Always Invited In by Ariel and BTL

Summers
08/16/2015 06:02 am
There's Something About Angel         
Great fic!!! The ending was perfect

01/14/2015 10:11 am
There's Something About Angel         
Perfect ending with Angel.

Angel
09/14/2007 05:11 am
There's Something About Angel         
Awesome. Sexcual tension built until they couldnt behave themselves. Loved the Angel part

VICTORIA
03/18/2007 11:15 am
There's Something About Angel         
This was the funniest, most deliciously wicked piece of fiction I've read in ages. You are all brilliant. Loved everything about it.

Anonymous
01/26/2007 03:12 am
There's Something About Angel         
That was fun and humerous story, thank you.
I found it so refreshing to have Buffy actively turning Spike on because her role playing caused her to realize her own feelings uninhibited by the usual Spuffy angst.

Cewcew
01/21/2007 03:08 am
There's Something About Angel         
Lol, loved it!

daydreamer
01/14/2007 06:59 am
There's Something About Angel         
LOL

Cas
01/14/2007 03:19 am
There's Something About Angel         
LOL What an ending!

Deb
01/10/2007 10:16 am
There's Something About Angel         
This was such a fun fic to read! Hilarious and Hot! Everyone did a great job on their chappie.

01/08/2007 03:11 am
There's Something About Angel         
This whole story was so sensual...it was beautiful. Of course, Angel's reaction at the end was beautiful too.

Vickie
12/28/2006 07:17 am
There's Something About Angel         
Loved it!!! Sequel???

sirc
12/27/2006 09:29 pm
There's Something About Angel         
Loved it!!

12/27/2006 04:37 am
There's Something About Angel         
well worth the wait. lovely read with a hysterical ending. thank you authors for a fun read.

Opal
12/26/2006 09:50 pm
There's Something About Angel         
Fantastic ending BTL!!! I loved the Angel scene, it had me laughing hysterically. *hugs*

12/26/2006 02:11 am
There's Something About Angel         
hahahahaha OMG perfect ending!! LOL imagine seeing angel like that haha if only buffy and spike knew lol AWESOME ending guys!!

12/25/2006 12:25 am
There's Something About Angel         
That was fun girls, but what happened to the CheezWhiz.

12/24/2006 06:43 pm
There's Something About Angel         
Enjoyed the fic. The hilarious ending is priceless!

SpaceLord
12/24/2006 06:21 pm
There's Something About Angel         
Lovely little story. I enjoyed it a lot.

12/24/2006 12:15 pm
There's Something About Angel         
And there we have the perfect ending to a perfect ad campaign. I'm all about the Angel bashing.

kim
12/24/2006 11:01 am
There's Something About Angel         
Yay, she didn't kick him around! Nice to get a conclusion to this.

12/24/2006 10:16 am
There's Something About Angel         
ROFLMAO, that was wonderful. The Angel bits getting zipped, OUCH. I've seen pics of the real thing, so I feel his pain. I really enjoyed you guys little tale, thanks for writing it and sharing it. *huggles*

12/24/2006 06:41 am
There's Something About Angel         
OMG! Bravo, you girl's did a fantastic job on this fic. Thanks for getting this last chapter to us. Great sex scene and to top it off, the AI gang got to see what a perv their boss is and probably had Cordy in hysterics when she saw the ad. Again, thank you for writing this entertaining fic. I just loved it. Happy Holiday's to you all.

12/24/2006 06:00 am
There's Something About Angel         
LMAO!!! Hahahaha!

Tamara
12/24/2006 05:54 am
There's Something About Angel         
First Buffy and Spike get a happy ending and then Angel gets an unhappy one. Not to mention the reasdon for the chapter title. Great ending!

12/24/2006 05:53 am
There's Something About Angel         
HA! This story is awesome! Great job, everybody!

Cas
01/14/2007 03:04 am
Spontaneous         
Well, at least Spike got his lunch and Buffy got what she needed too. Now indeed, where will they go?

Liz
11/28/2006 08:43 pm
Spontaneous         
Great story. like the part about buffy saying to spike the pictures will be in the LA paper so the bif poof of angel yo see. can't wait for the outcome please complete

Araedhel
09/25/2006 10:03 pm
Spontaneous         
I love it! Everyone, Please keep writing!

Stephanie
09/23/2006 07:59 am
Spontaneous         
More!!!! Need the big finish. Where do they go from here? Please tell us. And please give us some hot(ter) Spuffy luvin'. Please!!!!?????!!!!!

Nikkole
08/25/2006 06:36 am
Spontaneous         
I LOVED that poke at Angel there in the end....funny as hell! You all are writing an amazing story. I can't wait to see more!

Robyn
08/01/2006 05:43 am
Spontaneous         
Spike going into game face and scaring Mia was great. I really loved how lost they kept getting into with each other. Thanks for such an enjoyable and funny fic, I am really looking forward to the next update.

sirc
07/31/2006 11:45 am
Spontaneous         
Loved this

07/30/2006 07:32 pm
Spontaneous         
Mia needed some time to notice that she wasn't wanted *grins*. She has the hots for Spike.. ignoring his money and wanting some from Buffy for the pizza. Love how Spike showed her the cold shoulder. *gg* And how Spike's brain froze when he thought of Buffy in sexy lingerie wearing his coat
Oh caught! Now they can't go.. and Spike will need blood. Well maybe Buffy could give him have some of the best ;-D Guh, Buffy bit Spike? He couldn't react in an other way he had to bite her back, that was instinct. Hot indeed, Diego is right.
Buffy had the right thought.. if the pictures make it to the papers in L.A., I soooo wanna see Angel's face ;-D
But Buffy and Spike managed to get some payback for jealous Mia.. a real Vampire was a bit too much for her *grins*
But now the shots are over. Good, they'll get copies of the pictures and even a chance for another time if they need pictures for a new campaign.
And a neat cliffhanger.. what will happen now? Looking forward to read on

07/25/2006 10:41 pm
Spontaneous         
Hee! Two chapters to catch up on. And where WILL they go now????

kim
07/25/2006 08:09 pm
Spontaneous         
Funny and hot! Just perfect.

What's next?

~*~Tasha~*~
07/25/2006 07:09 pm
Spontaneous         
{claps} This was awesome! I loved all the kissing ... and that one scene where he actually bit her ... oh my gosh ... that was hot!!!

07/25/2006 07:42 am
Spontaneous         
*SQUEE* i love this!!!! OMG i sooo want another chapter!!!!! lol

Dirktavian
07/25/2006 07:23 am
Spontaneous         
Great update!! I can't wait to see where they go from here-- Maybe a real ride on the motorcycle, and then back to the crypt before dawn?

BuffyRat
07/25/2006 06:51 am
Spontaneous         
That was divine, and they pilfered their costumes. Lovely. A great update, can't wait for the next!

07/25/2006 06:35 am
Spontaneous         
Love the story

Blacknblue2
07/25/2006 06:13 am
Spontaneous         
YAY! Wonderful! I loved the biting!

07/25/2006 04:50 am
Spontaneous         
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh very yummy.... *wipes up the drool*

golddrake
07/25/2006 04:48 am
Spontaneous         
great chapter

vladt
07/25/2006 04:43 am
Spontaneous         
fantastic read. loved it, thanks.

Verda
07/25/2006 04:20 am
Spontaneous         
Wow!!! you gals ROCK!!! This is a fantastic story, soooo hot and did I say HOT! Spike finally got himself some slayer! That would be so much fun to do it again, but Mia might nip that in the bud but than again the entertainment community tend to be on the "weirder the better" side, they might like it. PLEASE, put a full page ad of their sexiest shot in the LA paper, I want to see Angel blow his gasket!!! Can't wait for the next update. Love it!

07/25/2006 04:12 am
Spontaneous         
hehehehe I do so love this story. it's just so cute and damn sexy.

07/25/2006 03:57 am
Spontaneous         
Whew!! Hot, hot, hot!! Will there really be more of this lovely, funny, sexy story?

07/25/2006 03:38 am
Spontaneous         
Mia just really didn't know what she was getting herself into when interrupting Buffy and Spike. And can I just say that all of these scenes were just HOT!!!

07/25/2006 03:24 am
Spontaneous         
OH MY Gawd that was both hot and cool

07/25/2006 02:53 am
Spontaneous         
Great chappy, Opal. Lurve it.

Cas
01/14/2007 02:52 am
Padded         
Diego is a hoot. Do wonder if any of them know exactly what they are doing.

12/25/2006 12:09 am
Padded         
Love Diego, but this is pure torture!

Robyn
08/01/2006 05:07 am
Padded         
The graveyard shoot really had me laughing particularly Buffy's reaction to where she was told to put her hand on Spike.

Lou
07/25/2006 09:21 am
Padded         
You can't beat a nice bit of fun for the perfect breakfast read!

~*~Tasha~*~
07/17/2006 08:46 am
Padded         
Lots of UST here. I like how Buffy wanted to mark Spike over Dru's mark and Spike wanted to mark Buffy over Angel's mark. Very appropriate for both of them. Loved it.

06/29/2006 09:58 pm
Padded         
wow, that just keeps getting better!!
Spike with fake fangs *giggles* that image will surely follow me the rest of the week
can't wait for the next chapter

06/22/2006 06:55 pm
Padded         
Oh so lovely! This is fabalicious sweetie!

Lou
06/22/2006 12:03 pm
Padded         
Best fun I've read in ages! You are stars!!

06/22/2006 10:05 am
Padded         
Tee-hee!  Spike w/fake fangs! *LOL*  Great chapter.  All this UST is gonna kill us though!

hotlipedjen
06/22/2006 09:30 am
Padded         
Great update.

Blacknblue2
06/22/2006 07:42 am
Padded         
Wonderful! I love it!

Verda
06/22/2006 06:47 am
Padded         
That's so mean to stop right there, it was just getting good!Pleeease, you must update soon!!!!

Nikkole
06/22/2006 05:27 am
Padded         
NICE! I like this story WAY to much!! I hope you don't take to long to update the next steamy installment...looking forward to it!

BuffyRat
06/22/2006 04:45 am
Padded         
Such fun watching them torchure each other with this game of opposites. I see great potential here for someone to put together some of these actual pictures... unfortunately my renderings would probably resemble stick-Buffy and stick-Spike, but it sure would be fun. Loved the chapter. Can't wait to see what they do next... or what they do after... Loved it!

06/22/2006 04:43 am
Padded         
very very sexy...hot chapter here...i am thoroughly enjoying this fic

Opal
06/22/2006 04:33 am
Padded         
Great job AD! You're giving me one heck of a pair of shoes to fill!

vladt
06/22/2006 03:37 am
Padded         
hell of a read, thanks. never thought i would consider "lunch" an evil cliffhanger. thank, again ,for the fun read.

06/22/2006 03:24 am
Padded         
now that was just too much. can't wait to see what happens after "lunc".

Tamara
06/22/2006 02:48 am
Padded         
If they were making a commercial it would definitely have a high rating with scenes like this.

06/22/2006 02:08 am
Padded         
There are like an inch from shooting a porno, lol

06/22/2006 02:06 am
Padded         
I am so beyond loveing this story!
My adrenaline is pumping and I cant wait for the next update!

06/22/2006 01:36 am
Padded         
GAH!!! *bangs head* Ariel!! That's not nice *pouts* okay Opal it's your turn...*begs* please play nicely and give us some Spuffy lovin'

Amy
06/22/2006 01:32 am
Padded         
VERY nice...yummy! What a fantastic idea for a plot. More please!

Bridget
06/22/2006 01:29 am
Padded         
Great chapter. Very sexy.

06/22/2006 01:27 am
Padded         
LOL - having a great time with this and I'll bet you guys are having alot of fun writing it!

06/22/2006 12:19 am
Padded         
Lovely chapter, AD. Hurry, Opal. LOL.

Cas
01/14/2007 02:13 am
Playing the Part         
Lovely restraint!

Robyn
08/01/2006 05:00 am
Playing the Part         
Buffy and Spike are so much fun as is Diego and his comments.

~*~Tasha~*~
07/17/2006 08:41 am
Playing the Part         
I ADORE this fic beyond belief. I love it, makes me laugh, and it helps to brighten my day. I should have responded when you posted this at your site, but I wanted to make sure I had a review here at the BSV to support a fellow Misfit.

Lou
06/22/2006 11:58 am
Playing the Part         
Temerature's rising!

Verda
06/22/2006 04:59 am
Playing the Part         
That was great BTL. Just enough to get their motors revving. The next chapter should be quite stimulating! Good job!

06/22/2006 03:20 am
Playing the Part         
This is great. You definitely need a banner and Sarah MG just did a sexy, slutty vampire shoot. It's on buffy.nu.

06/10/2006 04:46 pm
Playing the Part         
poor Spike *giggle* I bet it's killing him sitting still throughout that "ordeal"
I just hope he's a good boy so we get to read about Buffy giving him his reward
love this story, please continue soon

06/06/2006 07:26 am
Playing the Part         
That sure was fun. Been a while since I read any of this, though I kept hoping for an update, and this was well worth it. Can't wait for the next one. Will they explode then, or hold out for another chapter. Can't wait to find out.

Opal
06/05/2006 05:27 am
Playing the Part         
Freakin' awesome job BTL! Nummy strawberry blood....

vladt
06/04/2006 11:31 pm
Playing the Part         
very good chapter. thank you for the fun read.

06/04/2006 02:55 pm
Playing the Part         
Oh my I didn't expect Buffy to be a vampire LOL good update

06/04/2006 06:29 am
Playing the Part         
Hot and fun, BTL. More more more

Nikkole
06/04/2006 12:46 am
Playing the Part         
I LOVE THIS STORY!! MORE MORE MORE!!!

06/03/2006 11:10 pm
Playing the Part         
Excellent.

06/03/2006 09:07 pm
Playing the Part         
OMG! I'm so loving this! I hope there's more soon.

06/03/2006 01:57 pm
Playing the Part         
Ah, Buffy had fun when Spike was ogled by the photographer? This part started hot *gg* Buffy thought this too *grins*. Too bad that Buffy won't get Spike's apology for now, huh? On to the next set.. vampy Buffy. Oh yeah, Spike liked that, the biting, Diego noticed it too. And Spike looks like he's already enjoying himself as just keep that up. *gg* Oh yeah, I bet that Spike will love to get the pictures too. And more fun to come? Looking forward too

Neart
06/03/2006 01:34 pm
Playing the Part         
scrumptious chapter, looking forward to more soon.

sirc
06/03/2006 01:30 pm
Playing the Part         
great chapter

kim
06/03/2006 01:16 pm
Playing the Part         
Hot!! More, More!!

06/03/2006 12:33 pm
Playing the Part         
What's the next scene?? eeee!

oo oo dungeon scene would be cool *drools*

hotlipedjen
06/03/2006 11:48 am
Playing the Part         
I thought the challenge was funny when I read it. I'm happy you guys decided to do something with it. I am enjoying the story and looking forward to reading more - Go Ariel!

06/03/2006 11:44 am
Playing the Part         
Whoo!  That was great!  And, Diego is hilarious!  Can't wait to see what you guys come up with next!

06/03/2006 11:31 am
Playing the Part         
Oh! That was just great! I hadn't seen this story before, but now I'm intrigued. I can't wait to see what's next.

06/03/2006 11:03 am
Playing the Part         
LMAO, bloody brilliant chappie

fanxstitch
06/03/2006 09:03 am
Playing the Part         
Okay, you have me hooked. Want more please very soon.

mts.tyra
06/03/2006 08:51 am
Playing the Part         
I was just wondering what'd happened to this fic... I mean it's been awhile since the last update, but now all I can say is:
THANK YOU!!!

That was a wonderful and extremely hot chappie. I can't wait to find out how Spikes control will last through the rest of the shoot...

Keep up the good work!

-mts.tyra-
mts.tyra@gmail.com

Dirktavian
06/03/2006 08:21 am
Playing the Part         
Yeah!!! I thought you had forgotten about this little fic. I loved seeing that you had updated, and this was a GREAT chapter. Can't wait to see what's in store for them next. Can you crank the sexual tension up any higher? Pretty please?

daisy
06/03/2006 06:29 am
Playing the Part         
wow that was awsome. can't wait for the next one, more soon please

golddrake
06/03/2006 06:25 am
Playing the Part         
Great chapter. I'm so happy to see more of this fic.

06/03/2006 05:08 am
Playing the Part         
good

06/03/2006 05:00 am
Playing the Part         
wow...that was so hot...excellent update, sexy to the extreme...incredible, and i can't wait for more !

01/14/2015 08:52 am
Chosen         
I read this a long time ago - came across it again on the "found fics" over at Spuffy Realm - way back in the earliest  pages. 

Great reading it again.

Cas
01/14/2007 01:44 am
Chosen         
Love that Spike is thinking of Angel seeing these pictures. That is just so Spike!

Robyn
08/01/2006 04:50 am
Chosen         
Loved Spike's thoughts of making sure Angel got a copy of the ad. I am really enjoying how fun this is.

Lou
06/22/2006 11:52 am
Chosen         
Hey - good going! No punches thrown... yet!

Verda
06/22/2006 03:46 am
Chosen         
Started reading this on your website, but can't review from Outlook. This is just a fun piece, glad that your updating it.

06/04/2006 02:43 pm
Chosen         
What the what - you can't leave me there - more more - oh my me loved !

CHERIE
04/18/2006 10:41 am
Chosen         
DYING TO SEE WHERE THIS ONE GOES, aM LOVING IT SO FAR!!!

Salcyra
04/18/2006 05:20 am
Chosen         
Please continue soon! Love it!

Jess
03/28/2006 02:10 am
Chosen         
I love this story!!!! It is fing hilarius!!! Plaese update soon1

~*~Tasha~*~
03/23/2006 09:02 am
Chosen         
Yummy Spike and Buffy. I can't wait to see what the photo shoot set up is. I would pay good money to get a chapter on Angel seeing the ads and his reactions too.

03/13/2006 01:11 am
Chosen         
this is great!! i can picture spike like that, the way you describe him, and can i just say HOT! no i can't because i'm absolutely breathless and dying for the next chapter

03/08/2006 07:34 am
Chosen         
I could not stop smiling reading this. It's so fun. All I can say about Spike in Armani is DROOL!!

02/24/2006 04:23 pm
Chosen         
OMG! I am loving this story! I am dying to see what the "What the?" is refering too! Please update soon!

Sarah
02/23/2006 03:11 pm
Chosen         
I am so enjoying this, keep up the good work, all of you!

Dirktavian
02/23/2006 02:54 pm
Chosen         
Cute 2nd chapter-- I'm ready for more!

ComedyofErrors
02/23/2006 02:43 pm
Chosen         
Spike. Armani. Curls. Gah, indeed.

Hilarious. I love Spike comparing the first girl to Harmony and scaring off the competition.

Nikkole
02/23/2006 02:41 pm
Chosen         
Nice cliffhanger! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

messy
02/23/2006 12:35 pm
Chosen         
"what the?" what? I say.
I wanna know what's going to happen on the photoset ^-^
quick, run writing the next chapter, I'm hooked

02/23/2006 09:56 am
Chosen         
Spike in Armani...  Yum.  Although, interesting that he got the GQ look, while she got the vamp tramp look. *L*

neo_trinityknot
02/23/2006 07:08 am
Chosen         
Squee! Loving this story!

sirc
02/23/2006 06:00 am
Chosen         
great chapter

vladt
02/23/2006 04:06 am
Chosen         
very good read. the image of angel viewing the ad is hilarious. thanks for the update.

GoldenBuffy
02/23/2006 03:46 am
Chosen         
Hot! I loved it, now can't wait for BTL!

And I want to see Angel's reaction,lol.

Tamara
02/23/2006 03:40 am
Chosen         
I wonder if Buffy has realized that Angel will see these ads. And I hope we get to see Angel's reactions.

Great how Spike stacked the deck in his favor.

What suprises them about the set?Did they hijack Spike's crypt?

02/23/2006 03:30 am
Chosen         
lol this is just way to cute! can't wait for more.

kim
02/23/2006 02:14 am
Chosen         
Still hilarious! Oh, more please. And I can't wait for Angel to see those pictures, either!

02/23/2006 01:55 am
Chosen         
Teeheehee! I hope Angelus gets an eyeful. Now, that was a cliffie and I want more of this fun story soon, please.

02/23/2006 01:52 am
Chosen         
wow, this is great. What's up w/ the set? Ohhh, I can't wait to see what happens. *starts chanting* more more more more more!

SpaceLord
02/23/2006 01:51 am
Chosen         
Hmm this is shaping up to be a really funny story. I can't wait to read more.

02/23/2006 01:33 am
Chosen         
LMAO, leave her with a cliffie to follow??? that is just evil

randi giles
02/23/2006 01:15 am
Chosen         
OMG!! evil cliffy

02/23/2006 01:05 am
Chosen         
LOL - hope these are magic condoms.

02/23/2006 01:02 am
Chosen         
Eeeee, can't wait to read more and definitely want to see Angel's heart attack at the images!!!

02/23/2006 12:52 am
Chosen         
Oh Wow, Opal, wonderful. And funny. Love it.

Cas
01/14/2007 01:36 am
Classifieds         
Of course, who better to hire?

Robyn
08/01/2006 04:43 am
Classifieds         
This is so great. The whole thing has me laughing but Buffy's inner thoughts about carving the chair legs into stakes and her being a super slayer really got to me.

Lou
06/22/2006 10:31 am
Classifieds         
HEEE!! This is going to be a blast!

06/22/2006 01:08 am
Classifieds         
*falls to floor laughing* oh god, I just got home from vacation where internet was untrustworthy and so I come to find this. It just kills me vampire condoms...if only...

06/04/2006 02:39 pm
Classifieds         
Oh laughs my but off - this is priceless (sorry had to read again from beginning) and I am just rolling in the floor from laughter - again - priceless lol

~*~Tasha~*~
03/23/2006 08:59 am
Classifieds         
I love this fic already. You know I do.

03/13/2006 01:08 am
Classifieds         
this is gonna be great!!!

03/08/2006 07:25 am
Classifieds         
Yay, this is a great fic! Love the concept!

02/21/2006 03:16 am
Classifieds         
O.M.G. This is so freaking hilarious/cool/awesome. I can't wait for more. This is just so great. Please, don't torture us anymore, update. I'm dying to know what happens next. Great job!

Joyce
02/13/2006 04:50 pm
Classifieds         
This premise sounds quite exciting. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter. Great start!

GoldenBuffy
02/13/2006 08:30 am
Classifieds         
OMG, I freakn' love thsi story so far. Can't wait for more *stares at Opal*,lol.

02/13/2006 01:53 am
Classifieds         
LOL, well at least it is a Vamp that Buffy invites in Opal, Opal where is the next chappie??????

02/13/2006 12:27 am
Classifieds         
very funny scene setup. this should be fun. thanks for the read.

Bridget
02/12/2006 07:52 pm
Classifieds         
Cute story so far. Update soon.

Desdemona
02/12/2006 07:35 pm
Classifieds         
ROFL!!! I LOVE IT! Please update soon. This is such a unique story and penned by my favorite authors. It doesn't get much better than this!

desertrose
02/12/2006 05:06 am
Classifieds         
Oh way funny!

ComedyofErrors
02/12/2006 03:47 am
Classifieds         
OH. MY. GOSH.

*snickers uncontrollably*

kim
02/12/2006 03:01 am
Classifieds         
OMG! This is hysterical. Oh, Spike's going to have a lot of fun with this!

02/12/2006 01:44 am
Classifieds         
OMG! that was a GREAT beginning! I can't wait to see where Opal takes this next! Hurry up Opal and update soon! Pretty please!!!!

02/12/2006 12:24 am
Classifieds         
LOL - okay, I'm looking for the next chapter!

02/12/2006 12:05 am
Classifieds         
OMG! *falls over laughing* Vampire condoms? Do vampires even need condoms???

02/11/2006 11:46 pm
Classifieds         
Oh this is too cute. I can't wait for more!

02/11/2006 11:33 pm
Classifieds         
LMAO! Vampire Condoms?!? Don't they know vampires don't need condoms? This story is too silly. More please.

02/11/2006 11:27 pm
Classifieds         
Hehehehe!  TOO Funny!  I'll be checking back!

02/11/2006 11:11 pm
Classifieds         
laughing hysterical - that was freaking hilarious! I love it *starts chant* more more more!

02/11/2006 10:05 pm
Classifieds         
Heheeh! This is going to be fun. Loved how Buffy is thinking of whittling the chair legs into stakes out of sheer boredom!

02/11/2006 09:54 pm
Classifieds         
Great chappy AD