You Think You Know What's to Come by deedo

10/22/2008 09:15 pm
You Think You Know What's to Come         
He's just like yeah it hurt that you was swapping spit with angel but its ok, shoulda did more then make him alil hurt then jumping in her arms the first 5 words, Buffy is a whore

08/16/2007 04:28 pm
You Think You Know What's to Come         
This is a perfect and unique Spuffy ending!

VWalk
07/31/2006 08:22 pm
You Think You Know What's to Come         
I just discovered this story today - by accident. I am so glad I decided to read it. I love it. This is definitely the way the show should have ended. If you ever decide to add to it - I'll be first in line to read it. I'd love to see the gang's reaction to Randy and Joan, the newly married.
Great story.
Thank you so much, that really means a lot to me!
I couldn't decide how I wanted to continue it, yet, so it will definitely be a quite while.
Thanks again for taking the time to review.

~*~Tasha~*~
07/18/2006 01:09 am
You Think You Know What's to Come         
Now that was a perfect way for the show to have ended. I loved your 13 days later too. I wonder if the Scoobies ever saw the papers and knew it was Buffy and Spike. Was Spike "alive" as well?

This was a great fic. If you ever feel inspired to do a follow up, I know I will be right in line to read it.
Thank you very much!
Yes, Spike was alive as well. But I couldn't decide yet, whether they're both totally human now, or kept some perks. I don't think I'll write a sequel in the too near future but there will be one.
Thanks again for taking the time to review.

spike'smrs
07/11/2006 12:15 am
You Think You Know What's to Come         
repeat after me i will write a sequel that was fantastic brillant wonderful just couldn't be better
Thank you! I will try to come up with something!

Verda
07/06/2006 07:58 am
You Think You Know What's to Come         
That was great! To bad it didn't end that way except that I wouldn't have missed that fight scene between Spike and Angel during "Destiny" AtS5. Good read, thanks.
Thnak you very much!

07/05/2006 08:39 am
You Think You Know What's to Come         
You've made me sniffle in that wonderful way. Lovely little tale of Spike and Buffy love. And I'll always have a fondness for Randy and Joan.
Thank you for the review! I'm happy to hear you liked it.

Robyn
07/04/2006 03:41 pm
You Think You Know What's to Come         
This whole story was sweet and touching and I really loved the ending with ‘Randy and Joan’.
Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

07/04/2006 12:16 am
You Think You Know What's to Come         
very good read, thanks. love the "Randy and Joan."
You're welcome, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for taking the time to review.

golddrake
07/03/2006 05:21 pm
You Think You Know What's to Come         
great story, much happier
I'm glad you liked it. Thank you!

07/03/2006 01:51 pm
You Think You Know What's to Come         
AHHHH the ending was very sweet - I enjoyed the part that they could only recall the fact that they were recently married and thier names were Randy and Joan. How wonderfully sweet!
Thank you very much!!

Lou
07/03/2006 12:19 pm
You Think You Know What's to Come         
Lovely way to start Monday morning!!
Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

fallen_angel
07/03/2006 12:03 pm
You Think You Know What's to Come         
I am glad u posted this here. I said it before and saying it again, I love the last line! This could have a gr8 sequel. Think about it.
Thanks again. Will do (thinking about the sequel) but I'll be pretty busy for the rest of the month, so maybe sometime in August.

07/03/2006 09:48 am
You Think You Know What's to Come         
a sequel would be amazing
I'll see what I can come up with! Thanks again

Spikes Slayer2
07/03/2006 08:05 am
You Think You Know What's to Come         
awww thats amazing!! would love to see a sequel!!
Thank you very much! As for a sequel, I'll think about it.

07/03/2006 07:51 am
You Think You Know What's to Come         
aww...i love that...so much better ending, very much enjoyed it
Thank you, that means a lot to me.

Tamara
07/03/2006 07:21 am
You Think You Know What's to Come         
Great all the way through.I love how the only thing they remember is eachother and thier amnesia names. This way they can start over without any Scoobies or Slayers screwing with them.
Yeah, I thought it would be nice to give them a chance to get some untroubled happiness for once.
Glad you liked it.

07/03/2006 06:41 am
You Think You Know What's to Come         
I love it! This is one of the best stories I've read lately. Thanks for sharing.
Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it!