The Hours Inbetween by Lilachigh

BecomingChosenGirl13 (JULIE)
01/12/2008 07:44 pm
chp 1         
Sweet!! Luv it when spike is all cuddle-ey (hmpf... my abuse of the english language is so bad that people can just understand every other sentence....)

~*~Tasha~*~
08/31/2006 07:38 am
chp 1         
Touchy emotional piece with a bit of snark and humor tossed in. I loved the last paragraph a lot.
So pleased you enjoyed the story.

Lou
08/22/2006 11:45 pm
chp 1         
That's a lovely little piece. Touching with a chink of hope.
Thank you so much.

Robyn
08/20/2006 05:21 pm
chp 1         
This was so sweet and moving. I love how Spike let her know that she was remembering her mom by the things that she does and I loved how the handkerchief that Spike gave her helped her really understand what he was telling her.
Thank you for reviewing.

08/18/2006 05:03 pm
chp 1         
This was so profound and moving. I love the handkerchief - no fanfare or big production, just dropped over her shoulder. I could totally see this happening on the show. Great job.
thank you for such a nice review. Pleased that people enjoyed this story.

08/17/2006 03:10 am
chp 1         
Sweet. Spike deserved a kiss for that.

Bridget
08/16/2006 08:46 pm
chp 1         
Very cute. A nice encounter.

08/16/2006 08:41 pm
chp 1         
ahhhhh this was just a wonderful little story! I loved it!

Tonia
08/16/2006 11:27 am
chp 1         
That was so sweet!

Lynda
08/16/2006 06:26 am
chp 1         
This story moved me and I hope my children remember me in some ways like your story.
Thank you for reading and I’m glad you liked the story. I think we all remember out mothers in so many different ways.

08/16/2006 05:34 am
chp 1         
Read this on your LJ, It's sweet tender and sad. A perfect little ficlet. Thanks.

BuffyRat
08/16/2006 04:43 am
chp 1         
“William the Bloody carries a handkerchief,"--Figures, and I imagine he thinks of his mom quite often, not to mention thinking of Joyce. Such wise words from Spike. Wonderful story.
Thank you for reading. Sorry so long in replying, especially as I know you’ve been reading a lot of my work recently.

08/16/2006 03:32 am
chp 1         
that...was simply beautiful... very well done...very profound, true words...love how you showed that they both remember their mothers...how very touching and lovely...great job
How kind of you. So pleased you liked it.

vladt
08/16/2006 03:30 am
chp 1         
sweet read, thank you
Thank you.

Fran
08/16/2006 02:50 am
chp 1         
Awww, that was nice. And in my mind Spike most definitely did carry a clean hankie with him at all times.
Thank you for reviewing. Glad you enjoyed it.