I Could Write a Sonnet... by Lilachigh

04/28/2006 05:53 pm
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
What a great Easter Story! Thanks. I loved Spike's Easter egg hunt and bonnets.
Thanks for your kind review. Much appreciated.

Nikkole
04/13/2006 10:23 pm
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
VERY NICE! I really enjoyed this little story! Thank you for sharing it!
Thank you so much for reviewing.

Carol
04/13/2006 02:44 am
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
Thank you for the adorable Easter story. Happy holiday to you too.

Bridget
04/12/2006 03:43 pm
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
Lovely.

kim
04/12/2006 10:58 am
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
I love that poem. Hadn't though about it in a while.
Yes, it’s lovely, isn’t it?

Lou
04/12/2006 10:49 am
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
Poignant - maybe Buffy will think of him as a friend in the future. Happy Easter to you too.

vladt
04/12/2006 08:24 am
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
lovely, thank you. very, very good read. thanks, again
Thank you.

~*~Tasha~*~
04/12/2006 07:08 am
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
Very beautiful 3 chapter fiction. I liked how you ended this one too. {Smiles} Very cute with the chocolate egg hunt. {giggles}

Irina
04/12/2006 06:20 am
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
What a wonderful story, I absolutely loved it!

04/12/2006 05:24 am
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
Thank you for the lovely Easter egg.

Robyn
04/12/2006 05:23 am
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
Thank you for a beautiful ending to your lovely story. I love that Spike was able to bring some fun into Buffy's and Dawn's Easter. And I love that Buffy realized that even with grief there can be fun.

04/12/2006 05:13 am
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
awwwwww so sweet

Esther
04/12/2006 03:16 am
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
Awww, that was beautiful!! And you used one of my all-time fave sonnets, too. Great ending, sweetie, and very sweet story. Happy Easter!!!
Apologies for not replying sooner. Glad you liked the Easter story and thanks for reviewing.

04/12/2006 02:06 am
Chp 3 New Beginnings         
Aw that was just too sweet of Spike! Such a great Easter surprise for his Summers women.

Lou
04/10/2006 11:11 am
Chp 2 Saying Sorry         
Don't give up, Spike, you're getting to her!

04/09/2006 05:17 pm
Chp 2 Saying Sorry         
Thank you for the update I love that Buffy told Spike the truth of why she didn't tell Dawn about the hats. And it was nice that you showed the fact that even though Buffy almost never shows it, Joyce did teach her to think of others and to treat them with kindness and respect.
Thanks for reviewing. Happy to know you’re enjoying the story.

~*~Tasha~*~
04/09/2006 02:17 pm
Chp 2 Saying Sorry         
Nice second chapter of this one. I look forward ot the next. She is so denial and bitchy Buffy right now. I hope she finds her way back to be nice to Spike and love Spike land.

vladt
04/09/2006 03:47 am
Chp 2 Saying Sorry         
very fine read. buffy being honest, shocking. loved it, thanks

Irina
04/09/2006 03:25 am
Chp 2 Saying Sorry         
Fantastic update! I enjoyed reading Buffy's thoughts throughout the chapter. I liked the tender moment between them at Spike's crypt. I'm really looking forward to finding out where things go from here.
Thanks for your review. Have just posted final chp. Hope you like it.

04/09/2006 12:26 am
Chp 2 Saying Sorry         
Buffy's second go at the apology was a huge improvement over the first. Spike could certainly take care of all that nasty tension. WEG! More story please.

04/09/2006 12:09 am
Chp 2 Saying Sorry         
Gah, why did you stop there?? *wails*
Sorry. Sorry! Just posted last chp. Hope you like it.

Esther
04/09/2006 12:06 am
Chp 2 Saying Sorry         
Aww, that was great!! I hope there's more soon!
Thanks for reviewing. Just posted last chp.

Nikkole
04/13/2006 10:09 pm
Chp 1 ...about your Easter bonnet         
AWWWW! That was so sweet!

Irina
04/07/2006 03:38 pm
Chp 1 ...about your Easter bonnet         
I love the premise of the story. Great start!
Thank you. Posting chp 2 very soon.

04/07/2006 05:50 am
Chp 1 ...about your Easter bonnet         
I really like this, and with the other Scoobies gone maybe this will be a change for Buffy and Dawn to have a nice Easter with Spike. I love how sweet and sexy he is towards her, and the huge help he was with the hats. Hopefully he will get the credit he deserves for them.

04/07/2006 04:43 am
Chp 1 ...about your Easter bonnet         
OMG! Spike the tailor. Nice going on the hats. Will Buffy fess up? More story please.

vladt
04/07/2006 04:10 am
Chp 1 ...about your Easter bonnet         
sweet and sexy and so buffy, keeping her mouth love the read. thanksshut at the wrong time.
Yup, she does make a habit of it, doesn’t she?

~*~Tasha~*~
04/06/2006 10:52 pm
Chp 1 ...about your Easter bonnet         
I hope Buffy tells Dawn who made them. Good chapter, and I look forward to seeing what else you do with your Easter fic. {Smiles}

04/06/2006 10:39 pm
Chp 1 ...about your Easter bonnet         
Ohhhhhh poor Spike!

Esther
04/06/2006 09:13 pm
Chp 1 ...about your Easter bonnet         
Squee!!! Great chapter!! Perfect balance of sweet and sexy...please, let there be more soon!!
Hi, 2nd chp on LJ, posting here soon. Glad you’re enjoying it.