Before the Madness Begun by Nemo

cloe
07/28/2011 09:40 am
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         


please can you put the rest on      

02/06/2010 03:12 pm
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
i LOVED every chapter of it....  you really should continue... please?  

10/28/2008 08:54 am
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
 which one bit her

09/10/2007 08:42 am
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
AHHH!!! I can't believe you left this at a clffhanger??!?!? Please update sooooooon!!!!

stephanie
07/30/2007 11:13 am
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
i really like this one! i don't know if you're still updating this one, but i would love to hear how it turns out!

you can email me at skander@hawaii.edu

Rapsody
04/30/2007 09:52 pm
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
Please finish, I realise I'm not above begging but I do know its not pretty. If your truely interested in finding me my name is rapsodydaemon on lj.

Giggilymesh
12/06/2006 11:28 pm
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
Loving it so far which makes me afraid of where this will all eventually lead too once the conflict with Angel is over. If it were me personally I say go out with one of those big bang finishes that leaves the reviewer totally inspired and left in awe. Something dramatic yet tastefully appropriate. But then again i'm speaking from fear I like this story too much.

araedhel
10/16/2006 07:17 pm
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
AHHHH!!! I NEED MORE!!!!! I"M ADDICTED!!!!!!!1
Hee! I'm glad you're addicted, but a bit sorry to tell you I haven't written on this fic in quite some time. It *will* be finished though, just might take a while. Still.

sirc
09/14/2006 07:45 pm
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
Yet more evil cliffies!

Great chapter
Um.. yeah. Sorry about that. And thanks!

09/07/2006 08:02 pm
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
oh very nice. can't wait for more!
Thank you! I'm glad you like

pretty_in_fangs
09/07/2006 03:36 pm
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
Xander. ::rolls eyes:: So eager to find a chance to say 'I told you so' that he keeps managing to almost get everyone killed.
Heh. Xander in a nutshell. At least at this point, I think he grew some over the series...

Lou
09/07/2006 02:27 pm
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
Trust Xander to make the situation even harder for Buffy. Grrrr!
Yup, that's Xander for you!

vladt
09/07/2006 08:56 am
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
excellent, thank you. now, the negatives: couldn't you kill or , at least maim the whelp; evil, evil,evil chapter ending. sorry, forgot. you have a masters in evil cliffies.
Thank you! *lol* I actually like Xander (even if this story might give you the impression I don't), so I can't say I'll kill him And the cliffies? Heh. This was the last one I think...

09/07/2006 07:37 am
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
Stupid Xander.... i vote for him to die
YOu're right, not very clever of Xander

09/07/2006 03:33 am
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
Oh no! This isn't good! What can Spike do to help her and what about stupid Xander. Spike's got to dust him! and before Dru wakes up. Oh I hate a cliffie. Thanks for the update hope you can update again soon. This has been a special fic since the beginning. Exciting chappie.
Nope, not of the good. I'm glad you like it Verda! I was so happy to hear you think this is a special fic *smiles* Thank you!

kim
09/07/2006 12:55 am
Chapter Twenty-One - Choices         
Whoa! Quite the turn around.
Heh. I'm quite pleased with that..

vladt
09/07/2006 07:59 am
Chapter Twenty - Questionable Agendas         
“Kill her!” that's one way to change the topic. very good read, thank you
Uhuh that's one way. Thanks for reading and reviewing, it's always appreciated.

Sirc
08/29/2006 04:55 pm
Chapter Twenty - Questionable Agendas         
Very very interesting. Well done
Thanks sirc! I'm glad you like

Lou
08/22/2006 02:40 pm
Chapter Twenty - Questionable Agendas         
Huh? This had better be a cunning ploy!
Heh. You'll know soon enough.

Cas
08/08/2006 01:50 am
Chapter Twenty - Questionable Agendas         
Gotta say, I'm a sucker for an ambiguous Spike.
Oh yeah, me too!

jess
08/07/2006 08:59 pm
Chapter Twenty - Questionable Agendas         
please update soon!
I'll do my best!

Pulchra
08/07/2006 05:23 pm
Chapter Twenty - Questionable Agendas         
is there anything more to say except for:"I want more!"?
Hee, that's ok with me! Thanks for telling me, Pulchra

pretty_in_fangs
08/06/2006 06:46 am
Chapter Twenty - Questionable Agendas         
She's not going to buy that, is she?
You'll see...

08/06/2006 03:28 am
Chapter Twenty - Questionable Agendas         
Ugh, Angelus makes me gag..
Me too! Which is a problem when I'm writign him

08/06/2006 01:59 am
Chapter Twenty - Questionable Agendas         
Oh! *groans* That's just so evil of you, I forgot how you love a cliffie. Poor Buffy's not sure of him now. Can't wait to see their face's when Spike starts to take them out. Wonder if Dru's got a clue to her childe's pending betrayal? Update soon please, just love this story. Thanks for the read.
Thanks Verda for reviewing! Yes, I love my cliffies, don't I? Heh. Sorry about that. More to come

kim
08/06/2006 01:51 am
Chapter Twenty - Questionable Agendas         
She might be a good instrument of death, but Buffy isn't a very impressive warrior. Of course, it was a trap!

And Spike knows Angelus hates chaos in his own situations. He doesn't like thinking outside the box, or having his plans deviated from.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Kim! Yeah, *of course* it was a trap, I think pretty much everyone told Buffy that.

08/05/2006 11:40 pm
Chapter Twenty - Questionable Agendas         
now that's just cruel...leaving it there....more please...love it
I'm bad aren't I? Hee! I'm glad you like despite my evil cliffie

07/29/2006 10:08 am
Chapter Nineteen - Alone         
Your muse certainly seems to be working fine again. Wondering why this vampire would want Angelus dusted! Liking the protective way Spike was with her. Maybe there will be Spuffyness once they find Joyce. Now that I'm caught up, I'll have to start begging for updates like everyone else does. Keep up the good work. Thanks for the update.
Thank you *so* much for taking time to read and review *every* chap! That is just amazing feedback for me as an author, and I truly appreciate it! Hopefully my muse will keep strong and I can deliver another chap soon. I hope you will be wth me

Nikkole
07/26/2006 11:46 pm
Chapter Nineteen - Alone         
I started reading this fic a while ago, and left off at the 3rd chapter for some reason. I saw it updated today and caught up with the whole thing! WOW! I love this story....I hope RL is less stressful for you for a while and you get to update more often!!
Thank you *so* much Nikkole! I'm really glad (and flattered) you gave my fic another shot!

07/26/2006 10:57 pm
Chapter Nineteen - Alone         
Fantastic update. Still loving it.
Yay! Thanks so much!

Bridget
07/26/2006 08:29 pm
Chapter Nineteen - Alone         
Thanks for the update. I wonder what happened to Joyce and who is this mysterious vampire? I hope everything turns out all right.
Thank you Bridget for reading and reviewing The next chap will answer your questions

rayan
07/26/2006 03:05 pm
Chapter Nineteen - Alone         
ahhh....great chappie...love the spike and buffy moments...even when shes punching him in the face hehe....anyway keep up the good work....*tihi*
Rayan! *hugs* Been a while, sweetie! I'm so glad you're still reading my story, and liking it!

07/26/2006 08:07 am
Chapter Nineteen - Alone         
Yay!! You're back with this fun story! However, this is still a cliffie and we need more. Who is this new vamp and where has Angelus taken Joyce?
*hugs Marzbar* You're back too! Thank you! I hope it won't be too long until the next update, it will answer all of your questions

vladt
07/26/2006 05:56 am
Chapter Nineteen - Alone         
glad to read the new chapter. and the lengthy pause between updates provide an excuse reread this fine tale. thanks, love.
Thank *you* for staying with me!

VWalk
07/25/2006 11:12 pm
Chapter Nineteen - Alone         
I'm new to the story so the lengthy delay in updating doesn't/didn't affect me. I am however fully captivated by this story and would like more updates soon.
Its a great story and I'm enjoying it a lot.
Thank you so much for your kind reviews! It so nice when somebody new finds your story. I'm glad you have enjoyed it!

07/25/2006 10:00 pm
Chapter Nineteen - Alone         
Spike as James Bond.... *tilts head*
*lol* yeah, think about that one

kim
07/25/2006 08:34 pm
Chapter Nineteen - Alone         
Ah, someone else with a reason to hate him.
Heh. Oh, yeah. Thank for reviewing, Kim!

07/29/2006 09:53 am
Chapter Eighteen - The Vamp-sitter         
After the nice day she had with Spike and him helping to make cookies of all things! her mom gets abducted. I'm sure that Spike will help get rid of Angelus now, since he likes Joyce. I've got to say that I was a little diappointed that nothing happened between them when Spike woke up. Can't believe I'm almost caught up. Great chapter.
I fully understand your disappointment, half of me is screaming to let them get it on... *but*, I'm trying to move slow here, it's not easy making Spike fall in love with Buffy is s2, with all these complications as them being vamp-slayer and with angelus, dru and scoobies.

VWalk
07/25/2006 11:07 pm
Chapter Eighteen - The Vamp-sitter         
Great job.
Thank you

04/19/2006 03:40 am
Chapter Eighteen - The Vamp-sitter         
Love how the story is going. hope for another update soon.
I'm glad you're liking it! More to come...

04/18/2006 10:21 pm
Chapter Eighteen - The Vamp-sitter         
excellent tale love. thanks for the fine read.
Aww thank you, I'm glad you like! And you called me love! *grins*

04/18/2006 04:35 am
Chapter Eighteen - The Vamp-sitter         
Hey!! Evil, rotten cliffie! Did a monster get Joyce or is she sick? Spike and Buffy are pretty funny together; I don't think the Scoobies would agree. More story please.
I think they're pretty fun together too About Joyce? I'm not saying a thing...

DeanSamWinchesterfan
04/18/2006 12:23 am
Chapter Eighteen - The Vamp-sitter         
Good story so far.I hope Joyce is found.I decided to check out your story,and I'm glad I did.It's Monday and I don't go back to school until Wednesday,so I've decided to start reading new fanfics.The pre-BTVS idea turned me off of it at first,but once I learned it was only one chapter,I decided to read it.Do you watch "Bones" or "How I Met Your Mother"?I wanted to watch "Kitchen Confidental",but it got canceled before I could.I can't wait until tomorrow.I'm going to eat at Pizza Hut for the first time in months,and then I get to go to the bookstore.(Where I'll look for the "Dark Angel" books.)And since the bookstore has movies(Not a big collection, unfortunately,but hopefully they can order movies like they order books.),I might finally get the first season of "Fraggle Rock" on DVD.I may be a teenager,but you're never too old to watch "Fraggle Rock".Update soon.
I'm glad you decided to read my story and are liking it. I rarely got the time to read new fanfics, have a hard time keeping up with the WIP I'm following. I'm glad you got the chance to read mine now that you don't have school. I can't say I've seen any of those shows, but good luck at the bookstore And pizza... yum!

04/17/2006 10:57 pm
Chapter Eighteen - The Vamp-sitter         
*raises hand* Can I be a part of Spike's demon orgy? lmao
Of course you can! *lol*

SpaceLord
04/17/2006 10:55 pm
Chapter Eighteen - The Vamp-sitter         
Now they've done it....taken Joyce will make Spike and Buffy very grumpy.
You're probably rigth about that thanks for reviewing

04/17/2006 08:24 pm
Chapter Eighteen - The Vamp-sitter         
it was good to see Spike and Buffy just trying to enjoy the afternoon. Love how Joyce just helped and welcomed Spike into the home. Hoping that they can find Joyce before anything tragic happens to her. She is a wonderful woman.
Thank you letitia, I'm glad you liked! I always loved Spike and Joyce's relationship on the show, wanted that in my fic too. I agree she's a wonderful woman.

07/29/2006 09:25 am
Chapter Seventeen - The One Where Spike is Drunk         
That was really funny! "Nip his butt, he'll spank your ass!" shouting for anyone to take him off her hands. Very cute him watching her butt as she's taking him home. Love it!
I'm so glad you found it comical! I'm funny yay me!

04/10/2006 06:43 am
Chapter Seventeen - The One Where Spike is Drunk         
Glad I finally got to read this. Enjoying and ready for more.
I'm glad too! There will be more up soon

rayan
04/10/2006 12:17 am
Chapter Seventeen - The One Where Spike is Drunk         
hahaha...i frikin loved this chapter....as always you do a great job...*grins*
thanks rayan! *grins back*

04/08/2006 07:26 am
Chapter Seventeen - The One Where Spike is Drunk         
WEG!!! If I nip his butt, will he spank my ass? I thought I would help Buffy with her onerous vampire chores. Thanks for the updates. More story soon please.
Yup, I think I would help her too!*lol* Glad you liked marzbar, more will coem soon.

04/08/2006 06:11 am
Chapter Seventeen - The One Where Spike is Drunk         
the last scene just made it all worth it. Love the update. So sorry that Buffy and Spike both have to go through this because of Angel and Dru but they will be better off.
You liked my drunk Spike, eh? Good. *grins* I agree with you, I think both of them is better off without Dru and Angel. They've got each other now *smiles*

04/08/2006 03:52 am
Chapter Seventeen - The One Where Spike is Drunk         
heehee, pervy drunk spike! lol, love him
*lol* I love him too! Thanks for the review

idk5743228
04/08/2006 12:31 am
Chapter Seventeen - The One Where Spike is Drunk         
Excellent chapter. I always love a drunk Spike. Easier to handle, don't you think? Please hurry with the next chapter
I love drunk Spike too. *grins* So much possibilites

SpaceLord
04/07/2006 09:46 pm
Chapter Seventeen - The One Where Spike is Drunk         
Playing possum....just too funny
Glad you liked spacelord

04/07/2006 09:14 pm
Chapter Seventeen - The One Where Spike is Drunk         
OOOOH...loved it...please give me more soon!
Thanks Jack!

07/29/2006 09:00 am
Chapter Sixteen - Meet the Parents         
Joyce finding out about Buffy with Spike there, worked just as well here as it did in the show. They're nervousness is so sweet. Great read, thanks.
Thank you! I'm glad you're liking it!

03/23/2006 04:12 am
Chapter Sixteen - Meet the Parents         
well at least Joyce knows now. But what are they going to do about Angelus. And it is too funny to see them nervous around each other. Great chapter.
Thanks letitia! I'm glad you liked. About Angelus? well, you just got to wait and see

03/23/2006 01:40 am
Chapter Sixteen - Meet the Parents         
oooh...really really want more...please update soon.
I'm glad you like, JackofSpikes. Thanks you so much for taking time and reviewing *every* chapter! Can't tell you how much I appreciate that

03/23/2006 12:59 am
Chapter Sixteen - Meet the Parents         
I loved Joyce's reaction! It was true to form but without all the threats. I can just see Spike now in game face with a hot chocolate mustache! Can't wait to see what happens next!
Tanks, I'm glad you liked Joyce's reaction, can't be easy being in her shoes... I'm glad you enjoyed this chap! Thanks for leaving a review!

03/23/2006 12:38 am
Chapter Sixteen - Meet the Parents         
Heehee, they're so adorable.
Aww thanks, that was what I was going for

rayan
03/22/2006 11:21 pm
Chapter Sixteen - Meet the Parents         
yeaaaay...ive been dying hereeee....lovely update....tog din tid men d va värt det....totalllyyyyyyyy...*giggles*
Aww... tack rayan! SÃ¥ glad att du gillar det! more to come..

kim
03/22/2006 11:13 pm
Chapter Sixteen - Meet the Parents         
They're just so cute.
Aww thanks! I think they're the cutest too!

07/29/2006 08:44 am
Chapter Fifteen - The Importance of Being Sorry         
Worked the porch scene in very well. You/ve done a very good job of using scenes from the show and using and rearranging them for your story. Really doing a great job. Thanks.
Thank you! I just had to work in some of my fav scenes, or mabe that's just me being lazy.. anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!

VWalk
07/25/2006 10:48 pm
Chapter Fifteen - The Importance of Being Sorry         
The input of the porch scene was wonderful. Just that right touch of tenderness and confusion. This is a great story and I am definitely still liking it.
Thank you so much! The porch scene wasn't easy to write so I really enjoy hearing your kind words.

Lou
03/23/2006 03:47 pm
Chapter Fifteen - The Importance of Being Sorry         
Nice steal - I love this time, so many possibilities!
Glad you like! Thank you for reviewing!

03/23/2006 01:31 am
Chapter Fifteen - The Importance of Being Sorry         
still loving it! more please
I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

03/13/2006 03:28 am
Chapter Fifteen - The Importance of Being Sorry         
Liking ever so much! Need more, more, more!
Aww thanks! There will be more up soon

rayan
03/12/2006 11:52 pm
Chapter Fifteen - The Importance of Being Sorry         
yes im still liking it.........great chapter..*giggles*
ps. it was about time missy ;P
Hey rayan! *lol* yeah, I guess it was about time! I'm glad you're still liking it sweetie!

vladt
03/12/2006 03:35 am
Chapter Fifteen - The Importance of Being Sorry         
good story, good update. like the twist on the porch scene. thanks for the read.
thank you vladt fro leving a review! I'm glad you liked the porch scene, it's one of my favorites in the show

03/12/2006 01:07 am
Chapter Fifteen - The Importance of Being Sorry         
Good scene with Joyce hassling them on the porch. I hope Spike stays with Buffy for the explanation so Joyce doesn't throw her back in the loony bin. More story please.
I'm glad you're liking it marzbar,there will be more story up as soon as possible. Thank you for leaving a review!

03/11/2006 11:05 pm
Chapter Fifteen - The Importance of Being Sorry         
love the chapter. I am just so glad to see this next chapter. And of course Spike is the one to show up and try to comfort her. Hope Joyce will at least listen to them. Love it all!!!!!!!
Thank you Letitia! I'm so glad your enjoying my story!

03/11/2006 07:48 pm
Chapter Fifteen - The Importance of Being Sorry         
omg, so wasn't expecting the big confession of caring... even if he isn't with the lovey dovey, but still surprised me
Yeah I undersatnd if that was a surprise, but I hope it was a good one

07/29/2006 08:28 am
Chapter Fourteen – Dance With Me         
Oh, Cordy changed her tune pretty quick when she found out who Spike was. and thanks for the brief Spuffy kissage. doing a wonderful job with the story.
Thank you! Spike kissage... should be more of that! Hee

03/23/2006 01:22 am
Chapter Fourteen – Dance With Me         
ooooh...evil cliffie...more more more
hehe... I'm evil, all right?

03/04/2006 08:03 am
Chapter Fourteen – Dance With Me         
i hope xander isn't a totally wanker... and if he is, he can be eaten....
Good idea! *lol* Nah, seriously, everyone semes to hate Xander in my fic, wonder why...

03/04/2006 04:00 am
Chapter Fourteen – Dance With Me         
I just hope that Buffy knows exactly what she is doing. I love to see Spike put on the spot but I don't want them all to get caught in the middle. Wonder who they are going to blame for Jenny's death now?? Love the udpate.
I'm glad you like it Letitia. And yeah, things are getting a bit... complicated... for all of them *lol* You will know what happens soon, I'll update asap

vladt
03/04/2006 12:03 am
Chapter Fourteen – Dance With Me         
love the update. thanks for the read.
Thanks, I'm glad you like it!

03/03/2006 09:10 pm
Chapter Fourteen – Dance With Me         
Oh dear. Surely Xander isn't so stupid that he thinks Spike did it. And what is Buffy supposed to do about it anyway? More story please.
Xander stupid? No... *lol* What he thinks? You just got to read to find out. Another chap will be up asap

luxferi
03/03/2006 03:56 pm
Chapter Fourteen – Dance With Me         
Surprise! *LOL* You don't expect to find me here, do you? I must say, I come here less often than TSR, but I enjoyed this site due to its uniqueness.

Whoa! You have a website now? Blog as often as you can! Btw, I'm linking you, ok?
Hey hun! No I didn't expect to find you here! *lol* Yup, the website thing was a impuls I got a couple of days ago, thought I should try it out. You link me, I'll link you, kay?

SpaceLord
03/03/2006 02:37 pm
Chapter Fourteen – Dance With Me         
Hmmm now things are heating up, should be interesting to see what happens next.
Yup, it's getting hotter. I'm glad you find it interesting

07/29/2006 08:10 am
Chapter Thirteen – Body Count         
Couldn't review last chapter it fatal errored, I'll go back later. Spike's loved Dur for a hundred years, of course he's not just going to fall in love with Buffy just like that. The story's moving along quite well. As we can see by his inability to kill the girl, he is starting to have feelings for Buffy. Another great chapter. Hope this goes.
Thank you Verda for still trying to review when thr site is acting up. I appreciate it.

VWalk
07/25/2006 10:40 pm
Chapter Thirteen – Body Count         
I'm glad that Buffy is holding her own against her friends. I get so tired of her constant need to explain herself to them sometimes. Great story.
Oh yeah, me too. I'm glad you like it.

03/23/2006 01:14 am
Chapter Thirteen – Body Count         
Still here and loving it! More please
That makes me so glad! Thanks you for taking time to review!

03/01/2006 02:31 pm
Chapter Thirteen – Body Count         
I am taking your word on the Spuffy stuff, but in the mean time, I am glad that Buffy is realizing some truths about her so called "Friends". Great to see her open her eyes before it becomes too late. Love the story.
I'm glad your loving the story. And yes, I can wonder too sometimes what kind of friends the scoobies are (like in s7 when they kicked her out.. I mean wtf?) but most of the time they mean well and I love them. I hope I kept them real in this chapter, as you said Buffy needed to realize some truths. Thank you for another review! ~Nina

03/01/2006 02:41 am
Chapter Thirteen – Body Count         
Why did Merrick leave her in the institution?? Why did the COUNCIL leave her in the institution?? *looks all confused*
Good question! The way I see it (and I hate the council) they are to slow to get her out of there quickly. Probably sitting on their fat asses and working with their papers and don't really care if she's in ther a couple of weeks or more. But that's up to you how you want to explain it That was my exlanation

03/01/2006 01:24 am
Chapter Thirteen – Body Count         
You are really keeping them in character for season 2 and I am loving it! Seeing Spike trying to be evil but at the same time trying to please everyone, even Buffy, is great! I just hope that Buffy and the Scoobs don't find out that Spike is feeding, it will crush her! Please update soon!
I'm glad you think I'm keeping them in character, and that you like how Spike is acting. Always good to know. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

vladt
03/01/2006 12:11 am
Chapter Thirteen – Body Count         
thanks for the update. you are making it more difficult for yourself, but i am sure you will bring this interesting tale to where you desire. thanks again
Thank *you* for reading! Yup, I'm probably making things difficult for myself, but that's just me, don't want the easy way out. I hope you'll keep reading and follow my twists and turns. Thanks for the review!

02/28/2006 11:12 pm
Chapter Thirteen – Body Count         
I know this is only season 2 but couldn't you go off canon enough to slap the shit out of Xander? More story please.
*lol* I'm seriously considering that... Xander can be an ass, I know, but he'll get better

SpaceLord
02/28/2006 10:40 pm
Chapter Thirteen – Body Count         
Well I don't mind if it takes a while for the spuffy ness....it's the journey that is interesting really.
Well that's how I see it too, I'm glad you agree with me.

03/23/2006 01:04 am
Chapter Twelve - You're Such a Pig         
oooh...and the torture begins! more please
torture? *lol*

03/01/2006 01:17 am
Chapter Twelve - You're Such a Pig         
Great update! I like how she admitted to herself that she really liked Spike too much to stake and that she tried to protect him somewhat from having to stake him by giving him the pigs blood. Curious about the flowers not having a card....hmmmm....off to read the next chapter!
Thanks lilmanday, I'm glad you liked it!

02/23/2006 04:04 am
Chapter Twelve - You're Such a Pig         
I'm really enjoying this fic! A great combination of corky humor and suspense. I'm assuming the romance/spuffy will soon follow...can't wait. Thanks and keeps up the good work.
I'm glad you're liking it, and yes there wil be spuffy, soon. I hop you can wait, where getting closer... Thanks for the review! ~Nina

vladt
02/23/2006 03:50 am
Chapter Twelve - You're Such a Pig         
enjoyed the update. having trouble putting the various pieces together, which means you doing your task very well.thanks
Well thank you vladt. I've had problems putting the pieces together too, but I hope the result isn't too confusing... thanks for leaving a review!

02/23/2006 12:44 am
Chapter Twelve - You're Such a Pig         
Ugh, what was up with the feeding him? *looks all confused* And she didn't even try to stake the looney bitch
Nope, she didn't stake Dru, don't think Buffy would get away with that with Spike around. Yeah, what's up with the feeding? *lol* You'll find out soon what it was good for I hope you keep reading ~Nina

02/22/2006 11:45 pm
Chapter Twelve - You're Such a Pig         
OKAY.... I just hope that Buffy knows what she is doing. Don't let Xander and Giles get the best of her. Angelous is crazy and she is right that Spike could have killed more than his share when she showed up in SunnyD... Glad he did as she asked. Love the udpate.
Yeah, Xander can be a bit much sometimes, but I think he has his points just as Buffy does.
Thank you for reviewing!

mamadd
02/22/2006 09:47 pm
Chapter Twelve - You're Such a Pig         
yes, i like it! Keep up the good work.
Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

02/22/2006 09:36 pm
Chapter Twelve - You're Such a Pig         
Yuck on the bagged blood. So, Angelus is sending flowers. Will Buffy get it in time? Is she keeping the blood bags to prove that Spike isn't the killer? More story please.
Your questions will all be answered in the next chapter, I promise Thank you for leaving another review, they really inspire me to write more ~Nina

07/29/2006 07:32 am
Chapter Eleven – Complications         
When the writer's of BtVS wrote that line for Spike about her stupid hair and not liking her anyway, I thought it was hilarious! This hundred something year old vampire reduced to rantings of a ten year old! you used that line well. Great chapter, thanks for the read.
Spike can really act as a child sometimes, I love that! The "stupid hair" comment is just hilarious, as you said!

03/23/2006 12:57 am
Chapter Eleven – Complications         
it was great...more please
thanks!

romero
02/21/2006 05:54 am
Chapter Eleven – Complications         
I enjoy your story and am looking forward to your next update.
Thank you romero!

02/20/2006 11:44 am
Chapter Eleven – Complications         
Teeheehee!! Buffy has stupid hair. That's such a silly line from a supposedly cool, suave and sophisticated vampire. More story please.
Too bad the line isn't mine *lol* It's from "No place like home" (5x05), written by Doug Petrie. I probably should have given him credit for that... Anyway, I love that scene, and the line and just had to include it in my fic. Hope you like ~Nina

02/20/2006 12:24 am
Chapter Eleven – Complications         
It was a good chapter, though I will admit I really would have liked to see Angel get wailed on some more. There can never be too much Angel bashing in any form!lol I can't wait to see what Angel has in store for the Scoobs, please update soon!
Thank you lilmanday! Don't worry, I don't really like Angel either! The only thing I can tell you is that I'm trying to make him a tad bit more evil in my story.. I hope you'll like that ~Nina

02/19/2006 10:58 pm
Chapter Eleven – Complications         
Awwww, spike is so sweet... *giggles*
Yup, he certainly is!

07/29/2006 06:09 am
Chapter Ten – Shattered Trust         
Good exchanges between G/J/B and W/B. Good for Spike not letting Angelus just come in and take Dru, even if she's a ho-bag and doesn't deserve him, he's got his pride. Read very well, thanks.
Dru the ho-bag. Word.

Thanks for reviewing!

03/23/2006 12:50 am
Chapter Ten – Shattered Trust         
ooooh...evil cliffie! MORE please
I'll say it again, I'm evil And there's more for you ;D

02/09/2006 02:58 pm
Chapter Ten – Shattered Trust         
Great chapter! You aren't getting sloppy at all! I am surprised that Dru let Spike pull her out of the room away from her precious Daddy, then again, she probably knows that if she didn't give Spike a few crumbs he would go running back to the Slayer. I can't wait to see what happens next! Please update soon!
Thanks lilmanday, I'm glad you don't think I'm getting sloppy, that's really comforting I'll updaet as soon as I can

02/09/2006 01:54 pm
Chapter Ten – Shattered Trust         
Jenny better get on the ball with helping fix this. And I am suprised that Angel showed up that soon... He has to have something up his sleeve right now.
thank you letitia for giving me another review! I don't really like Jenny, did you notic that? Angelus? Well his plans... are a tad bit different from in the show...

02/09/2006 02:39 am
Chapter Ten – Shattered Trust         
Run Buffy Run!!!
That might be good idea... *lol*

Nikkole
02/09/2006 01:17 am
Chapter Ten – Shattered Trust         
Evil cliffhanger! I really like this story, and I can't wait to see where the rest of it goes. Keep up the good work!
Thank you Nikkole! And I'm evil, I know..

02/09/2006 12:31 am
Chapter Ten – Shattered Trust         
I'm surprised that Angelus is already at Buffy's house. He hasn't tortured or killed anybody else yet, has he? I hope Buffy gets a new 'boyfriend' soon, i.e., Spike.
Spike as the new boyfriend, I would love that! But...it's gonna take some time for it gets spuffy...

07/28/2006 03:14 pm
Chapter Nine – Weird         
Another great chapter. You really have all of their dialogue down,
Giles, Willow and Xander's was perfect. Naked Spike! the best! Glad you call him beautiful, because that's what he is, not handsome no, he is beautiful. Great read.
That you think I've got the dialogue right is very reassuring, thank you! Spike is just beautiful, I agree

03/23/2006 12:35 am
Chapter Nine – Weird         
I really love this story...thank you soooo much for the wonderful mental images!
Mental images? Oh, this is the one with Spike in the shower, huh? *dreams* hehe... yum!

Lou
02/08/2006 09:37 pm
Chapter Nine – Weird         
Great dialogue and such an innocent young Buffy and supercool Spike. Good Angelus too - not clunky. I'm really enjoying it
Thank you Lou! That felt really reassuring, I'm glad you like it!

02/05/2006 07:41 pm
Chapter Nine – Weird         
Great update! I am surprised that Angelus didn't already have someone following the Slayer and the scoobs but then again, if he did, then the shower wouldn't be enough to saves Spikes tail. I can't wait to see how the gang reacts to Jenny's news and what happens next! Please update soon!
Thank you lilmanday for the review! Yeah, that Angelus in't following them might seem unlikely, but you'll find out in the next chapter what he's been up to... thanks again ~Nina

v ladt
02/04/2006 08:59 am
Chapter Nine – Weird         
great fic. realy enjoyable read. thanks
Thank you!

02/04/2006 05:50 am
Chapter Nine – Weird         
Good ogle! Buffy should have told Spike Angelus was the "smallest" mistake of her life. WEG
More story please.
*LOL!* Of course! Why didn't I think of that! 'big' *snorts* as if! Thanks Marzbar for giving me a review!

07/28/2006 02:52 pm
Chapter Eight – The Return to Innocence Lost         
When Angel becomes Angelus it's never a happy time, can't be helped. Great version of the story. Thanks.
Nope it's not, but it was necessary. Glad you like it!

VWalk
07/25/2006 09:20 pm
Chapter Eight – The Return to Innocence Lost         
And it just keeps getting better and better.
I'm glad you think so!

03/23/2006 12:24 am
Chapter Eight – The Return to Innocence Lost         
I thought that was wonderful...not too angsy and very poignant..Loved it! MORE MORE MORE please
Thanks, I'm glad you liekd it!

Weaver
01/25/2006 01:48 pm
Chapter Eight – The Return to Innocence Lost         
I like this relationship between Spike & Buffy and Angel's brilliantly crap. Don't go too fluffy, please.
It won't be too fluffy I promise, don't think I'm capable of writing that *lol* but the tone might be a bit lighter. Thank you for reviewing Weaver!

01/25/2006 02:50 am
Chapter Eight – The Return to Innocence Lost         
a really nice update!! but are you going to kill Angel soon?
Kill Angel? He'll die...sooner or later *lol*

01/25/2006 12:58 am
Chapter Eight – The Return to Innocence Lost         
At anytime when ever she needed someone, Spike was there. And even with the latest drama, he was the one to give her comfort. Great update.
Thank you letitia. I think you found my major theme in this story: comfort. Sometimes it's given by the person you least expect, and that's sometimes when it's worth the most. Or something, what do I know? *lol* I'm glad you're still liking it though

01/24/2006 10:44 pm
Chapter Eight – The Return to Innocence Lost         
What?! They didn't interfere w/her life? That cinches it, they are not the real scoobies! Warren must have them trapped somewhere and those are the robotic Scoobies! Great update and I can't wait to see what happens next!
I know! *lol* That's why we haven't seen Warren around lately, cuz he's beeen making robot scoobies! And I think he's working on a Spikebot now...yum! *lol*

01/24/2006 04:43 am
Chapter Eight – The Return to Innocence Lost         
You're correct; that bit's not too funny. Spike is usually good for the humor though so I expect he will make us laugh again.
Oh yeah, he will, we just love Spike for that don't we?

01/24/2006 04:27 am
Chapter Eight – The Return to Innocence Lost         
heh. i like it. I love spike saying he can't stand to see her cry...right there in front of her friends. It's so sweet. Yeah...he's doomed lol.
He's doomed. can't have it any other way *lol* I'm glad you like it ZoeGrace

01/24/2006 04:26 am
Chapter Eight – The Return to Innocence Lost         
I liked this chapter! i think I reviewed on SR but just had to repeat myself.
Thanks bloodshedbaby! That you reviewed again just makes me twice as happy! You're so cool

07/28/2006 02:37 pm
Chapter Seven – The One She Wants         
Just love the way Spike gets under her skin and the arguement she had with herself. Very entertaining story. Thanks for the great read.
Entertaining! That's a good thing! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

03/23/2006 12:10 am
Chapter Seven – The One She Wants         
yes evil...cause...ewww! More please! Um...story not eww!
Yep there's a 'ew' factor here... I'm evil, you know it ;D

01/22/2006 09:16 am
Chapter Seven – The One She Wants         
Nice story. Reliving the great moment when Spike, previously only seen in vamp face and looking butt ugly, turns to Drusilla and changes into Totally Cute Guy. Sure you don't want to reconsider Non-Bity status?
I'm glad you like my story Spikez_tart. I usually like bitey fics, but I don't think Buffy could handle it in this one, cuz it's her we want him to bite right? *lol*

Lou
01/22/2006 02:34 am
Chapter Seven – The One She Wants         
Yeesh! Way to go if she's trying to confirm the slutty theory!!
Oh yeah *lol* she's a slut...and I don't really see that as something bad...*lol*

idk5743228
01/21/2006 04:26 am
Chapter Seven – The One She Wants         
Isn't it to early for an appearance by Angelus? Ok, do what you do to make me come back daily looking for this story.
Yep it's kind of early for Angelus, but things is diffrent in my buffyverse

Andrea
06/20/2007 11:20 pm
Chapter Six – Anger And Explanations or The One Where Angel Gets His Ass Kicked         
It´s a good fun

07/28/2006 12:20 pm
Chapter Six – Anger And Explanations or The One Where Angel Gets His Ass Kicked         
Love it! especially when Angel get's pissed. Your doing a great job, the twist, the dialogue. It's all good. Great read.
I don't like Angel that much (only in ats not in buffy...) can you tell? I'm glad you like it

03/23/2006 12:00 am
Chapter Six – Anger And Explanations or The One Where Angel Gets His Ass Kicked         
OOOOH..loving it! more please...story and hitting of Angel! lol
Yiiie! I'm glad you like!

Max
01/20/2006 05:25 am
Chapter Six – Anger And Explanations or The One Where Angel Gets His Ass Kicked         
I ALWAYS love to hear Spike pissing Angel off
So do I! I love angel taunting!

idk5743228
01/20/2006 01:44 am
Chapter Six – Anger And Explanations or The One Where Angel Gets His Ass Kicked         
Yup, still liking this one a lot. More, pretty please.

07/28/2006 12:03 pm
Chapter Five - Not Like Strangers         
Ever the Big Bad, at least he got to dance a little with her. Wonder what Dru's going to say when he come's back. Love the twist, thanks for the read.
Thank you verda! It's so nice to get your reviews!

VWalk
07/25/2006 08:43 pm
Chapter Five - Not Like Strangers         
Another great chapter. So I'm thinking Spike was hiding his surprise at Buffy being the slayer by being an ass?
Thanks! Yeah, I think that's a pretty good way at looking at it.

03/22/2006 11:52 pm
Chapter Five - Not Like Strangers         
'get out of my face, Angel," I LOVE it! lol...more please
You liked my subtle Angel bashing, did you? *lol* I'm glad

01/19/2006 08:16 am
Chapter Five - Not Like Strangers         
WOW! Nice fighting scene! I also enjoyed her telling Angelus off. More story soon please.
Thank you Marzbar! I'm glad you liked the fighting scene, I usually don't like writing action so I'm glad you enjoyed it.

idk5743228
01/19/2006 05:23 am
Chapter Five - Not Like Strangers         
Things seem to be progressing nicely. Excellent chapter. Can't wait for more
Thank you!

07/28/2006 11:49 am
Chapter Four - New Arrivals, Old Enemies         
This is one of those stories where I'm glad I started it late, that way I can jump to the chapter. Ha! Great read.
Clifie here, right? Neat with another chapter then.. Heh

VWalk
07/25/2006 08:38 pm
Chapter Four - New Arrivals, Old Enemies         
You are evil! But a great writer. Love the chapter and the giant leap forward.

I know, I'm evil *lol* But thank you for calling me a great writer, it's not often that I see myself as one (I'm a non-native speaker and mostly doing fanart) so it's really nice to hear.

03/22/2006 11:37 pm
Chapter Four - New Arrivals, Old Enemies         
I pass on the mantle of evil! you wear it well! MORE please!
I do? I do! *grins* I think there's some more for you...

kat
01/16/2006 02:29 am
Chapter Four - New Arrivals, Old Enemies         
That was evil. you aren't supposed to leave it there. AHHHH lol

CoemdyofErrors
01/15/2006 11:25 pm
Chapter Four - New Arrivals, Old Enemies         
Fun Reunion.

07/28/2006 11:36 am
Chapter Three – Insanity         
Nice twist to the original and Spike kissage is always oh so nice. Enjoying this very much, thanks for the read.
Spike kisage... Mmm.. *dreams*

VWalk
07/25/2006 08:27 pm
Chapter Three – Insanity         
I like the way you brought them together again. Just a brief interlude. I am also enjoying Spike's increasingly farfetched reasons for not killing her or showing his true face (screaming and such).

Great job.
Thank you! I was always intrigued by Buffy's stay in the mental ward in Normal Again, and knew I had to make it spuffy.

It's pretty darn hard making Spike not kill Buffy at this point, so I'm glad you're enjoying his reasons for not killing her.

03/22/2006 11:26 pm
Chapter Three – Insanity         
that was soooo sweet...I like this developing relationship!
I'm glad you liked! And aren't Buffy and Spiek always sweet? ;D

ComedyofErrors
01/15/2006 10:59 am
Chapter Three – Insanity         
Sweet and fun.

Mandi
01/15/2006 09:47 am
Chapter Three – Insanity         
Very interesting start. Can't wait to see where you go with it.
Thanks mandi

Kat
01/15/2006 12:54 am
Chapter Three – Insanity         
I like how this is going. you know just little moments that bring them together but as such (at the moment) are not wrecking the original storyline at all

idk5743228
01/14/2006 08:32 pm
Chapter Three – Insanity         
Vampires real? No, it can't be true. I must have missed a memo somewhere. I actually thought for the scene you painted that this was a pretty sweet chapter. I liked how it nudged the story along. Please post more soon

SpaceLord
01/14/2006 07:30 pm
Chapter Three – Insanity         
Well interesting start, now I'm going to wait and see where you take this story.

07/28/2006 11:26 am
Chapter Two - Surprises, Misunderstandings and a Corpse in the Bathtub         
Nah, no worries about the divorce thing, even if it's hard, it's always for the best. A very comical exchange between the young virgin and the Master Vampire. Really enjoyed reading it. Great read.
Thank you! (Divorces can be touchy subjects to some...)

03/22/2006 11:21 pm
Chapter Two - Surprises, Misunderstandings and a Corpse in the Bathtub         
really well done, I am totally enjoying this story!
Thank you! It means so much to me, being a newbie and all!

idk5743228
01/14/2006 01:15 am
Chapter Two - Surprises, Misunderstandings and a Corpse in the Bathtub         
This just keeps getting better. Excellent chapter. I cannot wait for their next meeting.

ComedyofErrors
01/14/2006 12:48 am
Chapter Two - Surprises, Misunderstandings and a Corpse in the Bathtub         
Funny. Poor Spike, caught in such an embarrassing situation.

07/28/2006 11:06 am
Chapter One - Who Are You?         
This is great! Never read anything quite like this before. Very original. Once I read "On the Verge..." I knew I had to read this. Will try to read what I can this morning. Great chapter.
Thank you! I had read very few pre-series fics too, so I guess mine's original. I'm glad you like it!

VWalk
07/25/2006 08:12 pm
Chapter One - Who Are You?         
I stumbled across this story by accident, but I'm hooked. As I was reading it I wondered how old she was so thanks for answering that one.
Glad you didn't make Spike too "human" initially. I like the fact that he's so unsympathetic to her and uncomfortable with her tears.
Looking forward to more.
Hey VWalk, I'm so glad you found my story and are enjoying it. I'm not very fond of "human" Spike either, hopefully you won't think he's too soft as the story goes on.
Thank you for reading and reviewing!

03/22/2006 11:02 pm
Chapter One - Who Are You?         
I love it...more please!
I'm glad you like!

01/14/2006 02:09 am
Chapter One - Who Are You?         
Lovely start, you've got me hooked!
Thank you Ariel for giving me a review! It made me very happy, I really like your work

idk5743228
01/13/2006 05:54 am
Chapter One - Who Are You?         
I don't care where you're going with this story, Just keep it coming. I love it. A fearless 14 year old. A totally clueless Spike. More chapters fast, please
I'm so glad you're liking it. There will be more chapters up soon.

01/13/2006 05:32 am
Chapter One - Who Are You?         
Cute! lol

01/13/2006 12:07 am
Chapter One - Who Are You?         
Yep, your Buffy is a strange one. Now chop chop with the rest of those chappies!
Yep, Buffy is strange, butwe love her don't we? Thanks bloodshedbaby for giving me a review!

ComedyofErrors
01/12/2006 10:53 pm
Chapter One - Who Are You?         
Yes, I like it very much. Your Buffy is adorable and your poor bewildered Spike is also quite fun. Look forward to more.
Thanks!

Kat
01/12/2006 10:11 pm
Chapter One - Who Are You?         
I like it, strang but true, it is fun and different. and I want to see more
Thanks kat! there will be more, I promise

01/12/2006 09:32 pm
Chapter One - Who Are You?         
I love this story!!! That's very sweet and whimsical and sooo could have happened!! Are you going to continue it? Please do!!!
There are more chapters, believe it or not but this fic has a plot *lol* Thanks jl for giving me a review!