Kindred Spirit by LadyYashka

08/29/2010 03:48 am
Chapter One: Classic Cars, The Sex Pistols, and Metallica         
awesome story!!!!
Thanks.

07/26/2007 09:23 pm
Chapter One: Classic Cars, The Sex Pistols, and Metallica         
very good read, thanks.
I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for the reviews.

07/24/2007 02:29 pm
Chapter One: Classic Cars, The Sex Pistols, and Metallica         
I really like this story it was really well written and I love the crossover...Jensen Ackles is so drool worthy. Can't wait to read more of your work.
Jace
Thank you.

07/24/2007 02:27 pm
Chapter One: Classic Cars, The Sex Pistols, and Metallica         
I really like this story it was really well written and I love the crossover...Jensen Ackles is so drool worthy. Can't wait to read more of your work.
Jace
I'm glad you liked it. I'm a crossover addict so I'll certianly be writing more of those.
Thank you for the review.

04/25/2007 02:10 am
Chapter One: Classic Cars, The Sex Pistols, and Metallica         
ohhhhh a Supernatural crossover, I loved it and they knowing about William the Bloody,hehehe, my Spike is famous, and Darla alive,mmmm, she and Angel are soul mates,hehehe
I'm glad you liked it. Now can you see why I've claimed Dean?

Also if you want to read more of these stories, there are five more on my Lj. Most are small drabbles though.

Thanks for the review.

11/17/2006 12:22 am
Chapter One: Classic Cars, The Sex Pistols, and Metallica         
I liked this very much. Do you plan to continue the story?
More than likely, yes, I will. I already have a few ideas. I'm glad you liked it. =)

11/16/2006 04:24 pm
Chapter One: Classic Cars, The Sex Pistols, and Metallica         
Heh, I like this! Supernatural and Buffy are a perfect crossover fit. I loved your "...growl that was trying to claw it’s was out of his throat." And also, "going up like a Roman candle to close a hellmouth." Beautiful visualizations. I'd never thought about the parallels between Dean & Spike - both loving their cars and music. I have noticed that they both have yummy lips.

Thanks! I had not thought of the similarities between them until recently either. They both love their cars, music and will protect those they care about with everything they have, even at a cost to themselves.
On a side note, I do agree with your observation. They do both have "yummy lips." =)

11/15/2006 02:20 am
Chapter One: Classic Cars, The Sex Pistols, and Metallica         
nice start...wonder where it's going? excellent take on spike's love for his *other girl* lol...
We'll have to see won't we? And we all know Spike loves his car, and his punk music...I just couldn't resist letting him meet someone who is the same way he is. Only in Dean's case it's heavy metal not punk, but nobody gets between them and their cars. =)