Reclamation by AmyB

04/22/2009 08:05 pm
Reclamation         
That was absolutely beautiful and also wonderfully hot at the same time.  The emotions were breathtakingly intense and you wove it all seemlessly throughout the story, into everything they were doing, every touch and word and expression.  Just lovely.

09/04/2006 11:56 am
Reclamation         
very hot, pet...very hot

Verda
07/17/2006 12:07 am
Reclamation         
A beautiful story of love, appreciation, bonding, friendship and really hot sex with a very happy ending. Thanks for the great read.
Thank you so much for the lovely review--I'm thrilled that you enjoyed the story!

11/09/2005 10:18 am
Reclamation         
Great! I love your happy ending. Much more satisfying than the way the series was left.
Thank you so much! I was just in a happy ending kind of mood--I wanted them all to make it and find a measure of happiness in the world they'd managed to save yet again... I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading & reviewing!

~*~Tasha~*~
11/08/2005 12:54 pm
Reclamation         
Stuck to the seat ... LOL ... too funny. Lvoed this one!
So glad you enjoyed--thanks for reading & reviewing!

11/06/2005 10:27 am
Reclamation         
Awesome! I began reading this on recommendation of Always JBJ and now I'm kicking myself for not finding it sooner! Incredible story, beautifully written. It's probably one of the best post Not Fade Away fics I've read, and I've read quite a few. Some very steamy scenes but the emotion in them was what made it so good. And I loved how you dealt with Angel without a bashing/knocking of his history with Buffy as some Spuffy writers do. All in all, it was a fabulous story and I look forward to reading more of your others the next time I'm online.
Thank you so much for the lovely review--I'm so glad that you enjoyed! I'm so thrilled that the scenario and the emotions worked for you; I thought all of the characters deserved some semblance of a happy ending in the world they'd saved yet again, and did my best to let them have that. Again, I'm so glad that you enjoyed--thank you so much for reading & reviewing!

10/18/2005 05:06 am
Reclamation         
Lovely, juicy smut with lots of WAFF.
So glad you enjoyed! I was in a happy ending state of mind. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

10/17/2005 08:10 pm
Reclamation         
Ah, here it is. Love this little glimpse into a possible happy future soooo much! Amy is a goddess.
*blush* Thank you, sweetie. So are you! I think they've all earned a happy future... even the Powers' warriors deserve a blissful early retirement.