Alive or Dead by Lilachigh

06/17/2014 12:14 am
Chp 5 Almost Certain         
Aw, sad. I wonder what his exact wording was.....

06/15/2014 02:13 am
Chp 5 Almost Certain         
Uh oh... this cannot be going to a good place.
Absolutely!

05/31/2014 04:21 pm
Chp 4 Is it a Spell?         
Is it a spell?  Kinda -- more like Buffy's woken up to see what she's always wanted  .. hopefully not to the exclusion of all else!
Poor Buffy.  She never wins on the emotional battlefield.

05/28/2014 06:12 pm
Chp 4 Is it a Spell?         
Bloody typical. Buffy's happy—must be a spell. None so blind as those who will not see.

04/18/2014 12:18 am
3 Living Dangerously         
This is so much fun and you're such a tease!

04/14/2014 06:43 pm
3 Living Dangerously         
Ooooh! I had thought that this story was finished. So happy to see an update. Now I'm wondering what Spike's wish was of course...

~*~Tasha~*~
05/23/2006 08:03 am
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
I look forward to the sequel. You could have a whole series with this. There are so many possibilities. I hope you will post your other endeavors here at the BSV. Good story.

05/10/2006 12:21 am
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
Oh wonderful wonderful = can't wait for the sequal!
Being strict and updating Strip Snap first!

Jessica
05/09/2006 06:13 am
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
lol Of course. Lovely little fic. So cute. Very much looking forward to the sequel. ; )
thanks for reviewing.

05/07/2006 05:59 pm
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
That was fun Lilac. Looking forward to that sequel.
So am I! When I get chance to write it.

05/07/2006 03:19 pm
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
Thoroughly enjoyable fic!

delusional_harm
05/07/2006 02:15 pm
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
It was the most beautiful fairytale stor I've ever read =) Thanks for writing this. I enjoyed it so far.
Thank you! What a nice comment.

05/06/2006 02:51 pm
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
Pity the gold vanished but well... Anyway, I hope there will be more of Buffy end Spike fairytale adwentures, becouse that one - brilliant.

05/06/2006 02:03 pm
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
can't wait 4 the sequel. gr8 story.
Glad you enjoyed it. Fun to write. Change for angst.

Irina
05/06/2006 09:39 am
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
Wonderful story! I just loved it. Thanks for the fun read.

Robyn
05/06/2006 09:37 am
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
What a fun rendition of Jack and the Bean Stock. I really enjoyed this and I am looking forward to the sequel.

05/06/2006 06:00 am
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
Ali Baba's lamp? This was a fun story and I look forward to any sequels with which you may grace us. Teeheehee
Glad you liked it. Sequel fairly soon, but must update some other stories first!

vladt
05/06/2006 05:31 am
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
the weel told tale was fun, love. thank you for the fun. BUT putting the words "the end," before stating that there will be a sequel is very, very evil. this site is corrupting you. no, i read some of your fine work before you posted here. you were evil then. love it. thanks for the fun.
Well, the story is complete! it’s just that you can’t trust Spike not to touch things that don’t belong to him!

Kat
05/06/2006 04:24 am
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
yay that was brilliant
Thank you. Glad you liked it.

05/06/2006 03:09 am
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
hahaha.. awesome story!! loved it!!!
So pleased you liked it! I really enjoyed writing it.

05/06/2006 01:55 am
Chp 2 A Little Gratitude, please!         
lol...wonderful ending...love it!! can't wait for the sequel
thanks so much. Glad you enjoyed it. Sequel will be on my LJ first as it was a Seasonal Spuffy community story/

BecomingChosenGirl13 (JULIE)
01/12/2008 07:52 pm
Chp 1 Once Upon a Time.... or never play Poker with a Fable Demon         
Cool! Love you for saying the hole sticky thing very good....

~*~Tasha~*~
05/23/2006 07:58 am
Chp 1 Once Upon a Time.... or never play Poker with a Fable Demon         
Glad she didn't leave him. I love this idea for a story. It is very original and amusing. I wonder what else was in that box.

05/10/2006 12:16 am
Chp 1 Once Upon a Time.... or never play Poker with a Fable Demon         
what an adorable fairy tale!
so pleased you liked it.

05/06/2006 01:54 pm
Chp 1 Once Upon a Time.... or never play Poker with a Fable Demon         
WAlt Disney gets his ideas frm a demon. cool. hey next time they could end up in KONG.
next time we’ll see the results of Spike rubbing that lamp! Could be fun.

05/06/2006 12:20 am
Chp 1 Once Upon a Time.... or never play Poker with a Fable Demon         
Lilac - Who didn't like this story? Let me beat them up. This is great Spuffy. I love it when the two of them argue. Not sure you can hope bitterly. And, good to know that Buffy is not prepared to leave Spike to his fate.

vladt
05/05/2006 08:42 pm
Chp 1 Once Upon a Time.... or never play Poker with a Fable Demon         
very good start. love buffy's "no choice."

05/05/2006 08:23 pm
Chp 1 Once Upon a Time.... or never play Poker with a Fable Demon         
Yay for Buffy following her heart ..even if she doesn't know it. Eagerly awaiting the next chappie!

05/05/2006 02:37 pm
Chp 1 Once Upon a Time.... or never play Poker with a Fable Demon         
Great story so far, very refreshing!
Waiting for the rest of it.
I must read that fairytale again by the way
Glad you liked it. Posting next chpt tonight - Friday.

Robyn
05/05/2006 11:24 am
Chp 1 Once Upon a Time.... or never play Poker with a Fable Demon         
I am really enjoying this story and how you have reworked Jack and the Bean Stock to have Spike and Buffy in it. I like that as she got away she thought of the reasons that she should leave him (the extremely mean reasons) and how good it would be for her but turned around anyway.
Thanks for reviewing. So pleased you like the story.

05/05/2006 10:10 am
Chp 1 Once Upon a Time.... or never play Poker with a Fable Demon         
Yay for Fable Demons. Spuffy gets a silly adventure for a change.
I thought it would be pleasant relief from some of the more emotional stories.

05/05/2006 07:30 am
Chp 1 Once Upon a Time.... or never play Poker with a Fable Demon         
yeah..you *better* get back up there girl!!! I don't even *think* you're gonna leave him like that!! grrr... great story by the way, very into this one already and can't wait for your next update
Thanks for reading and reviewing. I’ve really enjoyed writing this one.

Irina
05/05/2006 04:33 am
Chp 1 Once Upon a Time.... or never play Poker with a Fable Demon         
Fantastic start! Love the premise, can't wait to read the second part.
Glad you’re enjoying the story. Hope you like the 2nd chpt.

Christine
05/05/2006 04:28 am
Chp 1 Once Upon a Time.... or never play Poker with a Fable Demon         
This is a great fic, I really hope you post the rest soon!
Thanks, posting tonight.
- Friday.