Parting Gifts by angelic_amy
Chapter: Aloof

02/06/2007 08:41 am
Sorry I missed this chapter. Malena's got it bad for Spike, hoping that Buffy will notice it and realize that he means more to her now. Now to your lastest update. Thanks Amy, it was a wonderful chapter.
Thanks for the lovely review Verda, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Malena has got it bad for Spike and I also hope it kicks Buffy in the butt so she notices him. LOL

02/03/2007 12:33 am
I like this story a lot. I don't like Malena (even if it the name of a tango ). She's really delusional if she thinks she can up Buffy's level *huff*

Hope to see more soon!!
Thanks so much! As for Malena... I agree. Delusional. LOL.

Thanks for the lovely review.

just sue
12/13/2006 05:15 pm
Enjoyed that chappie, hun! Am wondering what Buffy will find in the diaries - and am still not liking Malena that much. How surprising!

Thanks ever so and really looking forward to more. *hugs*
Great, I'm so glad you enjoyed it Sue! As for what Buffy will find in the diaries, you'll just have to wait and see! And the fact you don't like Malena is not an issue. Actually, finding someone who DOES like her would probably be difficult. LOL.

12/08/2006 12:56 pm
Nice Chapter
Thank you!

12/06/2006 04:32 am
Great story line. Looking forward to additional updates!
Thanks! The storyline is quite twisted, and it's going to remain that way. Thanks for the review.

12/05/2006 04:54 am
now there are two unhappy slayers. hopefully buffy will share what she learns from the watcher's diary, that this is not her reality. good read, thank you.
Yep, that there is. Thank you for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

12/04/2006 03:02 am
hmmmm....malena's not gonna be very happy about the way things are going between spike and buffy...something tells me she's going to cause trouble..great chapter, looking forward to more
No, Malena ISN'T going to like it. Thanks for the review, glad you liked the chapter!

12/04/2006 12:10 am
Yay update! Hope Buffy starts realizing this isn't her home. The diaries will definately be a clue. Poor Spike. Wonder what he'll do when he realizes this Buffy isn't his Buffy and that this one will probably have to leave. Malena needs to be knocked out.
Well she might just do that. The diaries should be a BIG clue. Spike probably won't take it well, that's a given. As for Malena, everytime I hear someone doesn't like her I smile. Thanks for the lovely review.

12/03/2006 05:31 pm
I hope the diaries will clue Buffy in on being in another dimension.
Well that's the plan. *grins* Thanks for the lovely review.

12/03/2006 12:39 pm
Can Malena die... horribly?
LOL. I was waiting for a reaction like this... Thanks for the review.