When She Needed Me by NighttimeDarling

04/01/2011 02:44 am
One         
Wow!  What an amazing first fic!

02/08/2011 06:03 am
One         
beautiful . . .  just beautiful
of course Spike would be there at the end, and I can't think of a more fitting end than that they should go together.

spuffy chick
07/26/2008 01:28 am
One         
that was touching... i had tears in my eyes...

cassi can see
01/22/2007 06:45 am
One         
very bittersweet, you made me cry

12/15/2006 10:17 pm
One         
tender, melancholy tale. very good read, thank you.

VampireGoddess
12/13/2006 09:42 am
One         
Oooooh so sad and so sweet, you did a wonderful job. You made me cry with the unfairness of it all, and I don't cry a lot. It's a beautiful story.

12/13/2006 07:35 am
One         
WOW! This is a very beautiful and touching scene. It really pulls at the heart. Great job!

12/13/2006 04:49 am
One         
awww...that brought tears to my eyes...so very sweet and sad...lovely job for your first fic, pet looking forward to seeing more from you

Bobbie
12/12/2006 10:05 pm
One         
Wow! This was amazing! I've got tears in my eyes...really great detail, and very good characterization. Thank you for all of your hard work and for sharing it with us.

thanks for taking the time to review. As first time author it really means a lot!

12/12/2006 11:43 am
One         
awww.. so sad..

12/12/2006 01:41 am
One         
*cries* This is so amazingly beautiful! You managed to tell more with just a few words than a lot of other authors manages to tell with over 60 chapters. You really deserve some kind of award for this, seriously.

Wait a minute, this is your first? Colour me extremely jealous!
thanks so much for the review, it made me smile! I wasn't really sure how people would react to it, and I just wanted to say thanks for telling me what you think.

12/12/2006 01:33 am
One         
Oh you made me cry!

Lovely fic!
Thanks so much for the review!

12/12/2006 01:15 am
One         
Very sweet but sad little fic. *sniff*
thank you for the beta, you were amazing!

12/11/2006 08:24 pm
One         
wonderful!!!!!!

12/11/2006 07:19 pm
One         
so sad, but very sweet and kinda fitting. loved it.

ct114
12/11/2006 02:47 pm
One         
WOW!!! That was sooo sad. I got tears in my eyes. That was a great story.
thanks for reviewing!

12/11/2006 01:30 pm
One         
Lovely.

Lou
12/11/2006 12:34 pm
One         
Very poignant. A good lesson on not to waste chances.

12/11/2006 10:47 am
One         
Aww, you made me cry *sniff* very sweet

12/11/2006 10:34 am
One         
::sniff:: That was lovely. Thanks for such a wonderful story.