Different Sorts of Love by Lilachigh

06/05/2010 10:41 pm
Chp 1         
Here I was starting to think partway through that  this was going to be an entirely different kind of fic and wondering why there were no warnings on it, lol. Now I see why. Was very pleasantly surprised, love the last line. So very true.
 Oh, I see what you mean!  No, I don't write that sort of fic!   Glad you like this little snippet.

Eskarina
10/14/2008 05:28 am
Chp 1         
awwww
that was so sweeet of Spikey!
very unexpected ending 
 Thank you so much. Nice to get reviews for older stories.

02/22/2008 03:10 pm
Chp 1         
Ah, this was so cute!
 So pleased you enjoyed this little story.

BecomingChosenGirl13
01/14/2008 04:07 pm
Chp 1         
I love how Spike always makes Buffy feel better no matter what.. I also liked that you didn`t make in to an sexual thing, since MOST (not all) of those stories kinda freaks me out.
This was just sweet and perfect,i`m kinda jealous at Buffy though... Would love to have him around when i`m having my small bitch attacks.
Glad you enjoyed the story. A bit fluffy, but I think we can all do with that from time to time!

11/19/2006 01:04 am
Chp 1         
Good work.
Thank you so much.

~*~Tasha~*~
03/24/2006 05:44 am
Chp 1         
Awww ... that was so sweet. Lucky girl.

Nikkole
03/11/2006 12:04 am
Chp 1         
AWWWW! That was so sweet! Thank you drabbling a bit for us !
Any time.

03/10/2006 11:30 am
Chp 1         
Adored this! Found it to be very sweet.
Thank you. I needed a touch of sugar when I wrote this.

SmokeScreen
03/08/2006 03:59 am
Chp 1         
that was just so sweet...
Thank you for reviewing. Sorry for delay in replying.

Jameathin
03/07/2006 07:18 am
Chp 1         
Adorable and sweet!! Loved it
Thank you so much. So sorry for such a long delay in replying. I am so behind with my replies!

Lou
03/06/2006 06:13 pm
Chp 1         
Aaaah - that's so sweet!

Judy
03/06/2006 01:29 pm
Chp 1         
Haven't had to worry about those "monthlies" for a long, long time bu oh do I wish I'd had a Spike when I did. Really sweet story.
Neither have I, Judy, but still remember the time when a Spike would have been good!

harmony
03/06/2006 10:58 am
Chp 1         
Lovely fluff.

03/06/2006 05:55 am
Chp 1         
awww..... thats so cute!! i wish all guys were like that.. except with the smelling part cause ewwww..!!!

vladt
03/06/2006 02:39 am
Chp 1         
beautiful. thanks

03/06/2006 01:49 am
Chp 1         
Beautiful. Thanks for showing us the Spike season 6 started out with before they went monumentally brain dead and blind.
The change in concept is so abrupt and clear that i find it quite painful. Almost as bad as Spike dying a caring adult and coming back playing the role of Angel’s irritating younger brother.

Lina
03/06/2006 12:10 am
Chp 1         
Damn... Lucky Buffy... I'm a good girl every year, and /still/ Santa won't give me a Spike of my own!

Loved the drabble! Waiting for more drabbles and/or stories.
Thanks for reviewing. Lots of stories of mine on site, am writing more as soon as I finish with answering my reviews.

03/06/2006 12:10 am
Chp 1         
if only she had really let him be that way. I just love Spike...

03/05/2006 11:36 pm
Chp 1         
Lovely - this was just lovely. Suspicous, bitchy Buffy and caring Spike. Loved it.
Apologies or delay in answering. So backed up. Thank you for reading and glad you enjoyed it.

Nemo
03/05/2006 10:41 pm
Chp 1         
Aww.. what I wouldn't do to get a cuddly Spike to comfort me every month! Buffy is sooo lucky
Cuddly Spike - what a nice idea.

03/05/2006 09:42 pm
Chp 1         
I never had a male friend that good. Buffy is soooo lucky.
That she is. Sorry for delay in replying.

03/05/2006 09:12 pm
Chp 1         
Sweet... very nice! Jealous , again...
I know exactly how you feel!

Robyn
03/05/2006 08:41 pm
Chp 1         
Oh… Spike is so sweet, always wished someone would do something that nice for me. And I loved the last line. :nod:
Thanks, Robyn, glad you enjoyed it.

03/05/2006 08:27 pm
Chp 1         
wonderfully sweet!
Thanks for reviewing.

03/05/2006 08:24 pm
Chp 1         
awwww...that is so sweet!!! i love that, very original and touching, spike caring for her when she's not feeling good...i love this!!
thank you. Just fluff, but I felt in the need to write some.

03/05/2006 08:00 pm
Chp 1         
I need me a Spike for those times of the month... damn...
I so agree.

03/05/2006 07:50 pm
Chp 1         
How did Spike know about the brandy cure? LOL. Thanks Lilac.
120 years of life, perhaps

fallen_angel
03/05/2006 07:44 pm
Chp 1         
awwww so cute. if i ever met spike i'd pull a Xander and ask"can i have you?
Oh yes!

03/05/2006 07:26 pm
Chp 1         
That's so sweet.
Thank you. Glad you liked it.

03/05/2006 07:21 pm
Chp 1         
awwwwww....that was very very sweet little tidbit! Can I have a Spike?
Sending you one!

03/05/2006 07:16 pm
Chp 1         
That was so cute! Why doesn't that ever happen to me? LuckyLucky Buffy :]:] Very cute indeed missus
A little bit of fluff does no one any harm!