled that you enjoy the story, the characterisations, the smut. *blushes* And it's great to know that my writing has provided an outlet for you. I look forward to reading your comments in the future. Thank you so, so, so much for being so kind.

Tamara
11/13/2006 05:58 am
Excuses         
Whew! Is it hot in here or is it just this chapter?
LOL - I take that as a HUGE compliment, thank you sweetie!

Araedhel
10/03/2006 10:38 pm
Blissful Salvation.         
I absolutely love both this story and the sequal. It is one of my favorites on the site. I also love your writing style. I perticularly loved this chapter. Please keep writing.
I am still writing, new chapters are coming soon. Thank you for the reviews!

sirc
07/01/2006 04:12 pm
Blissful Salvation.         
loved this
Thank you!

vladt
06/29/2006 06:20 am
Blissful Salvation.         
that was a fun read, thanks. whatever the spell dru and ethan did, i don't think this is what dru intended. thanks for the fine read.
No, Dru wouldn't like what's happening right now but you'll find out her motivation for the spell soon. Thanks for the review.

06/29/2006 02:21 am
Blissful Salvation.         
Oh Amy, you did a fantastic job. I'm still very curious about the spell. Hope to see more soon!
Thank you so much Kristina, I'm glad you liked the chapter! The spell details will be revealed later on in the story. New chapter coming soon.

zanthinegirl
06/29/2006 01:43 am
Blissful Salvation.         
Always delighted to see any fic from you; but I do love this 'verse. Se we've achieved smut? And very nice smut it is! I have to say that I usually find myself skiming over smut due to the excessive eye-rolling much of it induces (I just can't take the "Throbing Manhoods" and "Dripping Cores" seriously. It's a thing), but you didn't cause any eye-rolling at all! Nicely done.

The bit about the shower and towels was very cute! Eager looking forward to the next update!

I'm thrilled to hear you're still enjoying this verse. I do love this world - even if my updates have been kinda slow! I was worried about the smut, so am glad to hear you didn't find it eye-roll worthy. *grins* Another update coming soon.

pretty_in_fangs
06/28/2006 01:56 pm
Blissful Salvation.         
So nice to see an update! And the smut was very happy, so have no concerns.
I'm glad you liked the chapter! And very relieved to hear the smut was okay.

kim
06/28/2006 01:26 pm
Blissful Salvation.         
Nope, it worked. Round 2 in the shower?
LOL - not a bad idea!

Lou
06/28/2006 01:12 pm
Blissful Salvation.         
Ah - sweet! Long may it last.
Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked the chapter!

04/08/2006 04:35 am
Alone Time.         
Oh, you're such a tease! I have to wonder if you're taking lessons from Ariel. Loved the chpater. I'm guessing we're starting to see the consequences of the spell. Can't wait to see what else will happen. Update soon!
Yup, I really am! LOL. More will be up soon - just as soon as I've got seasonal spuffy out of the way.

vladt
04/06/2006 05:21 am
Alone Time.         
very good update. and a suggestion of smut to come, bonus points. thanks for the fun read.
Thank you, I'm glad you liked! Yay! for bonus points! LOL

zanthinegirl
04/06/2006 12:23 am
Alone Time.         
Very interesting! Poor Buffy and Spike just keep getting interupted...
Yes, they do! It seems the Hellmouth doesn't want them to copulate.

pretty_in_fangs
04/05/2006 10:44 pm
Alone Time.         
boy protect girl

I love it when Spike goes all primal. Mmmm....
*sigh* So do I... LOL

04/05/2006 09:12 pm
Alone Time.         
Well, I certainly was hoping you and your muse were heading into gutter territory. Were those minion types Dru's slaves and were they trying to capture Buffy? More story please, smut or not.
The muse is dragging me - funny, considering the muse is Angel! More story 'coming' soon! *grins*

sirc
04/05/2006 05:10 pm
Alone Time.         
great chapter
Thank you Sirc!

kim
04/05/2006 03:53 pm
Alone Time.         
Well, Spike's definitely going to want the smut!
Yes he is! LOL

sirc
03/30/2006 04:49 pm
Magical Enchantment.         
great chapter
Thanks you!

03/28/2006 08:27 am
Magical Enchantment.         
Very interesting. I wonder why in the world Dru would have Ethan perform a spell binding Spike and Buffy if she doesn't want them together at all. Very interesting indeed. Hope to see more soon!
I'm glad you thought so! As for why Dru and Ethan are doing this spell, all will be revealed soon. *hugs*

03/27/2006 10:01 pm
Magical Enchantment.         
good chapter, thanks for the read
Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Lou
03/27/2006 01:39 pm
Magical Enchantment.         
It's not just the spell...it's not just the spell!
ROFL! Well, you'll just have to wait and see!

zanthinegirl
03/27/2006 08:30 am
Magical Enchantment.         
Poor Buffy & Spike!

Curious to find out exactly what Ethan is up to...
And you'll find out soon, I promise.

03/27/2006 06:18 am
Magical Enchantment.         
Weird spell; kind of like a mating but more all-consuming and without the necessary blood play. Good to see Toby and Sammy are still hanging in there. More story please.
Yes it is kinda like that. Sammy and Toby won't be going anywhere soon. More up soon.

Stacy
03/08/2006 07:11 am
Aphrodisiac.         
Really good. Loved the Hank/Spike scene. Would love to see more of that. Can't wait to read more. Thanks for writing.
Thank you for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. More will be up soon.

vladt
03/07/2006 09:11 pm
Aphrodisiac.         
i have always found dru to lovable, insane and evil, but still a loveable character. ethan tends to have his plans misfire more than spike. should be entertaing. love the fic. thanks
Yes, Ethan's plans do tend to misfire. It definitely should be entertaining!

Lou
03/07/2006 08:55 pm
Aphrodisiac.         
Oooh lovely!! Much thickening of the plot!
Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

03/07/2006 08:21 pm
Aphrodisiac.         
Ooooo Ethan! Wonderful addition although the idea of him teamed with Dru is the real stuff of nightmares....gaaahhh.

Excellent update. Hope Spike isn't magiked into trouble but then there wouldn't be much story if now I suppose.

Kathleen
Yes, Ethan! Him with Drusilla should be interesting...

I'm glad you enjoyed the update!

03/07/2006 01:59 pm
Aphrodisiac.         
Great, those two can't be up to anything good. I hope things don't get too bad for our couple. I'm glad Spike punched Parker, but Buffy could have handled it. I can't believe he didn't even remember him. It was only about a year ago. I loved his reaction when he realized who it was, but Buffy forgot to mention the part about him saying she wasn't worth a second go. I'm sure that would have made him really sorry, but it's all in the past. He knows he was an idiot back then...lol! Well, I'm glad Giles is okay. It's good he has such a hard head. Great chapter=)
No, it can't! I'm glad Spike punched Parker too. And I couldn't not have him react to realizing who Parker was. Glad you enoyed it, more up soon.

03/07/2006 07:09 am
Aphrodisiac.         
Perfect. Looney Dru and sleazy Ethan Rayne together. What is the spell going to do to Buffy and Spike? More story please.
Yes, the two of them together cannot be a good thing.

03/07/2006 06:45 am
Aphrodisiac.         
OMG!!!! WOW... I'm speechless. First drooling over prossessive Spike and now shocky-wow from the apperance of Ethan of all people. Just wow. Great chapter hun! I so can't wait to see what's going to happen.
Speechless - cool! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter sweetie. More will be up soon!

03/07/2006 06:38 am
Aphrodisiac.         
ohhh Ethan ...delicious, great chapter....i just love a possesive spike *sigh* everyone should have one...lol
Yes, Ethan. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter sweetie!

I love possessive Spike too.

03/07/2006 06:01 am
Aphrodisiac.         
smack down on Parker. Always of the good.
LOL, I'm glad you enjoyed that!

zanthinegirl
03/27/2006 06:45 pm
Surveillance.         
Poor Giles- he does spend a lot of time getting hit over the head! No wonder he's so grumpy in season 7...
He does, doesn't he? You know what, that MIGHT explain why he's grumpy in season 7.

02/28/2006 09:04 pm
Surveillance.         
What I think is rotten cliffie. I certainly hope Buffy enjoys her frat party. Giles is not too bright about going out alone after dark, although his information about Drusilla is way out of date.
Sorry bout that, lol. You should know by now that me and cliffies are closely acquainted. Giles information or be that Wes's, is very out of date. LOL

02/28/2006 06:07 pm
Surveillance.         
Fun chapter. Personally I like possessive Spike, but I'm kinda odd that way. LOL
Me too, he's just soo... yummy. LOL

sirc
02/28/2006 03:51 pm
Surveillance.         
great chapter
Thank you!

vladt
02/28/2006 04:32 am
Surveillance.         
good update. query: why do buffy's "intelligent friends" act so dumb. thanks for the read.
Thanks. And LOL at your question. For people who've stopped the world ending on NUMEROUS occassions, they sure can be oblivious, can't they?

02/28/2006 04:29 am
Surveillance.         
Poor Giles, he's always getting knocked out. I have a feeling I know who that was, but I won't say anything. Buffy is really oblivious to not notice Spike being all possessive. It may be hot on him, but I think I would be annoyed if my guy was like that. That's probably just me though. Of course Drusilla is gonna cause some problems, maybe Spike will actually manage to stake her. That's what I keep telling myself anyway. Good chapter, must have more=)

Thank you for the review! Poor Giles does always get knocked out. It's like his thing. LOL. My man gets all possessive and sometimes it hot but mostly it's annoying. There's just something about Spike that makes it alright... LOL

As for Dru, you'll find out more about her.

02/28/2006 03:08 am
Surveillance.         
Oh no! Poor Giles. I so saw that coming (not really). I knew Dru was up to no good. She just can't stay gone. Stupid bint... Anywho, much loving of the overprotective Spike, he's just so yummy. Great work hun, hope to see more soon!

Thank K! I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter. Giles getting knocked out was a necessity, but it was no party to do so. As for Dru, you KNOW she's up to no good. More up soon.

02/28/2006 02:51 am
Surveillance.         
great update! poor Giles, always on the wrong end of the knockout...lol
Thanks Karyn! Yes, poor Giles. He's almost made a habit out of getting knocked out, hasn't he? LOL

03/07/2006 08:08 pm
Making Plans.         
Just catching up.....lovely sequel you have going here!

I find myself hoping Sammy and Toby can be salvaged somehow....I rather like the duo!

I just knew it was Dru. I was always surprised at how easily she gave up on Spike on the show. She was too posessive to just shrug and leave.

Great job.

Kathleen
Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it! Sammy and Toby are loved by a few people - we'll just have to wait and see because their fates has yet to be sealed.

02/25/2006 01:37 am
Making Plans.         
Maybe Toby would like the frat party. Lots to eat, loud noises and alcohol in the blood. Why is Buffy going to a frat party?
You know, he probably would. LOL. Why is Buffy going to the party? Because she's back at college again and she's striving for that normal life thing. Plus Willow's dragging her along.

sirc
02/24/2006 02:37 pm
Making Plans.         
great chapter
Thank you!

just sue
02/24/2006 10:15 am
Making Plans.         
I so love the Sammy and Toby vamps. They're such a cute double act.

Still loving this and looking forward to more. Nice one, Amy. xxx
I'm glad you like them both, they've really grown on me as well. I'll be sending more your way soon Sue. xoxo

02/24/2006 05:34 am
Making Plans.         
I have a feeling that these two vampires have bitten a little more off than they can chew. I'm all excited to see how the evening is going to go. Hope to see more soon!
They probably have, LOL. You will find out a LOT more plot wise over the next couple of chapters, so keep an eye out! More will be up soon.

zanthinegirl
02/24/2006 03:25 am
Making Plans.         
Very interesting! I'm curious to find out what Drusilla's up to these days; doesn't sound good for our Heroes...

I love jealous Spike. You just can't beat it!
Well, you'll find out soon. Dru being around is definitely not good for our heroes. I'm a fan of jealous Spike myself - which is why you'll see a lot of him in my fics.

02/24/2006 01:20 am
Making Plans.         
A party, cool. Hmm wonder if sexually frustrated polterguists will show up at this one. LOL, great chappy.
LOL, it's not on the agenda, but you never know. I'm glad you liked it.

sirc
02/19/2006 03:41 pm
Pledging Allegiance.         
great chapter
Thanks!

k
02/17/2006 07:44 pm
Pledging Allegiance.         
yippee..a sequel to one of my favorite stories..i dont know why it took me so long to find it. Love it! a dru/spike/buffy showdown? this is going to be good.
LOL, I'm glad you're excited aboput the sequel! A Dru/Spike/Buffy show-down is inevitable of course, keep your eyes peeled. More will be up soon!

02/17/2006 07:00 pm
Pledging Allegiance.         
Of course I knew it was Dru, first Darla and now her. Spike's in for a surprise I'm sure. And I have a feeling that Ethan is also involved somehow. That note sounds like him. Can Drusilla die a horrible death? I seriously hate her. She probably won't, but a girl can dream...lol! Great chapter, I'll be waiting for the smutty goodness=)
Yup, both leading ladies of the Aurelius line want their family back together again. LOL. As for your guess about the note writer, you might be on to something there

Smutty goodness is on the way.

just sue
02/17/2006 09:57 am
Pledging Allegiance.         
Oooh, Toby and Sammy are such 'sweet' vamps and I do so like them. That car continues to make me wiggy and the message to Giles...

This has come up fresh as the proverbial daisy. Excellent chappie and you just know I wants more! Hugs, sweetie. xxx
LOL. I know you do, and I'm glad. It makes writing them all the more fun, just waiting to hear your responses! The car is doing its job if it's making you wiggy.

Thanks for your kind words sweetie, so glad you liked it! Again! LOL

02/17/2006 09:29 am
Pledging Allegiance.         
Does the luny Dru think she's going to get Spike back? She may have just acquired an intelligent minion in Sammy. More story please.
Dru ALWAYS thinks she'll get Spike to come back to her. LOL. And yes, Sammy is intelligent and he does want to be a part of her gang, so that may work in her favour. Thanks for the review!

02/17/2006 08:08 am
Pledging Allegiance.         
Oh I soo knew it was Dru. Her looney self going to start some trouble no doubt. I'm really interested about Sammy and Toby though and how they fit into this all. Great chapter, hope to see more soon!
LOL. I'm glad your suspicions were confirmed. Dru ALWAYS starts trouble so you can count on her stirring up some soon. I'm SO glad that you like Sammy and Toby, they are both so much fun to write. Where they end up in the big scheme of things has not yet been confirmed, but you'll find out soon enough! More will be up soon, thanks for the review sweetie!

02/17/2006 05:07 am
Pledging Allegiance.         
Oh boy, first it was Darla, now it's Dru. LOL, life in Sunnyhell is never simple is it?
Yup! The two leading ladies of the Aurelius line. (In my opinion.) And you can bet Dru is here to stir up some trouble! Life in Sunnydale and simple just don't mesh. LOL. Thanks for the review!

02/05/2006 08:02 pm
Investigations.         
I LOVE it Amy. You're doing a fantastic job with the sequel. I look forward to the update!
Thanks sweetie! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. More will be posted up soon.

vladt
02/03/2006 04:30 am
Investigations.         
great update. have you every read a fic, watched a tv program or viewed a movie in which keeping a secret has worked out well? thanks for the fine read.
Yes I have. Are you saying that I did that well? I'm glad you liked the chapter, thank you so much for the kind review.

sirc
02/02/2006 01:05 pm
Investigations.         
great chapter
Thank you.

01/28/2006 01:41 am
Second Thoughts.         
Just sat down and read all of this! Fantastic start to the sequel... I love it!

Very interesting big bad... look forward to finding out more about it.

LOL... the Spike/Hank confrontation was funny and so very much how one would expect it to go.

I hope Spike doesn't take too long to get over his insecurity about Buffy not telling her father about their relationship, it was nice to see them doing so well before that... silly insecure vamp!

Looking forward to the next chap! Now I just have to STAY caught up. *sigh* there REALLY should be more hours in a day!
Thanks so much C! I'm glad you enjoyed the beginning. The big bad will be revealled soon.

Glad you liked the Hank/Spike bit. I was kinda worried about that.

The next chapter will be up soon. And I agree about needing more hours in the day. LOL

barbara (zanthinegirl)
01/27/2006 11:38 pm
Second Thoughts.         
Nice update! I enjoyed awkwardness of Hanks visit, though I can see why Spike might be a little touchy about his not being informed that Buffy has a new boyfriend. Spike being a little over-sensitive is *very* in character!

Also liked Buffy and Spike's conversation a little later. Miss-understanding and hurt feelings are the definition of "Spuffy" IMO; very in character for both of them!

Looking eagerly forward to the next chapter!
Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. I agree that a large part of Spuffy is misunderstandings and hurt feelings and somehow my fics always tend to be angsty. LOL Next chapter up soon.

sirc
01/27/2006 07:47 pm
Second Thoughts.         
great chapter
Thank you! More up soon.

01/26/2006 09:35 am
Second Thoughts.         
I never get tired of reading this, Amy. Is so darned good and am longing for more (hint, hint!). Will be watching that little box closely! Hugs, sweetie. xxx
I know you don't. LOL. And I was expecting that hint... sooner actually. Will there be prodding/nudging/shoving if I don't get off my ass and send you something soon? LOL.

I did some writing last night, just going to go over it and will send to you *fingers crossed* tomorrow. *hugs*

MarzBar
01/25/2006 08:30 pm
Calm Before The Storm.         
Nice start! More story please.
Thanks so much! A new chapter has just been posted.

sirc
01/19/2006 04:02 am
Calm Before The Storm.         
great chapter
Thank you!

01/18/2006 03:26 pm
Calm Before The Storm.         
wonderful start. had to go reread "Hidden Agendas", which i loved the first time, before starting this work. thanks for the fine read.
Thank you! I'm so glad you're liking it so far, and am thrilled that you also liked Hidden Agendas. Thanks so much for the review!

zanthinegirl
01/18/2006 06:39 am
Calm Before The Storm.         
So Dawn is upset that she has to spend time with her dad? That's too bad. I remember the references to him on the show weren't very flattering-- i think the classic being that he was "In Spain with his secretary; living the cliche". I've often suspected that Joss Wedon has a similar relationship with his father. There don't seem to be many good fathers in the Buffy-verse. Maybe Fred's dad? Anyway looking forward to reading your take on the whole thing. It could be a very interesting dynamic and I'm curious to see where you'll take it!
Yes Dawn does, and she's not impressed. LOL. I think the fact that Buffy doesn't have to go bugs her more than actually going herself. Fred's dad was awesome, probably the only one - you're right about that. More up soon!

01/18/2006 02:20 am
Calm Before The Storm.         
Poor Dawn. It might be fun for Spuffy to have the house to themselves for a while though. Are you setting us up for some juicy smut? Who is hiding in the shadows? More story please.
Yes, poor Dawn. LOL. I might possibly be setting the story up for some smut! As for who is in the shadows, that will be revealed soon.

TammyDevil666
01/17/2006 10:30 am
Calm Before The Storm.         
Oh, evil place to leave it. Is that her dad? Well, I don't blame Dawn, I'm not a huge fan of fathers having to deal with a total prick of one, but that's a different story. Spike was too cute in this chapter. Getting all jealous of guys that don't even exist. I really don't think he has to worry, he should just trust her. I just hope he doesn't start getting like Angel about her needing a human man that can take her into the sunlight, frankly it's bad for you. I actually would prefer the dark. As usual, I got all happy when I saw an update. Can't wait for more=)
LOL! Sorry! Had to leave it there. I'm glad you liked Spike, love jealous Spike myself. Don't think you have to worry at ALL about him turning into Angel though. Glad you liked the update, more up soon I promise!

sirc
01/14/2006 08:20 pm
Shadows and Eyes.         
great chapter
Thank you! More will be up soon.

TammyDevil666
01/12/2006 02:09 pm
Shadows and Eyes.         
Why is it that men never pay attention when we talk to them? I swear, we always have to say we flashed someone to get their attention...lol! Yeah, it really does work like a charm. I suppose he had a good reason, but he should tell her about his worries. They were too cute in this chapter, I'm still loving this open relationship. Well, not really that open to the demon world. I wonder who was watching them. I've been coming in here constantly to see if you've updated and I was definitely not disappointed. Can't wait for more=)
LOL. I've used the boob thing once or twice and it's worked like a charm. Figured it'd do for Spike as well! LOL. I'm glad you liked the cuteness, the story's plot does thicken into more than just goo-goo eyes and mushy-ness. Eventually. More will be up in a few days, thank you for the kind review!

ComedyofErrors
01/11/2006 10:47 pm
Shadows and Eyes.         
Loverly chapter. If Spike can sense it even behind a barrier it must be a powerful enemy. Liked the conversation between Giles and Wesley.
The enemy does have some power, that's for sure. You'll find out more about them soon. And I'm glad you liked Wes/Giles, that was fun to write. More up soon.

Lou
01/11/2006 09:12 pm
Shadows and Eyes.         
Love the creepy watching - but Spike needs to tell Buffy how he's sensing something iffy.
Yes, Spike probably should tell her huh? LOL. Glad you liked it, more up in a few days.

01/11/2006 04:45 pm
Shadows and Eyes.         
Hee! I've said it before and I'll say it again - love this fic!
Thank you sweets! *HUGS*

zanthinegirl
01/11/2006 04:35 pm
Shadows and Eyes.         
Nice update! You're making me very curious about the observer in the oak tree-- interested to see where you go with this. The leaf thing isn't a good sign! And Darla is important again? Or maybe just Connor? Why do I suspect things aren't going to go smoothly there! Curiouser and curiouser!
That's the plan, so I'm glad it worked. LOL. No the leaf ISN'T good, and you'll find out more about that Big Bad soon. As for Darla/Connor, my lips are zipped!

01/11/2006 11:22 am
Shadows and Eyes.         
uh oh, that cant be of the good. Great chapter!
Hehe... not going to say a word! Glad you liked it!

Lou
01/07/2006 05:01 am
Shameless Affection.         
I only just caught up with the first one and am thrilled with the continuation. It's going to be another cracker, isn't it? Nice creepy car vibe.
Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you are excited about this sequel, I know I am! The creepy car is going to make a few appearances before all is revealed...

~*~Tasha~*~
01/06/2006 11:35 am
Shameless Affection.         
What a wonderful way to start this one out. Bravo!! I like a nice Spuffy start, especially as a sequel. It gives a nice place to jump off of. {grins}
Thank you Tasha! I'm glad you like how it's beginning.

zanthinegirl
01/05/2006 10:54 pm
Shameless Affection.         
I've been waiting for this one, and it's looking very promising so far! He watched as his Slayer left the shop, hoping this break from life threatening situations continued. And why do I think Giles just jinxed them?
I'm glad you enjoyed it sweets! As for Giles... *winks*

ComedyofErrors
01/05/2006 10:49 pm
Shameless Affection.         
I have been anticipating this sequel with great relish, and am far from disappointed by the opening offering. It's a wonderful establishment of a Buffy/Spike relationship that ought to have been, and I love how you write Giles here.
I'm so glad you enjoyed the opening! Since this is a sequel, I wanted it to start of right away with Spuffyness. As for Giles, I was quite proud of him in this chapter. LOL

TammyDevil666
01/05/2006 02:58 pm
Shameless Affection.         
Yay, a sequel. I have been waiting for it. This is a great start and I love how open their relationship is. Of course, things can't stay quiet in Sunnydale for much longer. I wonder who would be after Buffy this time. Can't wait for more=)
I'm excited that people are happy about this sequel! LOL. Thank you very much for your comments, I was very proud of the start of this. As for whose after Buffy, I can't say anything but it will become pretty apparent after the first few chapters.

01/05/2006 12:57 pm
Shameless Affection.         
Good start.
Thank you.

bloody bint
01/05/2006 12:48 pm
Shameless Affection.         
HOORAY! That was an amzing first chapter. I love how you were able to describe everything that has happend and is going and still make it active! I love the pregression of Buffy and Spike;'s relationship and now wish that she would never have dies on the show because THIS is the true Spuffy lol. I can NOT wait to slowly decipher the yummy plotnips as you post! Great start!
Why am I not surprised that you were my first reviewer? LOL. I'm glad you enjoyed the beginning - it's changed a little since you first read over it. More will be up in about a week...