Living For Love by Tasha

duke6665
09/13/2015 12:47 pm
(11) New Friends, Old Enemies         
Hmm you said you would finish,,, any chance you will come back and do that? Would be sad if you don't 

Hello ... I have put up chapters for two of my WIP's (Twists of Fate, Duty or Destiny), and Living For Love is the next on the list.  I have to type up all of the chapter that I've written on paper.  Hopefully not more than another week before that chapter is posted for Living For Love.  {Smiles}

04/07/2013 06:00 pm
(11) New Friends, Old Enemies         
Are you ever going to finish this? Hope so

Imogen
11/20/2011 05:38 am
(11) New Friends, Old Enemies         
Updating is our friend. Serioslu this is getting super interesting to read and Faith/Wes who would think they could be so cute. You done an awesome job maiing them belivable together for me  

V-chan
02/13/2011 02:51 pm
(11) New Friends, Old Enemies         
I really hope we will have more of this fabulous story soon!
Keep up the good work!

06/15/2010 08:42 am
(11) New Friends, Old Enemies         
so addictive.. love it. and awesomeness with an allround *SQEEEEE*

Kate
05/08/2010 11:05 pm
(11) New Friends, Old Enemies         
I hope you update soon.


I'm sorry for it taking so long, but the proper chapter 11 is now up at BSV, and I've also added the completely new chapter, Chapter 12.  Enjoy, and thank you for the review.

06/06/2009 04:45 am
(11) New Friends, Old Enemies         
It is great to hear from you, Tasha! I love your work, and completely understand the process of writing not sticking to a neat schedule. However, hearing that this story and Duty or Destiny has more to come is wonderful! I have read many wonderful WIPs and accepted the pain of never knowing the ending because the writing, plot, and everything was so great it was worth reading what was there. I had thought DorD and this story were among those, and to hear that you plan to update them is great.
Hope you know how many fans you have out there and that your fics are still eagerly being read!

Thank you very much for the review.  I have every intention of finishing the WIP's I have.  I hope that you will enjoy how everything plays out in the end.  Thank you for being understanding of how life can just bog down.

It really is nice to know that there are people out there still reading the stories and enjoying them.  Heck it's nice to know that there are still people that are eager for me to finish the WIP's.  When I got the note about being nominated at a reader's choice type site for Revenge For Love, I was ecstatic beyond belief.  It told me that even after all this time, people love that story as much as I loved writing it.

Thank you for sticking with me, even though there has been a very long lapse.

~*~Tasha~*~

Kim
06/06/2009 12:41 am
(11) New Friends, Old Enemies         
Think about you often, Tasha. Hope you're well.

Thank you Kim.  I wish I got out to more Buffy conventions to see you guys again somewhere.  {hugs}  Thank you for checking in.  Life is busy, but we are surviving.  {smiles}

~*~Tasha~*~

s
08/16/2008 08:21 pm
(10) Good News, Bad News         
please write more!!!  i love it <333

Gizmo
02/16/2008 05:42 am
(10) Good News, Bad News         

This fic hasn't been updated in a while it is really good please update at some point

Amy. B
01/15/2008 09:41 pm
(10) Good News, Bad News         
This is really good nupdate soon please!!!!!
^_^

stephanie
10/17/2007 06:41 am
(10) Good News, Bad News         
i hope you haven't forgotten or given up on this story! please update again! i can't wait to see where it goes...

Kelli
09/22/2007 09:03 pm
(10) Good News, Bad News         
More please!!!

06/04/2007 07:38 am
(10) Good News, Bad News         
cant wait for the next part

05/28/2007 08:57 am
(10) Good News, Bad News         
*shakes finger* bad Tasha...give us a taste and not share more *pouts* I love you story and I'm so glad to see that you have updated it. *jumps up and down with joy* I can't wait to read more.
Keep up the remarkable work!!
Jace
Sorry Jace. Never fear, there shouldn't be as long to wait for an update this time. I'm glad that you liked it, and thank you for the review.

05/28/2007 02:40 am
(10) Good News, Bad News         
the update gave me an excuse to reread, revenge. again, thank you for the fine read.
I'm glad that you liked this chapter, and thank you for the review. I always love going back and rereading Revenge. I actually reread all of Revenge and all that I had posted of Living before I started writing this chapter again. I wanted to be in the right frame of mind again.

05/27/2007 03:41 am
(10) Good News, Bad News         
These cliffhangers are gonna kill me. I wonder what Dalton saw in her eyes??

Lovin' this
Sorry about the cliffie. I felt a little safer leaving a cliffhanger because I already had some of the next chapter written. I wasn't as worried about leaving you guys hanging for a long time for the next update.

Thanks for the review. I'm sure that Dalton saw behind Constance's eyes the same thing that Telshar (her Sire) tried to beat out of her over the years ... her humanity.

zombiegirl
05/27/2007 01:11 am
(10) Good News, Bad News         
So glad to see your back. Great chapter. Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you for the review!! Glad you liked the chapter too!

pretty_in_fangs
05/26/2007 06:59 pm
(10) Good News, Bad News         
Yay! Dawn! So I presume Constance is Telshar's Childe, but how did she end up with Dawn and is Dawn the Key?

I am so thrilled to see an update on this story.
Glad you liked the update. Yes, Constance will be Telshar's Childe. How she ended up with Dawn is actually in a previous chapter. Dawn is NOT the Key in this fic. In fact she is a bit older too. She is about 17 ... Buffy's age.

05/26/2007 03:42 pm
(10) Good News, Bad News         
What did Dalton see?
Great chapter, can't wait for more.
Remember that Dalton wasn't mentioned in the meeting with Clem or being there later when Buffy and Spike talked to Giles. So, he doesn't realize there are a heck of a lot more people and demons headed back to Sunnydale.

I'm sure that he saw parts of her "soul" or humanity in her.

05/26/2007 08:33 am
(10) Good News, Bad News         
OOOO goody... updatey goodness.

Love it love it love it... MORE!


(holy hell in a banana suit... you updated!)
ROFL!! Yeah, pretty amazing ... I actually updated. Glad you liked it. Hopefully more soon.

03/19/2007 03:47 pm
(9) Interruptions         
Glad that Clem and his wife are here as well. Yup, that should be fun to see Wesley's face when he meets Clem. I hope you will continue to post here, really enjoying your fic, thanks.

Squid
02/18/2007 01:56 am
(9) Interruptions         
Are you ever going to finish this story? I think it's great but I would like to see how it's going to end. Keep up the great work!

Lou
11/22/2006 12:50 pm
(9) Interruptions         
Did Wes even thank Spike for saving him? I hope so!

11/22/2006 06:46 am
(9) Interruptions         
Liked it, looking forward to the update.

11/22/2006 05:17 am
(9) Interruptions         
Ohhh, I can't wait to read more, keep up the good work!!

11/22/2006 04:54 am
(9) Interruptions         
excellent read, thank you. nice to see the bonding of buffy and faith. even wes seems more open to change than would normally be expected.

Stephanie
11/22/2006 04:24 am
(9) Interruptions         
Awesome chapter. Now I need to know is the dark skinned demon with the vamp face Trick? and is the crazy vamp headed for Sunnyhell Kakistos? Waiting unpatiently for an update. Please!!!

03/19/2007 03:19 pm
(8) Meetings - Part 3         
Geez, the council is hell bent on taking them out, aren't they? Good thing that they have new allies to help protect them. Love this, it's been a while since you've updated here, will look around at other sites in case you've decided not to post here anymore. Great work, thanks.

Lou
11/22/2006 12:43 pm
(8) Meetings - Part 3         
Exciting stuff!

11/13/2006 09:59 pm
(8) Meetings - Part 3         
like the thought of dalton as the advenger. very good read, thank you.

DizzyB
11/12/2006 07:55 pm
(8) Meetings - Part 3         
Love this sequel!! Can't wait for the next update. Just wonderful.

Stella
11/12/2006 01:30 am
(8) Meetings - Part 3         
WOW! I am so excited to see this update. I just love this story and can't wait to see what you do with it. Great way of bringing Faith & Wes into the story. I love the explanation that you had Buffy give for inquiring about her soul. I will be anxiously awaiting the next update.

11/10/2006 07:11 am
(8) Meetings - Part 3         
loved it Tasha...sooo worth the wait More please

pretty_in_fangs
11/09/2006 02:53 pm
(8) Meetings - Part 3         
He was his family’s arm of vengeance.
What a wonderful sentence. It sums up Dalton so perfectly.
Though I must confess, you've now got me worried that he's going to do something rash to prove himself.

11/09/2006 09:40 am
(8) Meetings - Part 3         
Great update! I hope we can read the next chapter soon.

Araedhel
11/08/2006 10:11 pm
(8) Meetings - Part 3         
Thank you so much for updating! I was afraid that yo had abandoned the fic! I love the story so far. It's one of my favorites.

03/19/2007 03:05 pm
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
I see you're bringing Dawn into this fic as well. So other vamps are going to come to the Hellmouth looking for a better life, that's very cool. Now are Spike and Buffy going to make themselves known? I can't wait for the expression on Wesley's face when he see them in the sun. One more to go and I'll have to wait for another update. Thanks for sharing this fic to us.

Lou
11/22/2006 12:35 pm
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
So far so good for Wes. Is this Dawn vamp Dawn?

Anne
09/26/2006 10:55 pm
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
more more more please!!!!!

margaret
09/26/2006 06:12 am
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
love this fic, just reread this chapter and can't wait for another one , how are faith and wesley going to fit in and what about constance and dawn? hope your muse is still active!

dragontiff
08/24/2006 01:49 pm
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
i love this fic. please update

Araedhel
07/07/2006 07:58 pm
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
More Please!!!!!!!!!

Nancy
06/13/2006 05:08 am
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
Please update soon. It's really a good story.

06/10/2006 02:59 am
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
I love the update!!
I'm curious as to how the meeting will move along
and Giles and Joyce are just the cutest with their walkie-talkies all covert ops like
the twist with Dawn at the end sounds really interesting
can't wait for more

vladt
05/27/2006 02:41 am
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
great preparation for the meeting. already love constance and this dawn. excellent read, thank you.

pretty_in_fangs
05/26/2006 03:44 pm
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
Oh yeah. Hee hee. I can't wait to have Spike and Buffy meet Dawn.

05/26/2006 01:15 pm
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
As always you catch me and reel me in with your words. Please update soon, I really am loving this story.

Kat
05/26/2006 07:30 am
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
that was awsome. yay a dawn and souls all around and i gotta wonder what faith has.

05/26/2006 04:48 am
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
ooo *is awed* New Characters! I can't wait to see the New Dawn and meet Constance in full form and I can't wait to learn who the Master is...Wonders....hmmm...
Keep up the great work Tasha

05/26/2006 04:27 am
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
great chapter.especially the end with dawn. can't wait to see where your going with this.

Death_Dealer
05/26/2006 04:10 am
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
Ohhhh, new characters! That's always exciting. I'm eager to see what part they play in the story. Love the Spike and Xander banter. I'd like to see more of that. Are Spike and Buffy gonna pop out in front of Wesley and Faith in the middle of the day? Wesley being shocked and bewildered over that would be hilarious.

05/26/2006 02:49 am
(7) Meetings - Part 2         
Love the way this one is going and how Dawn is being added to the mix

03/19/2007 02:47 pm
(6) Meetings - Part 1         
Yup, they both are wild cards and The scoobies have to be aware of it. Poor Wes, he's more then likely a virgin anyway, Faith just might break the poor soul. Now for the meeting. Great work, thanks.

Lou
11/22/2006 12:13 pm
(6) Meetings - Part 1         
Great chapter -- I like the contrasting relationships.

Oracleholly
05/16/2006 06:50 am
(6) Meetings - Part 1         
You know the Powers that Be aren't the only ones with the cryptic! GRRR girl, you are being all with the fuzziness with Charmand's warning.

Karen
05/13/2006 04:52 pm
(6) Meetings - Part 1         
This is an absolutely fabulous story and has the potential of becoming quite a series. Hmm, Buffy ran 7 seasons, will your story do the same?

The character and plot development is excellent, well thought-out and exciting. All I can say is - how fast can you write?

vladt
05/12/2006 08:54 pm
(6) Meetings - Part 1         
very good chapter. poor wes is going to have a long day. thanks for the fun read.

05/12/2006 12:42 pm
(6) Meetings - Part 1         
LOL, poooor Wes

05/12/2006 06:18 am
(6) Meetings - Part 1         
rofl! poor wes! sooo tempted yet so stuffy...but i have a feeling faith will help him with that...snickers!

05/12/2006 04:41 am
(6) Meetings - Part 1         
Good chapter, Tasha.

Kat
05/12/2006 04:35 am
(6) Meetings - Part 1         
hmmmmm I truly have no idea where you are going to go with this story. I love it because it makes reading all that more intresting

Death_Dealer
05/12/2006 04:23 am
(6) Meetings - Part 1         
Ohhh, I was wondering is Charmand and Antoinette were gonna show up in this fic. Wes and Faith : - D. That's too funny. This fic is coming along great. I can't wait to see what changes Buffy and Spike go through.

03/19/2007 02:37 pm
(5) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 2         
Por Wes, if that really happened to him, what a horrible father he had. He and Faith seem to be getting along a little better. Hoping this next chapter is of their meeting, Great chapter, thanks.

Lou
11/22/2006 12:07 pm
(5) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 2         
Bloody hell -- that made me spill my coffee!

05/03/2006 11:27 pm
(5) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 2         
wow, that was hot, awesome update
there's nothing better then a healthy dose of Spuffy-smut before going to to sleep (now I'll have the sweetest dreams )
loved how you included Clem
and can I say poor Wes, I mean I didn't like his uptight self much in the show, but what he had to go through is really horrible, I hope his bastard of a father will get his comeuppance from the Sunnydalegang

Oracleholly
05/03/2006 04:22 pm
(5) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 2         
*fans self* I'm all for hot Spuffy shower sex! Growl!

And how sweet was Faith to Wesley.

05/03/2006 03:47 pm
(5) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 2         
awesome chapter!!! poor wes!! and very nice smutty smut! lol

Kat
05/03/2006 03:53 am
(5) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 2         
hot i meen wow hot. amazing chapter. poor wes.

vladt
05/03/2006 02:12 am
(5) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 2         
damn good update. loving this tale. thanks for the fun read.

05/03/2006 01:22 am
(5) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 2         
wow, I think I like this just as much as the first one, and I consider Revenge for Love one of the the best I fics I've ever read. Great job, update soon.

pretty_in_fangs
05/03/2006 01:06 am
(5) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 2         
Indeed. ::raises an eyebrow:: I love this story. More, please?

05/03/2006 12:33 am
(5) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 2         
Oh yeah I be loving this one

05/03/2006 12:22 am
(5) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 2         
Cool. Does this mean you're writing a baby fic?

05/02/2006 11:39 pm
(5) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 2         
there is no way am gonna be able to give up smoking if you keep writing stuff this hot! wow...more please

03/19/2007 02:24 pm
(4) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 1         
Xander and Willow, how cute. Love Dalton in this. I missed the littlest vampire when he was dusted by the Judge. Glad that he is Spike and Buffy's "son". So sweet, Joyce and Giles. It was most fitting that while Joyce survived, that they become a couple. Now he can be an official father to Buffy. Might produce an offspring to carry on Spike's human family. Excellent chapter, looking forward to the meeting, thanks.

Lou
11/22/2006 10:59 am
(4) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 1         
Wow! Everyone's getting on at last.

Oracleholly
05/03/2006 04:14 pm
(4) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 1         
*sigh* Giles called Joyce, Dove. *sigh* They're so cute.

Love the catch up on how Dalton & Xander worked out their differences. You caught us up without having to go into any great detail. Good job.

*sigh* Ripper/Dove shipping *sigh*

Karyn
05/03/2006 03:30 pm
(4) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 1         
yay! cave Giles...lol...great chapter!!

Kat
04/26/2006 02:33 am
(4) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 1         
oh wonderful. I meen wow. I cannot wait to read more of this story.

04/25/2006 05:30 am
(4) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 1         
HEhehe Joyce and Giles...I still can't get over that. It's wonderful Tasha, I can't wait to read more. I loving all the interactions etc. I can't wait to see the new portion...the Meeting...dun dun dunnn.

vladt
04/25/2006 02:09 am
(4) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 1         
very good read, thanks. will it wes or travers who mess up the meeting?

04/24/2006 11:47 pm
(4) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 1         
grrrrr arrrrrgggghhhh this is my third try at reviewing, you hate me, right?? Damn good chappie love the fact that I get the idea we will be seeing Roger get his cummupance.

pretty_in_fangs
04/24/2006 11:07 pm
(4) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 1         
Yay for updates! and for Joyce/Ripper playfulness.

04/24/2006 05:58 pm
(4) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 1         
I agree, really great update!!

I loved to see the interaction, how things have developed so far between the group and how nicely Dalton integrated into his new family!!
I think Wes just needed this little shock to finally come to the realization that everything isn't as black and white as he always believed

as always it was a pleasure reading can't wait for more

04/24/2006 05:44 pm
(4) Threats, Nightmares, and Passions - Part 1         
Great chapter!!! Love it.

03/19/2007 02:10 pm
(3) Tentative Steps         
What fun this will be winning them over. Wait 'til they see Buffy and Spike in the daylight. This will be priceless. Thanks for continuing your wonderful fic.

Lou
11/22/2006 10:50 am
(3) Tentative Steps         
If Travers' reaction isn't a wake-up for Wesley, he's doomed!

Oracleholly
05/03/2006 04:07 pm
(3) Tentative Steps         
well that was a major faux pas by Travers at the end there! lol I wonder if he meant for that to slip out.

Dalton was excellent in this chapter. I love how everyone is like one big family now.

04/04/2006 02:45 am
(3) Tentative Steps         
rofl...great way to start a convo there Travers...*grin* so glad Faith is wanting to hear what they have to say, great update!

vladt
03/30/2006 06:28 am
(3) Tentative Steps         
you would think travers would be accustomed to things not going his way. good update, good read. thanks

03/30/2006 02:05 am
(3) Tentative Steps         
Way back when I was in the Army we had an expression for when you had truly said the wrrong thing. You had "Stepped on your Dick" and oh yeah I think old Q just did
ROFL Wulfie! Well put. Travers did step on his big time ... not that the man had much for balls in the first place. Glad you still like it.

03/30/2006 01:44 am
(3) Tentative Steps         
Wow, wasn't expecting Travers to be so blunt! lol...Loved it, more please!
Opened his mouth at the wrong time, didn't he? {Chuckles} I figured that he got himself so surprised and flustered that in his anger he answered and bluttered out what was probably the worst thing he could have.

Tamara
03/30/2006 01:03 am
(3) Tentative Steps         
Finding out that they weren't expected to survive should go a long way to convincing Wes.
Most definitely. Travers should know better than to answer the phone when he isn't in complete control of his temper. That man has issues. Thanks for the review.

pretty_in_fangs
03/30/2006 12:54 am
(3) Tentative Steps         
Ha! That should answer Wesley's disbelief that the Council could wish him harm.
Oh yeah, but the Council isn't through with them yet. {giggles} There are plans in store where Wesley is concerned. Papa won't be too happy if Wesley sides with Giles and the Scoobies.

03/30/2006 12:01 am
(3) Tentative Steps         
really great update!!!
I loved to discover, that Dalton gets along just fine with everybody and has a rather active part in the group (even if it is research) he was one of my favorite characters from the prequel
Spike is sooo cute when he's all protective of his family :nod:

I'm looking forward to see Wesleys reaction to Travers' 'plans' for them and how they will get along with the Scoobies
Thanks, Deedo. I have a soft spot for Dalton, and I'm not entirely sure why. I just do. I hated it when he died, especially after watching later episodes to see how Spike was in his William days. It just struck me that he and Spike would have a lot in common.

Let's cross our fingers that Wesley isn't stupid enought o believe any of Travers' lies that he's told after that phone blunder.

03/29/2006 11:30 pm
(3) Tentative Steps         
Spectacular chapter. LOL. Love the last line.
Thanks, Mary. Travers put his foot in it this time. I don't think any amount of blustering will make up for that slip of the forked tongue.

03/19/2007 01:58 pm
(2) Intelligence or Ignorance?         
Yup, love this Wseley and you've got Faith down pat. Can't wait to see them come over to the sunlight and see for themselves, excellent work, thanks.

Lou
11/22/2006 10:36 am
(2) Intelligence or Ignorance?         
Woopsie Wesley is even worse than I feared - what a twit!

Oracleholly
05/03/2006 03:59 pm
(2) Intelligence or Ignorance?         
Ah...the younger Wesley. How I miss that prat.

04/04/2006 01:40 am
(2) Intelligence or Ignorance?         
Wonderful update tasha! rofl, hope Faith yanks that stick out of Wes' butt...*grin* i have faith in her...*snickers* if Giles doesn't do it first!!

03/25/2006 01:30 am
(2) Intelligence or Ignorance?         
Wes is an idiot, yes??
{chuckles} Yes, Wulfie. Wes is an idiot. He will hopefully learn and quickly too.

pretty_in_fangs
03/24/2006 03:15 pm
(2) Intelligence or Ignorance?         
:;chuckle:: Oh, I think I'm going to enjoy watching the Faith-Wesley dynamic.
{claps} Definitely glad that you like their dynamic. I have plans for these two. You think that Buffy and Spike had a love/hate relationship? Let's see what I can do with these two. LOL. Never fear ... our Spuffy will be the mainstay of the fic, but there are other relationships that will come out of this one too.

Lou
03/24/2006 10:41 am
(2) Intelligence or Ignorance?         
Wesley has never been more pathetic! Well done.
Wesley can really be a wanker at times. I hope that you like how he transforms over the length of this story.

vladt
03/24/2006 06:19 am
(2) Intelligence or Ignorance?         
good chapter and your faith is fantastic. thanks for the read.
Glad you like Faith. Although she still has her snark and attitude, I'm hoping to show another side of Faith as well. It will be a side that, if nurtured, will keep her on the right side of the Slayer.

03/24/2006 05:17 am
(2) Intelligence or Ignorance?         
oooh...mean mean Tasha...finishing there! cruel!

More please...'cause I loved it
Glad you liked it Jack. BTW - Welcome again to the Misfits. Sorry about where it ended, but it just seemed a good place to stop. {Grins}

03/19/2007 01:48 pm
(1) Rolling Into Town         
Wasn't aware that you had posted the sequel. I'd so enjoyed "Revenge for Love" and I'm looking forard to caughting up on this one too! I have no doubt, it will be as good was the prequel. Love sniveling Wesley, the big wuss. This should be so much fun. Thanks for posting it and I hope you'll be updating in the near future.

Lou
11/22/2006 10:23 am
(1) Rolling Into Town         
Woopsie Watcher and a cool Faith - what a combo!

Oracleholly
05/03/2006 03:55 pm
(1) Rolling Into Town         
Oh goodie!!! *rubs hands in glee* love the opening chapter. Wes already being Faith's watcher is awesome. And the council already wants her dead -- love the mention of Faith's previous watchers. Did the hooved-one (Kal something) kill the one prior to Wes, like in canon?

pretty_in_fangs
03/23/2006 04:58 am
(1) Rolling Into Town         
A sequel to Revenge for Love?!? Oh, you just made my day. I can't wait to see how it unfolds.



I am very glad that you are happy about the sequel being out. Although very nervous about how it will be received, I am also happy to see the sequel start. I hope that you continue to like it. I look forward to your future reviews.

03/22/2006 04:52 am
(1) Rolling Into Town         
*snickers* I can't wait to read more. *thumbs up*
Glad you like it, Jace. I have the second chapter up on my web site. So it should be posted here in the next few days. Faith and Wesley are a hoot, aren't they?

03/22/2006 02:32 am
(1) Rolling Into Town         
heh! i like this faith, very good start, can't wait to see what happens!
I hope that you continue to like how I portray Faith. I'm having fun with her and Wesley right now. Those two are light night and dya on the outside, but if we look at Faith and Wesley from later in the show they are nice compliments to each other.

Sarah
03/22/2006 01:20 am
(1) Rolling Into Town         
I am so happy to see this story, I enjoyed the previous one soo much. I'm waiting eagerly for the next chapter. We do get to see a better Faith, I hope?
Never fear ... Faith will NOT be joining the mayor this time around. She will still keep her snark and other things that make her our beloved Faith, but the dark side ... nah ... she's dark enough already. {chuckles} Glad to hear that you enjoyed Revenge and that you are happy to see Living start.

Max
03/21/2006 10:33 pm
(1) Rolling Into Town         
I really enjoyed reading Revenge for Love - I'm glad you've decided to do a sequel.
Thanks, Max. I've been really nervous about releasing this sequel. It should have been released a long time ago. Certain things got in the way, but then I also felt the trepidation to release it. Revenge was well received, and it was my favorite story to write. Kind of worried that the sequel won't live up to the expectations or hopes of the readers. I look forward to future reviews, and I hope you enjoy the story.

03/21/2006 07:45 pm
(1) Rolling Into Town         
Love it!
Glad you like it, Mary. I hope that you continue to enjoy it