76 Bloody Trombones by Always_jbj

Jags
01/09/2012 07:31 pm
76 Bloody Trombones         
Very nice

eskarina
11/03/2008 10:09 am
76 Bloody Trombones         
wonderful
I'm floating on clouds of Spuffy lurve!
right after OMWF was really a very good moment for them to start an honest, loving relationship 
Thank you!
Yes, there was so much potential for them, and Joss taunted us with the possibility, and then took it away!

alým
04/20/2008 03:01 pm
76 Bloody Trombones         
Again,with the "if only"s...But I loved it very much.
Thank you! Yes, if only... *sigh*

Ashley
11/29/2007 05:56 am
76 Bloody Trombones         
Loved it! If only it had really gone this way...
Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

04/11/2007 02:58 pm
76 Bloody Trombones         
aww... what a beautiful alternate ending to OMWF. I have to say, I like this one a LOT better than the one that Joss gave us... That was the perfect fluffy fic that I needed to brighten my day thanks ever so! I loved it, great work!!
Thank you! I'm ever so glad you enjoyed it.

06/27/2006 11:16 pm
76 Bloody Trombones         
I loved Dawn's reaction it was so adorable! great fic as usual!
Thank you, sweetie! LOL... yeah Dawn's reaction was fun to write.

~*~Tasha~*~
05/04/2006 06:12 am
76 Bloody Trombones         
Excellent ficcie. Nice to see the pretty much angsty free kind. {grins}
Thank you!
Yeah, angst-free is nice and my Spuffy heart just so much wanted to give them what I had HOPED they were going to have when I first saw that ep. How cruel (and typical) of Joss to get our hopes up and then dash them the way he did... evil, evil man! *recites 1000 times in penance 'Joss is God, Joss is God'*

05/02/2006 07:53 am
76 Bloody Trombones         
very sexy and sweet and i loved buffy telling off xander...that's always a plus
Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.
lol. Yes, Xander really could do with a good telling off every now and then!! He was allowed to get away with everything on the show and NEVER got called on anything he did.

Oracleholly
09/22/2005 07:20 am
76 Bloody Trombones         
Wonderful piece. Lovely retelling of what happened after the major OMWF kiss. Enjoyed this immensely.
Transferred review

ComedyofErrors
09/22/2005 07:18 am
76 Bloody Trombones         
Sweet and beautiful. I love Dawn's screeching happiness about her two best friends. Everyone reacted so in character; Willow's frog threat was perfect. This is a great fic.
Transferred review

Chanel 5
09/22/2005 07:17 am
76 Bloody Trombones         
lovely and sweet.
Transferred review

Esther
09/22/2005 07:17 am
76 Bloody Trombones         
I humbly bow at your feet....this was absolutely gorgeous....wonderful job, sweetie!!!
Transferred review

Vicki
09/22/2005 07:16 am
76 Bloody Trombones         
that was so tender. too bad they didn't really act that way towards each other.
Transferred review

Slaymesoftly
09/22/2005 07:15 am
76 Bloody Trombones         
ok, have to review again. I just love this. So wish it could have happened this way. Of course, if it did, Joss would have found a way to make it all go to hell, wouldn't he? Sigh Lovely.
Transferred review

Judy
09/22/2005 07:14 am
76 Bloody Trombones         
You deserve a 76 trombone parade for this one. Wouldn't it have been nice if Joss had let things go this way!
Transferred review