Storm Warning by Lilachigh
Chapter: Chp 4 The Eye of the Storm

07/20/2015 02:09 pm
Poor Dawnie...  she needs someone to mother her, but she's brave... so she's mommying the little lavender demon...  of course, in Sunnydale and night time...  well, that can't end well, can it?

:-)
05/30/2010 06:07 pm
 

07/25/2007 05:57 am
That little demon is a little too nice. And Dawn going out in the storm, not such a good idea. I wonder what will happen.

07/13/2007 06:21 am
Awesome chapter. Why do I get the feeling this adorable little innocent demon isn't so adorable and innocent? And why do I further get the feeling that Riley's ass will be grass after Buffy and Spike rescue her?

07/13/2007 06:06 am
Awesome chapter. Why do I get the feeling this adorable little innocent demon isn't so adorable and innocent? And why do I further get the feeling that Riley's ass will be grass after Buffy and Spike rescue her?

07/13/2007 06:05 am
Awesome chapter. Why do I get the feeling this adorable little innocent demon isn't so adorable and innocent? And why do I further get the feeling that Riley's ass will be grass after Buffy and Spike rescue her?

06/17/2007 10:39 pm
oh I don't want to see what happens when Buffy gets home.
MOre please
I don’t think it’s going to be pleasant! Thanks for reviewing. Appreciate it.

Esther
06/17/2007 09:06 pm
SQUEE!!! Fan-freaking-tastic chapter!! Love all the scenes, and really love that Spike's the one that remembered Dawn being at home alone. Interesting Dawn scenes, too. I can't wait to find out some more!!
Pleased you liked the chp. Yes, it never crossed Buffy’s mind, of course, that Dawn was on her own - or was it because Dawn is still very new inside her brain!

06/16/2007 06:40 pm
fun read, thank you. Eriddny was not what was anticipated to come bursting in out of the storm. but dawn is now going out into it. should be very interesting.
She wasn’t what I’d planned to come through the door! But there she was, shoes glittering, chatting away. This can only be good.

06/16/2007 04:03 pm
Oh boy -- I hope no one blames Spike for all this mess!
Buffy is going to have to blame someone!

06/16/2007 02:40 pm
Somehow I foresee that all blame for Dawn's going out is gonna be placed on Spike :S
At this stage in the story, anything can and probably will happen! Thank you for reviewing. Appreciate it.

scarlett2u
06/16/2007 06:20 am
This just gets curiouser and curiouser! That Riley, what a breath of stale air. *sigh*

And Dawn...well, I thought the biggest worry was her catching the house on fire; I was wrong. I totally did not see Eriddny coming and enjoyed the surprise.
I was surprised too! I didn’t expect her to walk through the door, but she did. Let’s see what happens next.

Dreamsofspike
06/16/2007 05:23 am
oh i love this! and you wrote that little baby demon so well, perfect toddler talk!! riley deserves a beating, becasue now dawn's gonna get in trouble, i just know it great chapter, love
Yes, like magic, meeting demons always has consequences!

06/16/2007 01:31 am
I gotta say I just love your original characters, Eriddny is positively captivating. Dawn's interaction with her was fun, I look forward to reading more about their adventure. As for Riley... I hope he gets into big trouble when Buffy gets home and finds Dawn missing. Great chapter!
thank you so much for your comments. Glad you liked Eriddny. We’ll see what happens next!

Izzy
06/16/2007 12:30 am
Hi Izzy, no review came through. Thought I’d better let you know.

06/16/2007 12:05 am
he he he he little demon friends for Dawn how cute! I hope Buffy wacks Riley good for leaving her home alone MORON!

Great chapter as always~! Thank you!
Well, I think that like magic, meeting demons always has consequences!

Pin
06/15/2007 10:36 pm
Wow, this is turning into some adventure! Wretched Riley is done very well. Like the introduction of the little demon. Looking forward to seeing what happens next. Thanks!
thanks to you for reading and reviewing. Much appreciated. Glad you liked Eriddny. So do I!

Syndyloo
06/15/2007 08:53 pm
Cute chapter, I wish Buffy had listened to the side of her that realized the safe and comfortable feeling she had when dancing with Spike, but we all know Buffy. Like to see Riley grovel about leaving Dawn alone, and the little demon is tooooo cute! Great chapter, can't wait for the next one.
Thanks for reviewing. Glad you are enjoying the story and that you like Eriddny. She just arrived in the story, completely unexpected by me.