Shadows Fall by Always_jbj

10/29/2012 12:59 am
Shadows Fall         

Kinda wish there was more of it. Also it seemed I dunno, a little chopped, like you hit the high notes, but the main meat of dealing with stuff wasn't there.

alým
04/17/2008 07:14 pm
Shadows Fall         
Awesome! Loved it! And I sigh ;"if only..."
Thank you!

08/27/2006 04:44 am
Shadows Fall         
excellent re-write of that episode...loved the spuffiness, loved her saving his life..great job
Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Yup, nothing like almost losing someone to make you realise how much they mean to you!

06/27/2006 11:13 pm
Shadows Fall         
Lovely story! Second time I have read it and I enjoyed it just as much as the first time!
Thanks, Steph! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Tasha
09/22/2005 09:14 am
Shadows Fall         
Nice Spuffy rewrite. {Smiles} Enjoyed this story. Thanks for sharing. It would be nice to see a sequel.
Transferred review

kcarolj65
09/22/2005 09:12 am
Shadows Fall         
I really liked this. You have a real talent for evoking emotions. I loved Season 5 Spike, just coming to grips with his chip and his feelings for Buffy, and his unashamed love for Dawn and Joyce, and you write him beautifully here. Oh, if only Buffy had acted as she does in your story!
Transferred review

Chanel 5
09/22/2005 09:11 am
Shadows Fall         
Lovely. I wish it had happened that way in the show.
Transferred review

Kari Mouke
09/22/2005 09:10 am
Shadows Fall         
That was lovely. It could have gone on page after page and I would have been delighted. Thanks for such an uplifting story!
Transferred review

Ariel Dawn
09/22/2005 09:10 am
Shadows Fall         
I loved it !
Transferred review

Linda M
09/22/2005 09:09 am
Shadows Fall         
I vote for a sequel. I love a season five fic. I never could imagine why anyone would reject the help of someone with super powers when you have a god after you. She should have slept with him for that reason alone.
Transferred review

S P Hudson
09/22/2005 09:08 am
Shadows Fall         
Beautiful twist, C! I think I can hear it begging for a sequel. Does anybody else hear it begging for a sequel?
Transferred review

Tam
09/22/2005 09:08 am
Shadows Fall         
hmmmmm methinks a sequel is in order here. will whining suffice or should i grovel too?
Transferred review

Megan
09/22/2005 09:07 am
Shadows Fall         
Gahhh, was really geting into it and then it stopped....what's happening to Riley? What is she going to do with Spike....??? Too much yummy potential there to leave it.
Transferred review