I Would Die For You by slaymesoftly
Chapter: Four

tipsytoes
03/10/2010 10:14 am
Excellent story, excellent chapter, always love the way you write the sex.  
Thank you.

alým
03/30/2008 05:55 pm
I like Joyce,but she has to give up on her drams which Buffy has a nice,normal life with a nice normal human man.We all saw how that ended.
Loved your Spuffy!!!
*grins*

~*~Tasha~*~
02/23/2006 05:59 pm
Beautiful. So frantic for the two of them to try to sneak in the intimacy without anyone else finding out. It isn't that they are ashamed, but Buffy doesn't want her mother cmoing after Spike again with an axe. Spike doesn't want to disrespect Joyce's trust and faith in him. Excellent chapter.
Thank you

01/31/2006 06:41 pm
wonderful!

Lou
01/29/2006 08:13 pm
That was so hot!!

01/29/2006 07:34 pm
Oh very awesome and hot chapter! I likey very much!! *sighs dreamily* God I love fanfic.

Niamh
01/29/2006 07:29 pm
don't worry about us, just keep writing. . . that's all I need, anyway.
thank you, sweetie

idk5743228
01/29/2006 06:23 pm
I must have been behind the times, I had not realized you had started a sequel to The Bodyguard. I'm still loving this story. It's always nice to see Riley and Maggie get a good beatdown.

Tam
01/29/2006 06:07 pm
yum! that was some wonderful sunday morning reading LOL practically inspirational LMAO
LOL

01/29/2006 05:01 pm
You don't have to answer my reviews. It won't hurt my feelings. Nice chapter. Hot fully clothed writhing.

gaillee
01/29/2006 04:51 pm
I for one am unable not to read every chapter you write. I loved this one, too. So, don't worry about answering our reviews. I for one would MUCH prefer another chapter! Thanks for another great one.
thank you! I just feel if people take the time to review, I should take the time to acknowledge it.

01/29/2006 04:31 pm
Of course we'll keep reading you doozy bint

Great chappie
back at you