With this Ring.... by Lilachigh

Thanks. :-)
05/30/2010 07:51 am
Chp 8 All over again         
 

verito
09/15/2008 07:39 am
Chp 8 All over again         
 is a beautifull story, i love it, once i start reading it i couldn´t stop lol
 So pleased you liked the story.  The sequel "Something to Sing About"  carries on the story but it is not yet finished, in case you are one of the readers who won't touch a wip!

02/26/2008 02:46 am
Chp 8 All over again         
Very very nice story!! Thank you for writing!
 Not sure whom I'm replying to as your name doesn't appear, but thank you all the same. Glad you enjoyed the story.  There is a sequel - Something to Sing About  which is a wip but nearly finished, but then i always think that!

r.baker
11/07/2006 07:13 pm
Chp 8 All over again         
i have just found this webb site,i loved your story and will be back for more.thanks for the read.
So pleased you enjoyed the story. Hope you find others of mine interesting.

Verda
07/25/2006 07:57 am
Chp 8 All over again         
So glad that you're doing a sequel. They do belong together and someday they will be? Really enjoyed it, thank you for your wonderful words.
thank you so much for reviewing all the chapters. I am very impressed and so pleased you liked the story so much.

05/23/2006 05:52 am
Chp 8 All over again         
excellent story all round ... i will read the sequel soon as well...it thoroughly enjoyed it, sad, bittersweet ending
Glad you enjoyed this story. The sequel is called Something to Sing About.... Look forward to your comments.

02/03/2006 04:18 pm
Chp 8 All over again         
You tied everything together so well. So sad to see how pathetically different Xander was in the Tverse. Could alcohol abuse really destroy the thread of one's will like that? But then, he did want to live so something of the old Xander did peek out. I'm hoping that Tara gives him a good grounding and everything works in the universe.
I think so many things are different in the other Sunnydale. I was using Xander’s parents’ probems and giving them to him. But like you, I have high hopes of Tara sorting him out. Sequel, Something to Sing About will be up shortly.

Lou
02/03/2006 03:28 pm
Chp 8 All over again         
Cordy the Slapper - what a hoot. I will look forward to the sequel, in the hope that Buffy realises the big mistake she's making!!
Does that girl ever realise? Thanks for the nice review. Appreciate you taking the time.

sirc
02/03/2006 03:02 pm
Chp 8 All over again         
great chapter
Glad you enjoyed the end of this tale.

:-)
05/30/2010 07:37 am
Chp 7 Just Nonsense         
 

Verda
07/25/2006 07:38 am
Chp 7 Just Nonsense         
I was wondering if Angel would be showing up and what the heck are they doing. Hoping that Buffy will sort out her feelings and realize she does love him. Great chapter.

05/23/2006 05:46 am
Chp 7 Just Nonsense         
oh no!!! what are they doing??? need more story now!! reading on

sirc
01/30/2006 07:03 pm
Chp 7 Just Nonsense         
great chapter

01/29/2006 02:17 pm
Chp 7 Just Nonsense         
This is great! As always, Buffy is big with the conflicts. Loved the introduction of the three totally different people and wonder what they are up to?

Lou
01/29/2006 01:27 am
Chp 7 Just Nonsense         
Brilliant! I was wondering when Angel would show up! Is this the final straw for Buffy?
Yes, time for him to appear. How she reacts? I’ll post soon.

Verda
07/25/2006 07:23 am
Chp 6 A bottomless pit         
Very interesting story you've got here. Still totally clueless, so I'm here for the ride. Don't know what to think is going to happen. Intriguing chapter. Good read.

05/23/2006 05:41 am
Chp 6 A bottomless pit         
oh poor spike...buffy's words made me flinch...so the magic is dissolving...can't wait to see what happens next

sirc
01/27/2006 07:55 pm
Chp 6 A bottomless pit         
great chapter

01/27/2006 04:34 pm
Chp 6 A bottomless pit         
Enjoying the tale. Wonder how different CordyT is from the "real" Cordy?

01/26/2006 09:05 pm
Chp 6 A bottomless pit         
Are the realities bleeding together? I thought married Spike was human but he just went into game face. More story please.
No, he’s a vampire in both worlds and chipped, but we don’t know yet, how this came about in Sunnydale Two.

Lou
01/26/2006 03:18 pm
Chp 6 A bottomless pit         
Blimey!! He was just about to fix things and it stopped!!! Arrggh!

:-)
05/30/2010 04:31 am
Chp 5 Starved for too Long         
 

Verda
07/25/2006 07:08 am
Chp 5 Starved for too Long         
I thought it might be Faith. A good mystery you've got here.I've got no clue. Lovin' that Spuffyness. Excellent chapter.

05/23/2006 05:36 am
Chp 5 Starved for too Long         
this story is so cool...i love all the role reversals...i love your anya, she's breaking my heart!! lovely story, on to the next chappie

sirc
01/23/2006 09:59 pm
Chp 5 Starved for too Long         
Great chapter
Thank you. Have just added next chp. Hope you like it.

Lou
01/23/2006 05:09 am
Chp 5 Starved for too Long         
This is fun - they'll need to have reminders like in that film Memento.
Thanks, Lou. Glad you like it. More posted today.

01/23/2006 04:34 am
Chp 5 Starved for too Long         
This really is an AU! Hard to imagine Anya as an abused wife. Cordelia is a bartender? Lots of fun here.

Way cool. :-)
05/30/2010 04:20 am
Chp 4 Across the Darkness         
 

Verda
07/25/2006 06:41 am
Chp 4 Across the Darkness         
So hard for them, now that they remember. Maybe they'll have a little fun once they find Xander. He's ok, I hope. Another wonderful chapter, even if it is a little sad.

05/22/2006 06:54 am
Chp 4 Across the Darkness         
this story gets better and better...excellent job
Glad you’re enjoying this one. It’s got a bit angsty. It’s gone in a different direction to that planned!

sirc
01/19/2006 09:23 pm
Chp 4 Across the Darkness         
great chapter

01/19/2006 08:48 am
Chp 4 Across the Darkness         
This is a really weird story! I like it when Spike and Buffy get together. I wonder if they can reverse Willow's rotten forgetting spell. More story please.

Verda
07/25/2006 06:19 am
Chp 3 Three Little Words         
Thanks, that helps a little. At least they're married. Wonder what would have happened if they claimed each other? Very good chapter, thank you.

05/22/2006 06:49 am
Chp 3 Three Little Words         
wow...how cool is that!! but how will they adjust to being married if they dont even remember getting married at all? very fascinating! off to read more now

Excellent. :-)
05/30/2010 03:33 am
Chp 2 Just Come Home         
 

Verda
07/25/2006 06:05 am
Chp 2 Just Come Home         
Oh, that so sad. Here I thought they'd gotten away with it. They could be happy somewhere, well let's see what you've got up your sleeve. Maybe they will remember. Good chapter.

05/22/2006 06:46 am
Chp 2 Just Come Home         
very intriguing premise...i'd want to stay in the alternate reality if i were them

Lou
01/20/2006 07:32 am
Chp 2 Just Come Home         
Yeah - especially with the just got out of bed look. I have a vision of the blond curls. Still, a lot can happen in one day and one night.

01/15/2006 10:37 am
Chp 2 Just Come Home         
I love it, especially Spike throwing cheese crackers through the portal. LOL
Thank you, must admit i could just see him doing this!

02/16/2009 02:20 am
Chp 1 A Big Bad         
Congratulations! You've been rec'd!

The Reader's Have Chosen is a new fanfiction recommendation community dedicated to finding the best of the best in fandoms across the boards, and sharing them with other authors and avid readers. Your story, "With this Ring", has been rec'd and is now being voted on in the Weekly Poll Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Fellow fandom-aficionados will vote for their favorites of all the recommendations, and the stories with the most votes will be posted on the front page.

You can find our website at (without spaces): http : // thereadershavechosen . eternflame . com
You can find the Buffy Weekly Poll at (without spaces): http:// thereadershavechosen. eternflame. com/ forum/ index. php? topic= 550.0

~Cat

Verda
07/25/2006 04:48 am
Chp 1 A Big Bad         
This looks like it's going to be so much fun. Bet it really is just driving them bonkers. Now to see where they went. Fun chapter.

01/13/2006 11:41 am
Chp 1 A Big Bad         
Ohhh. Liking it so far. Update please.
thank you. Updating today 01/16

~*~Tasha~*~
01/12/2006 05:08 am
Chp 1 A Big Bad         
Uh oh ... wonder where Spike and Buffy went. Look forward to more.

01/10/2006 03:41 pm
Chp 1 A Big Bad         
Oooohh, I'm liking this so far...very funny and cute but also exciting and i agree with Buffy, why won't they all just go away and let them be happy?? Go Joyce for supporting it but I get a feeling there's some reason why...hmmm...lookin forward to the next chappie!!!
Hope you enjoy next chp. Posting it later today. Thanks for the kind review.

Lou
01/10/2006 07:30 am
Chp 1 A Big Bad         
Whoops! But then it's got to be better than what the Scoobies were planning. Miserable gits.
It will be! Trust me!

01/10/2006 07:29 am
Chp 1 A Big Bad         
Cute start. Love it. Cant wait to see what happens to Spuffy.
So glad you like it. Updating soon.