Breathing Liquid Breath by slinkypsychokit

DeanSamWinchesterfan
04/19/2006 12:58 am
Six - Eight         
Good story so far.I hope Dawn and Connor get together soon and the First defeated.Update soon.

vladt
04/16/2006 03:16 am
Six - Eight         
fantastic read. love the slayer' possessiveness and power. thanks for the read.
She is rather possessive, isn't she?

romero
04/15/2006 09:04 pm
Six - Eight         
I love that Buffy's primal slayer (with eyes and fangs too) and Spikes's demon recognise each other and are mated. I'm looking forward to the addition of Sophia and Luke to the Scoobies. I'm hoping that Connor and Dawn keep getting closer. I can't wait to read more.
If you're waiting for more Connor and Dawn, you may get your wish sooner rather than later *wink*. Sophia and Luke's arrival at the hellmouth will certainly have more than a few people surprised.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

04/15/2006 07:13 pm
Six - Eight         
This story has now veered off into serious AU territory. First, Sharkey is giving the Slayer money and real estate and some shifters are arriving with unknown motives. More story soon please.
Oh, yes. Definitely AU. I don't think I'm capable of writing in canon. I'm working on the next chapter now and will hopefully have it up soon. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Kat
04/15/2006 06:55 pm
Six - Eight         
What an amazing story. wow. I am totally in love with it
OOH! Thank you! **blushes**

Niamh
04/15/2006 06:31 pm
Six - Eight         
Wheee. . an update! This is really good sweetie. . . can't wait for more
Soon, my lovely...I hope.

~*~Tasha~*~
04/15/2006 01:35 pm
Six - Eight         
I'll have to check out information on Wolf Lake later cause I was confused on that part, but the rest I'm right with you on. Look forward to more.
Try this link for better info on the show.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wolf_Lake

Hopefully, it won't be long before I can get a new chapter up. After all the recent craziness, and with work picking up, I've decided to hold off on my other projects for a bit so as to get back to writing.

Glad you're enjoying, hon!

04/15/2006 12:20 pm
Six - Eight         
bloody excellent it is
I'm very much trying to update my current WIPs before starting anything new. The muse demands it of me.

vladt
04/16/2006 02:34 am
Breathing Liquid Breath         
damn good read. thanks.
oh no, thank *you* for reading and reviewing! Glad you're enjoying it!

04/15/2006 12:06 pm
Breathing Liquid Breath         
oh yeah, me likey
You likey? Woo-hoo! You do remember you're my plot scale, right? If you like it, I know it's good.

~*~Tasha~*~
10/11/2005 10:32 am
Breathing Liquid Breath         
Whoa, now that was gut wrenching. Good involvement of all the players, including Cordy and Connor. Good interaction with Dawn and Connor as well as the couple of potentials. Look forward to the next update. Read through Ch. 5 that you had posted in one post. Certainly looking forward to more.
Hang on to your hat, sweets! Cuz the fun's just gettin' started.

romero
10/06/2005 01:54 pm
Breathing Liquid Breath         
Great story. I love primal Buffy seeing her mate Spike.. Can't wait to read more.

10/06/2005 06:41 am
Breathing Liquid Breath         
LOL, you know already that I love this fic, right???

MarzBar
10/06/2005 06:34 am
Breathing Liquid Breath         
What a great story!! I hope that Connor and Cordy will be able to prevent Spike burning up in the Hellmouth. More soon please.