You Can Still Wear Black. . . by deedo

BloodStainedSnow
04/11/2008 07:24 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
Totally didn't see the Power Rangers thing coming haha...very nice!

Alien
08/24/2007 10:39 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
This is cruel.Power Ragers?
Awsome

cheysma2000
01/02/2007 10:28 pm
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
this was hilarious!
Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. And thanks for leaving a review.

01/02/2007 03:00 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
Yum, Spike in black spandex.
My thoughts exactly!! *g*
Thanks for reviewing!

11/16/2006 10:02 pm
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
LOL! Power Rangers! How evil.
I know Thanks for reviewing!

fallen_angel
11/09/2006 05:45 pm
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
The scoobies as the Power Rangers! *giggles*
I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing!

11/04/2006 02:45 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
fun read, thank you. the ending hysterical.
I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reviewing!

BT
11/02/2006 05:30 pm
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
Power Rangers?? Choke, sputter...Giggle!!!
hehe, I'm glad you like. Thanks for reviewing!

11/02/2006 02:22 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
LMAO, this was great. Buffy has him around her finger. Fake waterworks and bottom puting lip. Hee hee hee
yep, she really has him wrapped. *g* I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review.

Lynda
11/01/2006 11:48 pm
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
Ha!Ha! Funny. I remember them.
Me too. I have to admit I even watched it sometimes, when I was (much) younger...
Thanks for reviewing!

11/01/2006 07:44 pm
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
I'm sporting a big grin just thinking about Spike in that power rangers outfit. ROFL
Know what you mean, hon. I'm still cracking up every time I think about it.

Neart
11/01/2006 10:53 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
hee heee, ahh the wages of love.
indeed. Thank you for reviewing!

11/01/2006 08:28 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
roflmao, I can just see it.....
Hmmhm, the Big Bad Black Ranger fighting the forces of evil... LOL
Thanks for reviewing!

11/01/2006 05:36 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
lol...that's freakin' hilarious!!! love it!! the end took me by surprise, had no clue what they were dressing as...excellent fic
Thank you very much!! I'm glad you had a fun time reading.

11/01/2006 03:13 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
Ha, that's too funny. I don't blame Spike for not wanting to do it. Cute story=)
Thank you very much.

~*~Tasha~*~
11/01/2006 02:48 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
ROFL! All these costumes were going through my mind. None of them were the Power Rangers. lol. Good one.
Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Deb
11/01/2006 02:17 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
Cute little ficlet.
Thank you!

Roby
11/01/2006 01:24 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
Heh!!! I can so picture Spike as a Power Ranger here... I have this grin plastered on my face now, and I can tell it will stay there for the rest of the evening. Thank you so much for sharing this great little Halloween story! Power Ranger Spike... LOL!!!
Thanky you very much! I'm happy to hear you liked it.

11/01/2006 12:56 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
ROFL, deedo!
I take it you like!? Thanks for the review!

Cas
11/01/2006 12:14 am
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
Buffy was so annoying at first I thought it was going to be Harmony! You, power rangers are SO out right now - I don't think I've seen a single one yet. Poor Spike LOL!
Thank you for reviewing.

nightshift
10/31/2006 11:54 pm
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
Power rangers? That was a twist. I was expecting Batman what with the reference to black and superheroes. Big points for being both funny and Halloweeny.
With Batman he probably would'nt have protested that much, because he can be kinda dark as well. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for the review.

msclawdia
10/31/2006 11:48 pm
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
bwahahaha! That was some Halloween fun right there.
Thank you very much

Irina
10/31/2006 11:18 pm
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
LOL... Fun story! I really enjoyed it.
Glad to hear that. Thanks for reviewing!

Emilee
10/31/2006 11:16 pm
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
roflmao Poor Spike. The Black Ranger. *giggles uncontrollably*
I'm glad to hear you like it. Thanks for taking the time to review!

10/31/2006 11:08 pm
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
This was so cute with Buffy pulling the teary eyes and all to get Spike to go along and then…Power Rangers. I can’t stop laughing. Thanks.
You're welcome and thank you for taking the time to review!

jeanie
10/31/2006 11:02 pm
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
hilarious! at least its not powder puff girls.
Hehe, that would be a bit too cruel...
Thank you for leaving a review, I'm glad you liked it!

RandiGiles
10/31/2006 10:47 pm
You Can Still Wear Black. . .         
I will lose all respect for him forever if he dresses as a power ranger,but if he must then should be permited to eat Xander for compensation.
There really is no way to deny his Buffy, is there?? But I think the compensation you mentioned is absolutely fair
Thanks for reviewing!