Master by Aurora

randomgirl
01/24/2012 02:15 am
Chapter Thirty-Three: Just Out of Reach         
This is just an overall fantastic story! Please update it whenever you have a chance.

02/26/2010 03:06 pm
Chapter Thirty-Three: Just Out of Reach         
you did an amazing job! i hope you'll find time to finish this one someday...
and i'm looking forward to it..

Mitashade
03/08/2009 07:09 pm
Chapter Thirty-Three: Just Out of Reach         
Oooooooooooooo I'm so sad I haven't seen more of this in a while! This fic had me totally drawn in. Hope you haven't forgotten about it, 'cause it's brilliant!

Hoping for more,

Mita

pearlseed
11/04/2008 02:22 am
Chapter Thirty-Three: Just Out of Reach         
Hello and thanks for the great! action/sexy stuff read!  Please tell me I get to be in on the final whoopbums and huggy face.  Please say there is more to this very wonderful world you created with some extremely fine characterizations of the beloveds.  I adore Kitten Buffy, she is so deadly and adorable at the same time and I think Jealous, possessive Spike is one of my favorites.  Loved it so far, just found it this very day and have been using all break time and should be chores at home time to devour this cool action story.  Even like Xander, who usually makes me want to pull my teeth out with my fingers--Giles has had some relatively sucky choices--can't believe his foolishness.  Good action, I'm telling you--this last one bout worn me out.  More please. And thanks for all this wealth til now.

Cate
08/21/2008 02:23 pm
Chapter Thirty-Three: Just Out of Reach         
Ahhh... How dare you leave me like that. Bye the bye I absolutely love your story. Such a brilliant concept and so brilliantly written. You write with a kind of incandescence, which makes the story so enjoyable and addictive. I especially love, despite the fact that it is fanfiction, that you have not included many of the cliches that many other fan fiction writers include. Well Done!

01/05/2008 05:37 pm
Chapter Thirty-Three: Just Out of Reach         
Must hear more!!!

Stephanie
08/28/2007 04:13 am
Chapter Thirty-Three: Just Out of Reach         
yay! it's so good! you can't stop now tho. *pouts* i need to know the final outcome of this battle!!! it's really well written and i love where you took this idea. i just hope that it's not another year before you post again *nudges the muse of creativity*

08/15/2007 09:45 pm
Chapter Thirty-Three: Just Out of Reach         
excellent read, thank you. and i enjoyed the reread.

08/15/2007 04:25 am
Chapter Thirty-Three: Just Out of Reach         
Wow, thought this was gone for good, glad that it's not. This has to be close to the end, really looking forward to seeing it. Thanks for the update.

08/14/2007 09:05 pm
Chapter Thirty-Three: Just Out of Reach         
oh man i hope spike can stop him in time....damon needs to go down!!!! great, exciting, amazing chapter, love

kim
08/14/2007 05:44 am
Chapter Thirty-Three: Just Out of Reach         
UH OH!!!!

Great job on the war scene.

06/23/2007 09:44 pm
Chapter Thirty-Two-The Sound of Marching Feet         
oh man....this is looking bad for both of them... when are you going to next update this one, love? it's awesome and i'm dying for more

VICTORIA
03/25/2007 01:57 am
Chapter Thirty-Two-The Sound of Marching Feet         
EVILLL!!!!!EVILLL!!!!! author leaving us stranded in the middle of the big battle. Please update this epic tale!!! Loved it.

Fia
01/24/2007 11:35 pm
Chapter Thirty-Two-The Sound of Marching Feet         
Great great great story!! Can't wait for the next chapter, what a fabulous story-line, and you have made it so thrilling, full on unexpected scenarios - I only wish that this could have been in actual Buffy so we could have watched it as well as delighted in reading your work. Thank you for sharing ur creatibility with everyone, I'm sure everyone will agree that you have produced something special. Thanks!x

09/19/2006 09:39 am
Chapter Thirty-Two-The Sound of Marching Feet         
this story is just wonderful. I can't wait for more!

Deb
08/06/2006 11:04 am
Chapter Thirty-Two-The Sound of Marching Feet         
Great cliffhanger! Looking forward to more. Love that Buffy and Spike have hung together through the difficult times and are stronger together.

Robyn
07/29/2006 11:36 am
Chapter Thirty-Two-The Sound of Marching Feet         
I was so happy to see this update. I had actually been thinking about this story (again) recently and hoping for a new chapter. I loved how much detail went into the battle and how exciting and tense the whole chapter was. I am really looking forward to the next chapter, particularly with the cliff-hangers for Buffy, Spike, and Cordy.

Vickie
07/26/2006 07:18 am
Chapter Thirty-Two-The Sound of Marching Feet         
LOVE! this story! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!

vladt
07/24/2006 09:36 pm
Chapter Thirty-Two-The Sound of Marching Feet         
great update to an excellent tale. thanks for the fine read.

Verda
07/24/2006 06:57 am
Chapter Thirty-Two-The Sound of Marching Feet         
Great chapter! loved the fighting. Now all Spike needs to do is stop messing around and take him out. This is so exciting. Thanks. Hope you can update soon please.

~*~Tasha~*~
07/22/2006 10:52 pm
Chapter Thirty-Two-The Sound of Marching Feet         
Don't get distracted Spike ... dang it. This was an awesome chapter. I loved the visuals for each part of the battle and scenes. You described everything very well, and I felt like I was a part of the action. Nicely done.

Emilee
07/19/2006 12:08 pm
Chapter Thirty-Two-The Sound of Marching Feet         
You are so mean leaving it there! Excellent and VERY long-awaited update! Can't wait for more.

07/19/2006 08:38 am
Chapter Thirty-Two-The Sound of Marching Feet         
wow great chapter. can't wait for more

06/23/2007 09:37 pm
Chapter Thirty-One- Save Your Scissors for Someone Else's Skin         
awww, at least he's not going into battle thinking she hates him....great chapter, pet, looking forward to the end

Verda
07/24/2006 07:08 am
Chapter Thirty-One- Save Your Scissors for Someone Else's Skin         
I'm so sorry that I forgot who's story I was reading, Aurora. Just finished reading the last three ch. of Lilachigh's Future Imperfect before I came over here. Again my sincere apologies. This is a great story and I meant no disrespect to you.

Verda
07/24/2006 06:25 am
Chapter Thirty-One- Save Your Scissors for Someone Else's Skin         
So Giles really did want to stick it to him, figured with the battle hours away he didn't want to mess with his mind. So glad you had Buffy let him know that it was ok. Spike needed his swagger back. Great chapter Lilac.

Lou
07/19/2006 02:35 pm
Chapter Thirty-One- Save Your Scissors for Someone Else's Skin         
Good to see this updated!

~*~Tasha~*~
03/23/2006 08:58 am
Chapter Thirty-One- Save Your Scissors for Someone Else's Skin         
Whoo hoo ... go kick their arses. Xander, Oz and Spike should like an interesting trio to do it too. I so look forward ot when you are inspired to continue this one.

Robyn
03/13/2006 04:01 am
Chapter Thirty-One- Save Your Scissors for Someone Else's Skin         
This is an excellent fic. I read the entire thing today, and was so involved with it that I forgot that it wasn’t complete, please, please, please update soon.

03/12/2006 06:33 pm
Chapter Thirty-One- Save Your Scissors for Someone Else's Skin         
Bloody cliffhangers grrrr arrrrggggh *pulls out hair*

SpaceLord
02/22/2006 01:24 pm
Chapter Thirty-One- Save Your Scissors for Someone Else's Skin         
Showdown at OK corall coming up

Can't wait

just sue
02/22/2006 10:40 am
Chapter Thirty-One- Save Your Scissors for Someone Else's Skin         
A very welcome update to this super story. Looking forward to the upcoing battle and wondering how Spike will deal with the whole mating thing after - as long as our pair are both left standing, that is!

Thanks ever so.

Pulchra Nex
02/22/2006 08:16 am
Chapter Thirty-One- Save Your Scissors for Someone Else's Skin         
*cheering from the side-lines* Kill-Kill-Kill! Go Spike!

06/23/2007 09:31 pm
Chapter Thirty-Never Leave Me         
awwww, glad they've finally got a plan, too...one that seems likely to work...great chapter, love

Verda
07/24/2006 05:56 am
Chapter Thirty-Never Leave Me         
Didn't think that Giles said that about Buffy's future to hurt him, I think that he cares about her future. Poor Xander he so needs to get laid. Great read, thanks.

SpaceLord
01/18/2006 06:00 pm
Chapter Thirty-Never Leave Me         
Great chapter. Love Xanders little comment at the end there, that was just hilarious.

~*~Tasha~*~
01/18/2006 04:14 pm
Chapter Thirty-Never Leave Me         
Wonderful update of this one. I truly hope that Spike doesn't let Giles' words get to him. Spike and Buffy need to work things out on their own without Cordy, Giles or anyone else interferring. Look forward to more.

jane
01/18/2006 03:33 pm
Chapter Thirty-Never Leave Me         
Great update, hope Spike doesn't let Giles' opinion affect him. Buffy loves him that's what's important not some theoretical normal life.

06/23/2007 09:05 pm
Chapter Twenty-Nine-Games         
lol...that was incredibly hot, love loved it

Verda
07/22/2006 01:54 pm
Chapter Twenty-Nine-Games         
Bad Spuffy getting Zander all hot and bothered. Maybe if Cordy heard it too, she might be a little more suggestable to the horny Harris. Love'd the play scene. Thanks for the read. Picking this up again later today.

spikette55
01/11/2006 04:39 pm
Chapter Twenty-Nine-Games         
Oh yeah! Bity, bity...oops!! loved it, and you write Spike so well. thanx luv this is fun, can't wait for an update.

~*~Tasha~*~
12/08/2005 11:18 pm
Chapter Twenty-Nine-Games         
Great update. Glad they got around the biting clause too. {Grins} Those two are so passionate together. Loved the role reversal there for their play in this one. Nice one!

sue
12/07/2005 06:32 pm
Chapter Twenty-Nine-Games         
Super update. Love take charge Buffy - all with the girl power here. Looking forward to more. Thanks.

12/07/2005 03:04 pm
Chapter Twenty-Nine-Games         
Awww, poor Xander. Wonderful update. More soon, please! -Lisa

SpaceLord
12/07/2005 08:57 am
Chapter Twenty-Nine-Games         
Lovely chapter, lots of smut and that is fun. This story is fun and I hope to read the next chapter soon.

06/23/2007 08:47 pm
Chapter Twenty-Eight-Seeking Solace         
another lovely chapter, pet though it's a bit creepy that giles was listening to their conversation...great job, though

Verda
07/22/2006 01:08 pm
Chapter Twenty-Eight-Seeking Solace         
Now that feels right you know Spike fighting along side the Scoobies. Giles is the odd man out again, he needs Anya. Another great chapter, thanks.

spikette55
01/11/2006 02:48 pm
Chapter Twenty-Eight-Seeking Solace         
Great, great chapter, thanx luv.

Roby
11/16/2005 10:42 am
Chapter Twenty-Eight-Seeking Solace         
Yay!!! I'm so happy you gave us another update! Great job, as always... I can't wait to see how it all turns out!

11/14/2005 04:21 pm
Chapter Twenty-Eight-Seeking Solace         
So glad to see an update of this story. I'm anxious to see where you take it from here. And I feel for Giles too, with everyone around him all coupled up and his being alone. That's gotta be hard. Hope to see another update soon. -Lisa

SpaceLord
11/14/2005 07:26 am
Chapter Twenty-Eight-Seeking Solace         
This is a good story. Hope for more updates soon.

06/23/2007 05:13 pm
Chapter Twenty-Seven: Sins of the Past         
well that little bit of remorse *does* give them a lot to think about, doesn't it? kind of changes everything...excellent chapter, love

Verda
07/22/2006 12:52 pm
Chapter Twenty-Seven: Sins of the Past         
Wow, love your Buffy. She'll forgive him because she loves him and he was honest and remorseful. Great chapter.

spikette55
01/11/2006 02:26 pm
Chapter Twenty-Seven: Sins of the Past         
Spike has only 3 days of sun protection! I thought maybe Buffy's claim gave him that power...*shoot*! thanx luv

~*~Tasha~*~
11/09/2005 03:43 pm
Chapter Twenty-Seven: Sins of the Past         
This really is an awesome story. I follow it on whatever site I can find it on first. Love it!!

Nikkole
10/25/2005 01:00 pm
Chapter Twenty-Seven: Sins of the Past         
Very good! I just love this story. I can't wait to see how it all turns out!

10/25/2005 11:13 am
Chapter Twenty-Seven: Sins of the Past         
great update.

sue
10/25/2005 01:08 am
Chapter Twenty-Seven: Sins of the Past         
Excellent to have this back again, and with so many questions answered. Looking forward to the next bit, hopefully soon. Thanks.

06/23/2007 12:31 am
Chapter Twenty-Six- If I Lose You, My Heart Will Be Broken         
huh? he's not seeming like much of an automaton, either...wonder where she'd come to that conclusion, based on the descriptions she just got? great chapter, love

Verda
07/22/2006 12:36 pm
Chapter Twenty-Six- If I Lose You, My Heart Will Be Broken         
This is one of those stories where I'm glad that I started late with it and can keep reading because it's so damned good. Can't wait to find out what she meant by that. Just an awesome story. Thanks.

spikette55
01/11/2006 02:00 pm
Chapter Twenty-Six- If I Lose You, My Heart Will Be Broken         
I just loved this chapter, with Buffy annoucing her love for Spike, ya. thanx luv.

06/23/2007 12:28 am
Chapter Twenty-Five- Pleasant Surprises         
okay...taking a deep breath and hoping this goes well for them great chapter, love

Verda
07/22/2006 12:21 pm
Chapter Twenty-Five- Pleasant Surprises         
That was awesome! He'd already been in the home so he could go back in when ever. Very dramatic entrance. Loved it.

spikette55
01/11/2006 01:39 pm
Chapter Twenty-Five- Pleasant Surprises         
Yeah!!! Go Spike. thanx luv, I can't wait for the reunion, I hope it's good.

06/23/2007 12:25 am
Chapter Twenty-Four- Spill My Heart for You         
awww...hope she finds him or he finds her or something...and that damon doesn't manage to cause them any more damage

Verda
07/22/2006 12:02 pm
Chapter Twenty-Four- Spill My Heart for You         
Yup, if he's ever to prove himsel worthy of her love he'll have to go it alone and help in the fight. Sorry to see Vince go, I liked him. Another amazing chapter.

spikette55
01/11/2006 01:15 pm
Chapter Twenty-Four- Spill My Heart for You         
I hope Buffy finds Spike before Damon does. Please keep him safe. thanx luv for this great fic.

06/23/2007 12:09 am
Chapter Twenty-Three-Showdown         
giles and the others got her, didn't they? at least i hope so...great chapter, love

Verda
07/22/2006 11:47 am
Chapter Twenty-Three-Showdown         
So cool! Willow did something and Spike's new and improved, it won't matter much since he'll probably just figure that now that she's not a prisoner anymore, she won't want him anyway. Can't wait to continue. Thanks for the great chapter.

spikette55
01/11/2006 12:53 pm
Chapter Twenty-Three-Showdown         
Spike should have killed Damon...arrrrgh. Please let him kill him. thanx luv.

06/23/2007 12:02 am
Chapter Twenty-Two-If You Were Meant To Be My Lover I Wouldn't Have To         
well, that's at least something...they're opening up a little...maybe he can at least see that she cares about him...great chapter, love

Verda
07/22/2006 11:25 am
Chapter Twenty-Two-If You Were Meant To Be My Lover I Wouldn't Have To         
Couldn't review last chapter, gave up after 3 errors. Will try and remember to later, hope this one goes through. wonder if she'll go or stay and if she goes what will happen to them? Guess I'll just have to continue reading. Very suspenseful, really love it.

spikette55
01/11/2006 12:18 pm
Chapter Twenty-Two-If You Were Meant To Be My Lover I Wouldn't Have To         
Maybe Spike should just let her go with Giles and he won't have to worry about Damon getting his grubby hands on her. thanx luv.

06/22/2007 11:55 pm
Chapter Twenty-One- Preparation...Preparation...Preparation         
i love oz....even if he is plotting against spike...but you know, if he's not willing to let her go, it might be the only way...except if he doesn't let her go, then she still wont feel like she can totally be with him *sigh*...so complicated..great chapter, love

spikette55
01/11/2006 11:23 am
Chapter Twenty-One- Preparation...Preparation...Preparation         
Damon is crazy...enough to hurt or kill Spike or Buffy. thanx luv

06/22/2007 11:42 pm
Chapter Twenty-You Won't Get to See the Tears I Cry         
in this fic i totally sympathize with buffy...of course she doesn't want to be controlled so badly...spike should get over his insecurity and let her go, because she would stay with him if he did...great chapter, love

Verda
07/22/2006 10:50 am
Chapter Twenty-You Won't Get to See the Tears I Cry         
And everything was going great! you little minx. Just has to stir the pot didn't ya. That's OK, he needs to take care of business anyway. Another one in the plus column.

spikette55
01/10/2006 04:47 pm
Chapter Twenty-You Won't Get to See the Tears I Cry         
Knew it was to good to last, Will Spike always feel insecure??? thanx luv.

06/22/2007 10:20 pm
Chapter Nineteen- And It Feels So Good         
awwww...i'm thinking buffy's a slayer, they just don't know it... hehe...boy is spike in for a surprise!! lol..another great, sweet, touching chapter, love, excelletn job

Verda
07/22/2006 09:41 am
Chapter Nineteen- And It Feels So Good         
Wow! Kissing her for the first time, that was so sweet and tender. Making love for the first time for William, loved how you showed the insecure side of him. Really wonderful chapter.

spikette55
01/10/2006 04:22 pm
Chapter Nineteen- And It Feels So Good         
Really loved this chapter, thanx luv.

04/25/2007 07:05 am
Chapter Eighteen-Reunited         
oh no...that could be bad...i hope buffy's blood makes spike better soon, because he needs to be up for this...or maybe now, he'll switch sides, help push out the bad vamps and make room for the good?

Verda
07/22/2006 09:11 am
Chapter Eighteen-Reunited         
Great, now they've got the Scoobies and Damon to fight against. At least they're together again and Buffy's accepted him for now, but what will happen when she find's out that he lied to her about the Slayer, guess that's for another chapter. Great read.

04/25/2007 07:01 am
Chapter Seventeen-Don't Let Him Hurt the Girl         
awww, he came to help her, and now he needs her help too...and i'm guessing that scene with damon sort of confirmed that my guesses were wrong...she's not a slayer after all, if she had so much trouble fighting him off...excellent chapter, love

Verda
07/22/2006 08:49 am
Chapter Seventeen-Don't Let Him Hurt the Girl         
Yes!, but wonder what Spike's going to do for blood. He needs alot and can't get it all from Buffy. Drain Damon but he'll still need more. Vincent and Natasha will expect him to feed. Great chapter. Sooo exciting.

spikette55
01/10/2006 03:54 pm
Chapter Seventeen-Don't Let Him Hurt the Girl         
Another nice chapter...calm before the storm sorta. thanx luv.

spikette55
01/10/2006 03:23 pm
Chapter Seventeen-Don't Let Him Hurt the Girl         
thank you luv, *sigh* of relief.

04/25/2007 06:55 am
Chapter Sixteen-Cassette Tapes and Flying Fur         
wow...well that should convince giles...but do they even have as long as it will take him to get back? another excellent chapter, love

Verda
07/22/2006 08:18 am
Chapter Sixteen-Cassette Tapes and Flying Fur         
Spike to the rescue. That was great! now to letting Spike help Buffy. So glad I've got some catching up to do. Thanks for the read.

spikette55
01/10/2006 02:51 pm
Chapter Sixteen-Cassette Tapes and Flying Fur         
I loved this chapter...so funny in the basement with Oz and Spike. thanx luv.

04/24/2007 02:16 am
Chapter Fifteen-Whisper to a Scream         
poor spike...i figured giles would be pretty rough on him... hope something good happens soon because it's not looking good for either of our heroes, is it? great chapter though

Verda
07/22/2006 07:55 am
Chapter Fifteen-Whisper to a Scream         
Hope the nexy one isn't that bad. Gosh, hated that, thanks for the warning tried to gloss over that part. Suprised that Damon was'nt there already. Icky but suspenseful chapter, thanks for the read.

spikette55
01/10/2006 02:27 pm
Chapter Fifteen-Whisper to a Scream         
Ooooh! the Ripper has Spike...I don't like this one bit, not one bit at all. thanx luv.

04/24/2007 02:10 am
Chapter Fourteen-He's Gone         
well at least both tasha and vincent seem loyal...hope they can help spike before he gets hurt too bad...great chapter

Verda
07/22/2006 07:38 am
Chapter Fourteen-He's Gone         
She needs her necklace too. Doubt that Damon will wait that long, he wants her, should've been his. This is getting very exciting, what are the gang going to do with him? Must read and find out. Great chapter, thanks for the read.

spikette55
01/10/2006 01:52 pm
Chapter Fourteen-He's Gone         
My heart is breaking for Buffy. And *Go Vincent*. I really like him. thanx luv.

04/24/2007 02:07 am
Chapter Thirteen-Et Tu, Damon?         
oh man...the fact that spike and giles know each other gave me a chill...like things could be very bad for spike now...and damon's gonna hurt buffy, he won't honor the deal between him and the humans...except buffy might be able to defend herself, right? great job

Verda
07/22/2006 06:38 am
Chapter Thirteen-Et Tu, Damon?         
Damn! just starting to feel good about his new role as savior and this. Need to keep reading, Buffy's in trouble, you'd think it was Tuesday. Great chapter. Thanks.

spikette55
01/10/2006 01:30 pm
Chapter Thirteen-Et Tu, Damon?         
Oh my god! poor Buffy. I hope Vincent and Tasha help her. thanx luv.

04/24/2007 02:04 am
Chapter Twelve-You Always Hurt the Ones You Love         
wow...that brought tears to my eyes, their intense emotions, their pain...poor spike has no idea what he's walking into, and buffy's going to be in serious danger too if he gets captured... great chapter, love

Verda
07/22/2006 12:52 am
Chapter Twelve-You Always Hurt the Ones You Love         
Hard headed Buffy, wonder how she'll take it knowing that something happened to him. Guess I'll see. Will start next chapter after dinner. Great read, thanks.

spikette55
01/09/2006 07:32 pm
Chapter Twelve-You Always Hurt the Ones You Love         
Knew it was to good to be true...the short lived happiness. I hope it doesn't get too bad for Spike. thanx luv.

04/24/2007 01:53 am
Chapter Eleven-Hesitation         
oh man..but it's not gonna be that easy to get buffy's location out of spike, really, because he truly cares for her...great chapter as always

Verda
07/22/2006 12:24 am
Chapter Eleven-Hesitation         
Loved the way that you had Spike sweating over seeing Buffy again. When did he agree not to have sex with her anymore? miss that somewhere. Are they really going to trust Damon? He just said that the house was secret, how are they going to find her if they kill him? Great chapter once again.

spikette55
01/09/2006 07:05 pm
Chapter Eleven-Hesitation         
I forgot about the Scoobies...I still don't like them, but that's just me I guess. And Damon, the traitor. thanx luv.

04/24/2007 01:49 am
Chapter Ten-Some Things Never Change         
wow...they're getting closer and closer all the time, just hope the others don't find out...i'm convinced by now that buffy's already the slayer, she just doesn't know it yet...right? great chapter, pet

Verda
07/22/2006 12:02 am
Chapter Ten-Some Things Never Change         
Jeez that was hot and there wasn't any real sex involved, almost made me forget about the Scoobies. How does Cordy know them? So many more chapters to go. Great one! thanks for the read.

spikette55
01/09/2006 06:32 pm
Chapter Ten-Some Things Never Change         
Buffy's falling hard...oh ya. thanx luv, now what happens???

04/24/2007 01:39 am
Chapter Nine-Unraveling         
wow..that's a huge step for him...if the other vamps find out, though, it could be bad...great chapter, love

Verda
07/21/2006 11:37 pm
Chapter Nine-Unraveling         
Wondered when that question was going to come up. Guess she did forget what he was but she needs enough to still want him around. Excellent chapter. Thanks for the read.

spikette55
01/09/2006 04:30 pm
Chapter Nine-Unraveling         
That's asking alot on Buffy's part, innit!!! The lengths one goes for love... thanx luv.

04/24/2007 01:31 am
Chapter Eight- Aftermath         
lol...i like your secondary characters...and i have a feeling that tasha's gonna come out on spike's side in the end, yeah? at least i hope so...excellent chapter, love, good job of building the intrigue

Verda
07/20/2006 12:16 pm
Chapter Eight- Aftermath         
I like Vincent. Maybe he'll dust Damon instead. Definately needs dusting. Lovin' this story, thanks for the read.

spikette55
01/09/2006 03:38 pm
Chapter Eight- Aftermath         
Yeah, I really like Vincent and Tasha. I think they will be the only ones to the rescue when the time comes, from Damon. thanx luv.

04/24/2007 01:14 am
Chapter Seven- A Night Out         
oh...well i can't decide whether i think that went well or badly...depends on the fallout i suppose...but it certainly made for excellent, fascinating reading great job

Verda
07/20/2006 12:01 pm
Chapter Seven- A Night Out         
Sooo good. Hot little scene at the club and than "poof" one dusted vamp. She is so going to get laid tonight, that will have him hard for hours, his feisty little vixen. Another great chapter. Thanks.

spikette55
01/09/2006 03:18 pm
Chapter Seven- A Night Out         
Damn!!! Buffy is in a whole shit load of trouble, for her and Spike. thanx luv.

04/24/2007 01:07 am
Chapter Six- A Vampire's Layers         
lovely poem and i love this adorable change in spike's behavior...suddenly he's love's b**** again, isn't he?? lol..great chapter, love

Verda
07/20/2006 11:41 am
Chapter Six- A Vampire's Layers         
Beautiful poem. Good for Buffy she's using her head and if they pull this off maybe we'll get some real Spuffyness instead of "I Master, you slave" Great chapter.

spikette55
01/09/2006 02:52 pm
Chapter Six- A Vampire's Layers         
I loved the openness between them, especially Buffy. But, man I can see the bitch coming with what she's gonna have to do now. thanx luv.

04/24/2007 12:58 am
Chapter Five- Revelations         
oh man...he needs to understand that if he doesn't let her go, she's never gonna be able to bring herself to return his feelings fully....he's gonna have to choose eventually between her and his clan ... great chapter, love

Verda
07/20/2006 11:24 am
Chapter Five- Revelations         
Damn fatal error! this is getting to be too much. I'll try this again because it's not your fault and you deserve a review.Great chapter, hard decisions to make for both of them. So much to gain and lose. Thanks for the read.

spikette55
01/09/2006 02:24 pm
Chapter Five- Revelations         
Wow! What courage it took to just tell her of his love, can't wait for what comes next. thanx luv.

04/24/2007 12:33 am
Chapter Four -New Wardrobe         
well at least he didn't blow up at her over it...yet...*worried* things are getting better between them...i'm wondering, too, all of a sudden, since spike noticed that she was healed a lot quicker than he expected...has she become a slayer somewhere in the course of all this?? great chapter, love

Verda
07/20/2006 10:59 am
Chapter Four -New Wardrobe         
Being civil is definately better than being a bitch. Good that he understands the intimacy that a kiss has and respects her enough not to try. Very very good chapter. Thanks for the read.

spikette55
01/09/2006 01:03 pm
Chapter Four -New Wardrobe         
So she does feel like his whore...with the not kissing. Man, is she in for it now. Loved Natasha tho. thanx luv.

04/24/2007 12:04 am
Chapter Three-Decisions         
oh he's so lost to her already, just doesn't know it, poor boy... glad to see things getting a bit better between them, even if it's only by buffy's submission...great chapter

Verda
07/20/2006 10:35 am
Chapter Three-Decisions         
Very exciting chapter. So she's getting to him. Funny seeing him not understand what he was feeling when he witnessed and heard her crying. The more comfortable the relationship the more we get Spuffy lovin'. Getting better with each chapter.

spikette55
01/09/2006 12:29 pm
Chapter Three-Decisions         
Compliance...much needed at this point for both. thanx luv.

04/23/2007 11:54 pm
Chapter Two- Things Change         
wow...this should be interesting for both of them....she's really fighting it...and can't say i blame her...how will spike gradually come around to love her? very good chapter...

Verda
07/20/2006 09:44 am
Chapter Two- Things Change         
She sure is askin' for isn't she? Just not going to let the sexy vampire use her anymore, right, just beat the crap out of her instead and then still not kill her. Poor stupid Buff, guess she'll learn. Very good, thanks for the read.

spikette55
01/09/2006 11:45 am
Chapter Two- Things Change         
Well, that was...Hot!!! I know, she wasn't exactly into it, but...ya she was. thanx luv.

04/23/2007 11:43 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
wow...the way he's acting is such a contradiction in terms, being so gentle and yet so degrading to her at the same time...i'm looking forward to seeing where this story goes...thanx for writing this, love, great job so far

Verda
07/20/2006 09:27 am
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
This is good, really good. I'm going to try and read as much as I can morning. Very interesting story. Thanks for the read.

spikette55
01/09/2006 11:21 am
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Great beginning. The Master-Slave thing made me shiver, but his ministrations to her were excellent...just knowing it's to good to be true. thanx luv.

10/26/2005 12:26 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Don't know how or when I missed this one, but somehow did, to my chagrin. Very good story, well-defined characters, and excellent "flashbacks" into Spike's life before Buffy, although sparse. Hope to read more soon...

Nikkole
09/27/2005 07:59 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
OMG! I just found this story last night and have been reading it ever since. It is amazing! I hope you update again soon!

Lisa
09/27/2005 07:58 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
I love your fic! I just found it today and did a marathon read...couldn't put it down! Please update soon!!

Superstes Diligo
09/27/2005 07:56 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Hell Yes! what an entrance! Love it! hope you update soon!

Oracleholly
09/27/2005 07:55 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
(chap 25) Reunited! and it feels so good! sorry had to break into song. Silly Buffy - never been good at the splainy has she.

chanel 5
09/27/2005 06:46 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
that was so sad. I hope Spike finds Buffy soon.

Lynda
09/27/2005 06:45 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
I just love this story and I wait anxiously for the updates. I feel so much sorrow for Spike and Buffy.

MarzBar
09/27/2005 06:44 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
OMG! Damon is still alive and the Scoobies have Buffy. Hope you give us more soon. I hope Spike gets Buffy back.

Oracleholly
09/27/2005 06:43 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
*up to chap 24* Really, really enjoying this story. The Spike in sunlight thing is very interesting. But then he's distraught over Buffy being gone. Couldn't he smell the scent of the human 'rescue squad'?? Nice that Buffy is reunited with Cordy...but I can't wait for the Spike/Buffy reunion.

Dee
09/27/2005 06:43 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
I just found this story and stayed up all night to read all the chapters. I think it is great and so looking forward to updates!

~*~Tasha~*~
09/27/2005 06:42 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Holy cow! That was a frigging awesome fight scene chapter. Spike being able to walk in the sun is great, and I'm wondering why it happened & what will become of it. Spike's heart is broken now that Buffy is gone. I hope that it was Buffy who saved Natasha. I hope that Buffy can get across to the others that she doesn't want Spike killed. I wonder what will happen now with her. She wanted to be free, but will she be happy being free? Will Buffy realize that Spike was just afraid to let her go for fear that she wouldn't return. Look forward to the next update.

Franchesca
09/27/2005 06:41 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
It was the Scoobies, wasn't it? Come on. It's gotta be.

Oracleholly
09/27/2005 06:40 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Ah the calm before the storm! Such lovely tension between Spike and 'slave'Buffy - such lack of communication. Love the journal entry at the beginning. Very nice chap.

MarzBar
09/27/2005 06:39 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
I hope you are going to give us more of this story. I am praying for Spike. He's got the stupid Scoobies after him besides the creep Damon. He's also got himself tangled up with Blockhead Buffy.

Oracleholly
09/27/2005 06:39 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Really good update - nice bridge between the climax of the previous chapter and to what you have coming next. You have Giles questioning his previous dealings with Spike - granted Spike did kill his Slayer. Still you have shaken his assumptions. Xander = the voice of reason - say it aint so! lol - funny that he was the one who said that attacking the house of the vampire that was just tortured by Giles was a bad idea. such an impasse for Buffy & Spike. Interested in seeing how you resolve.

Ravenna
09/27/2005 06:38 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
I love this story, so many twists and turns, can't wait for the next ch. Love the angst makes the make up part so much sweeter.

Brittany
09/27/2005 06:37 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Awwww just when i thought the angst was over for a bit!!!! hope they get together soon and *stay* together!!!!!!!!!!!

Burnz
09/27/2005 06:35 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Dang, so close but yet so far in this relationship.

Forever Luv
09/27/2005 06:34 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
I love it when Spike gets a taste of Buffy!!! So sweet...anyway, all that im reading and it kinda gave me clues that Buffy might be becoming a Slayer...if soo..ROCK ON!!!....how can a normal girl live with a vampire ..that would mean no rough sex!!!...heheheheh...anyay. i love this story and im glad Spike and Buffy finally see the real thing! Forever Luv

Always_jbj
09/27/2005 06:33 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Lovely update Aurora! I LOVED her feeding him... so sweet! I had to laugh at her attempt at telling him what he meant to her... that's our Buffy... she never can get the words right can she!? It's a good job Spike worked out what she meant.

Always_jbj
09/27/2005 06:33 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Hi Aurora, I actually read these at your site lol(I was too impatient to wait) but couldn't find anywhere to reveiw!! Excellent chaps!!! I loved that Giles realised that Spike loved Buffy and was about to let him go... and that Spike didn't kill him even though he could have. I am so pleased that Buffy has finally realised how much Spike means to her... and I am just dying to see what happens in the next chap!!!

Superstes Diligo
09/27/2005 06:32 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Squeee! go Spike! *sigh* I wish i had a boyfriend like that!

Burnz
09/27/2005 06:31 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Ah, our antihero is taking a bit of a beating. It makes you feel badly for Giles and him. Buffy is in quite a tight spot. I wonder when Daemon will try to capitalize on it. Good job.

Aisling
09/27/2005 06:30 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
luving it huni... bad Giles!!! keep it coming

chanel 5
09/27/2005 06:29 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
well done. you wrote this scene very well, I'm all concerned for buffy and for spike. can't wait for an update.

Always_jbj
09/27/2005 06:28 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Excellent chapter. Poor Spike... **sniff** I can't wait to see how he gets out of this one... and gets back to Buffy!!! Very much looking forward to your next update!

Superstes Diligo
09/27/2005 06:27 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Aw... Can't wait for more! *mentally supporting our two favourite 'not-so Blondes'*

Always_jbj
09/27/2005 06:26 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
LOved the update! I really like Vincent. And I am glad that Buffy finally realised that she doesn't want to lose Spike. Her reading his journal for comfort was a lovely touch. I am very much looking forward to the next update.

Burnz
09/27/2005 06:25 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Poor Buffy and poor Spike. I am anxious to see what Giles has done with him. Good chapter.

stupidgirl
09/27/2005 06:24 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
i just remember why i don't read WIPs. now i remember. cliffhangers are killers! lol. but really, great job and updates are my food. especially updates for this story, they're like... the pie of my food.

jennifer
09/27/2005 06:23 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Agh, evil cliff ending must know what happens. Hope Damon gets the betting and torture he so rightly deserves

Anaunthe
09/27/2005 06:23 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Terrific twist. 'Can't wait to see how it ends.'

Aisling
09/27/2005 06:22 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
WOW! great chapter... cant wait to see what happens to Buffy now cya xx

Aisling
09/27/2005 06:21 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
ohh poor guys!!! make it all better soon? LOL cant wait to see the warehouse go down... dont kill Spike k? LOL cya xxx

Brittany
09/27/2005 06:20 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
AWWW cant you just put them together already!!!!!!!!!!! JEEEZ this story has the most cliffies i have ever read!!!

3988Akasah
09/27/2005 06:19 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
ARG!!! Those two are so infuriating! That's why we love them so much! Keep up the good work.

Mali
09/27/2005 06:18 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Wow. Powerful. I am SO pissed off right now. Lol, the reason? This story isn't finished, hehe. You know, that when a story is good, you're pissed off when it's not finished, or a WIP in a good place.

Aisling
09/27/2005 06:17 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
luv it huni oooh interessting more soon cya xxx

Always_jbj
09/27/2005 06:16 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
I really enjoyed the update... can't wait to see what happens next!

3988Akasha
09/27/2005 06:15 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Great chapter. I love how someone is betraying Spike! Love the chem between the vamp and Buffy! Keeep it up!

~*~Tasha~*~
09/27/2005 06:14 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Power Hungry Damon to the forefront. Good update. LIked the interaction with Spike and Buffy. Look forward to see what is going to happen next. Hope we get to see Damon as Dust and Spike and Buffy working it all out.

chanel number 5
09/27/2005 06:13 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
fantastic! This is the most realistic kidnapping fic I've ever read. Can't wait to see what happens next!

3988Akasha
09/27/2005 06:13 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
This is bloody amazin'! I love the new twist to the whole Buffy/Spike relationship. This is truly a spin I haven't read before. Keep up the excellent work!

Aisling
09/27/2005 06:12 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
i LUV this. its absolutely brilliant! more soon huni... cya xx

Brittany
09/27/2005 06:11 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
totally LOVE this fic!!!!!! i hope you update soon!!! *whines* I WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!!!

Always_jbj
09/27/2005 06:10 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
I really enjoyed what you have written so far! I LOVE your Spike... he is just gorgeous. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Milva
09/27/2005 06:09 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
very good story and I agree with BSB about Spike-it's very nice to know him this way.Now you must just update soon and I'll be content.

Franchesca
09/27/2005 06:08 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Reading that all in one go and then tbc there. Just wow. This story is so amazing. Of course, I almost groaned when I read about the Scoobies. They ALWAYS manage to mess things up. It just can't end well if they're involved. And here Spike actually is the enemy. So, I am holding my breath wondering if Buffy will be able to love Spike back.

Bloodshedbaby
09/27/2005 06:07 pm
Chapter One- A Whole New World         
Aww, I do love this fic. It's nice to see this 'other' side of Spike. Can't wait for more!