Undivided by slaymesoftly
Chapter: Epilogue

Nina
01/02/2014 05:19 pm
<3

Jags
02/19/2012 05:44 am
wonderful as always
Thank you. It was fun to write.

alým
03/27/2008 09:15 pm
Bloody fantastic and equally Spuffy! I loved it.Thanks for writing it
Thanks for reading it.

Jessica
08/15/2007 06:26 pm
Oooh! I liked that so much. I'm always a fan of the ones where some small thing has a huge (and usually better) affect on canon. I'm definitely going to see what else I've missed. Specifically I Know You. I have been waiting for that for ages. Squee! lol
*g* I hope you like it! Thanks for reading.

Lynda
08/09/2007 08:55 am
Thank you for this wondrful story. Thank you for always writing beautiful Spuffy stories. Thank you for being such a fantastic writer. Thank you.
Oh my goodness. You're welcome, you're welcome, you're welcome! And thank you for reading.

08/09/2007 12:17 am
lovely tale. thanks for the read.
Thanks for reading.

08/06/2007 06:07 pm
this was a wonderful little tale, love, i've thoroughly enjoyed it...i left you more detailed reviews on lj, but i like to review over here, too...and this was so sweet, so believable, not going so far as to be fluffy, but tender and sweet development of the relationship between spike and buffy....loved it!!!
Thanks - and thanks for reviewing both places. I had a hell of a time getting this one going, so I'm glad people seem to like the finished product.

08/06/2007 05:20 pm
EXCELLENT! You fulfilleed every requirement perfectly, just perfectly.

Loved the ending and all the implications therein. This was one big yummy treat from beginning to end. Thank you so much for this one!

Kathleen
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing so steadily. *hugs*

08/06/2007 02:00 pm
Oh I love it, I wonder about the end but changing forever wonder what that ment to them.

Can't have magic, didn't they use some magic.

Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.
Well, you know, once you say those three little words, you've made a committment...

They did use magic - I forgot it wasn't supposed to have any until I was almost finished. The artist was OK with that, so it's all good.

kim
08/06/2007 11:43 am
Yay!! Awwww, a kinder, gentler season 5...me like.
Yep - in my season V, things always go a bit better for Spike and Buffy.

Veronica
08/06/2007 07:05 am
bravo!!! fantastic job, as always!
Thank you.

Dreylin
08/06/2007 05:24 am
Really nice story. I'm not sure who the 'old friend revisiting' was in this story, but regardless of the challenge requirements, I enjoyed it thoroughly.
Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. Um, the "old friend" would be Ethan.

08/06/2007 05:05 am
That was a great story. I can't wait to read more of your work. Keep up the great writing!
Jace
Thanks for following it. I hope you like the rest of my stuff.

LindsayH
08/06/2007 04:43 am
Ah, gratuitous Spike nudity, always a pleasure. Great story, short and sweet! I look forward to your next fic!
Thanks!