Positive Reinforcement by Spikez_tart

06/17/2014 12:18 am
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
Very cute, very hot.... but def feels unfinished!

Jenna
05/10/2011 03:06 am
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
Haha killar story I dig it
Thanks again!  This was my first story and a lot of fun to write.

Thanks.
04/05/2010 03:02 am
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
 

08/17/2008 05:35 pm
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
Wonder  fic.  Loving the  implications  but  I'm sure Buffy and Spike will figure it out. 
Thanks J - It's so thrilling to get a review on an old story. 

Suzanna
01/08/2008 05:39 pm
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
That was good. I'd love a sequel.
Thanks S - Invite Me In is the sequel and it's already finished.

Lou
01/09/2007 10:55 pm
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
What a great read. You can never have too many laughs and this had plenty. Great Buffy.
Thanks very much.

12/27/2006 05:28 am
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
Oh! there's hope yet! Is this them wanting to be together or the project working, call me an old romantic, but I hope this is them wanting to be together. excellent work, now off to start the sequel. It was a fun story to read, thank you.
Thanks very much for reviewing every chapter and for praise, which being a writer makes me a praise hog.

12/08/2006 09:14 pm
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
that was a fun read, thank you
Thanks for reviewing.

Brina
07/02/2006 07:58 am
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
Write more, this was a good story and has many more possibilities.
Thanks for the review B. I'm working on the sequel.

03/08/2006 09:09 am
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
Ending on a happy, Spuffy moment is always great. Thanks for a wonderful story!
Thanks for all the nice comments.

03/06/2006 03:44 am
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
Heh, this was a cool story. I liked the ending. Prof. Walsh is one sneaky lady.

I'd love to see a sequel.

Robyn
03/03/2006 04:17 am
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
This is a fun fic, and I would really like to see it continued. Great ending with oh so many possibilities. I enjoyed the laughs and the smut, hope Spike finds a new box.

02/27/2006 07:47 am
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
awesome story! I think it needs a sequel though. Yep, it's screaming for it. *nods*

02/27/2006 02:00 am
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
nice ending

Lisa
02/26/2006 11:45 pm
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
Lots of fun to read. Thanks for sharing!

02/26/2006 09:58 pm
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
okay, this just screams sequel. You know that, right?
Thanks MP. I really appreciated the positive comments for my first story. I'd like to do a sequel, but I'm still spazzing about that Kennedy gets killed by rattlesnakes thing.

02/26/2006 09:40 pm
Chapter 13 – Off the Hook         
this story is awesome! liked it very much...it'd be cool to do a sequel with an actual baby involved...could be good...very much enjoyed this story!
Thanks JL. Marz said I need a sequel, too, but first I have to see if Doc Marten does make those baby size shoes. Please tell everyone on the tag thanks for reading the story. I'm locked out of the tag today and having a Buffy Jones.

12/27/2006 05:21 am
Chapter 12 – End the Game         
Damn, I was hoping this would be one that she was pregnant and that what the sequel's for, oh well, at least she got an A out of it. Now to tell Spike, hope he's a little upset and that she see's it. One more to go and then I might start on IMI. Great chapter. thanks.
Can't let you readers have what you want quite that easy.

03/08/2006 08:58 am
Chapter 12 – End the Game         
Way to go Buffy!! Nice job with this chapter.

02/27/2006 01:55 am
Chapter 12 – End the Game         
liol

02/26/2006 09:38 pm
Chapter 12 – End the Game         
hmmm...i hope walsh doesn't go after either of them now....on to next chapter

12/27/2006 05:16 am
Chapter 11 – Guess You’ve Been Busy         
I forgot that he grabbed the box, that's what I thought he might try to do, he'd be a fool if he didn't. Glad that Riley got to see that Buffy wouldn't put up this him trying to hurt Spike. He never got the crap beat out of him by her. Now he got a taste. Good for her. Glad she's missing Spike too. Thanks for the excellent read.
Riley may have to get his butt kicked again.

03/08/2006 08:52 am
Chapter 11 – Guess You’ve Been Busy         
Nice chapter! I like the shy way they are with each ohter. One not knowing if the other wants them. It's great!

02/27/2006 01:55 am
Chapter 11 – Guess You’ve Been Busy         
Hit him again, please

02/26/2006 09:37 pm
Chapter 11 – Guess You’ve Been Busy         
awww...she should have been nicer, but at least she "saved" him...even though he didn't need saving...lol...hmmm...this is an interesting development...

02/20/2007 06:35 am
Chapter 10 – Free to Go         
The idea of a little Spike in tiny Doc Martins being fed a bottle of blood was absolutely hilarious.
Thanks. I hope Doc M makes baby sizes for Sequel 4.

sirc
12/27/2006 10:29 pm
Chapter 10 – Free to Go         
Well done
Thanks.

12/27/2006 05:06 am
Chapter 10 – Free to Go         
Oh yeah, he didn't realize he was in love with her until a year later. Well this might step up his feelings anyway, can't wait to see if she's pregnant and if she is what's the government going to do with the knowledge. Hybrids, human's with vampire strength? Guess I'll be finding out. Fantastic work from one old Illinoian to another.
This is strictly AU - I veered off after Something Blue - so Spike will have to fall in love on his own time.

03/08/2006 08:42 am
Chapter 10 – Free to Go         
They worry so much in this chapter! I like how Spike told her that he had taken the batteries out of the box. It was a good indication that their attraction is mutual.

02/27/2006 01:53 am
Chapter 10 – Free to Go         
Stoopid Buffy

02/26/2006 09:34 pm
Chapter 10 – Free to Go         
oh man...he's gonna be out there by himself...and he's chipped...and evil riley...agghh!!! next chappie now

10/03/2009 12:17 am
Chapter 9 - Bigger And Better Vampires         
Love the way the cards were laid on the table gently so the Slayer wouldn't have an outright cow..  Spike is really good with summing up things.
Too busy thinking about those baby Dr. Marten's.  Thanks for reviewing. 

sirc
12/27/2006 10:24 pm
Chapter 9 - Bigger And Better Vampires         
I love it

On a side note - I don't know if you have noticed this or not, but chapter 9 was already included with chapter 8. So, basically, you have posted ch9 twice.
Thanks for the many reviews and for telling me about the problem. I will fix.

12/27/2006 04:55 am
Chapter 9 - Bigger And Better Vampires         
Oh My GOD! Why would they want to do that? And with all the sex they've been having, Oh, I hope she is! Funny hearing Spike speak this generations word for pregnant. I might have thought that his victorian way's would have had him say "to leave you with child". Can't wait to see what he thinks about it. Great chapter, thanks.
Spike is always up with the times, especially with his slang.

02/26/2006 09:33 pm
Chapter 9 - Bigger And Better Vampires         
again...initiative bad!! hate them!! next chappie

12/27/2006 04:50 am
Chapter 8 – Missing Ingredient         
Oh MY GOD! Why would they want to to that! And with all the sex they've been having, Oh! I hope she is! This is getting better by the second. Got to finish this, thanks.
It's hard to tell sometimes whose stupider - Buffy or Willow.

03/08/2006 08:33 am
Chapter 8 – Missing Ingredient         
The government would get their super vamps that way, Slayer mother and Vampire father. I hope she doesn't take the news too hard. As always, great writing!

02/27/2006 01:48 am
Chapter 8 – Missing Ingredient         
oh lol, damn

jeanie
02/26/2006 10:53 pm
Chapter 8 – Missing Ingredient         
you have got to update soon! need to know more, have to find out if buffy is pregnant. what is riley going to screw up? please update quickly.

02/26/2006 09:31 pm
Chapter 8 – Missing Ingredient         
they want a vamp-Slayer baby?? that's just sick and wrong!! what would they do with it anyway?? ok, now i have to know what's gonna happen...next...

02/26/2006 09:10 pm
Chapter 8 – Missing Ingredient         
Wow, cool story. Sorry I didn't reveiw every chapter, just couldn't stop reading to do that. Update soon.

10/03/2009 12:07 am
Chapter 7 – No Contact         
Aha!  Riley has a brain.. 
He may be sitting on it. 

sirc
12/27/2006 10:17 pm
Chapter 7 – No Contact         
Loved it
Thanks.

12/27/2006 04:42 am
Chapter 7 – No Contact         
Just worried about Spike and that he's defenseless against Riley. Can't wait to read more. Thanks.
Spike is never really defenseless.

03/08/2006 08:27 am
Chapter 7 – No Contact         
Riley is such a pompous ass, no matter what the situation is! You wrote him to a T. Great job!

02/26/2006 09:28 pm
Chapter 7 – No Contact         
uh-oh... i hope riley doesn't hurt spike...on to the next chapter

sirc
12/27/2006 10:14 pm
Chapter 6 – It Was All Very Confusing         
Well done
Thanks.

12/27/2006 04:39 am
Chapter 6 – It Was All Very Confusing         
Yup, Willow's got alot of things to rethink. Spike 's all protective of Buffy and I'm betting hearing about all the sex they've had in 24 hrs. must blow her mind. And Spike's warm? That's very interesting. I'm wondering just what's going on here. It can't be anything good. Excellent chapter, ST, thanks for the read.
Sex with a room temperature body - I'm thinking warm would be an improvements. Unless its really hot.

03/08/2006 08:23 am
Chapter 6 – It Was All Very Confusing         
Oooh protective Spike is one of my favorite incarnations. Great chapter!

02/27/2006 01:44 am
Chapter 6 – It Was All Very Confusing         
LOL, I loves this one

02/26/2006 09:26 pm
Chapter 6 – It Was All Very Confusing         
love willow's last line, glad spike figured it out, hope it's not gonna do anything too bad to them...but can they still do the vamp/Slayer sex thing? lol

sirc
12/27/2006 10:08 pm
Chapter 5 – Training Me         
Great chapter
Thanks.

12/27/2006 04:27 am
Chapter 5 – Training Me         
Holy cow! that was so freaking hot. How could she possibly not want to have that, every day, for the rest of her life! OMG! (Must thank Tara later.) Her wanting for him to replace Angel's old bite is a huge statement. Hope he realizes that as well. Fantastic chapter, thanks.
What can I say - Angel's history - as we shall see. bwa-ha-ha.

03/08/2006 08:16 am
Chapter 5 – Training Me         
HOT! HOT! Very delicious bite, too.







02/27/2006 07:28 am
Chapter 5 – Training Me         
oooh very nice chapter! Very hot.

02/26/2006 09:23 pm
Chapter 5 – Training Me         
hmmm...there goes the wristband theory...lol...loving this story

10/02/2009 11:33 pm
Chapter 4 – An Enthusiastic Effort         
Spike is definitely more perceptive than Buffy...unless she's faking the ignorance. ?
Nah - buffy's a dumb butt, just like in the show!  Thanks.

sirc
12/27/2006 10:05 pm
Chapter 4 – An Enthusiastic Effort         
Loved it
Thanks.

12/27/2006 04:15 am
Chapter 4 – An Enthusiastic Effort         
Yup, it's effecting her too! Spike had better keep that little secret to himself if he knows what's good for him. Besides, aren't they having fun! I know I am. Surprised she fell for the two-way mirror thing though. What a fun read this has been, thanks.
That was weird - I forgot I wrote that business about the two-way mirror. Spike was being tricky behind my back.

03/08/2006 08:10 am
Chapter 4 – An Enthusiastic Effort         
Real interesting day they had. Loved it!

02/27/2006 01:41 am
Chapter 4 – An Enthusiastic Effort         
oh shit Spike figured it out

sara
02/27/2006 12:21 am
Chapter 4 – An Enthusiastic Effort         
is this for real? i was actually planning on reading the rest of it, but i think i'm gonna have to stop here. this story is too weird and doesn't make a whole lot of sense. it's ridiculous that buffy would help walsh out and the whole experiment is just stupid. they're also too out of character for my liking. sorry, i'll have to find something else to cure my boredom.

sara
02/27/2006 12:20 am
Chapter 4 – An Enthusiastic Effort         
is this for real? i was actually planning on reading the rest of it, but i think i'm gonna have to stop here. this story is too weird and doesn't make a whole lot of sense. it's ridiculous that buffy would help walsh out and the whole experiment is just stupid. they're also too out of character for my liking. sorry, i'll have to find something else to cure my boredom.

02/26/2006 09:20 pm
Chapter 4 – An Enthusiastic Effort         
hmmm...every time she zaps him she gets all hot and bothered...something to do with the wrist band i bet...more now

10/02/2009 11:05 pm
Chapter 3 – Testing Spike Out         
The zapping box seems to be working on Buffy more than Spike.  But how? 
Buffy is a very devoted researcher, don't you think?  Thanks for reviewing.

sirc
12/27/2006 09:51 pm
Chapter 3 – Testing Spike Out         
Loved it
Thanks.

12/27/2006 03:57 am
Chapter 3 – Testing Spike Out         
The box must work in reverse too! Oh boy, six weeks of sex with Buffy, no wonder he can't wait. This is definately going to be a fun fic, thanks, ST.
Yeah - six weeks of sex with Spike. Whew.

03/08/2006 07:59 am
Chapter 3 – Testing Spike Out         
Very hot! I guess she can't help herself. And really, who would?

02/27/2006 01:34 am
Chapter 3 – Testing Spike Out         
LOL, IO might like your Maggie Walsh

02/26/2006 08:39 pm
Chapter 3 – Testing Spike Out         
hmmm....is it just me or was that more than just normal sex-starvedness?? i'm wonderng if there's more to this box thingy than meets the eye

10/02/2009 10:54 pm
Chapter 2 – Kind of Yucky         
Now whatever did they do? My Spuffy brain is racing with the possibilites LOL.
Sorry I didn't respond right away, didn't get the notice for some reason.  What would Spike and Buffy be doing on a hot afternoon in California. 

sirc
12/27/2006 09:43 pm
Chapter 2 – Kind of Yucky         
great chapter
Thanks.

12/27/2006 03:46 am
Chapter 2 – Kind of Yucky         
HA ha ha, leave it to Willow to want to "test" it out, even if it does hurt him, the gadget geek! So they did to more then just kiss during the spell, that's interesting to know. Excellent chapter, thanks.
I don't think Buffy and Spike got left alone for a single moment during Something Blue, so its an AU thought, but they could hardly keep their hands off each other.

03/08/2006 07:51 am
Chapter 2 – Kind of Yucky         
Hmm...what DID Spike and Buffy do during the spell ? I'm thinking there's gonna mutual "feel-good" given.

02/27/2006 07:13 am
Chapter 2 – Kind of Yucky         
I like this non-denial Buffy!

02/27/2006 01:30 am
Chapter 2 – Kind of Yucky         
LOl, good chapter

02/26/2006 08:34 pm
Chapter 2 – Kind of Yucky         
hmmm...six straight weeks of spike...i'll do it if buffy doesn't want to!!

sirc
12/27/2006 09:40 pm
Chapter 1 – Powerful Positive Stimulus         
Ooh! Very verrry interesting. I like it already!
thanks.

12/27/2006 03:40 am
Chapter 1 – Powerful Positive Stimulus         
Was going to read Invite Me in until I saw it was a sequel so here I am reading this one instead. What an interesting idea. Don't know how far I'll get tonight but I'll sure try to read as much as I can. Thanks for the read.
Thanks for all the reviews. Can't take credit for the idea, since it was challenge (the sequel is in response to another challenge).

03/08/2006 07:47 am
Chapter 1 – Powerful Positive Stimulus         
This was a wonderful chapter! Need to go read more.

02/27/2006 07:11 am
Chapter 1 – Powerful Positive Stimulus         
heh. Awesome start!! And thank you for posting the whole thing at once!! *rushes off to read the next chapter*

02/27/2006 01:27 am
Chapter 1 – Powerful Positive Stimulus         
nice start

02/26/2006 08:33 pm
Chapter 1 – Powerful Positive Stimulus         
hmmm..very intriguing idea...i don't trust walsh though...on to the next chapter