Seven Days by TwilightChild

03/28/2014 03:21 am
Epilogue         
I cried through all 15 chapters. It was beautiful.

11/24/2012 06:17 am
Epilogue         

If there's a Spuffy award for Best Tearjerker, then I would nominate this. I can't believe that I was laughing at some of their shinanigans originally (Spike swinging from the support beam comes to mind...and the streaking), because the last couple of chapters just tugged at my heart.
This is going into my Favourites right now. The only fic that outdoes this for me right now is Niamh's Origins Trilogy, and that's saying a lot as far as I'm concerned.
Now excuse me, I need to go drown myself in some tissues, I can already feel the tears leaking.

Jags
07/27/2010 09:49 pm
Epilogue         
That was bloody good! incredible actually! bravo

08/19/2009 08:59 pm
Epilogue         
delicious and bittersweet and really well written. Thank you.. Now, how about writing about when Buffy and Spike find each other after his return to LA? Please??

kim
05/18/2009 05:12 pm
Epilogue         
This was simply beautiful.

CrazedHumor
08/01/2008 08:57 pm
Epilogue         
You have no idea what a brilliant writer you are, do you? I know that this was posted a long time ago and you probly won't even get this message...but my computer wouldn't let me do review back then, so I just wanted to come back and tell you how amazing this story is.

I sound like a pansy, but I went into fits when they had their last few moments and until the rest of the story. Thank God that you went ahead and did Mementos, even thoguh I could really see the page at first do to the tears.

Thanks again.

Amy. B
02/07/2008 07:12 pm
Epilogue         
This entire story is beautifly written I cried reading the last few chapters.

Well Done

08/30/2007 10:27 am
Epilogue         
I so enjoyed reading these work - wonderful way to bring some closure to the "no you don't, etc" -

Cassie/Cassandra foreshadowed the ending and his disbeliefoes, but it was still very hard to have their relationship end on such a sorrowful place. Nice that so many ofthe visuals in their last scene together told a different and complex multi-layered tale -

Thank you for your wonderful story -

03/04/2007 08:17 am
Epilogue         
Squee!!!! At the last line. I'm glad Buffy had something to remember their time together, but even happier that Spike showed up at W&H just like he was supposed to!

beanie
02/10/2007 05:10 am
Epilogue         
This was one of the most heartwarming and amazingly beautiful stories i've ever read. Thank you so much for writing it.

AnnaElisabeth
01/16/2007 09:51 pm
Epilogue         
Oh, my... You had me crying so hard that I almost couldn't read the last chapters. This was amazing. Thank you for writing this.

01/16/2007 07:11 am
Epilogue         
very well done, thank you.

01/16/2007 05:05 am
Epilogue         
Thank you for "Mementos" before the fact. *sniffle*

Lou
01/15/2007 10:40 am
Epilogue         
There just has to be a sequal! Pleeeease

scarlett2u
01/15/2007 04:56 am
Epilogue         
This is an amazing story from start to finish. One of the very best in the fandom. You have amazing talent. I confess I was sobbing by Day 7 and can't wait for the sequel.

Thanks for sharing this & do keep writing.

01/15/2007 03:51 am
Epilogue         
oooh!! i'll definitely be looking for the sequel...loved this fic, very moving and emotional, beautifully done

Araedhel
01/15/2007 03:19 am
Epilogue         
SEQUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

01/15/2007 12:23 am
Epilogue         
With this ending will he remember that they had those seven day's? So glad that you didn't leave it a one-shot. Can't wait to see your alternate ending. Thank you for writing this wonderful story of second chances, TC.

01/14/2007 10:05 pm
Epilogue         
Lovely. Glad for the happy ending, though.

01/14/2007 09:51 pm
Epilogue         
You could've gone with sappy or any one of a dozen ending choices. I think you picked the one that made absolutely the best conclusion for what you had already written. Looking forward to 'Mementos'.

Inzey
01/14/2007 08:39 pm
Epilogue         
Looking forward to the sequel. A great story, and a great ending.

01/14/2007 07:42 pm
Epilogue         
Yay! and double Yay!!!!! Tied back into canon (and giving a neat explanation for Buffy "moving on"). Will be looking feverishly for "Mementos". Yes I do love angst but only with that happy ending like you graced us with. Well done!

This was bittersweet and beautiful. Love Spikes opening line in Angel's office. Can just see him on tour *G*.

Kathleen

01/14/2007 06:56 pm
Epilogue         
This was a wonderful, well-thought out story. And yes, I admit to being one of those "suckers." I love that Spike appears to have knowledge of his and Buffy's wishverse. Nice continuity with Ats. Did I mention your love scenes are HOT. Good work all around.

01/14/2007 05:29 pm
Epilogue         
I knew it couldn't just end sadly! Congratulations, TC, this is an awesome story! Looking forward to your future work!

03/04/2007 08:15 am
The 7th Night         
Well, you've gone and done it... made me cry. I hope you're happy.

Seriously, such a well-written fic, absolutely captivating and heartbreaking and lovely.

01/11/2007 04:48 am
The 7th Night         
beautiful, sad read, thank you. and your going to fix this?

01/10/2007 09:56 pm
The 7th Night         
oh wow...you know you just literally had me in tears, sobbing, love...so beautifully, tragically written...loving it, and cant wait for the next chapter...please say he comes back????

01/10/2007 05:37 pm
The 7th Night         
Sniffles at cruel ending.

01/10/2007 03:10 pm
The 7th Night         
Okay, did you *have* to make me cry?

Great story.

01/10/2007 01:22 pm
The 7th Night         
What a horrible ending to a beautiful chapter. Not like we weren't given any warning, but dust is pretty absolute--no wiggle room whatsoever. I'm eagerly awaiting the epilogue.

01/10/2007 10:45 am
The 7th Night         
OH God that was just too heart wrenching! So visual...no problem seeing just what was happening. Hope there is a coda, a suprise return of Spike even if it's in Angel's office *G*. Loved the tenderness between them. It wasn't all just hot sex but actual soul to soul touch. Lovely. The conversations, curiousity about Spike for once, the poetry....Buffy has finally changed to the woman Spike saw.

Kathleen

01/10/2007 10:08 am
The 7th Night         
Please don't let this be over, she had to watch him die all over again. Let him come out of the amulet, give him the shanshu, do something, just don't let this be over, pleeease *sob* they both deserve to be happy. They're so perfect for each other. Collect his ashes and have him resurrected, just something, anything. He still has thing's to accomplish, her reading him poetry, so sweet. Hope you can finish this soon, it's just so hard, you know, and he had to go through the pain all over again, so not fair. TC, thank you for writing this sweet, tender and heartbreaking fic.

01/10/2007 07:06 am
The 7th Night         
*sob* oh goodness... that had me in tears!! please dont let it be over!

01/10/2007 06:54 am
The 7th Night         
Lovely. I'm crying. This story is so beautiful! I haven't read very many scenes that I found as touching as Buffy reading poetry to Spike. Please don't torture us for very long while we wait for the epilogue!

01/10/2007 06:33 am
The 7th Night         
I can't wait to read the rest. There's still another chapter? an epilogue?

01/10/2007 05:56 am
The 7th Night         
You're killing me here woman! Don't make me remake your banner!

*sob*

01/10/2007 05:36 am
The 7th Night         
Oh, sweet lord, you went there. **chokes back sobs**

01/10/2007 04:04 am
The 7th Night         
OK, I'm hooked. I keep checking back for updates to see how this ends, but nothing's updated. Waaaaah! ::cries:: Please please please let this have a happy ending.

03/04/2007 08:13 am
Day 7         
Oh, so heartbreaking... but I must agree, he really does have the sexiest voice ever...

01/11/2007 04:42 am
Day 7         
beautiful read, thank you.

01/10/2007 09:15 am
Day 7         
What can I say, just glad I bought a new box of tissues. That was some scare and very cruel to do to us. Congrats on the nom, but scared to read the next chapter. So sweet of him to try and comfort her like that, no matter what, this time he'll have no doubt that she loves him with all of her being. Beautiful and sad, thanks.

01/09/2007 10:29 pm
Day 7         
wow...you've built the tension up so well...so very intense...lovely job...i just remembered something,though...is this canon, for the most part? because if so, then he's gonna show up again in a couple weeks...right?? *bites nails*...oh, man...i love this fic, and don't want it to end yet!!! great job, love

01/09/2007 08:16 pm
Day 7         
I don't know if I'm looking forward to the end or not--but it's not a problem with the story, just the situation. Love the poetry selections.

01/09/2007 06:33 pm
Day 7         
Heartbreaking. You're going to rescue Spike aren't you?

01/09/2007 03:56 pm
Day 7         
Gaahhhhh the next chapter is going to be a rough one, I just know it! How I am hoping you'll find a way for Spike to cheat death. This is quite lovely and so believeable that a person would want that one last bit of time with the one they lost. Still it would never be enough. Sad.

Kathleen

03/04/2007 08:11 am
The 6th Night         
I love the way you wove the conversations and the sexy scenes together... very skillful writing! It feels like Buffy is taking her last chance to ask all the questions she might ever want to know, before she loses him again... gah, cut my heart out with a spoon, why don't you?

01/11/2007 04:25 am
The 6th Night         
they are loving like they should have . very good read, thank you.

01/09/2007 10:23 pm
The 6th Night         
awww...so very sweet and sad...i cant believe it's actually almost their last day together maybe something will happen and it wont end????

01/08/2007 05:20 pm
The 6th Night         
Is there a word for crying and laughing and smiling at the same time? I seem to be doing it a lot when reading this fic.

01/08/2007 03:35 pm
The 6th Night         
These two are a couple of animals. And, Buffy planning her life without Spike. Rip my heart out.

01/08/2007 02:20 pm
The 6th Night         
My favorite chapter yet! Love the bits of conversation. Buffy is FINALLY wanting to KNOW him, to care and wonder. Love love love this aspect, this shows she does love him and he'll accept it as such. Yup, my favorite chapter thus far. So very good, hon.

Kathleen

01/08/2007 02:08 pm
The 6th Night         
Will they have a night or just tomorrow morning? Will the Powers reward them by staying together after all. He deserves to be by her side. To fight the good fight. I know I'm not the only one who feel's that way. Glad she understands about Anya now. Hate for this to end if they can't be together. Warm and wonderful chapter, thanks.

03/04/2007 08:07 am
Day 6         
You're so awesome! I love the interpretation of LMPTM, with Spike not really understanding what it meant to be a vampire until he turned his mother. So sad that their time's almost up...

01/07/2007 07:50 am
Day 6         
oh man..it can't end at the end of seven days...can it?? this chapter was amazing, so emotional and tender, loved it, and very much looking forward to more

01/07/2007 01:21 am
Day 6         
Is Monty Python on some perverted loop that never ends? LOL at Buffy's diary and tearful that the end is nearing.

01/06/2007 10:29 pm
Day 6         
excellent read, thank you.

01/06/2007 08:28 pm
Day 6         
Gaaahh there HAS to be a way to keep Spike! This is so lovely, so emotional. Nicely done. I think you are on the money...it was the "Summers" not the "Slayer" that drew Spike in.

Kathleen

01/06/2007 01:09 pm
Day 6         
It's not enough, just not enough time. They saved the world, they deserve more time. I could feel her panic and pain as she watched the sunset. That was excellent, sharing their lives, mentioning Spike in her diary was cute. Hate they only have one more day, just not enough time. Great chapter, thanks.

01/06/2007 04:31 am
Day 6         
awww... *sniff* thats sad!

03/04/2007 08:03 am
The 5th Night         
He blew up the Doublemeat! Hee!

I had a smile on my face through this whole chapter. The entire chase scene and the pool had me giggling. I love playful Spuffy - possibly more than smutty Spuffy, because we saw it so rarely, and it gives the chance to see Spike being as sweet as he can be, and Buffy being a normal girl (well, as normal as the circumstances allow...).

01/05/2007 05:15 am
The 5th Night         
beautiful read, thank you

01/05/2007 05:02 am
The 5th Night         
beautiful read, thank you

01/04/2007 06:53 pm
The 5th Night         
Loved the swimming pool - Spike and Buffy having fun for once with no demons to fight.

01/04/2007 06:22 am
The 5th Night         
I think I've said it before, but every chapter just reinforces the belief: Spike is breaking my heart. I'm turning into Buffy at the end of "I Will Remember You," getting all weepy and saying, "There's not enough time!" But I digress. You should be proud of this story!

01/04/2007 06:14 am
The 5th Night         
awww....what a sweet, sad little ache i've got in my chest now, reading this beautiful fic...i don't want their week to end...it's so lovely....good job, love

01/04/2007 06:06 am
The 5th Night         
What a wonderful evening for them both on the roof and in the pool. I will alway's think of them whenever I hear that song and I have that CD. Thank you for that wonderful memory.

01/04/2007 03:44 am
The 5th Night         
What a lovely ideal they have.....this HAS to go beyond 7 bloody days! Gaaahhhh... Poor Spike that this brief time is the happiest he's ever been (and how I so believe that is true). This is a smilemaker.

Kathleen

03/04/2007 07:59 am
Day 5         
Aww... I liked her answer - "We're real" and I liked her reason for making the wish, to give him a better memory. But I wonder if he'll remember this afterwards, what with him being dead and all, or if only she will... (it kind of makes me think of "I Will Remember You" where only Angel remembers)

12/28/2006 07:25 pm
Day 5         
That was painfully brutally sad. Really hope this has a happy ending.

12/28/2006 02:20 am
Day 5         
well, he dealt with that pretty well..i'm as relieved as she is i think....lovely update, looking forward to your next

12/27/2006 07:40 pm
Day 5         
This is the saddest chapter....they BOTH know the time limit now. Sigh....so well written, hon. Looking forward to more (and hoping for a happy ending after all).

Kathleen

12/27/2006 02:44 pm
Day 5         
awww...

12/27/2006 10:28 am
Day 5         
Of course he came back? What else could he do? He loves her with all that he is and now he know's she feels the same way. Hate that I'm caught up now, but I hope you'll be updating again soon. Thank you for this wonderful fic TC.

12/27/2006 08:11 am
Day 5         
I love the characterization in this. I can see raging Spike and remorseful Buffy and the context is right instead of forced.

07/13/2011 08:09 pm
The 4th Night         
beautiful

08/30/2007 08:43 am
The 4th Night         
wonderful chapter - well done indeed -

03/04/2007 07:56 am
The 4th Night         
Duh... I don't know what happened, I think it just lost my review. Forgive me if I repeat myself...

So many great things in that chapter. I totally seconded pretty much everything Spike said... he definitely deserved that rant, and Buffy needed to hear it. From what she says at the end, it seems like she figured out some of it on her own. Now make 'em happy, so they don't waste any more of their short time together!

03/04/2007 07:55 am
The 4th Night         
Duh... I don't know what happened, I think it just lost my review. Forgive me if I repeat myself...

So many great things in that chapter. I totally seconded pretty much everything Spike said... he definitely deserved that rant, and Buffy needed to hear it. From what she says at the end, it seems like she figured out some of it on her own. Now make 'em happy, so they don't waste any more of their short time together!

12/27/2006 10:15 am
The 4th Night         
about time he got that off his chest. She was a selfish, stubborn child, and she didn't deserve his love but she got it anyway because that's what he does is love with every part of his being. Yes he loved Buffy, even if she didn't deserve it, you can't help who you love, just thankful that she finally did realize it and admit to herself and everyone else. Now to take all this and make sure it wasn't all in vain. Heart-wrenching chapter, wonderfully done.

12/27/2006 07:43 am
The 4th Night         
excellent read, thank you.

Richard
12/27/2006 07:26 am
The 4th Night         
This was an excellent chapter. I love how Spike shows some backbone towards Buffy.

12/26/2006 09:34 pm
The 4th Night         
Jerk my heart out why don't you? Great teary stuff.

12/26/2006 07:29 am
The 4th Night         
That was excellent, especially Spike's part. What I would have given to see that on the show. I always hated the way they made Buffy seem less at fault, when it was an ugly, abusive mess on both sides. Beautifully written! (And I still don't know how she's gonna be able to let him go at the end of 7 days...and now I don't know how she'll be able to tell him that they only have a few more days now to be together, that in essence, Spike only has a few more days to be alive. Dead. Undead. You know what I mean.) I love a good story that makes me think!

12/26/2006 03:27 am
The 4th Night         
wow.
that was simply incredible, love...every last word so beautifully put...love spike's rant, said a lot of things that were in my head during the show...and love the way you ended the chapter...this is a truly beautiful fic, i very much enjoy it

pfeifferpack
12/26/2006 02:42 am
The 4th Night         
What a fabulous chapter!!! Love this story all along but this one chapter was just beautiful! All those issues that needed to be addressed are here and perfectly laid out. Look forward to more.

Kathleen

12/26/2006 01:59 am
The 4th Night         
awww.. it really makes buffy seem like a bitch when you lay it all out on paper like that great chapter!!

03/04/2007 07:48 am
Day 4         
Huh... I never even thought about that thing - tasting her blood in the basement making him remember. Nice twist. I was afraid that when he found out he'd get upset - in a way, she's kind of manipulating him, making this perfect wish world so she can get closure. Even though I totally understand her wanting to do it, I'm kind of glad he knows.

12/27/2006 09:51 am
Day 4         
I was so afraid of that happening. Now he knows, and what can she do, can they do? Oh I hate this part and they still have two day's left. Hope they spend it loving each other as hard as they can. Very sad chapter.

12/08/2006 10:54 pm
Day 4         
Excellent hot bitiness and I totally wasn't expecting the blood twist.

12/07/2006 09:55 pm
Day 4         
very good read, thank you

12/06/2006 10:03 am
Day 4         
oh no.... hurry buffy catch up with him!!

12/06/2006 06:10 am
Day 4         
Ohhh I did NOT see that coming. Not that there hadn't been hints along the way, just I wasn't looking for it. Kinda like focusing on changing a CD, and when you look up there's a truck right in front of you. Can't wait to see what happens on the actual Hellmouth.

12/05/2006 11:57 pm
Day 4         
oh man...i hope he's okay...his reaction was written flawlessly...in a way i think it's better he knows the truth...but finding out like that was not good...maybe now that he knows he might try to come up with a way to make it last...so they have more than a week...excellent story, very much looking forward to more

07/13/2011 07:02 pm
The 3rd Night         
I love the delight you've allowed Spike to show.  And the revelation to Buffy that she's got a keeper... a pure sensual, joyful animal artist who changed everthing...  

Absolutely beautiful!

Blue

03/04/2007 07:44 am
The 3rd Night         
Aww.... squee! I'm so glad she told him, and I absolutely love his reaction! The "say it again" and swinging from the ceiling thing... you've totally captured adorable, childish Spike.

12/31/2006 01:19 am
The 3rd Night         
wow i loved their trip to the mall.

12/27/2006 09:27 am
The 3rd Night         
Congratulations on your award, this fic deserves it and thanks to SMS for helping you get this posted, I'm very grateful to you both. What a wonderful chapter, she told him she loves him and It was so much fun to see them being so playful and relaxed for the first time in...never! I've got a painful feeling that he somehow knows that something else happened and I'm afraid he'll figure it out. Thanks.

12/08/2006 03:18 am
The 3rd Night         
Evil writer, I hope you can pull a happy ending out of your magic writer hat.

12/07/2006 09:46 pm
The 3rd Night         
fun read, thank you. buffy finally remember what she wanted to tell him.

12/05/2006 11:53 pm
The 3rd Night         
lol...i love that..that trip to the mall was so fun and sweet and whimsical, beautifully written...loved the "i love you" great chapter

12/05/2006 01:05 pm
The 3rd Night         
The mall would creep me out, too. I'm glad she stood by what she said, even when Spike generously gave her an out.

12/05/2006 12:48 pm
The 3rd Night         
that mall gives me the creeps!


but great chapter!!

12/31/2006 12:40 am
Day 3         
loved the chappie.

12/27/2006 09:00 am
Day 3         
Oooo, shopping! he's the perfect man! I'm just thrilled she's making this so wonderful for him, I love to see him so content and happy. This is what I've always wanted for him, thank you for giving it to him.

12/08/2006 03:08 am
Day 3         
Non stop sexathon by Twilight. How long can she keep it up?

12/07/2006 09:32 pm
Day 3         
excellent way to start the day. thank you for the fun read.

12/05/2006 11:45 pm
Day 3         
awww...that was incredibly hot...and very very sweet...can't wait to see what you have planned for them next

03/04/2007 07:40 am
The 2nd Night         
Sexy, and so sweet... I don't want it to end in a week. Excellent writing!

12/30/2006 11:16 pm
The 2nd Night         
Ahhh, I don't want to be reminded that this all ends in seven days. Curse the PTB, they should give her Spike back darn it.

12/27/2006 08:50 am
The 2nd Night         
So glad he doesn't know how little time they have left. That he can love her and not worry about tomorrow. Yes, she could of had years to feel like that if she had been such a bitch and let everyone else try to live her life for her according to their rules. If she just would have listened to her mom and Dawn, she would have been happier for a few more years. Beautiful chapter, thank you for your wonderful words.

12/04/2006 07:14 am
The 2nd Night         
Are you sure it wasn't a month? Because I don't think a week will be enough.

Typerbabe57
12/04/2006 03:35 am
The 2nd Night         
*Sniff*--that was so beautiful!

12/04/2006 03:09 am
The 2nd Night         
wow..the way you wrote that was so intense, so passionate...very good chapter..looking forward to more

12/03/2006 11:56 pm
The 2nd Night         
Thank you so much for writing this story. It has reduced me to tears. I just don't know how Buffy thinks she can just leave him at the end of the week. Sigh.

12/03/2006 09:14 pm
The 2nd Night         
Very sweet, very sad and how is Buffy going to be able to stand it when the week is over?

03/04/2007 07:38 am
Day 2         
Loved the way you dealt with the bad bathroom memories... feels like that's what this week is really about, healing the wounds that didn't have a chance to heal. That, and lots of Spuffy smut.

12/30/2006 10:51 pm
Day 2         
healing is always great. glad the covered the wound and moved on.

12/27/2006 08:32 am
Day 2         
That's was probably more important to hear from her then I love you. Her forgiveness was something he never thought he'd get. Very touching and beautiful, thank you for an amazing chapter.

12/03/2006 09:08 pm
Day 2         
Nice resolution to Seeing Red, Twilight.

12/02/2006 10:34 pm
Day 2         
beautiful scene, thank you.

12/02/2006 07:14 pm
Day 2         
that was so indescribably moving...so beautiful and cathartic, just what they needed...you handled that very well, very realistic portrayal of their feelings...great update, dying for more

08/07/2007 09:40 pm
The 1st Night         
vampires purr in fic all the time, but i don't think i've read one before that describes it that way you have, really acknowledging it. i dig the vampire purr-age. and i dig this story.

12/30/2006 10:09 pm
The 1st Night         
hee hee hee, gotta love the purring.

12/27/2006 08:20 am
The 1st Night         
If she did take him out of heaven, being with her is no different for him then still being there, so much different then when they brought Buffy back and she felt the loss. So sweet his remark. Beautiful chapter, thanks.

12/02/2006 05:07 am
The 1st Night         
perfect day to follow up a beautiul morning. thanks for the fine read.

12/02/2006 04:38 am
The 1st Night         
haha... lol gotta love the purr

Aurelia
12/01/2006 08:52 pm
The 1st Night         
Lovin this story.

12/01/2006 07:08 am
The 1st Night         
breathtaking, stunning writing love, i find myself waiting with bated breath for more

Shanna
12/01/2006 05:52 am
The 1st Night         
Fanning myself after reading chapter one and I just know it will be a cold shower after chapter 2!! I am definitely liking Buffy in this story and I hope it ends all warm and fluffy...and sexy of course.

12/01/2006 04:45 am
The 1st Night         
MMMMM good spuffy.

03/04/2007 07:33 am
Prologue/Day 1         
This is a great idea for a story... closure for them both, but bittersweet knowing what's at the end of the week.

And *of course* the first thing they do is break the cot...

12/27/2006 08:12 am
Prologue/Day 1         
Only a week!, I know it's better then nothing but he deserves so much more. Glad he accepted her story. Wonderful idea for a fic. He needed to know that she did love him. Thanks for the great chapter.

12/02/2006 04:45 am
Prologue/Day 1         
what a wonderful way to start the week. thanks for the fun read.

12/01/2006 04:42 am
Prologue/Day 1         
Okay, twilight that was really nice and sweet, but you're going to be mean in the end and send Spike off to some hell dimension, aren't you?

11/30/2006 04:06 pm
Prologue/Day 1         
well, that's a good start to her week, isn't it? great chapter, with an unexpectedly cute ending...looking forward to more

nightshift
11/30/2006 06:31 am
Prologue/Day 1         
Laughter--that's always a good way to begin a second chance. Looking forward to more unabashed, uninterrupted Spuffiness.

Typerbabe57
11/30/2006 06:20 am
Prologue/Day 1         
Wooo Hooo! Wow, what will they do the other six days!? Can't wait to find out!

Araedhel
11/30/2006 02:17 am
Prologue/Day 1         
Good Work

Aurelia
11/30/2006 12:37 am
Prologue/Day 1         
Wow! I loved it. Can't wait for more.