Are Immortals Really Immortal? by slaymesoftly

Jags
02/10/2012 03:06 am
All         
lovely as always
Thanks

06/07/2009 10:24 pm
All         
Hilarious! Always loving satisfying crunches.
Thanks. I'm glad you got a giggle out of it.

BecomingChosenGirl13
02/03/2008 01:46 am
All         
I've seriously glued it to my bedroom wall! Thank god for printers!!. Loved the line " youre not acting like cookie dough!". *Giggling and smiling*...
Glad I could make you laugh. Thanks for reading.

alým
01/12/2008 03:45 pm
All         
wasn't that just so sweet!
If you're not Angel or the Immortal, I guess. Thanks for reading.

smlcspike
02/28/2007 04:04 am
All         
Oh I love it.
Thank you.

All4Spike
09/24/2006 03:00 pm
All         
roflol... oh thank you. I was so dissatisfied with TGIQ, I couldn't understand why Buffy didn't know they were in the club, it just didn't make sense.
LOL - since they didn't have Sarah, the writers couldn't have her turn around to look for them. So much of what didn't make sense in that season was based on the fact that she wouldn/t/couldn't show up on the set.

~*~Tasha~*~
09/17/2006 09:00 am
All         
Don't know how I missed reading reviewing this one. I saw it was nominated at the Fang Fetish Awards (Round 4), and the title didn't seem familiar to me. Usually I read all of your ficcies. So, I just had to check it out. {Smiles}

This was a good one. Very funny too.
Anything to make Wulfie happy....

Robyn
07/30/2006 08:44 pm
All         
Now this is the way that episode should have gone. I loved Dawn taking down the Immortal and then Buffy knocking both Angel and him back down the stairs. Thanks for this fun read.
LOL Thanks. Glad you liked my version. Much more satisfying, huh?

07/30/2006 07:17 pm
All         
oh i loved it! Fab fab fab!
Hee!

BuffyRat
07/30/2006 05:56 am
All         
A nice light hearted take an their reunion, and pummeling the Immortal makes it all the much better. Fabulous.
Thanks!

Nino
07/30/2006 01:58 am
All         
There's an Angel Bashing Community? Link please!!! Great story by the way >
http://community.livejournal/angel_bashing
I think that's it. For some reason it wouldn't let me copy/paste the url. Grrr

07/29/2006 11:40 am
All         
Loved the way Buffy reacted to the fact that Spike was alive and standing there. And bashing of the Immortal? That's fun too. Go Dawn! *grins* Wow.. Angel took the Immortal down with him. This was fun! Loved it
Thanks!

07/29/2006 03:24 am
All         
that was hilarious...loved angel's reactions...very well written with spot on dialogue and characterization...great fic here
Thanks!

Cas
07/28/2006 09:48 pm
All         
But...you didn't actually dust him (or whatever happens to immortals when they are slain). Still enjoyed it though.
Um...sorry? LOL Thanks

vladt
07/28/2006 09:35 pm
All         
wonderful read, thank you
Thanks!

07/28/2006 05:02 pm
All         
Much more satisfying episode; bashing of Angelus, the Immortal and the Geek.
Thank you.

Lou
07/28/2006 10:22 am
All         
Lovely - and Spike didn't get punched!
Nope - no punching. Thanks for reading.

07/28/2006 10:01 am
All         
Now why couldn't Joss and co write it just like that it was so much better. Angel bashing Immortal bashing brilliant. I haven't found a short fic I enjoyed this much in ages, well done beautfully written...
Thank you. Glad you liked it. All for Wulfie! LOL

kim
07/28/2006 07:59 am
All         
Very satisfying! Or it will be soon...hee hee hee....

Love that the Immortal got beaten up over and over and over...
Hee! Soon will be, indeed!

D.K.
07/28/2006 07:33 am
All         
Great pummeling of Angel and the Imortal. Dawn finally got to hit someone, thank you and with no yelling "Get Out". I really did enjoy it and am sorry it wasn't like this in the TV show. Keep up the great writing and humor.
Thanks - I'm glad you liked it.

07/28/2006 06:24 am
All         
I just love it when Angel gets his in the end!
Seems to be a popular theme...

duke6665
07/28/2006 05:41 am
All         
“Buffy,” Angel put in his own complaint as she went back to kissing Spike and murmuring how much she missed him. “You are not behaving like cookie dough!”
lmao great fic
Thanks! Glad you laughed.

07/28/2006 05:33 am
All         
Once again, great work...
Thank you.

Irina
07/28/2006 04:35 am
All         
What a wonderful Spuffy reunion, I absolutely loved it! Thanks for the fun read!
Glad you liked.

07/28/2006 03:52 am
All         
*giggles* I love it!

“Buffy,” he said imperiously, “You are making a fool of yourself. This one is beneath you.”

“Yep, he sure is!” she chirped, wriggling her hips against his and earning a groan and a growl from Spike.


Perfect!

And I love the Angel/Immortal sandwich at the bottom of the stairs. I feel sorry for whoever has to clean up THAT mess. lol.
Hee!

Dolau
07/28/2006 03:34 am
All         
lol, thanks for a great laugh...
You're welcome. Thanks for reading.

07/28/2006 03:12 am
All         
LOL! I'd forgotten how funny this piece was. Great ficlet!
Thanks

07/28/2006 02:32 am
All         
Bloody excellent

07/28/2006 02:20 am
All         
LOVED the story!

Only 2 things could have made this better...

1. Angel stakage (I love staking Angel)

2. Decapitating the Immortal (it works in Highlander... *smirk*)

Opps I forgot... 3rd point...
Spuffy sex. *GRIN*



LOL - well, all the comm required was Angel bashing - stakage would have been extra. LOL

07/28/2006 02:14 am
All         
This was just awesome! Fun, and snarky... Great job. So many perfect lines to this:

“You are making a fool of yourself. This one is beneath you.”
“Yep, he sure is!”
“You are not behaving like cookie dough!”
“Nothing important. I’m cookies and I’m ready to be eaten that’s all.”
“More than willing, love, but wouldn’t you prefer some privacy?”
“Ewwww! Spike.”
“Okay, that didn’t sound quite so crude in my head.”

Many more, but then the review would be as long as the fic. LOL.

Purrfectly purrfect, Patti!
Hee! Thank you.