Walking a Mile by Ariel Dawn

06/06/2014 11:21 pm
Sleepy Time Buddy         
Very satisfying.  in all kinds of ways.

Blue

Fantastic fun. Thanks
04/01/2010 10:22 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
 

11/26/2009 02:37 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
Wow.. twisted and super funny

10/25/2006 10:04 pm
Sleepy Time Buddy         
Very very funny. Its definately not a story you see every day.
Thanks!

All4Spike
10/20/2006 01:53 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
Love it, just love it, particularly the 'sleep time buddy' thing.
Thanks so much!

Emily
08/20/2006 09:41 pm
Sleepy Time Buddy         
Once again, i am astounded by your amazing Spuffy goodness Your fic, you have a beautiful style of writing!
Thanks so much!

05/25/2006 07:01 pm
Sleepy Time Buddy         
hee, i came looking to get myself all caught up on second youth like i said i would and got somewhat distracted by this instead! oopsy!

loved the ending
Thanks for reading!

05/12/2006 12:37 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
awesome, awesome job!!! love your story!!!
Thanks JL!

EyelinerTears
03/19/2006 03:11 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
:cheer I just read the whole story... and I totally loved it!
Glad you like!

01/14/2006 12:13 pm
Sleepy Time Buddy         
Awesome story, I loved it! I never thought about what would happen if Buffy and Spike changed bodies instead of Buffy and Faith, and I really enjoyed this!
Thanks!

Verda
01/14/2006 01:59 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
OMG!!!! Great story, lots o'laughs, and HOT!!!! WOW.... Looking for more of your stories. Thanks.
Thanks!

~*~Tasha~*~
01/03/2006 09:23 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
Awesome way for this one to end. Loved it! Although I wasn't too hot on the premise of the story to start with, you really hooked me in. Bravo. This is a great story. It has all the elements of a rereader. {Smiles}
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

12/30/2005 02:16 pm
Sleepy Time Buddy         
Fabulous finale! Lucky for Buffy that she got switched with Spike instead of Cardbored! Hugely entertaining story. Thank you for sharing.
Thanks!

12/30/2005 10:12 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
great fun. very enjoyable read. thank you
Thanks for reading!

12/30/2005 09:19 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
I loved this story! It was so much fun to read. I really enjoyed it a lot.
Thanks!

idk5743228
12/30/2005 09:01 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
This was one of the funniest, spuffiest stories I've read. I've enjoyed it from start to finish. Kind of wished it didn't end but having Riley try to mack on Spike made my day. Thanks for a great one.
Glad you liked! Thanks!

jane
12/30/2005 06:39 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
Loved the conclusion brilliant fic.
Thank You!

ComedyofErrors
12/30/2005 05:51 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
Oh, wonderful final two chapters! Great stuff that I'm glad I got to read!
Glad you enjoyed them!

12/30/2005 05:38 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
Bravo, cherie, bravo - I laughed and giggled my way through this fic and gasped at the Spuffy hotness. Loved it!
I'm really glad you liked it CM! *hugs*

12/30/2005 04:48 am
Sleepy Time Buddy         
A wonderful ending. I so loved this story! -Lisa
Thanks!

05/12/2006 12:35 am
Wisdom Gained         
how very sweet..i so love this story
Thanks!

12/30/2005 09:36 am
Wisdom Gained         
good chapter. thanks
Glad you like!

12/29/2005 09:33 am
Wisdom Gained         
Just catching up on what I missed while I was on vacation. Wonderful update, dear. Last chapter soon? -Lisa
Last Chapter very soon actually!

~*~Tasha~*~
12/26/2005 08:45 am
Wisdom Gained         
That was so awesome, and that was so sweet. No problems here with the sex scene. {Smiles} None whatsoever. I love how Buffy's first instinct was to reach for Spike (after feeling like yaking that is). The way she acted of having to find him was precious. I look forward to the last chapter even if I will be sad to see this story end.
I'm so glad you like!

12/25/2005 10:23 pm
Wisdom Gained         
Yes! Spike/Buffy gets some. I loved it. I loved Buffy seeking him out afterwards also.
Thanks!

12/24/2005 09:03 am
Wisdom Gained         
That last line was so sweet Can't wait to get to the offical Riley dump-age!
Official Riley dumpage will take place in the last chapter...mwa ha ha ha

12/24/2005 02:50 am
Wisdom Gained         
awww! Love it!!! More soon. Like how demanding that was? *nods* I'm good with the demands.
lol, no not demanding at all!

12/24/2005 01:22 am
Wisdom Gained         
Oh yeah I see Buffy is up for Spikeshagfest round 2
LOL

12/24/2005 12:52 am
Wisdom Gained         
great update! Buffy and Spike finally relaxed enough with each other to do the deed! Can't wait for the next update, AD!
Thanks Spet!

idk5743228
12/24/2005 12:14 am
Wisdom Gained         
aah, even back in their own bodies Buffy has to be where Spike is. I can't wait for the last chapter. This has been a great story. I reread past chapters just to get another laugh. Happy Holidays
Happy Holidays to you too! Thanks for the kind words!

12/24/2005 12:03 am
Wisdom Gained         
Good chappy, AD.
Thanks

Loving it!
04/01/2010 08:33 am
Fine for You         
 

05/12/2006 12:34 am
Fine for You         
still awesome...reading more now
Thanks for reading!

12/30/2005 09:24 am
Fine for You         
wonderful chapter, terrible thought that there are only two more chapters. thanks for the entertaining fic.
Thanks for reading!

~*~Tasha~*~
12/21/2005 05:42 am
Fine for You         
Loved that wake up call. {grins} Now to get the bodies switched were Spike will take FULL advantage of that freshly flowing ambrosia for vampires.
*salutes* yes ma'am!

12/17/2005 12:18 am
Fine for You         
Nice wake up call! Are they ready to go downstairs and confuse the hell out of everybody again? Such a fun story.
Glad You like!

ComedyofErrors
12/16/2005 11:23 pm
Fine for You         
Oh, I'm gonna miss this when it's over. I've gotten quite attached to the spectacle. I liked this chapter for its tenderness; I do hope they can send Angel packing soon.
I'm glad you like!

12/16/2005 09:38 pm
Fine for You         
*Giggles insanely* And how amazed am I that Buffy's not outraged with Spike's usage of her mouth? *laughs harder*
I think Buffy was a little more concerned with the feeling good part, rather than the he just used my mouth part lol

12/16/2005 09:14 pm
Fine for You         
Oh, opportunities missed. ::pouts::
lol, opportunities will come about later too!

jane
12/16/2005 06:51 pm
Fine for You         
Excellent really love it.
Thanks!

12/16/2005 02:45 pm
Fine for You         
Just caught up with this one and I love it!! AWESOME job!! Riley is such an ass.
Thanks BSB!

idk5743228
12/16/2005 11:04 am
Fine for You         
It just keeps getting better. Can't wait for more, but I hate to see it end. I'm thinking.....sequel?.......more than just 2 more chapters?...... come on work with me here!
There are 12 chapters, that's the end. I'm glad you like the fic though!

12/16/2005 10:08 am
Fine for You         
Wonderful update. And I just love your Joyce. -Lisa
Thanks!

12/16/2005 08:26 am
Fine for You         
Go Spike! Pull her to the dark side, sweetheart, that's right...lol.... As for Angel, send him and his hair gel back to LA where they belong...lol...Pot, Kettle? LMAO at Joyce...Love that woman, and you write her so well... This whole story is so very well done...fantastic job with a really tough challenge...such talent, such grace....*sigh* *hugs*
LOL, aww you are too sweet! *hugs* Thanks for the kind words!

12/16/2005 08:09 am
Fine for You         
*snort* maybe Buffy will let Spike have a taste after they switch back
Maybe...

12/16/2005 08:08 am
Fine for You         
*snort* maybe Buffy will let Spike have a taste after they switch back
it could happen

06/06/2014 10:52 pm
Therapy         

“Do you do this every month?” asked Spike curious.

“No, we did this special for you cause it’s your first,” said Buffy.

“My Spike’s a woman now!” laughed Joyce.


This is bloody priceless, pun definitely intended!!! 

05/12/2006 12:31 am
Therapy         
so hilarious!!!!! spike getting his period!!! lol...i love this story more with every chapter!!
Thanks!

Dee
12/10/2005 08:05 am
Therapy         
Okay that last line was hillarious. I just enjoy reading this fic. Great job!
Thanks!

Pulchra Nex
12/10/2005 04:36 am
Therapy         
ROFLMAO! but isn't it: "Our Spike's a woman now!"? Love it! I've never read a story where Spike gets a period, before!
I'm glad you find it entertaining!

~*~Tasha~*~
12/10/2005 01:41 am
Therapy         
ROFLMAo !!!!!!! I am dying laughing over that last line from Joyce about Spike being a woman now. That was absolutely hilarious. Don't shoot me, but I'm just reading this one now. I've never been a fan of the Spike in Buffy's body or Buffy in Spike's body thing unless it was just a quick switch and back to other things. Maybe it's because I read a couple I didn't like. I don't know. I hated not reading one of your fics though. Got to support a fellow Misfit, and I have loved your previous stories. So, I finally kicked myself in the arse and read it today. It is very funny. I do enjoy it. Still a little so so about the whole idea, but you are making it funny and working it well. Look forward to seeing where you go next.
Thanks Tasha! *hugs*

idk5743228
12/09/2005 11:25 pm
Therapy         
I confuse so easily these days, I'm never sure where I read the updates for this story however, I left my review of this chapter over at Buffy/Spike Central. But just got to say here, you are one seriously evil genius. Love the time of the month Spike. Love the chapter, love the story. Sorry, I think I went over the top there, I'm just finishing up Christmas cards. LOL
hehehe, thanks!

12/09/2005 08:29 pm
Therapy         
And the laughter value just keeps coming.... you have *so* made my day with this update!
lol, glad I could make your day!

jane
12/09/2005 08:24 pm
Therapy         
Really good chappie great idea for Spike to experience all aspects of Buffys' life. Can't wait for the arrival of the big poof.
Thanks!

12/09/2005 10:01 am
Therapy         
“My Spike’s a woman now!” laughed Joyce. That is the funniest thing I've read/heard in forever. And I so needed a good laugh today! Thanks! -Lisa
Glad you liked!

ComedyofErrors
12/09/2005 09:52 am
Therapy         
Poor Spike. Poor, poor Spike. I wouldn't even wish that on Riley, and I really hate him. Lol, great chapter. Be interesting to see what happens when Angel arrives!
lol, Thanks for the review!

Irishrose
12/09/2005 08:49 am
Therapy         
LOL! I did this to Angel in one of my fics and I know *exactly* how much fun you had writing that. Probably the best laugh you've had in weeks, am I right?
oh ya!

12/09/2005 08:19 am
Therapy         
Teeheehee!! That should happen to every guy at least once. And Joyce thinks it's "her" Spike? Buffy is about to come unglued. More please.
lol, I'm glad you enjoyed!

12/09/2005 07:38 am
Therapy         
OMG--LMAO--Our Spike's a woman now! What a Classic Line! that needs to be immortalized on an icon, or something...ROFL...I can't help myself, that was a completely hilarious and wonderful chapter.....
Thanks spet! I'm glad you enjoyed! *hugs*

12/09/2005 07:34 am
Therapy         
“My Spike’s a woman now!” laughed Joyce. Joyce is bloody evil, you know that right?
of course! I wouldn't have it any other way

05/12/2006 12:28 am
If it’s your own body...         
lololol...this is too much...but totally awesome!!!
Glad you like!

ComedyofErrors
12/05/2005 01:08 am
If it’s your own body...         
He he he. He. *snort*
Glad you like!

12/04/2005 12:35 pm
If it’s your own body...         
Why was Buffy actually being nice to Cardbored? He's such a creep. BTW, I hope Buffy follows through on her idea to find out what it feels like to be a male shagging a female. Teeheehee
LOL, Given the way this fic is writing itself...you'll probably get your wish

idk5743228
12/04/2005 07:33 am
If it’s your own body...         
Well alright than. That was a bit of hot. I really need to take a minute here. I'd like to bow deeply to your great way with writing one sexy chapter. I also agree with Redwulfe can we kill or at least seriously beat the crap out of Riley? Can't wait for more
*smile* LOL, I'm glad you liked it! Riley will get more fic time...

12/04/2005 07:18 am
If it’s your own body...         
She's still being too nice to Riley. Glad to see an update of this one. More soon please! -Lisa
Thanks!

12/04/2005 07:18 am
If it’s your own body...         
*Snort* can we kill Ang...,.I mean Riley now Great chappie.
Really have a one track mind don't you wulfie?

jane
12/04/2005 06:55 am
If it’s your own body...         
Great update funny and hot as hell>
Thanks!

12/04/2005 06:30 am
If it’s your own body...         
Finally, Spuffy sex...I'm sure that every girl has wondered what it was like to have a dick (oh, is that just *ME*?) Buffy's a lucky one that gets to find out....and Riley...Captain Whitebread himself...too bad he isn't just a little more flexible, they could have fun! LOL
lol, I guess they could at that!

SpaceLord
12/04/2005 05:06 am
If it’s your own body...         
Fun chapter with the way that Riley is being pushed to insanity, gotta love Joyce too. The sex is freaky this way, way freaky but fun to read
I'm glad you like!

05/12/2006 12:24 am
Switched Again         
still hilarious...she needs to send riley packin though
That she does

11/20/2005 08:13 pm
Switched Again         
I'm loving this - the Spike/Buffy body switch is a great idea. I loved the four way switch also. Can't wait for the next chapter in the hope that this time Buffy/Spike relieves Spike/Buffy as well.
It's about time she got around to that isn't it? lol

ComedyofErrors
11/19/2005 09:12 am
Switched Again         
That should be a very interesting fifteen minutes! Great chapter, love the comedy.
Thanks!

Dee
11/19/2005 07:47 am
Switched Again         
This story is too funny. I look forward to chapters.
Thanks

11/19/2005 06:16 am
Switched Again         
Oh, AD, I do so love what you've done to them! And Giles in Buffy's body, Anya in Spike, Spike in Giles and Buffy in Anya...Gosh, it just gets more and more convoluted by the minute...and now with little Spike making His presence known, Riley due at the house soon, and Buffy slipping up and confessing...Gosh, makes me want to get one of those katra thingies for myself...you never know about people until you spend some quality time in their skin, huh? God, this is making me laugh--I love it! Wonderful update, and I'm eagerly waiting for the next chapter!
Aww thanks! I'm so glad that you like it. There's more funness ahead!

11/19/2005 06:12 am
Switched Again         
Thank god the multi-body swap didn't last long! *shudders at the implication of slash* Poor prude Buffy, walking around with an almost permanent hard-on *giggles*... I'm really enjoying the humour and irony in this fic.
It's fun to make Buffy suffer.

11/19/2005 05:38 am
Switched Again         
LMAO!! I loved the 4-way body switch. It's almost too bad it didn't last. Are you going to let us watch while the two take care of Spike, Jr.?
If I didn't I would definitely consider that cruel and unusual punishment. Nope, smut ahead!

idk5743228
11/19/2005 04:43 am
Switched Again         
For a second there I thought I was going to have to ask everyone to start wearing name tags. However, I don't want to hold you up reading all of these warm, mushy reviews. Please continue on with the current Spike/Buffy/Spike Jr. problem.
lol, thanks.

SpaceLord
11/19/2005 04:19 am
Switched Again         
This story is just hilarious, gotta love it.
Thanks!

jane
11/19/2005 03:49 am
Switched Again         
Yay I'm so glad the spell didn't work, thngs are much more interesting like this. Joyce was awesome and Anya was hilarious. More please.
Glad you like!

Steph
11/19/2005 03:19 am
Switched Again         
hmmm smutty goodness ahead....no pun intended
yes, the smut awaits

05/12/2006 12:21 am
Not Listening         
oh my gosh! the confrontation between riley and spike and buffy was too hilarious!!! i can't believe she's still going out with him though! stupid bint! more story now!
In the immortal words of Willow, 'Buffy...not to bright'

11/14/2005 08:40 am
Not Listening         
OMGOMGOMG...I love this...more soon, please?
awww thanks spet!

11/13/2005 06:08 pm
Not Listening         
I love joyce to death in scenes like this
Thanks!

idk5743228
11/13/2005 05:28 am
Not Listening         
You just keep getting better and better. I almost fell off my chair laughing at Spike/Buffy jealous of her own mom. Hey I just started my vacation. Could you update so I have something to read? (if that wasn't an obvious attempt at begging, I don't know what is) LOL Isabella
lol, I'm glad you like, but please don't hurt yourself by falling off your chair!

11/13/2005 05:08 am
Not Listening         
So loving this story! Can't wait for the next update. -Lisa
Thanks!

11/13/2005 03:39 am
Not Listening         
Great so far I love when Buffy is confronted with the hypocricy of her Friends". God could Riley need a beatdown more???
There will be more Riley bashing ahead wulfie, don't worry!

11/13/2005 02:15 am
Not Listening         
YUM! Cow for dinner. Teeheehee! I thought Cardbored was going to have a cow over the whole Spike/Buffy switch. As usual, he has absolutely no understanding of what is going on. More story please.
Riley is just such fun to make fun of!

11/13/2005 12:44 am
Not Listening         
Oh, sweetie, this is hilarious Loving it - and grrr on the Riley front. More Riley bashing to come? And oh dear god, the shower scene *chortles*
Oh there is more Riley bashing to come!

05/12/2006 12:15 am
Chicken Wings and Unwanted Advances         
this is just too hilarious, buffy and spike experiencing their significant others...lol...this is awesome!!! i'm laughing out loud every other line!! great story!!!
Thanks!

11/14/2005 08:25 am
Chicken Wings and Unwanted Advances         
OMG, LOL...that chapter was priceless! PMS and Harmony in the same day, and Riley...Must have more ficcie....must read more! Begging now...please?
No need to beg, I'm glad you like though

idk5743228
11/06/2005 07:39 am
Chicken Wings and Unwanted Advances         
let me see if I have this straight, Buffy/Spike has discovered the joys of wanking off and Spike/Buffy thinks a healthy meal consists of salad, M & M's and cheesecake? You are deliciously evil. I do so hope they compare notes and or technique. (innocent wink) I can't wait for more!!
LOL, thanks for the evil compliment, I do try.

Steph
11/06/2005 03:37 am
Chicken Wings and Unwanted Advances         
It's official I love this story ...It's funny but at the sametime hot....I love both prospectives...You'r doing a wonderful job!
Thanks Steph! *hugs*

Peyton
11/05/2005 08:36 pm
Chicken Wings and Unwanted Advances         
Heee! Still loving it!
Thanks!

murph
11/05/2005 12:07 pm
Chicken Wings and Unwanted Advances         
That is some funny shit. Thanks.
Thanks

11/05/2005 10:44 am
Chicken Wings and Unwanted Advances         
LMAO!! Poor Spike, getting propositioned by Cardbored! And then, just to keep things on an even keel, Buffy is approached by Harm! Good that Buffy is getting good at wank jobs. Now, what is Spike going to learn about Buffy's body? More please.
lol, more fun to come!

11/05/2005 10:32 am
Chicken Wings and Unwanted Advances         
Ewwww Harmony.... *shudder*
Thanks for the review

SpaceLord
11/05/2005 07:23 am
Chicken Wings and Unwanted Advances         
Haven't had a good laugh like this in a long while, this is hilarious. Can't wait for the next chapter
Thanks!

Max
11/05/2005 07:06 am
Chicken Wings and Unwanted Advances         
I can't wait to see what happens when they both get home.
*Evil Smile*

11/05/2005 06:41 am
Chicken Wings and Unwanted Advances         
LMAO, poor Spike and Buffy
I'm glad I could entertain you pup

05/12/2006 12:11 am
Post Secondary Education         
i dont blame spike a bit...that scene was hilarious!!! buffy ought to thank him, but something tells me she wont... on to the next chapter!
Hehehe, Thanks for reading!

idk5743228
11/02/2005 11:56 pm
Post Secondary Education         
(wiping tear from eye) Gotta tell you, that was one of the funniest chapters I've read. I sure hope they don't do anything rash *wink, wink, nudge, nudge*; while they are in each others body. Please write quickly!
Thanks! Keep reading and I don't think you'll be disappointed. I have some naughty plans for these two.

ComedyofErrors
10/31/2005 09:56 pm
Post Secondary Education         
Ewww. Riley, Spike in Buffy's body...ewww. I'm glad Spike put a stop to that! Great voices for the characters.
Thanks!

10/31/2005 03:39 pm
Post Secondary Education         
God, I love this! This is so cleverly done! And thank the PTB that Spike got rid of Riley, otherwise he would have had to staked himself...good update!
Thanks spet! There will be more Riley interaction though. I'm evil

10/31/2005 03:28 pm
Post Secondary Education         
Loved this chapter. I soo forgot about Captain Cardboard. And yay, Buffy thinks Spike is hers. I so can't wait for the next chapter, so get writing missy!
*Salutes and hops off to write*

jane
10/31/2005 03:15 pm
Post Secondary Education         
Really funny chapter loved it.
Thanks!

10/31/2005 02:21 pm
Post Secondary Education         
omg, I'm with Spike... I was gagging when Riley groped himself. Ewww *falls over*
Thanks for your review

10/31/2005 01:54 pm
Post Secondary Education         
Teeheehee!! I love Spike's view of Captain Cardbored. Too bad the blockhead doesn't get it. The thought of Biley sex is soooo icky. More story please.
Oh I agree! ewwww.

Max
10/31/2005 01:41 pm
Post Secondary Education         
You really can't expect us to believe this goody-two-shoes Spike are you? There is no way he wouldn't have a little fun and make some mischief to take advantage of this situation. Here's something - have him go to LA and mess with Angel a bit
Thanks for the reveiw

05/12/2006 12:08 am
Towels and Eggs         
this is just mind-boggling...but so very well done...i'm just fascinated!! on to more now !
Glad you like!

Stephanie
10/21/2005 01:56 am
Towels and Eggs         
Another great chapter Ariel... and I swore no more wip's I swore them off... then you had to taunt me... come on start another ... it's ariel's ... you know you want to... so what do I do? I cave! Your evil. I can't wait to find out what happens next. Please oh please tell me they have sex while still in the other person's body -- that would be so funny! he he. I can't wait to see what devious plots you come up with. You rock!
No, you rock! And you know you can't resist my fics! lol.

Peyton
10/19/2005 10:48 pm
Towels and Eggs         
This story is very funny, but if Buffy was hungry wouldn't she be tempted by Giles when she hugged him? I'd like her to see her get the *full* experience of being a vampire.
I'm glad you are liking the story!

10/19/2005 12:05 pm
Towels and Eggs         
GUH! need more! this is great!
Thanks!

10/19/2005 10:46 am
Towels and Eggs         
Ew, this bit about sucking himself! I about fainted... cause I was thinking that last chapter! That how weird would it be for them to boink while in each other's bodies?!
Thanks for the review

10/19/2005 08:59 am
Towels and Eggs         
Damn good chappie, I guess Riley will make a pass at Buffy in Spike's body ewwwwwww
Mwa ha ha ha I will not reveal my evil plans

10/19/2005 08:35 am
Towels and Eggs         
Very funny chappy. Love it!!!!
Thanks Mary!

05/12/2006 12:03 am
Confusing Limbs         
whoa...so hot in a really surreal way...having a hard time wrapping my mind around the concept, but still so very hot!! !
It hurts my brain occasionally too

10/15/2005 01:43 pm
Confusing Limbs         
ROTFLMAO!! Are you going to make try to imagine what it would be like for them to have sex with themselves - each other? Buffy will have to get that pole out of her (Spike's) butt.
*evil smile* you are just gonna have to wait...Thanks so much for the fab review!

10/15/2005 08:00 am
Confusing Limbs         
lol, If I was spike I would break it off with Riley about now telling him its because he has an inadequte penis Love this fic so far and didn't think I would.
Aww, thanks wulfie! Oh I have plans for Riley...Mwa ha ha ha

10/14/2005 10:30 am
Confusing Limbs         
Ooooooo! Loved the shower scene!! And you so need funny tats! And piercings! Muahahaha! Evil thoughts, evil thoughts...
Glad you like. Thanks for the review.

TammyDevil666
10/14/2005 07:00 am
Confusing Limbs         
This is just so amusing to me. The shower scene had me laughing. I wonder what it would be like to suddenly wake up one morning and have a penis...lol! No, I don't wanna wonder about that. Good chapter=)
Thanks for the review Tammy, ya it's not something that I've had experience with either, got to let the imagination have it's way with that scenario

Franchesca
10/14/2005 06:28 am
Confusing Limbs         
Wow... this is SO weird. I love it, but it's weird.... and erotic and sexy and hot and have I mentioned weird yet? I can't wait for more.
Ya, I think you mentioned Weird. LOL, I'm glad you are liking the story!

10/14/2005 06:26 am
Confusing Limbs         
This is just getting better and better....love it! Naughty shower scenes...mmmmm....
Thanks!

10/14/2005 05:43 am
Confusing Limbs         
Great chappy. Very funny. Loved the part about Buffy being stuck in a body with an appendage with a mind of its own.
Thanks Mary!

05/11/2006 11:57 pm
Switched         
oh wow! this is an awesome concept!! love the idea! off to read more now!!
Thanks!

12/18/2005 11:36 pm
Switched         
Great chap! Can't wait for more! I love that you update frequently, keeping the story fresh in my mind. Speaking of which, aww, I was hoping for some reciprocation. Poor Spike/Buffy, he almost got it. Maybe next time?
hehehe, maybe...

12/11/2005 07:34 pm
Switched         
LoL, this story always makes me laugh
Yay!

12/09/2005 12:46 pm
Switched         
I absolutely loved this chap! Every man needs to get "monthlies" once, don't you agree? Love Joyce's flirting, too.
I completely agree! lol

12/04/2005 08:38 pm
Switched         
Another great chap! Finally Buffy/Spike reciprocated. Can't wait for her fantasy to come true. Loving this.
Thanks!

Dreylin
10/19/2005 12:08 pm
Switched         
This is all kinds of fun. I hope you keep them switched for a while. Milk it for all it's worth!
Oooh I intend to!

Opal
10/15/2005 09:22 pm
Switched         
Holy Shit AD...That was awesome, making her wank him off!!! And this is only chappie 2....I'm dying to see the next!
Actually ,isn't it making him wank her off? Are we all confused yet by the pronouns? LOL, I know I am... I'm glad you like!

10/10/2005 02:02 pm
Switched         
Need more, AD!
Ok! working on it!

10/09/2005 05:44 am
Switched         
OMG!!! I love it AD! Great Job!!!!
Thanks Opal! *hugs*

Max
10/09/2005 04:15 am
Switched         
I can't wait to see all the mischief Spike does in Buffy's body (beat up Riley, destroy the initiative, visit to LA, oh the possibilities)
oooooh yes, the possibilities...much fun to be had by all...well maybe not Riley and Angel...

ComedyofErrors
10/09/2005 01:20 am
Switched         
Looks like fun times ahead for us, just not Spike and Buffy!
hehehe, I'll try not to disappoint! I'm gonna have fun with this one too!

10/08/2005 06:50 pm
Switched         
lol, loved the last line... We used her idea for the challenge in our rpg... 'cept Buffy was preggers so that Spike had to deal with morning sickness, muahahahaha ^.^
Thanks for the review

samson28
10/08/2005 05:56 pm
Switched         
Amusing start so far. Shall look forward to more madness and mayhem with this adventure.
Glad you like it!

CopyKween
10/08/2005 12:25 pm
Switched         
Hehe! This is going to be another laugh riot! Fun first chap
Laugh riot huh? I'll try to live up to your expectations...we shall see where the muse takes me.

Tam
10/08/2005 12:15 pm
Switched         
great start to a wonderful idea can't wait for more
Thanks Tam!

10/08/2005 11:55 am
Switched         
omg this freakin rocks lol
Thanks wulfie!

10/08/2005 11:50 am
Switched         
This could get pretty interesting, AD. Can't wait for the next update.
Thanks Mary!