Blood of My Blood by Blood Faerie

03/16/2013 02:09 am
Chapter Thirteen         
Are you going to finish this?

10/13/2008 06:22 pm
Chapter Thirteen         
more updates, please?

Cate
08/22/2008 04:48 am
Chapter Thirteen         
This is so awesome! The whole Tarzan part of the story was seriously funny, and so sweet and cute. I also love that you didn't stop the story after he got normal again. I absolutely love this concept your evolving here and I can't wait to read more. So update, update, update PLEASE!!

01/15/2008 08:53 am
Chapter Thirteen         
buffy is really not reacting too badly to the timing. it is just that spike is being almost perfect. very good read, thank you.
Spike is being perfect? *blinks confused* Thank you

sirc
01/04/2008 03:45 pm
Chapter Thirteen         
well done
thank you

01/04/2008 04:34 am
Chapter Thirteen         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Eeeep! *falls over*

hotlipedjen
01/03/2008 08:04 pm
Chapter Thirteen         
How did I miss the last update?! Anyway, enjoyed both chappies! Thanks.
There must have been a system burp for a couple days awhile back because I had that happen with one of DoS's fics

01/03/2008 05:10 am
Chapter Thirteen         
So giddy when I saw this chapter. I am so glad that Joyce put Buffy in her place. And that Spike didn't throttle her when she got home. They are actually communicating with each other and to see Melody being SUCH a daddy's girl was too cute. Awesome chapter.
Well I'm a Daddy's girl, too. So of course Melody had to be!

Xela
01/03/2008 02:53 am
Chapter Thirteen         
Spike's kids would so be Daddy's little Girls and Buffy is a spouse-abuser (but to Spike it's all foreplay so who cares).

Sssssoooo glad you updated, I'm going to tell you that now.
hehe, thank you

01/02/2008 11:15 pm
Chapter Thirteen         
Nice. This really dealt with the problem well - the inevitable sulking and then a decent conversation and resolution. If only the show writers had done the same...
Except my show would have been a neverending porno *halo*

01/02/2008 06:38 pm
Chapter Thirteen         
So glad to this fic updated! More soon, please.
I'll try!

Kate
01/02/2008 04:55 pm
Chapter Thirteen         
I'm glad Buffy & Spike finally talked and got things cleared up. Poor Buffy! She totally has a right to feel that way. So glad for the update!!
Thank you!

01/02/2008 03:35 pm
Chapter Thirteen         
OH I am glad it worked out for them.
Thank you

Ann
01/02/2008 03:08 pm
Chapter Thirteen         
I liked Joyce in this chapter, but thought Buffy was avoiding apologizing and was just excusing herself and Spike just shrugged it off. Maybe buffy is just being moody because of hormones, but Spike is doing a good job dealing with her.
Did he catch onto the thought about him being soulless?
Well I thought they were valid reasons... but okay. And we'll see!

01/02/2008 12:19 pm
Chapter Thirteen         
Thanks for the update, I figured this one was on a hiatus. Glad Buffy is finally coming around about the pregnacy.
Not really. I have work and school. Though, besides the dramione fic I was ouorking on a holidy fic, but it turned out not-so holiday so saving it for later now.

Thank you.

sirc
10/02/2007 10:21 pm
Chapter Twelve         
well done
thank you

10/01/2007 10:01 pm
Chapter Twelve         
Pregnant at 17? No thanks!
Well, obviously it bothers Buffy, too

10/01/2007 01:51 am
Chapter Twelve         
she can be such a jerk to him!! poor spikey...lol...great chapter, love, very much enjoying it
everyone is on his side! *pouts* lol

and did you see i got nommed for Animal? all your doing as far as I'm concerned since you prodded me to write it *hugs*

Piper
09/29/2007 09:19 pm
Chapter Twelve         
uh oh. Fights are never good. But then again, it could just be the hormones. I loved this update. Can't wait for more.
Thank you

Celest
09/29/2007 08:23 am
Chapter Twelve         
God, don't you hate it when you can totally see both sides? With Spike there's the obvious he's an over-200 year old vampire, who was turned in his mid-late 20s, in the Victorian era, and is a vamp who is very protective of his family, and those that he sees as his. He is being very overly-sensitive, but you've also got to understand where he's coming from, that Buffy is rejecting THEIR girls, and him.

BUT, how can you not understand Buffy? The poor girl is 17 years old. She's already a Slayer, which makes her an outcast, and now a mother? Wedded or not, that's still a lot to ask for, and it's not fair that he doesn't understand that. Sometimes, I really wondered if after Angel Spike even recognized how old she was.

And on to you: How frickin awesome are you? I can't even describe! I love this story so much, there aren't words to describe my level of love for this story! Your updates always make my month. Loved the makeover, and for not going:
"Luv, I don't think you're sick."
"What? What do you mean? It's just bad food. OMG, is it miore serious?"
"Luv, you're pregnant."
"What? OMG, William! A baby, at 17! Oh gee golly, who cares that we've been together for 2 months, and you really conscious of your environment for a week! Oh gee whiz, now their boyfriends will REALLY mean it when they ask if I'm the big sidter!"
"So, you're happy about this?"
"I've never been happier! Can't you see how many exclamation points this reviewer is putting in? I am the happiest I've ever been!"
"Me too! Let's get married!"
"That sounds amazing, but isn't it too soon?"

"Yeah, um, thanks for not doing that! I'm sorry, I get a little carried away. It just gets really frustrating when you run across those types of scenes, it destroys the ENTIRE story. I can't stress this enough: I LOVE this story!
*eeps and hides* hehe

Thank you so much, I love when people leave reviews showing how much the get into my stories ^.^

09/29/2007 08:09 am
Chapter Twelve         
very good read, thank you. although even for buffy, that was a lame reason to bash spike.
thank you... i think

09/29/2007 04:43 am
Chapter Twelve         
Yay!! New chapter. It seems like I've been waiting forever.
Well, I have school and work and also currently moving. Some other writers have that and I do get to doodle at class and in the fitting room, but those other writers usually get a few chapters done before posting so they're ahead... do you want to wait for me to write THREE chapters before I post next? LMAO

Serenity
09/29/2007 02:46 am
Chapter Twelve         
Ok, for some reason the last review didn't show up...go figure. Anyway, good chappie, looking forward to finding out what Joyce thinks of the situation. Not to mention, having Buffy get her knickers out of a twist.
Everyone has been on Spike's side! lol Are there no true fans of the character of Buffy but me?? lol

09/29/2007 02:45 am
Chapter Twelve         
oops

09/29/2007 02:03 am
Chapter Twelve         
Can you just say, Buffy should come back to the real world. She knew that there was this possibility of her becoming pregnant. I do hope that they can work through all of this and get it together before Amanda puts her plan in motion. Also just giddy giddy giddy that I saw this chapter posted today.
Yeah, possibility... and even then, hoped it would be when she was older...

Thank you

09/29/2007 12:29 am
Chapter Twelve         
I kind of like Buffy's fist in nose habit. Sort of a defining thing...
Hehe, when I play Buffy in rpgs she does it a lot *innocent smile*

09/28/2007 10:30 pm
Chapter Twelve         
OH that was interesting, wonder what her mother will say.

I don't think she will have a happy mate when she gets back.
I wonder why no one so far has been any annoyed with Spike for being oversensitive, lol, they've all taken his side mostly

Kate
09/28/2007 09:08 pm
Chapter Twelve         
Yay! Another chapter. Always happy to see more of this story posted. Good chapter. I like that Buffy is having major doubts for the reasons she listed. Completely normal and believable. Also, so cute that she did a makeover to look more like the rest of her family.
Yup, wonder how long she'll keep it?
Thank you

07/14/2007 02:20 pm
Chapter Eleven         
I'm absolutely loving this story! Hillarious and very very addictive... can't wait for the next update
Thank you!

07/13/2007 04:30 am
Chapter Eleven         
enjoy how well giles is taking all this. melody is a lovely addition to the tale. have to say i like amanda, evil or what. very good read, thank you.
Thank you so much... sometimes kids can seem a bit contrived and hello, evil twin... yeah, but was hoping I wrote it passably well at least. ^.^ Glad you enjoy them and also, I'm sometimes not the best at "evil guys" hehe, at least I think I'm not that good -- looooow self-esteem, hehe

07/12/2007 10:24 pm
Chapter Eleven         
Love the new banner. Avril does favor Buffy with blue eyes, doesn't she? It will take some getting used to your new name, thou I've seen it at other sights, it seems odd to be here. Glad to have Giles on board, but hate that Amanda's evil and wants to destroy her parents, knowing what a fantastic father Spike must be. I hope you aren't going to destroy something that Spike created. Thanks for the update, it's been forever and it has been missed.
Yeah, I mean in one vid I thought it was SMG for a moment before it said it was Avril. So I did a manip once and used her as a daughter before in a fic I scrapped, hehe. And yes, new name got finally changed here -- it does seem odd at first!

And well, Amanda... it's ambiguous so far if she's already dead or was a vampire before the evil being took her body over *shrug* But very sad, yes

zombiegirl
07/12/2007 04:30 am
Chapter Eleven         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you!!

07/12/2007 01:48 am
Chapter Eleven         
oh wow, can't wait to see how giles takes to this news lol...great chapter, enjoyed it very much...love your characterization of melody....looking forward to more
*hugs* Thank you and yes, Melody is adorable... gonna give Spike as much trouble as Buffy, huh?

sirc
07/11/2007 09:53 pm
Chapter Eleven         
Well done!
thank you ^.^

hotlipedjen
07/11/2007 08:47 pm
Chapter Eleven         
Yay! Update!!
yup!

07/11/2007 07:13 pm
Chapter Eleven         
oh that was good.
thank you

07/11/2007 05:01 pm
Chapter Eleven         
Sorry that it took me so long to review. I really liked that chapter and especially how giles is reacting.
Thank you ^.^

07/11/2007 04:39 pm
Chapter Eleven         
Great chapter! I just love this story can't wait for the next update!
Thank you!

Tamara
07/11/2007 11:13 am
Chapter Eleven         
I 'm glad Giles isn't as close minded as Xander is. Now they just have to figure out what to do about thier problem child and Angel.
I guess I have to figure it out too then... damn

Just kidding, lol, thank you

07/11/2007 10:00 am
Chapter Eleven         
Nice to see this update. They've soon got used to being parents!
Well they were sort of expecting it, yeah? And already made their peace with it... just didn't expect a teenager yet, hehe

Thank you

06/07/2007 12:49 pm
Chapter Ten         
just had to add a comment. im loving this story its amazing. most stories stop after just one thing [im definately not saying thats a bad thing though] like you could have simply ended when Spike proper spike n not tarzan [omg that made me laugh so much!] returned and accepted he had made the claim but to my joy you continued. Like twins, one of them being evil i sooo wasnt expecting that n it just wants me to keep reading n oh i love jackie the ahem 'hell beast' he he please keep writing absolutly loving this
Thank you!

04/29/2007 08:03 pm
Chapter Ten         
What a fantastic twist!
Thank you!

04/28/2007 04:40 pm
Chapter Ten         
Oooh, I've read the whole story and I have to say that this chapter was the best! I like this story very much.
Oh, thank you!

hotlipedjen
04/28/2007 07:54 am
Chapter Ten         
Oh! What a turn!
Thank you!

Esther
04/28/2007 05:54 am
Chapter Ten         
Ok, I'm about ready to bite Xander myself! That ass!! Argh, I'm glad that Jackie got a nice bite, too bad it wasn't a little higher. Eeep, and that ender!! OMG!!! Never expected that and am just--WOW!!! Loved this chapter and can't wait for more!
Thank you! A nice, enthusiastic review from my Fangirl always makes me sooo happy! (tho I love all my reviews *hugs all*)

04/28/2007 03:08 am
Chapter Ten         
MORE!
NO!

lmao

04/28/2007 02:10 am
Chapter Ten         
Yay!! an update! I'll read it offline. (BB effing dial-up).
kk ^.^

04/28/2007 12:52 am
Chapter Ten         
Wow! Big impact chapter...I can't wait to see where this goes next! Alia
Thank you! Now you have to update! lol

Celtic Cross
04/28/2007 12:07 am
Chapter Ten         
Woah! I definatly DID NOT see this one coming. Great job!! : ) Update as sson as you can ok? OK!!!
Thank you! ^.^

Deb
04/27/2007 11:16 am
Chapter Ten         
Interesting new twist. Looking forward to updates.
Thank you

04/27/2007 06:20 am
Chapter Ten         
As I said before, I love the "Hell Beast" She is a good judge of character Too bad she didn't bite Xander in a *lower* place. I like that Willow and Oz are being supportive of Spuffy, and are being nice to Spike. I liked the fight scene, if anyone could make a fight scene funny, that is you. Oh I feel as if we are getting to the meat of the story now. I hope Amanda can be brought back to herself. Wonderful update Marie, well worth the wait, just don't make us wat to long for the next update, as you now have me on pins and needles
I have stuff written on the next chapter, just need to finish it and stuff ^.^

Mandythemusician
04/27/2007 05:37 am
Chapter Ten         
Nice twists and turns in this chapter. I've absolutely rivuted. Please, sir, I'd like some more! *extends pouty lip*
I'm tryyyyying, I got some of the next chapter written, hehe, with more twists, ooooo

Thank you ^.^

04/27/2007 04:59 am
Chapter Ten         
WOW, sometimes I really wished he would have crushed Xander. He had no right and I was glad that Buffy stood up for herself. Glad that they are doing the couple things with Oz and Willow as well. Now Melody is something. Can't wait for more story.
Thank you ^.^

04/27/2007 04:36 am
Chapter Ten         
Oh, lovely plot twist, can't wait to see what happens next.
Me either *sits beside you to wait*

04/27/2007 03:05 am
Chapter Ten         
very good update, thank you. twin daughters, one back in time to help against the dead or possessed evil twin. just wild. they should give jackie a greenie or a milkbone as a treat for good behavior.
Thank you

pretty_in_fangs
04/26/2007 11:35 pm
Chapter Ten         
Oh, fun! Battle, sex, dimension hopping, time travel.. a chapter with it all!
Thank you!

04/26/2007 06:03 pm
Chapter Ten         
No wonder Spike recognized something familiar about her. Like the twist of an evil twin. Wonder what Xander's going to say about her once he sees her? He just might change his mind about Buffy and Spike having children. This will be interesting, hope they can keep Amanda from dying in the first place. Besides, if they'd killed Buffy, Amanda would cease to existed. Thanks for the update, really enjoying this.
I don't think the demon/hellgod thing really cares if he creates a paradox by killing Buffy in her daughter's body, lol, might even revell in it, ya know?

04/26/2007 03:54 pm
Chapter Ten         
oh wow...things just got *really* interesting... can't wait to see where you take this...i like the idea of the evil twin daughter..very cool
Thank you!

04/26/2007 01:24 pm
Chapter Ten         
WOW great chapter! Can't wait for the next update! 2 kids! WOW and Xander,, can someone slap him PLEASE! Please update soon!
*slap slap* lol

smlcspike
04/26/2007 12:08 pm
Chapter Ten         
Love it, so they have a daughter well 2 daughters, I thought it was Xander and Giles or the council trying to kill them.

More please,
Nah, we hope maybe they'll come to their senses and help Buffy, right? Well Giles at least...

KImber
04/26/2007 12:05 pm
Chapter Ten         
Oh, they must find a way to save Amanda.......call John Winchester, it will be a great experience to share with his son when he flushes out the demon, LOL....damn.....well worth a thought, LOL

Kimber
Hehe...Dean...*drool*

Tamara
04/26/2007 11:47 am
Chapter Ten         
They haven't even given birth yet and one of thier kids is giving them grief.


Smart dog. She definitely knew who to bite.
Yup, Jack Russells are one of the brightest ^.^

04/26/2007 10:06 am
Chapter Ten         
Nice turn of events I like it. and I'm already a fan of the "hell beast"
hehe, yes, the hell beast deserves her own little posse

Inzey
04/26/2007 09:06 am
Chapter Ten         
Great chapter.
Thank you

Mrs
04/26/2007 09:04 am
Chapter Ten         
Colour me confused now...What just happened...?
Maybe rereading will help..

jane
04/26/2007 08:05 am
Chapter Ten         
Love it more please.
Thank you and I'm trying ^.^ Got some of next chap done

04/18/2007 03:25 am
Chapter Nine         
What a fun, funny, sexy chapter! Please update soon!!!
Thank you! I'll try!

04/15/2007 10:05 pm
Chapter Nine         
very good update. enjoy faith supporting buffy. and so much for concern about being a teenage mom, “Do you...think we made a girl?” thanks for the fun read.
lol thank you

Jessica
04/15/2007 05:53 am
Chapter Nine         
“I...snuck up on her.” lol That was great. I'm glad that Buffy, Faith, and Willow are sticking together with the movie night and all. It will be good to have people backing Buffy and Spike up if the prophecy does come true. And Giles thinks Buffy is cursed because she is with Spike?... Can I be cursed too? Can't wait for more of this one.
I want to be cursed too!

04/15/2007 01:16 am
Chapter Nine         
Ahh, come on, I need Angel Bashing
Yes, but...we might have enough drama without opening that can of worms, lol

04/15/2007 12:37 am
Chapter Nine         
Some really sweet smut there Marie, you shouldn't have been worried, you did very well. I liked the talk they had about the possibility of her geting pregnant. I want to see how Giles and Xander react to Buffy and Spike. I wonder if you are going to resurrect Angel, and what his reaction will be. I can't wait to read more.
Angel? ewww

04/14/2007 09:12 pm
Chapter Nine         
So relieved that Faith is on their side and willing to go to bat for them. Well when she does get pregnant, Spike will be the first one to know. If he bites her everyday he'll know. Congats on the award Marie, this is a great fic.
Thank you

pretty_in_fangs
04/14/2007 09:10 pm
Chapter Nine         
Hee hee! That was a great chapter. And I'm really impressed with how you're taking Faith. She's willing to stand with Joyce, Willow and Faith against Giles and Xander and that says something about how much she needed the support of someone like Joyce.
Thank you

04/14/2007 09:02 pm
Chapter Nine         
Great chapter. Loved the 'girl-making'.
Thank you

04/14/2007 08:22 pm
Chapter Nine         
lol...very sexy, sweet, hilarious chapter very nicely done, pet
thank you *pounce*

04/14/2007 07:02 pm
Chapter Nine         
Great chapter! can't wait for the next update!!!!
thank you!

Kmber
04/14/2007 05:20 pm
Chapter Nine         
Oh, a bitty Buffy for Spike to spoil rotten.......ahhhh. I will personally write myself in to kill Giles or Xander if they hurt Spuffy......yep...LOL
lol thank you

All4Spike
04/14/2007 04:31 pm
Chapter Nine         
Ooooh I found this one somwhere else ages ago and thought it had been abandoned. I am so glad it's been updated! I'm absolutely loving this concept... and seeing Buffy & Spike set up home together is almost as good as NakedFeralSpike! More please...
It wasn't THAT long between updates >.<

smlcspike
04/14/2007 02:58 pm
Chapter Nine         
OH I love it, more please.
So Giles didn't come rushing over, why do I feel now that Faith knows where they live that the gang will show up.
Maybe, but you never know

04/14/2007 02:39 pm
Chapter Nine         
Buffy sure went from protesting the teen pregnancy to embracing the possibility pretty quickly. Who could have guessed all she'd need was a small freakout and them she'd be on board. Spike was adorable with his overprotectiveness and reactions to the idea of seeing her pregnant with his child. I'm glad Willow and Faith seem to be on board with them since it looks like Giles and Xander won't be.
Thank you

jane
04/14/2007 09:56 am
Chapter Nine         
Great update, I'm glad they're getting on with faith.
Thank you

04/14/2007 08:52 am
Chapter Nine         
I love it
Thankies

hotlipedjen
04/14/2007 08:25 am
Chapter Nine         
I have this notion that I just read the calm before the storm! Good update!
Thank you!

04/14/2007 07:55 am
Chapter Nine         
Congrats on the award. You have an interesting sense of humor and your characters stay in character even while being funny.
Thank you ^.^

04/14/2007 07:49 am
Chapter Nine         
I really enjoyed this chappie. Had me laughing, even got a snort out of me. Wonders if they made a girl? Will we have to wait long to find out?
Well some people already know about what they have *bats eyes innocently*

Kate
04/14/2007 06:07 am
Chapter Nine         
Yeah, you're back! And with a fun, fantastic chapter. Mmmm, yummy baby-making smutty goodness. So cute & sexy. I love to that Buffy is giving Faith a chance since it seems Faith did so first. I like the idea of Willow, Buffy, & Faith doing the girlfriend thing. Please post more soon!!
I'll try! *hides* hehe

golddrake
04/14/2007 05:42 am
Chapter Nine         
great chapter
thank you

Tamara
04/14/2007 05:25 am
Chapter Nine         
Great how Buffy moved from protesting to accepting about a baby.

Very funny end scene.
Fickle, thy name is Buffy! hehe

04/27/2007 11:26 am
Chapter Eight         
Glad that meeting with Joyce went that good.
Thank you

03/21/2007 06:12 pm
Chapter Eight         
I'm glad Joyce was so understanding about the mating thing. She took it surprisingly well. Not sure about Faith, since she seems a little threatened by Buffy's return. I thought Spike did a good job of taking care of her and making a good first impression on his mother-in-law.
Thank you

03/21/2007 05:18 am
Chapter Eight         
Really enjoyed this chapter. I'm not to sure on how to read Faith right now. Can't wait to see Xander's and Giles' reactions. Loved that Joyce was all supportive, but I didn't think she would be any other way.
*lifts Tarzan's buttflap* heehee

clarityfades
03/21/2007 04:25 am
Chapter Eight         
yea! super yea! a new chapter! i'm so happy! loving the new chappie...glad spuffy are getting some protection charms. cause you know giles and xander are going to be butts...even though they've no room to talk. i'm hoping to see buffy hold her own against them (and yell at them for not looking for her). that would be great. and is faith going to be bad...or just have the insanely jealous portion of her personality? and who will she go after, spike or angel (when he returns from hell). keep up the amazing work...i've missed this story.
Thank you and I'll work on it ^.^

zombiegirl
03/21/2007 03:11 am
Chapter Eight         
Loved lt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ACK! *hides* Thank you!

Esther
03/21/2007 02:59 am
Chapter Eight         
Woohoo!!! Love the update!! Soo, I guess they've met Faith and she's def. not liking either of them, so glad that Joyce was able to welcome them with open arms. Hmm, now I'm totally wondering what's gonna happen once the rest of the gang find out about Spuffy. Can't wait!!
Thank you! ^.^

03/20/2007 11:27 pm
Chapter Eight         
Wow! I hadn't read this story before, and just raced through the whole thing. Such a cool idea...such a sexy Spike/Tarzan...so much humor and hotness! You must, must MUST update soon! Alia
Thank you ^.^ I'll try

03/20/2007 09:30 pm
Chapter Eight         
I did a little happy dance when I saw that you had updated. I am glad that Buffy finally told Joyce she was alive, and I am glad that Faith is living there, maybe Joyce will be a good influence on her. I hope Giles and Xander don't go postal too much. Very good chapter, though I do miss Tarzan
Maybe Tarzan will appear for some sexcapades, lol, Thank you ^.^

03/20/2007 09:30 pm
Chapter Eight         
very good chapter, thank you. joyce was, well, joyce. well done.
Thank you ^.^

Jessica
03/20/2007 08:40 pm
Chapter Eight         
I am so glad that you updated this, you have no idea how long I have been checking on it. ; ) I'm glad that Joyce is supportive. And even though Faith is going to spill the beans, I think she might actually come through in the end. Can't wait for more.
Thank you ^.^

Lea
03/20/2007 06:34 pm
Chapter Eight         
Sooo loving this! It's great. What will the future hold in store for our favourite pair? I will make sure to put this on my favourites list !
Thank you ^.^

03/20/2007 05:22 pm
Chapter Eight         
Don't think Joyce will be very happy with Faith if she finds out that she's put her into harms way. Glad Spike's not above doing what ever he needs to, to keep Buffy safe, as much as he hates magic. Thank you for the update, I've missed this fic.
Thank you ^.^

03/20/2007 05:11 pm
Chapter Eight         
awww, i'm so glad that joyce was so sweet about things, and maybe this time around faith and buffy will get along better...or maybe faith will still be a nasty ho-bag and try to steal buffy's man...lol...can't wait to find out!
heehee, Thank you

03/20/2007 03:07 pm
Chapter Eight         
Love having smut of not. Just love this story and glad for the chapter. I am happy that she was able to talk to her mother. This is something that she really needed. And the first meeting with Faith was something. Just hope that they can get the supplies and back home before the 'calvary' starts to arrive at their door. Awesome chapter.
Good thing the cavalry wasn't that scary in s2, hehe, Thank you ^.^

pretty_in_fangs
03/20/2007 01:47 pm
Chapter Eight         
So happy to see an update. I was glad that Spike convinced her to go see Joyce; I think they need each other. I'm also intrigued to see how a Faith taken under Joyce's wing differs from the Faith we know.
Thank you ^.^

hotlipedjen
03/20/2007 12:54 pm
Chapter Eight         
Holding my breath waiting to see what the reaction is going to be!
Me too! Eee!

smlcspike
03/20/2007 12:20 pm
Chapter Eight         
Oh I love it,I missed this story so much, I use to read it on TSR.
Thank you ^.^

Pin
03/20/2007 11:49 am
Chapter Eight         
Great update! Glad Buffy is being stronger about what she wants. Like the idea of the charms, will look forward to seeing how that sorts out.
Thank you ^.^

03/20/2007 10:08 am
Chapter Eight         
Oh what's Faith up too? Lets hope what ever it is Spike can get some wards put up before the others decide he's bad for Buffy and try to stake him... Brill update looking forward to the next chapter. huggles Spike's Mrs....
Thank you ^.^

03/20/2007 09:55 am
Chapter Eight         
I was waiting for "Mom, this is my husband, Tarzan." And good on Willow for not breaking--I'm still betting she never got asked a direct question about Buffy, though.
Thank you again

03/20/2007 09:54 am
Chapter Eight         
I was waiting for "Mom, this is my husband, Tarzan." And good on Willow for not breaking--I'm still betting she never got asked a direct question about Buffy, though.
Probably not, and I love that line! Thank you

03/20/2007 08:02 am
Chapter Eight         
Great chapter. Faith arrived earlier I see, and seems to be running off to tell Giles about Buffy.
Thank you

sandyrah
03/20/2007 07:44 am
Chapter Eight         
Yay! for an update. I really like this story, and am very interested to see where it goes. is Faith going to go evil? or will Buffy's willingness to accept her as a Slayer, since she has her own life that Faith can't take, allow for Faith to stay good? Is Angel coming back? That could be interesting. Please update again soon. I am really looking forward to it.
I smite you for using the name of Angel in my presence! Lol just kidding, but you'll have to keep reading to find out. Thank you ^.^

03/03/2007 07:44 pm
Chapter Seven         
OH BOY! I can't wait to see how this goes! I wonder what differences there will be with Faith now with everything thats happened? I have no doubt that Joyce will warm up to the idea once she is over the shock. I am really hoping Buffy will come out of Egypt and hope its a positive thing. I think she is really going to need his support to deal with Giles and Xander.

GREAT STORY SO FAR Can't wait for an update!
Thank you

02/27/2007 06:51 am
Chapter Seven         
Update soon, yes? Please?

I'll try! ^.^

Fia
02/04/2007 06:44 pm
Chapter Seven         
Another great chapter! Spike is so sweet! Was apprehensive he would come back from his feral state all evil, making Buffy pay, but I love the fact he is taking care of her, especially since everyone else has let her down. Can't wait for the next installment, thanks another fantastic read!
Thank you!

02/03/2007 08:31 am
Chapter Seven         
I want a naked, feral Spike just for me - I know you will let me play with him because I leave a review. Let me play with him and I will let him come back to you, some day, but not right away. As for the story, it's just like a naked, feral Spike - too good to miss.
He's mine *pout*

02/03/2007 06:36 am
Chapter Seven         
payback is a.... wait, payback can be a lot of fun. how long can red keep her mouth shut? excellent read, thank you.
why does no one have faith in willow? lol

02/02/2007 10:31 pm
Chapter Seven         
Nope, not assuming that Faith, more along the lines of her being uber good. All "I'm the slayer, I will kill all vamps." So I'm worried about her reaction to Buffy and Spike.
Hehe, man, its just extremes with you

02/02/2007 06:58 pm
Chapter Seven         
This is me squealing for the new chapter. I am glad that she came clean with Willow on what happened. And that Willow told her what she found. I am with Willow on this one, Buffy can live in the land of denial.. Glad to see Spike back in his form and taking care of them both. Love the house hunting...Just hope that she will open up to Spike. They are basicly married and they have to be able to work together if this is really going to work. Great and awesome chapter.
Thank you ^.^

hotlipedjen
02/02/2007 03:27 pm
Chapter Seven         
Yay, update!
Yay!

02/02/2007 03:25 pm
Chapter Seven         
Great, so little miss I-have-a-really-big-secret-that-I-can't-tell-anyone-so-please-don't-ask-so-I-don't-have-to-lie-to-you-okay-I-can't-take-it-anymore-I'll-spill is going to meet the new Slayer with Giles and her bestest buddy since grade school Xander. Yeah, she'll keep Buffy's secret.
You have no faith in Willow, hehe

02/02/2007 12:22 pm
Chapter Seven         
So Faith is coming to town and Buffy's starting to feel usless, or un-needed. Now if Buffy is pregnant or becomes pregnant having Faith around, I wonder will it be a good thing or a bad thing? Can't wait til Gils and Xander find out that not only Buffy is alive but that she's mated to Spike, also can't wait to see Joyce's reaction too.

Can Willow keep her mouth shut for long? And what will their research uncover? Need more.
Well, you're assuming that Faith is going to be evil.

Jessica
02/02/2007 08:34 am
Chapter Seven         
"“Newlyweds,” Willow quipped." lol Loved the new chapter. I'm glad that Willow took the news well. More please.
Well, she's at least on their side, huh? hehe

02/02/2007 06:54 am
Chapter Seven         
awww...i love how he wants them to get a house...and it's almost a relief that she wont have to worry about the slayin....until faith turns evil, that is great chapter, love
Faith is turning evil? *looks behind her*

02/02/2007 03:05 am
Chapter Seven         
Mmm, I'm sure there's going to lots of payback, too
Yup yup

02/02/2007 02:59 am
Chapter Seven         
Still having fun with this.
Me too!

Esther
02/02/2007 01:53 am
Chapter Seven         
SQUEE!!! Loved it!! Now come back and finish cause I know that's not the end. Can't wait for the next chapter!!
Of course its not the end of the fic, hehe

02/01/2007 10:17 pm
Chapter Seven         
And a nursery? Love that they now have home. Spike was right, she doesn't need to run into Xander or Giles. It will be interesting when they do cross paths with Faith. Love this fic. Of course Spike always takes care of what's his. Hope you can update again soon. Another great chapter, thanks.
Biiiig nursery of course, lol

Manda
02/01/2007 09:39 pm
Chapter Seven         
Great update!
Thank you!

02/01/2007 08:58 pm
Chapter Seven         
Buffy needs to tell Spike about the possibility before he gets upset at her for keeping things from him. You have to love his desire to look out for her and take care of her, even if she is being all 'you don't own me' about it. I wonder how Buffy really feels about the new slayer coming into town and being accepted by her watcher and Xander
That's only if Spike doesn't already know himself, lol

02/01/2007 08:36 pm
Chapter Seven         
Ahhh, payback - my kind of foreplay. Excellent chapter, hon.
Thank you

Emilee
02/01/2007 08:28 pm
Chapter Seven         
Now that just wasn't nice. Excellent update, please don't keep us waiting for too long. Will there be smut? It looks like there'll be smut, but you've fooled me before, so I'm taking nothing for granted. i do have one actual, non-smut question. When Spike was Tarzan*hee* he seemed to be perfectly aware that he was going to be knocking up his mate, now that Spike's back in control of himself, does he remember that he's going to be a daddy? Because he seems to remember everything else...that has definite humorous potential.
No one wants my smut. They use it as a form of torture in third world countries... And you'll have to keep reading to see if Spike already knows or not.

pretty_in_fangs
02/01/2007 07:46 pm
Chapter Seven         
Hee hee hee! Let some of that inner Tarzan out on her, Spike!
Beat his chest and fling poo? lmao

02/01/2007 06:49 pm
Chapter Seven         
Evil fancy leaving it there...I want more now not begging or asking,demanding...Give me more...
Well it works for my three year old...
Well why would anyone want to read my bad smut???

Kate
02/01/2007 06:46 pm
Chapter Seven         
Gah! You're so mean to leave us hanging right there!! LOL Love this story and great chapter. Poor DenialBuffy. I hope you have her open her eyes pretty soon. And Spike is just so yummy in this story.
Hanging?? It just woulda been more awful EAS smut >.<

02/01/2007 06:39 pm
Chapter Seven         
Lovely chapter.
Thank you

Pam S
02/01/2007 06:08 pm
Chapter Seven         
Home Sweet Home.. and a little white picket fence?

Enjoyed.
maybe a big fence and a gate, but yeah, hehe

02/01/2007 05:52 pm
Chapter Seven         
Oh, I love it! Cash in, buddy! Cash in!

This is great! Please continue!
Thank you! ^.^

02/01/2007 05:43 pm
Chapter Seven         
Squeee, new chappie, and what a good one!!! Really like it that Spike is Spike again.
Thank you!

Opal
02/02/2007 10:07 pm
Chapter Six         
OMG... I loved this line "She cried out at this new sensation, idly wondering why her brief encounter with Angel hadn’t been nearly this good."

This whole concept has always been in the back of my mind, like a must prodding me to write a fic on this. Anyhow excellent fic ...even if I haven't had a chance to review. Good Job!
Thank you ^.^

Jessica
01/25/2007 10:26 am
Chapter Six         
Some how I missed this update. I was a lovely chapter. And Spike is back! Can't wait to see how that works out.
Thank you! ^.^

01/25/2007 08:51 am
Chapter Six         
very good read, thank you. love the attitude spike has as he returns.
attitude? Spike? naaahhh... lol

vamp-a-rella
01/24/2007 11:26 pm
Chapter Six         
OMG!!!!! i LUV ur story plzzz update soon
thank you

01/24/2007 01:03 am
Chapter Six         
YAY! He's back!!
Thank you

01/23/2007 05:54 pm
Chapter Six         
Just awesome chapter. She finally submitted to what they both wanted. And to have Spike back now was great. He made it known that he knew what he was doing (at least feral he knew) and he was not happy about the Tarzan jokes. Buffy better watch out. Love it to pieces... And what is Willow going to do with her knowledge from the books?
Thank you and she'll tell Buffy of course, she wouldn't keep something that big from her bff

Pam S
01/23/2007 03:42 pm
Chapter Six         
Back to almost normal..

Enjoyed the update. But what about the baby??
Oh, I have plans for THAT, muahahaha

PIn
01/23/2007 03:28 pm
Chapter Six         
Neat - Spike's back. Looking forward to seeing what happens next. Great chapter.
Thank you

01/23/2007 02:50 pm
Chapter Six         
Well Spike seems back to himself, although clearly he's still ok with them being mated. I think Willow might want to relate that pregnancy prophecy so they know to use some sort of birth control, cuz I don't see them being big with the abstinence. They are going to need to learn how to navigate the claim so they don't keep frustrating each other with their thoughts, although it is helpful in resolving misconceptions.
Why would they use protection? lol But yeah, claim teasing, woohoo

mumucorreo
01/23/2007 12:24 pm
Chapter Six         
I´ll miss tarzan but it´s amazing Spike back Please More I´m an adict
thank you

Esther
01/23/2007 10:29 am
Chapter Six         
*drooling* Damn, that was...HOT!! I'm gonna miss Tarzan, but boy howdy, Spike's back!! Love that they still wanna be together, too. Ooh, and you're killing me with the Willow scene---now I wanna know more about those prophecies, especially the one she discovered. Can't wait for another!
lol, only my fangirl would think my smut was hot, lol And some people already knew there was going to be babyness -- considering I've been posting it at spuffy_baby_luv, lol

jess2357
01/23/2007 09:26 am
Chapter Six         
Yay!! Thoroughly satisfying chapter - lots of plot development, but still leaving me desperate for the next installment. Thanks for writing it!
thank you! ^.^

Cewcew
01/23/2007 08:58 am
Chapter Six         
I am Sooo Loven this story! Defanatly be looken and hopen for an update.
thank you ^.^

hotlipedjen
01/23/2007 08:55 am
Chapter Six         
I just love this story! Can't wait for the next chapter.
Thank you!

mia
01/23/2007 07:27 am
Chapter Six         
Oh, cool! Though, I'll miss Tarzan!
Thank you!

dicecanntcry
01/23/2007 07:23 am
Chapter Six         
Okay - as much as i'm gonna miss 'Tarzan' - I'm also thinking: 'Yea! Spike's back!' looking forward to what you got planned next!
Thank you! ^.^

01/23/2007 06:53 am
Chapter Six         
As usual, he's more perceptive even as a feral creature than she is with all her faculties. Glad to see he's back in his right mind and just as snarky as usual.
Thank you ^.^

01/23/2007 06:32 am
Chapter Six         
Aww, Tarzan is gone *pout* but yeah, Spike is back. Great chapter and nice that he could put some of buffy's fears to rest.
Thank you ^.^

01/23/2007 06:18 am
Chapter Six         
Yay, Spike is back. Really nice chapter.
thank you ^.^

Emilee
01/23/2007 05:54 am
Chapter Six         
Yaya Spike's back! I liked "Tarzan" but really...*guh*...Spike.
thank you ^.^

Annie
01/23/2007 05:41 am
Chapter Six         
More? Please. I want to see how Spike spoils Buffy!! And to see a bit of the payback.
thank you ^.^

01/23/2007 05:20 am
Chapter Six         
i love it, pet... i already told you i lovedit whenever i read it before...but it's still just as sexy-sweet as it was then...wonderful job, looking forward to more
As long as my smut doesn't make people run screaming

01/23/2007 04:54 am
Chapter Six         
Well Willow was right about the blood. Hoping that the prophecy is true. Love to see them as parent's. Of course he's going to fall in love with her, just hope that she falls in love as well. Happy to see that they are going to try to try and work this out. Hey, nothin' like taking a girl shopping to make her happy. This is going to be even better then I thought, can't wait for you to update again, soon please! I'm not above begging for fic's that I love. Thanks, Marie.
Hmmm, not above taking later birthday prezzies for updates, lmao j/k

zombiegirl
01/23/2007 04:37 am
Chapter Six         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thank you ^.^

01/23/2007 04:34 am
Chapter Six         
Ah, and Spike is back. Looking forward to more.

thank you ^.^

01/23/2007 04:28 am
Chapter Six         
What a fast turn around..or was it(hee-hee)?!
thank you

01/23/2007 04:13 am
Chapter Six         
Yay, Spike's back, but I will miss Tarzan. *sigh* Spike spoiling Buffy, I like, and I think she's liking the idea too. Can't wait for more.
Well, I got a bit of the next chapter written... lets see if muse wants to finish it or wait for Zoe to read and comment, hehe

Kate
01/23/2007 04:09 am
Chapter Six         
Yeah...You're back!! While Tarzan was fun, I'm glad to have Spike back to his old self. And thank goodness they finally slept together!! *wg* Lovely chapter. Please don't make us wait so long for the next one.
well i just finished a chapter of Haunted that'll go to the betas soon

01/23/2007 04:05 am
Chapter Six         
Me like Spike back. Tarzan show up for Halloween, maybe? **grins**
I dunno, hehe

01/23/2007 03:39 am
Chapter Six         
Yipee! The return of Spike! I much prefer snarky Spike over monosyllabic Tarzan. Although, I'm sure he has advantages as well. I'm really enjoying the story and looking forward to another post soon. Thanks!
Thank you

Lynda
01/23/2007 03:37 am
Chapter Six         
I love Tarzan but I am so happy that Spike is back. Now lets see what will happen now.
Thank you

01/23/2007 03:01 am
Chapter Six         
hot damn girl... great chapter. Very yummy smut, and very yummy spike.
You think my smut is yummy? *peers inside your ear*

01/23/2007 02:41 am
Chapter Six         
I liked Willow's perspective and yay for yummy smut!
Thank you

09/14/2020 02:51 pm
Chapter Five         
Text

01/23/2007 02:55 am
Chapter Five         
Hey, Marie, how about on-the-job training for Buffy? She'll still be learning! Right? Had to comment on your comment.
Well, next chapter begins that training..

mia
01/18/2007 09:11 am
Chapter Five         
Giles and Xander SUCK!
thank you

01/18/2007 08:59 am
Chapter Five         
LoL at the end and I so hate the scoobs
thank you

Tava
01/08/2007 08:16 pm
Chapter Five         
WOW...this has got me seriously hooked. Excellent story, I especially like the image of Buffy chastising Feral Tarzan!Spike about his 'danglies' LOL! I can't wait to read more!
-Tav
Thank you!

01/03/2007 01:20 pm
Chapter Five         
haha... great chapter. i like this story line.. especially the "me buffy you tarzan" jokes lol
hehe thank you

01/02/2007 12:48 am
Chapter Five         
I can't believe Giles' and Xander's reactions (or maybe I should say lack of reactions). I'm glad that you had Willow come and find her. Can't wait to see what's next.
thank you ^.^

Esther
01/01/2007 09:55 pm
Chapter Five         
Great update!! I'm so glad that Willow is on Buffy's side, and boy howdy, Giles and Xander need a huge beating. Can't wait for more!
Maybe we can let Tarzan eat them, lol

12/31/2006 04:31 am
Chapter Five         
Can't stop laughing. So glad that Willow is still Buffy's friend, even if Xander and Giles were ready to just write her off. That was sad. But she has Spike. Don't think a girl could ask for a whole lot more. Update again soon, please?
I'll work on it and yeah, Buffy had piss poor friends in my opinion

12/31/2006 03:22 am
Chapter Five         
what a fun read, thank you. giles' and the whelp's reaction i can understand, they were always egocentric, but red is also.
well this is season 2 red, so in my opinion was a not bad like later

sirc
12/30/2006 09:47 pm
Chapter Five         
great chapter
thank you

12/30/2006 02:52 pm
Chapter Five         
Those two stupid twats for not even looking for her. Let them rot in the school waiting for a new slayer and let Buffy have her fun with Tarzan. It's not like they are not enjoying each other lol
lol Yup, much enjoyment for them and us ^.^

Jessica
12/30/2006 10:39 am
Chapter Five         
I have been waiting for an update for this story. It was lovely. And now I want more. ; )
I'll try and work on it ^.^

12/30/2006 04:10 am
Chapter Five         
Yay! Willow's not telling the rest of them. *doing the snoopy dance* But they thought that she's dead and what...they don't care, business as usual! That's just aweful for Buffy, especially for Giles to it take so easy but she has Willow and Spike so to hell with the rest of them. Thanks for the giggle, after all her one and only sexual exprience was with Angel, boy is Spike going to give her some lesson's that will blow her mind. Can't wait for the next update, this is fantastic EAS, great work.
Hmm, but does feral Spike have the patience for "teaching"? LoL

Brittany
12/29/2006 09:36 pm
Chapter Five         
absolutly LOVED IT!!!!! update again soon!! THATS AN ORDER!!! lol
I'll try, hehe

12/29/2006 09:16 pm
Chapter Five         
Well, well it doesn't take much to make Tarzan happy with his mate! Willow took the news surprisingly well, considering what she was told. I'm a little shocked that Giles and Xander have just written her off like that. At least Willow still wants to be a friend. How cute was Spike pouting because Willow and Buffy were laughing at him.
Feral Spike needs to be marketed as a cute plushie with a pout, lol. And all I can say about the others, is hope you stick with me, but I'm not a fan of the Scoobies and how they treated Buffy in the show... so yeah.

12/29/2006 06:45 pm
Chapter Five         
hee hee hee, loved the update. Glad that Willow is all understand best friend, and poo on Giles and Xander. Just how rude can they be? Jerks. I hope Spike gets Buffy to drop her defenses and lets him return the favor. She's still thinking its the claim. Can't wait till Spike gets back to Spike. Need more.
Well Buffy does take a clubbing over the head sometimes, lol

golddrake
12/29/2006 06:10 pm
Chapter Five         
great chapter
thank you

12/29/2006 05:08 pm
Chapter Five         
Great fantastic brillant wonderful....Love this chapter I really like the way Spike let the the claim open up and Buffy got off on it....Another bath maybe more smut yay....
Yeah, but Buffy might just try to be sneakier with her bathing to be Avoid-y Girl, lmao

12/29/2006 03:56 pm
Chapter Five         
lol...poor buffy...willow took that better than i expected...another excellent update,looking forward to more
Yeah, early Willow was nice like that ^.^ LoL

12/29/2006 02:40 pm
Chapter Five         
I liked the way you wrote Willow and Buffy working through their confused emotional state. Very realistic for this time period.

More please! I wouldn't mind at all if Giles and Xander don't show up for awhile. More time for more Spuffy action before the hammer drops.
Oh, I plan on much Spuffyness, hehe

12/29/2006 02:03 pm
Chapter Five         
Good stuff!
Thank you!

12/29/2006 01:12 pm
Chapter Five         
I wonder when Giles and Xander will find out Buffy's alive, and with Spike.
Great chapter.
Maybe never? *evil laugh* Just kiddin'

Pam S
12/29/2006 11:39 am
Chapter Five         
Well, now Willow knows. I am sure the rest of the group will learn about the situation.

Waiting to see when Spike/Tarzan will "wake up" and how the relationship develops.

Enjoyed.
Don't be so sure that Willow will rat them out

Tamara
12/29/2006 11:05 am
Chapter Five         
Maybe she can pretend it's hair gel.

Great chapter!
LoL, and to think, Zoe was actually grossed out by it....

Maggie
12/29/2006 09:59 am
Chapter Five         
This story is just too much fun! Thanks!!
Thank you!!

mia
01/18/2007 09:10 am
Chapter Four         
Liked the tub time fun
thank you

Vickie
12/29/2006 04:16 am
Chapter Four         
Love this story!! Please update soon.
I just did! ^.^

12/28/2006 02:18 am
Chapter Four         
The dream was ooky and oh no! Willow!
thank you

12/27/2006 03:27 am
Chapter Four         
Well this should be interesting to hear. Wondering what brought Willow there after all this time? A locator spell I'd guess. Now to explain everything to them all, since it's doubtful that Willow will leave her with the feral vamp. Hope you'll be posting soon again, I just love this even if things start to change once Giles gets involved or maybe Willow will just do some recon for her once she see's that Buffy's not in any danger from Spike and leaves them there. Great fic, thanks. Hope you had a great Christmas and a wonderful New Year.
I'll try to hurry with the next chapter ^.^

Aurellia
12/26/2006 12:20 pm
Chapter Four         
wow this story is good, hope you update soon
thank you! ^.^

faithwills22
12/26/2006 06:20 am
Chapter Four         
Love the story so far when are you planning on updating it next?
As soon as I can finish another chapter, hehe

12/24/2006 07:30 am
Chapter Four         
another fantastic read, thank you. buffy was just about to leave the banks of the nile,at least temporarily, and here's... willow! fun read.
heehee, thank you

Vinity
12/24/2006 06:58 am
Chapter Four         
This is lovely. Thanks for helping me pass time hiding from family Can't wait for more
thank you ^.^

Jessica
12/24/2006 06:07 am
Chapter Four         
So Willow got out of the hospital? That was excellent. I didn't think that anyone would find her for awhile. It is kinda weird that Willow was at the mansion anyway. Lovely chapter. Looking forward to more.
thank you

12/24/2006 04:04 am
Chapter Four         
Willow always did have the worst sense of timing in the world. Of course, with Spike intent on getting Buffy pregnant, maybe it was for the best - not! Hope you update soon - can't wait for Buffy's conversation with Willow.
Guess they'll be trying to get Willow out of there ASAP

12/24/2006 12:27 am
Chapter Four         
oh no...what willow must think!! "tarzan"...lol...another wonderful chapter that made me laugh out loud, love
*Documentary voice* And that was when little Willow realized she was a dike... lmao

Brittany
12/23/2006 10:10 pm
Chapter Four         
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE post the next chappie soon!! i loved this one and i can NOT wait to see what willow has to say about 'Tarzan'
me either! *bounces*

12/23/2006 07:45 pm
Chapter Four         
Just wanted to say that I'm loving this story. I think Tarzan might be faking the feral act a little now, or at least coming out of it. He seems more and more Spike, which yay!! Can't wait to see what's going to happen with Willow. Please, no intervention! Egypt, it's so lovely around the holidays.
nah, you must have missed how drinking her blood is helping him heal

12/23/2006 07:27 pm
Chapter Four         
Definitely enjoying this story so far. It's an intriguing concept for this old Johnny Weismuller fan. Can't wait to see what Willow ( and possibly others?) think re this turn of events!
Thank you ^.^

gaillee
12/23/2006 06:59 pm
Chapter Four         
This is soooo good! Had to be someone stop the loving, huh? I can hardly wait for the next installment. Absolutely love the visual in my head of naked Spike. Thank you.
yes, lets all take a moment and drool *droooool*

12/23/2006 05:06 pm
Chapter Four         
what a cute story! I absolutely adore feral!spike!
Thank you! ^.^

12/23/2006 05:02 pm
Chapter Four         
Uh oh! Can't wait to hear this explanation...
Me either *sighs and holds head*

12/23/2006 02:51 pm
Chapter Four         
I wonder what they will tell Willow.
Nice chapter, please update soon.
thank you and i'll try

12/23/2006 02:44 pm
Chapter Four         
The dream scene worked very well.
I'm glad you say that cause I was like "weeeird"

12/23/2006 02:34 pm
Chapter Four         
Hmm interesting how versions of the dream became reality. You have to love Spike for comforting her when she had the bad dream. Not to mention admiting that he is only feeding from animals because he knows she doesn't want him to kill people. He really is just the cutest thing ever! Of course the fact that they were making out so intensely meant that one of the scooby gang had to show up and ruin the moment. Hopefully things with Willow will go good enough to keep Spike from going feral on her for upseting his mate.
yeah and glad it was willow and not someone worse, lol

Tamara
12/23/2006 07:38 am
Chapter Four         
Thank God that Willow was the Scooby to show up. Xander or Giles would go on the attack, only Giles might actually hurt Spike!
Yup, thats why I chose her ^.^

12/23/2006 07:25 am
Chapter Four         
Glad to see Willow's out of the hospital. It's also nice to know that he's not killing people while feeding--I don't know if Buffy could ever get over the guilt.
Yeah, Tarzan knows that too ^.^

12/23/2006 07:25 am
Chapter Four         
ROFL, you and your mental pictures of a naked Spike. Not that naked Spike is a bad thing, just him going as Tarzan all I can think of is him swinging from the trees,lol. Loved the update. Stupid Willow, messing up the lovin, darn. Wonder what she's there to talk about and will Buffy still stay with Spike? Can't wait for more.
Mmmm, still haven't thought of a way to get him into a buttflap... *sigh*...

jeanie
12/23/2006 07:22 am
Chapter Four         
oh no! too soon to be caught, but he he he embarrassed though. good update.
thank you and it had to happen eventually, lol

mia
01/18/2007 09:08 am
Chapter Three         
Awww poor Spike, he didn't know
thank you

12/28/2006 02:17 am
Chapter Three         
Liked Buffy's innerworkings and LMAO! at the drama over the name!
thank you

12/27/2006 03:08 am
Chapter Three         
That's funny that he thinks of himself as Tarzan and not Spike since it's his demon name. Wonder what would happen if she called him William? Hey, we want Buffy McSlutty! and it will hurt and confuse him if she tries to stay away especially now that she acknowledeged and accepted the claim. Oh pooh, I'm almost caught up now, one more to go. Great fic EAS, thanks.
yes, lots of McSlutty!

margaret
12/20/2006 06:08 pm
Chapter Three         
great chapter. thanks
thank you

12/19/2006 08:22 am
Chapter Three         
Loved it. Spike getting mad 'cause Buffy called him Spike instead of Tarza ROFL. Can't wait for more.
I'll try my best! Thank you

12/19/2006 08:12 am
Chapter Three         
Great chapter.
thank you

Esther
12/19/2006 06:37 am
Chapter Three         
Absolutely fantab!! Loved it, especially the scene with Spike crying because he was afraid Buffy would hurt herself. Very powerful. Can't wait for the next one!
Thank you! ^.^

12/19/2006 03:01 am
Chapter Three         
“The boot...it was only so I could get your attention with my pain,” she explained and wondered how she was the one sounding stupid compared to a feral vampire that called himself Tarzan

LMAO! I don't know why i love this line so much, but it cracks me up every time i read it. Because I can hear her saying it, and she's right, it makes her sound so weird lol.

Great chapter!
he's still weirder

12/19/2006 02:56 am
Chapter Three         
“The boot...it was only so I could get your attention with my pain,” she explained and wondered how she was the one sounding stupid compared to a feral vampire that called himself Tarzan

LMAO! I don't know why i love this line so much, but it cracks me up every time i read it. Because I can hear her saying it, and she's right, it makes her sound so weird lol.

Great chapter!
he's still weirder

Rach
12/18/2006 11:11 pm
Chapter Three         
Yea, you're back. Missed this story. It's just great. Look forward to reading more. Keep up the good work.Come back to us Spike, but not too soon, feral Tarzan is growing on me.
Well, I do have a life and work, unfortunately, hehe, thank you!

12/18/2006 09:43 pm
Chapter Three         
I would NOT want to take a feral vampire into the mall. The Spike/Tarzan thing is hilarious.
Well... it was take him or not go at all, soooo yeah. Heheh, thank you

12/18/2006 09:31 pm
Chapter Three         
love buffy being more confused than usual. fun read, thank you.
thank you ^.^

12/18/2006 09:16 pm
Chapter Three         
Oh what a really good chapter it distracted me from my R/L woes for a while thanks honey....Can't wait for the next up date ...
*pat pat* thank you

12/18/2006 07:34 pm
Chapter Three         
and that would be a *bad* thing because....??
...in her head it's rape? lol

12/18/2006 06:47 pm
Chapter Three         
I just love how Buffy is living in denial land. And it is too funny that Spike was jealous of his own self. Although he doesn't really know that yet. Love the chapter.
Well, in a way Spike is living in his own denial land, right? Hehe, and yeah, was not sure whether to laugh or cry when I came up with the fitting room scene

Lynda
12/18/2006 05:33 pm
Chapter Three         
Wow! What a great, original and wonderful story. I cannot wait for the next chapter.
thank you! ^.^

12/18/2006 03:38 pm
Chapter Three         
Go with the urges Buffy! Tarzan won't mind and I'm sure Spike will be fine with it when he comes back to himself. How adorable was his irritation with her for calling out his own name. Not to mention all the protectiveness. Buffy clearly feels more for him than she's letting herself admit and she seems to be adjusting rather well to the mating claim
I wanted to laugh and cry at the debacle over the name, hehe, and not sure if she'll be able to keep denying it for long *evil laugh*

12/18/2006 02:55 pm
Chapter Three         
Is she going to teach him his real fake name at some point?

This is quite fun. Good stuff.
Well she did tell him she was referring to him, but eventually as he gets better it'll click, I'm sure.

Aurellia
12/18/2006 11:00 am
Chapter Three         
yea another chapter and well done to i can really see this story going somwhere and i'll be with it all the way. i hope the next chapter will be posted alot sooner than the others but hey its progressing
Unfortunately, I have work and stuff to do usually, but I try to write when I can ^.^ thank you

Lou
12/18/2006 10:15 am
Chapter Three         
Gone to visit the Pyramids has she?
I think she has her own room there by now *nods*

hotlipedjen
12/18/2006 09:47 am
Chapter Three         
Great update!
thank you! ^.^

12/18/2006 09:26 am
Chapter Three         
I really think Buffy is going to get it when Spike "comes" back. Tarzan *snicker*
Oh, Zoe will make sure of it, she says, hehe

12/18/2006 09:04 am
Chapter Three         
This is so much fun. Just fantastic!
thank you! ^.^

Pretty_in_fangs
12/18/2006 09:03 am
Chapter Three         
Hee! Fabulous chapter! Though I ddi feel bad for both of them after the scene in the changing room.
Yeah, when I wrote it I wasn't sure whether to laugh or cry, lol

12/18/2006 07:24 am
Chapter Three         
Just love this fic. Funny, touching and totally original. Tarzan Spike is cute and hot. Can't wait to read more.
Thank you and will work on it ^.^

Jessica
12/18/2006 07:22 am
Chapter Three         
Squee! Another update. And a lovely one at that. I especially loved the part where Tarzan is jealous of Spike. ; ) More please.
hehe, yeah, i was writing the scene and it just came to me, hehe

golddrake
12/18/2006 07:02 am
Chapter Three         
great chapter
thank you

12/18/2006 07:01 am
Chapter Three         
more more more wonderful story I love feral Spike
i'm trying! hehe

12/18/2006 06:50 am
Chapter Three         
Buffy clapped her un-injured hand over her head and screwed up her face. “Egypt. Egypt. Egypt!!”

lol i really love this fic so far.
hehe, thank you

02/02/2007 12:18 am
Chapter Two         
Laughed so hard I cried. You weren't kidding about bursting a gut.
Thank you! lol

mia
01/18/2007 09:06 am
Chapter Two         
Tarzan??? Lol!!
thank you

12/27/2006 02:43 am
Chapter Two         
OMG, that was fantastic, I had to read it twice! Still laughing over the scene of the feral naked vampire mugging someone over their food and "Tarzan" showing up at the door for the delivery guy. Yeah, I bet he's not going to like that he was called Tarzan but I don't think he'll care about the naked mugging. Glad she's acknowledging her feelings for him even if some of it is from the claim. Love this fic, thanks.
I want to be that delivery man! hehe

12/18/2006 09:22 pm
Chapter Two         
tarzan?? oh my!
yes and he's been a baaad monkey, lol

Aurellia
12/17/2006 07:40 am
Chapter Two         
um hey really getting into this story the ideas are grat so keep with it plaesa its been long enough
thank you

Stella
12/02/2006 10:21 pm
Chapter Two         
You were right...this was hilarious. I can't believe he thinks his name is Tarzan. Oh yeah...can't wait to see his reactions when he's Spike again.
There will be much punishment, heehee

Manda
12/02/2006 06:39 pm
Chapter Two         
I love this story so much. Yay for feral!Spike.
thank you

12/02/2006 05:57 pm
Chapter Two         
LOL! Ok so he thinks his name is Tarzan, is attacking people on the street as they carry food, and is quite adament about keeping her (although he would prefer not to use the chains unless it was consentual). Can we just say priceless. Not to mention Buffy prefering him all feral and clear about his desires
I think she also prefers him without the ability to talk her ear off, lol

Aurellia
12/02/2006 11:54 am
Chapter Two         
oo i can see this is going to be one of the best stories like ever, i hope you still update this please continue with this storie. i think it is going to be your best yet
*blushes* thank you

12/02/2006 03:59 am
Chapter Two         
that was a fun read, thank you.
thank you

BerMH
12/01/2006 11:23 pm
Chapter Two         
I can't wait for an update! I like this concept, and it looks like it's going to turn into a great story.
Thank you!

12/01/2006 09:21 pm
Chapter Two         
ps please update soon...or I'll set my devil on yer
I'll just beat up your muse *sticks out tongue*

12/01/2006 09:19 pm
Chapter Two         
Firstly pretty banner.lol Now I get all the trazan comments on the tag board but I must say one thing if Buffy hasn't claimed him back is it a full claim....
Well claims are fanon, so she doesn't necessarily have to return the claim... but wait to find out. ^.^

12/01/2006 02:01 pm
Chapter Two         
hehehe sweet. but buffy must be spanked. she can't call spike tarzan and get away with it. It's not nice mocking the feral vampire.
Just wait til I figure out how to get him into a butt flap

12/01/2006 01:58 pm
Chapter Two         
hehehe sweet. but buffy must be spanked. she can't call spike tarzan and get away with it. It's not nice mocking the feral vampire.
*waves the loin cloth and wiggles brows*

Rose
12/01/2006 11:08 am
Chapter Two         
Hilarious! I mean, Tarzan!?! So funny!
Nice banner too, who made it?
I did, of course *bats eyes* Thank you ^.^

Jessica
12/01/2006 10:02 am
Chapter Two         
This was a fun chapter. Loved the Tarzan thing. So cute. Definitely laughed for a while on that one. ; ) Love the story. More please.
Thank you, I was giggling for days on it.

12/01/2006 06:39 am
Chapter Two         
It was kinda funny Spike thinking his name was Tarzan.
I'm glad Spike brought Bufy back. Great chapter, update soon.
Thank you, I really loved this chaper too ^.^

nightshift
12/01/2006 05:52 am
Chapter Two         
Yeah, communication is definately easier for those two right now. I've had that particular dog--the one who thinks they own you and need to be with you 24/7 and keeps bringing you presents no matter how inappropriate the present is.
Oh, we have Princess Mieoshe, an australian terrorist who believes life revolves around her...and looks like a large rat when we shave her, lmao

12/01/2006 04:10 am
Chapter Two         
ROFL, Tarzan. OMG, that was great. Can't wait for more.
Mmmmm, can't you just see him in a buttflap?

12/01/2006 03:36 am
Chapter Two         
Cute, silly fun. I love it. Want more!
Thank you!

Esther
12/01/2006 03:33 am
Chapter Two         
OMG!! That was freaking hilarious!! And boy howdy, you had me drooling with 'My Buffy.' GAH!! Love it!!

Hee, I'm a fan gurl?!! Cool beans!! It's an honor, hon!
Thank you and wow, drooling?

Brittany
12/01/2006 03:16 am
Chapter Two         
This chappie was sooo adoribly funny!!!! spike I MEAN TARZAN is TOO cute!!! brittany want more!!!! LMAO
"Tarzan" needs a butt flap *winks*

Carol
12/01/2006 02:58 am
Chapter Two         
This is unbelievably cute and humorous. A nice break from the angst. Looking forward to more.
Thank you! ^.^

12/01/2006 02:21 am
Chapter Two         
Hehe... Tarzan!
My thoughts exactly

12/01/2006 02:02 am
Chapter Two         
cute!
thanks!

LadyWickit
12/01/2006 02:01 am
Chapter Two         
Yay!!! More FeralSpike Goodness!! We need more stories like this, different plots and different ways hehe.

I'd love to have his nakedness on me I mean What?! Lol I love Spike like this. I just do. I'm so happy you updated muhahahahaha!! I wonder what Spike is gonna do when he's backt to normal? Now I'm waiting for the Nakedness of Buffy. Lol

Update soon.
Zoe promises to make sure there is lots of punishment for the Buffster, hehe

Dar
12/01/2006 01:58 am
Chapter Two         
SWEET
yup!

Sophie
12/01/2006 12:28 am
Chapter Two         
Love it!
Thank you!

11/30/2006 06:56 pm
Chapter Two         
OMG! I love this chapter! It was bloody hilarious with the "getting his nakedness" all over someone and the Tarzan bit! LoL I loved it! More more!

And btw, nice banner!
Thank you ^.^

golddrake
11/30/2006 06:13 pm
Chapter Two         
great chapter
thank you

pretty_in_fangs
11/30/2006 05:22 pm
Chapter Two         
::laughs hysterically: Love the Tarzan references. I can't wait to see what he says when he gets fully back to himself.

I also love the fact that she's reached such acceptance of the situation, even if I don't think she's completely aware of it.
Well, she hasn't had that much time to process it all and work it out in her pretty lil head, yeah? And Zoe promises he'll get his payback on her... hehe

gaillee
11/30/2006 04:52 pm
Chapter Two         
That was great...I'm still giggling myself, so can understand how you felt. Thanks, I needed that.
Thank you ^.^

sirc
11/30/2006 04:48 pm
Chapter Two         
Loved it!

Tarzan... *mad-giggle*
Now we just need the loin cloth, lol

M.
11/30/2006 04:43 pm
Chapter Two         
This fic makes me do happy somersaults like Cheeta! Me Want More!!
hehehe, thank you

LindsayH
11/30/2006 04:33 pm
Chapter Two         
"He leaned into her and purred. 'My Buffy.'" This is why I read fanfic. Love it, yay, so happy you updated!
Thank you, I do try my best ^.^

Dolau
11/30/2006 04:28 pm
Chapter Two         
That was so sweet, in a goomelting-with-a-smile-tugging-at-my-lips way.. oh and highly funny too. Had me giggling at the mental images there.. Great update and am really looking forward to more MoMB
thank you! ^.^ and don't you just want to huggle him? hee

Dee
11/30/2006 04:27 pm
Chapter Two         
Just read all three of the chapters and I am enjoying this story. Great plot. Looking forward to updates. I am looking forward to see how Spike reacts to the Tarzan reference.
Yeah, Buffy might need to get a headstart on running for the state line when he comes to, huh? lol

11/30/2006 04:23 pm
Chapter Two         
i want her to claim him back!! this chapter was sweet, and hilarious at the same time, very funny imagery, i love spike like this too!! looking forward to more
Maybe she will, maybe she won't, muahahahahahaha

11/30/2006 03:18 pm
Chapter Two         
Tarzan? Oh my, I think I can't leave a real review. I'm laughing to hard..... Ok, better, no really I liked it, and feral spike is kinda cute.
Yup, but he's gonna need a flea dip soon, lol

03/03/2007 06:20 pm
Chapter One         
I had to tear myself away to review its just to tempting to read it all then review... This is another story i have been trying to wait to read. I LOVE this story so far! I can't wait to see what happens next! I will try to be good and review more. Can't wait to see what you do with this!
Thank you

02/02/2007 12:03 am
Chapter One         
I don't think I've ever laughed as much as when I got to the part where Spike came loping into the room with the rabbit. God I could just imagine him on all fours, naked as a jay bird, and holding a dead rabbit in his mouth. Too funny.
Thank you, he is very cute

mia
01/18/2007 09:05 am
Chapter One         
Ew at the bunny, but the dream was cool and I'm liking feral spike
thank you

12/27/2006 02:15 am
Chapter One         
I just love feral Spike, but he got burgers in the buff? I'd take that kind of tip any day. Yum naked Spike! Hope he catches up to her before she makes it home. Excellent chapter.
thank you! and i want to be tackled by a naked spike

12/02/2006 05:49 pm
Chapter One         
How much am I loving this feral Spike and his desire to take care of his "mate". He is protective and vulnerable at the same time, and really endearing, as Buffy seems to agree when she lets herself. It seems like he understands some language since he went to get her food after she rejected the rabbit, but he isn't communicating yet. I wonder how he got that food since he seems uninclined to dress and she is wearing his clothes.
Ah, yeah, he's so adorable *hugs him tight*

12/01/2006 09:07 pm
Chapter One         
Errr I don't blame Buffy yuck rabbit and raI'd heave too..great chapter...
Someone should tell her its not polite to waste food, lol

LadyWickit
11/29/2006 05:57 am
Chapter One         
Please oh please continue!! don't leave me hanging I love Spike when he's like this, makes me all growly in affection for him like this!! Please hurry! You got me hooked *Begs and offers cookies to keep up the writing strength!!*
Just updated! Run for it! lol

Lou
11/28/2006 04:23 pm
Chapter One         
Loved the bloody rabbit -- it's the thought that counts!
Yes it is *hugs Spike*

11/27/2006 01:09 am
Chapter One         
Feral Spike is creepy but fun. Can't wait to see what he does next.
Thank you... and all I can say is... Tarzan, lol

pretty_in_fangs
11/26/2006 10:49 pm
Chapter One         
Fabulous story. I can't wait to read more. In my opinion, there aren't enough Feral Spike stories out there.
Probably because its damn hard to write him with the lack of mental ability >.<

11/26/2006 05:57 pm
Chapter One         
hehe i heart feral spike.
And he hearts you too, aww

11/26/2006 03:53 pm
Chapter One         
I'm guessing a naked, feral vampire does not obtain take-out in the traditional way.

I'm intriguied, and looking forward to more.
Yes, just imagine the nefarious things he did with his danglies flapping in the wind, lol

Esther
11/26/2006 09:36 am
Chapter One         
Eeep, Feral!Spike...MY WEAKNESS!! GAH!! I love it! He's even more sexy like this, most especially when he's caring for an injured Buffy and in full 'protect-his-mate' mode. I'm literally drooling right now at the prospect of another chapter with angry/hurt Feral!Spike. Can't wait for more!!
My goal with every story is to make Esther scream, lol. You're the closest thing I got to my very own fan girl. Lmao

Jessica
11/26/2006 06:44 am
Chapter One         
I already love this story. Great chapter. Loved the interactions between the two of them. Even though Spike doesn't seem to understand the words, he does act like he knows what Buffy says. Looking forward to more.
Thank you and oh, he probably understands a bit

LindsayH
11/26/2006 05:49 am
Chapter One         
Ok, first off, I love this story so far. Have you ever seen An American Werewolf in London? There's this line, where the main character wakes up at the zoo and steals a little kid's balloons to cover up, and the kid tells his mum, "A naked American man stole my balloons." So, I was thinking of that all during the last part of this chapter, "A naked British vampire stole my Happy Meal." So, I laughed a lot, so thanks. Keep up the good work!
omg, lmao!

Shanna
11/26/2006 01:45 am
Chapter One         
Great beginning and I am definitely looking forward to more. Loved the rabbit bit.
Thank you and I loved the rabbit bit too

11/26/2006 12:16 am
Chapter One         
I wonder how Buffy's going to explain those clothes she's wearing.
Easier to explain than her being naked *grins*

11/25/2006 11:23 pm
Chapter One         
Feral Spike is kindsa cute. Guess it's gonna take Buffy a little while to appreciate that, huh? Can't wait for the next update.
Thank you and yeah, he is ^.^

11/25/2006 10:27 pm
Chapter One         
wonderful read, thank you. confused spike and buffy are communicating just as well as when unconfushed.
thank you ^.^

11/25/2006 10:19 pm
Chapter One         
Awww -feeling so sorry for feral Spike. He's doing his best, dammit! LOL I hope he catches Buffy before she gets home.
Yes, and then she'll have to be punished, lol ^.^

golddrake
11/25/2006 10:01 pm
Chapter One         
great chapter
thank you

11/25/2006 09:59 pm
Chapter One         
so how did feral spike get fast food? lol...probably just scared somebody walking down the street with it... lol...i wonder what will happen next...this is fascinating...and the bit with the rabbit?? oh my gosh, hon, i laughed so hard the other people in the library were giving me dirty looks! lol
Like I said to the other review, lol, I pictured a naked Spike pouncing some poor person as they left Burger King, lmao, and yeah, loved the rabbit bit, too

Rose
11/25/2006 08:58 pm
Chapter One         
Great work so far, thanks! And, to be really original: Please update soon!
I'll try! Thanks!

Tamara
11/25/2006 08:20 pm
Chapter One         
I now have this image in my head of a naked Spike loping up to the takeout counter in full game face and swiping someone's order.

It should be one hell of an interesting confrontation when he tracks her down.
I know! I had the same image in my head of a naked Spike jumping someone for their takeout! lol

11/25/2006 07:45 pm
Chapter One         
Love the slayer dream and looks like someone is in deeeeep trouble.
Thank you ^.^ And I hope to have more slayer-y dreams to clue her in

11/25/2006 06:50 pm
Chapter One         
I like this one! Very much looking forward to the next udpate.
Thank you ^.^

Brittany
11/25/2006 04:43 pm
Chapter One         
LOVE this story!!! I NEED MORE!!!!!!
Ack! I'll try!

RJ
11/25/2006 04:32 pm
Chapter One         
Feral Spike seems like a lot more fun than feral "I just got back from hell" Angel ever was. I hope he catches Buffy!
I hope so too! LoL and yes, Angel is a poofter *grin* Thank you

Dolau
11/25/2006 03:57 pm
Chapter One         
Oooh, love this storyline... I mean, you got feral Spike and confused, but somewhat receptive, Slayer.. Can't wait for more
Thank you ^.^

Shanna
11/25/2006 03:39 pm
Chapter One         
Great beginning and I am definitely looking forward to more. Loved the rabbit bit.
Thank you ^.^ And yeah, I liked that, he was like a big kitty kat

11/25/2006 03:17 pm
Chapter One         
Ohh, sexy, feral Spike is gonna get back his mate. Exciting!
Can't wait for the next chapter.
Thank you ^.^ And yes, sexy nakedness *drool*

11/25/2006 02:12 pm
Chapter One         
This is interesting. Looking forward to more feral Spike and confused Buffy interaction. Maybe if they aren't able to talk to each other they can't hurt each other as badly.
We hope so, huh? LoL Thank you

11/25/2006 01:34 pm
Chapter One         
that was even better than the prologue. I hope your muse is busy whispering an udpate and I hope soon.
I got next chapter half done, but I also have term papers to write. Damn school is work of the devil -.-

louise39
09/29/2007 08:02 pm
Prologue         
Interesting twist having Spike dust Drusilla and needing Buffy to make a new family. Don't know what Buffy will think-after she stops screaming.
thank you

mia
01/18/2007 09:02 am
Prologue         
I just found this story and it looks cool
thank you

12/27/2006 02:02 am
Prologue         
This is a great beginning! I just bet she screamed. Can't wait to see if she remembers what he did for her by killing Dru and how it will forever change their lives. Thanks, EAS, really excited about this new fic.
thank you! ^.^

12/01/2006 08:54 pm
Prologue         
Wow oh wow I like thanks for telling me about... Still not sure why a master vampire should turn feral though....
Angel was a master vampire too...

11/25/2006 09:53 pm
Prologue         
oh this is a fascinating start, pet...hope buffy doesn't freak out on him too bad, though poor spike
Buffy not freak out? parish the thought, lmao ^.^ Thank you

11/22/2006 05:47 am
Prologue         
I'm glad to see you are posting this! Great first chapter!
Yes, because you had NOTHING to do with that LoL *wink wink*

11/22/2006 03:33 am
Prologue         
Very exciting EAS. I especially liked Buffy's thinking about Angel before she stuffs him into the hell dimension and the way Spike's mind snaps after he kills Drusilla.

Thank you ^.^ I do my best

11/22/2006 12:34 am
Prologue         
I'm thinking Buffy may not be as happy to be Spike's mate as his demon is to make her his. I'm wondering how he's going to keep her long enough to try and get her to bear his children, and how exactly that would work with him being undead and all. Interesting that they both killed their significant others rather than risk trying some other way to stop them
Well of course there will have to be some "persuasion" and "wooing", hehe, well... his "feral" version of it, hehe. And yeah, probably very Freudian in that they killed their supposed loves so easily... and Spike killed Dru to save Buffy *wink*

11/21/2006 05:04 pm
Prologue         
feral Spike = sexy Spike to me. Hope Buffy doesn't do something right now that she will reqret later.
yep, Spike is dangerous sexy, hehe

Sophie
11/21/2006 10:14 am
Prologue         
Love it so far.
More please!
Thank you ^.^

11/21/2006 05:07 am
Prologue         
Definitely different - definitely interesting. Definitely want more. Soon, please?
Thank you ^.^ And I have the next chapter done, will post it in a few days.

Esther
11/21/2006 02:14 am
Prologue         
Whoa, mama, this is already fantastic!! I can't wait to see what more you've got in store for us!!
Thank you! ^.^

11/21/2006 01:14 am
Prologue         
very good read, thank you. love it when spike has a plan.
Oh, he always has a plan... just some are a bit half-cocked and most go all to bloody hell, yeah? LoL

Stephanie
11/21/2006 12:04 am
Prologue         
I think this is an interesting twist to the end of season two. Keep it coming, I want to know more, please.
Thank you ^.^ I have the next chapter done and am waiting a few days before posting it.

golddrake
11/20/2006 08:28 pm
Prologue         
great start, looking forward to more.
Thank you ^.^

11/20/2006 05:34 pm
Prologue         
That is a really good start! Hope to see you update soon.
Thank you! ^.^ And I have the next chapter done, should be posted in a few days.

11/20/2006 04:46 pm
Prologue         
well, you already know what i think, but i'll tell you again. this rocks! can't wait for more.
Ah, and here I thought you hated it, lol

Kim
11/20/2006 04:18 pm
Prologue         
I can't wait to read more.
Thank you ^.^

hotlipedjen
11/20/2006 04:17 pm
Prologue         
Very interesting. Can't wait to see what you do with it.
Thank you ^.^

sour
11/20/2006 04:09 pm
Prologue         
it seems interesting, please uodate soon.
Thank you ^.^ I'll try

Inzey
11/20/2006 03:53 pm
Prologue         
Ohh, exciting! Can't wait for the update!
Thank you! ^.^ I should post the next chapter in a few days.

Penmom
11/20/2006 02:12 pm
Prologue         
Like it
Thank you ^.^

Bernardette
11/20/2006 02:03 pm
Prologue         
This story is off to a great start. Please continue to update soon and often. Can't wait to read more.
Thank you! ^.^ I have the next chapter done and betaed, but going to wait a few days just so I can space it for when I might not update as quickly.

Lou
11/20/2006 01:51 pm
Prologue         
Yikes! Cool beginning!
Thank you! ^.^

11/20/2006 01:18 pm
Prologue         
So far sounds interesting. Spike's all possessive and protective, even feral. It's cute.
I know. Thank you ^.^