Invite Me In by Spikez_tart

06/18/2014 09:25 am
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
I see that this says,"to be continued,"which is good as this story sorta finishes, but then instead of wrapping things up, it trails off with a tease of another story... and this last chapter isn't an epilogue at all. Looking forward to the next installment!
Scarlett - thanks so much for all the great reviews.  I did start a sequel but I ran out of energy on that one.  My writing partner and I are working on a new Spuffy, so I hope you'll keep an eye out for it.  Thanks again.

06/18/2014 09:21 am
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
I see that this says,"too be continued,"which is good as this story sorta finishes, but then instead of wrapping things up, it trails off with a tease of another stort

Jenna
05/10/2011 06:47 pm
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
Awesome story my hats off to you for what you did to angel
Thanks Jenna - glad to see fans are checking out stories that have been around awhile. 

02/16/2009 12:53 pm
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
good fun!  will be looking for the sequel!
Thanks guest - I've been avoiding this sequel for quite some time.  Maybe one day.

10/20/2008 08:49 pm
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
 Definitely bitey, definitely smutty and totally moist & delicious!  great fun and terrific writing.  Love the Cheesy Whizzy.
Thanks for the review, Guest.  This story is a sequel to Positive Reinforcement if you need more moist Spuffy fun.

04/16/2008 10:59 am
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
Is there going to be another sequel?
A definite maybe on that.  Buffy and Spike coming to grips with being parents is bound to be fun.  Thanks for reviewing.

03/05/2007 02:10 am
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
is there more???? i love it!!
I'm writing a sequel (as in I'm thinking about writing a sequel and hope it won't take me a year next time.) Thanks for all your reviews.

03/02/2007 05:48 pm
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
oh man!!! what a place to end it!!!! i need more, asap, love!! you have to continue this, i have to know what's going to happen next!!!
seriously, excellent chapter, excellent fic, very funny and sweet and very well written...looking forward to more
Thanks DOS. Your praise means a lot.

Lou
03/02/2007 10:00 am
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
Lovely ending for the two gits -- I couldn't be happier for them. But what about our happy couple...er family?
I'm afraid the happy couple is not quite ready for happily ever after yet. In fact, since I have two sequels planned, it might be awhile (never). Thanks for reviewing.

03/02/2007 06:05 am
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
Yes! Angel gets a chip. Woohoo! *does happy dance* Looking forward to Riley and the Ryzark, a story of revenge and lust heating up a desert near you...
Don't forget Baby Spike who's going to make his debut appearance. Thanks.

zombiegirl
03/02/2007 05:54 am
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
Wounderful story. Looking forward to the next one.
Thanks zombie, and thanks for your enthusiastic and pithy reviews.

03/02/2007 05:48 am
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
yes, we get a sequal. So I'm thinking baby Spike will be born in that one? Maybe a flashback or something?
Baby Spike will be born in the next sequel after an appropriate number of hair raising events. Thanks for reviewing.

03/02/2007 05:29 am
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
Hope the scoobies don't have to fight the rzyark demon since Finn is bringing them to SunnyD. What did Buffy tell the LA gang? And when is Buffy having the baby and will the Inititive get ahold of their son? All of the boy's that will be born? So many more questions, eagerly awaiting the answers, ST, thanks for making it so much fun.
Of course they have to fight the rzyark demon. Many questions that don't have answers yet. Thanks for your reviews.

03/02/2007 05:23 am
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
Yep, Angelus is never too far from the surface or Angel would not have become so addicted to human blood so easily ...so I really don't buy the fact that he was squeaky clean as Angel. He for sure snuck some on the side.

Love the detail that Riley was given but looks like he will have a hairy situation with which to deal. That is one pissed off ryzark!

Can't wait to see what happens in the sequel!
Thanks. Angel gets tired of being good sometimes - like when he locked up the lawyers with Darla and Drusilla. Also, his dealings with Buffy - when the going gets rough, Angel gets going - inimates that in a difficult situation, he might just throw in the towel. Thanks for your many kind reviews.

Tamara
03/02/2007 04:37 am
We Don't Need No Stinking Bitches (Epilogue)         
Love Angel getting zapped by the chip.
He deserved it. I loved doing it to him. He can be so pompous. Especially when it comes to Spike.

03/01/2007 08:46 pm
Wait for Someone         
Nitpicking from a martial artist. Buffy has slayer strength. She didn't need that many punches to KO human Riley. Otherwise great chapter!
Nitpicking happily accepted. Of course, Buffy enjoyed beating the snot out of him and Riley is a pretty strong guy and full of super strength vitamins.

03/01/2007 08:41 pm
Wait for Someone         
Nooo, only one more. *sigh* lol, well I guess that's ok. I really enjoyed this chapter, and Riley, ewww. He's a dog in heat ROFL humping her leg, lmao. Can't wait for more.
Only one more, but I'm thinking about the sequel and I really really hope it won't take a year to write. Thanks for reviewing.

03/01/2007 05:36 pm
Wait for Someone         
awwww...this chapter was so sweet, and very very funny...ive enjoyed this fic so much, pet, you've done an excellent job with it...lookng forward to that last chapter
Just have to tie up a few ends and set the hook for the next sequel. Taking my cue from you on that. Heh heh.

03/01/2007 02:17 pm
Wait for Someone         
I know that Walsh will punish Finn but I was hoping for at least some teeth knocked out or a crushed skull, darn. but they got Spike out and that's all that matters. So he really did just ask her to marry him. *claps* So happy to know that you're writing a sequel to this. So much more to do and then there's the baby too! Can't wait for the wedding and see what job Spike's going to get, per Joyce. Thanks, ST, really enjoying this series.
I think Spike's going to have a tough time with the job idea. I had to nearly starve him to death to get him married. Thanks.

Cas
03/01/2007 01:30 pm
Wait for Someone         
whew, a lot happened in this chapter. That bit with Riley's chip, hilarious, but ewww! And are you going to give Buffy Spike's last name? Waiting to see what you come up with.
She's definitely going to be Mrs. Spike. I'm trying to see just how long I can string out the bit with the name. Joss managed for six years.

Lou
03/01/2007 10:25 am
Wait for Someone         
Great visual -- Riley humping Buffy's boot! And such a sweet reunion -- and I love the cool techno action!
Thanks. I like fun military stories.

03/01/2007 07:02 am
Wait for Someone         
Oooh, and Buffy finally gets a marriage proposal on a daylight cruise...er, rescue mission. How vewwy womantic. Still trying to get the Riley boot humping vision out of my brain, though. Eeewww.
Okay, the humping thing was gross - but Riley is a dog.

zombiegirl
03/01/2007 05:04 am
Wait for Someone         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks.

03/01/2007 04:52 am
Wait for Someone         
Yum! A happy ending, full speed ahead!
We're almost there.

TwilightChild
03/02/2007 09:30 am
You Got a Better Plan?         
This chapter was hilarious. Gotta love the cheezie weezie and twinkies fight. Very cool conversation and interractions between the characters. You definitely make dialogue interesting.
Thanks. The dialog is the best part to write for me. Especially writing Spike. You can make him says all kinds of outrageous things.

03/01/2007 02:10 pm
You Got a Better Plan?         
Loved the banter between them all the while dragging Spike along with them. And the Cheese trail was funny. Leave to a pregnant woman to eat that horrid combo. Never did anything that weird but eat and drank the juice of an entire quart jar of dill pickles with one pregnancy. Not worried about Riley at all. Thanks for the fun chapter, you know how much I love this, thanks.
Pickle juice - ick. I suppose it's the salt. Buffy being a supergirl has to do something a little grosser than a normal girl.

02/28/2007 04:23 am
You Got a Better Plan?         
Boo Hiss on Riley! I hope someone eventually kicks his ass!
Not just anyone - Buffy!

02/27/2007 04:23 pm
You Got a Better Plan?         
that conversation between them about the snack foods was hilarious...wonderful, i was laughing out loud...but now riley's in there.... what are they going to do??? can't wait for more, love
There must be snacks!

Lou
02/27/2007 10:38 am
You Got a Better Plan?         
Time for Buffy to befuddle Riley with her rapier-like repartee. She's really on a roll at the moment.
Wait - I thought she just had to kick his ass. Now she has to repartee, too? Back to the drawing board.

02/27/2007 10:00 am
You Got a Better Plan?         
Oh, cliffhanger!

Loved the Xander/Buffy banter - it sounds exactly right. "I don't see you dropping any breadcrumbs, Captain Hansel." LOL.

Biting my fingernails, waiting to see how they get out ...
First Buffy has to do something to Riley. You know that.

02/27/2007 08:53 am
You Got a Better Plan?         
I love the random smarta** names they call each other. Willow's for Giles was probably the best. I have learned not to drink anything while reading this particular story--it's hard on keyboards and monitors.
I never thought of nose snorting as a compliment before, but I accept the crown with thanks.

jen
02/27/2007 08:36 am
You Got a Better Plan?         
Ew Riley! I can't wait to see him suffer!
Maybe just a little.

02/27/2007 06:20 am
You Got a Better Plan?         
ack!! no riley, go away!!!!
Yes yes - Riley come in and make trouble.

02/27/2007 05:37 am
You Got a Better Plan?         
Damn. *Riley enters stage left* And now the fun starts. Does he honestly think that Buffy will sit by while he tries to stake Spike? Hellp, slayer speed. She can take that gun out pretty quick, and she has Xander for back up.
She has a plan. Not so sure about taking away the gun without collateral damage - They're pretty boxed in.

zombiegirl
02/27/2007 04:31 am
You Got a Better Plan?         
Great chapter. Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks.

03/01/2007 02:00 pm
What Are You Going to Do?         
Sorry I missed two chapters. Just not used to getting updates on a daily basis. Well they got the other vamps out, now buffy can play with Riley. He's such a moron thinking that he had Buffy. Thanks, going to read the next chapter.
Thanks, devoted reader.

Lou
02/27/2007 10:32 am
What Are You Going to Do?         
Grrrr -- Riley needs serious brutalisation!
Yes - but not too much. He has to stick around a while longer.

02/26/2007 03:12 pm
What Are You Going to Do?         
oh man...i hope riley doesn't get the chance to hurt spike.. he's been through enough..and stupid xander...grrr...and yea joyce and company, even wacky sunglow, for keeping the soldiers occupied so buffy can help spike and the others...another great chapter, love
Can't be too hard on Xander, he is helpinig Evil Dead after all. Thanks.

02/26/2007 12:42 pm
What Are You Going to Do?         
HAVVOC? Now there's an acronym to live by. I'm waiting to see what happens to Angel, and how badly Riley screws things up. I love the names (Perqui? perfect name for an ambitious piece of fluff "reporter").
I'm afraid I was thinking of Perky Katey Couric on that one. She's like fingernails on a blackboard.

02/26/2007 04:01 am
What Are You Going to Do?         
grrrr.... riley annoys me =S
I know, but think how good you'll feel when Buffy kicks his butt.

02/26/2007 01:27 am
What Are You Going to Do?         
Oooh ... so they *did* forge papers to get Angel out! And Xander falls in line after all ...

Can't wait to see how they get past Riley! I am loving this story.
Get past Riley - not a chance. Thanks.

zombiegirl
02/26/2007 12:24 am
What Are You Going to Do?         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love your pithy reviews.

02/25/2007 11:52 pm
What Are You Going to Do?         
Oh nos, Riley is up to no good. And why do I have a feeling that you're going to let him have a go at what he's planning? lol Can't wait for more.
Of course I am - I'm Evvvvviiilllll.

Lou
02/27/2007 10:27 am
I'm Not Leaving         
Go Buffy!! Quite the cool customer there. Nice resolution for Angel too!
Buffy can be smart sometimes - just not about sex. As we shall see...

02/24/2007 09:38 pm
I'm Not Leaving         
lol...so...is that neutered as in chip-neutered, or neutered as in neutered-neutered? either would be nice lol...great chapter, looking forward to seeing what comes next
I don't think I can tell quite yet. Maybe I'll let Angel find out for himself. Thanks.

hotlipedjen
02/24/2007 11:59 am
I'm Not Leaving         
Good update!
Thanks hot.

02/24/2007 11:10 am
I'm Not Leaving         
As she finally makes a choice, and acknowledges Spike's choice. In front of Spike. I'm wondering what she means by neuter? Eagerly awaiting the answer to that one.
I realized after I posted that I didn't make it exactly clear what Angel was going to be getting. Guess I'll have to tie that little loose end up. Thanks for reviewing.

02/24/2007 08:14 am
I'm Not Leaving         
Nope, he deserves worse. He may not be able to bite anyone, but he can still recruit minons and they can kill them for him. He still is evil, if a soul hasn't done anything to him nothing will change him, but happy that he knows that she is having Spike's baby. Will he take over where Riley will leave off as their nemisis? Now to get them out of there and home. Thanks for another great chapter.
Thanks for giving me all those great ideas for the sequel. Too early for everybody to go home.

02/24/2007 06:03 am
I'm Not Leaving         
ROFL, he is soooo stupid, and after all that human blood too. He still has room or druged blood. And really, hello, she just said he was to get chipped why would he drink the blood. Stupid Angel.

Poor Spike, he was about to dust, good thing Buy made it in time. Yay Buffy. And yay baby Spike. Can't wait for more. It's killing me wanting to know what Riley is up to. I know he's lerking off in the shadows some place.
He drank the blood because he's totally addicted and tasty blood calms him down - with or without drugs. Also, since Buffy's on to him, he doesn't have to pretend that he's being a good boy anymore. Riley wants to do something to get back in Maggie's good graces. I think I'll let him try. Thanks for reviewing.

02/24/2007 06:01 am
I'm Not Leaving         
bahhaaaaa... stupid angel..

and
omg spike.. poor spike.. hurry buffy, get him out of there!!
All things in good time. Another hurdle or two to surrmount.

zombiegirl
02/24/2007 04:58 am
I'm Not Leaving         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hey zombie. Thanks for reading.

Cas
02/24/2007 03:37 am
I'm Not Leaving         
Ha! Wonder if it will be Riley who saves Angel from his well deserved fate?
Who says I'm going to let anyone save Angel??? Besides, Riley is going to be busy.

Tamara
02/24/2007 01:06 am
I'm Not Leaving         
So Angel's going to be neutered. Did she mean a chip in his head , the other way or both. He certainly needs to be fixed some way.
He does need something to bring him up short. Sanctimonious do-gooder.

02/24/2007 12:49 am
I'm Not Leaving         
Sweating with the Extremely Oldies - snicker!

And oh, oh, oh how VERY fabulous to see Angel get his just due! Hate that whole soul card, and *love* that Spike proved himself stronger than his animal instincts.

Do I sense a happy ending? Here's hoping!
This is comedy. Happy ending guaranteed - at least until the sequel. Thsnks.

02/23/2007 05:36 pm
An Ugly Truth         
oh riley's such a creep....hope buffy can help spike, and put angel in his place...great chapter, looking forward to more
Buffy is a hero - helping Spike; knocking around naughty Angel is what she does.

Cas
02/23/2007 01:18 am
An Ugly Truth         
She's locked in with them? Probably not the best place to be. Doesn't she want to get them OUT?
She's the Slayer and they're chained to the wall. I think she can handle it. Besides Xander is right outside and the doctor is a moron. Besides, I'm not sure everybody is going to get to leave just yet ...

02/22/2007 11:45 am
An Ugly Truth         
This is so exciting, just waiting to see how Riley gets it. It will be so much easier for her since he's arrogant enough not to take back up. How are they going to get the vamps across the water in the sun? Willow using a spell? Can they get to the boats without frying? Hope she dusts Angelus, while she's at it. Love this fic, thanks.
I'm getting a lot of pro dusting Angel reviews this time. I think I'll do something meaner. If you kill your villain, then you just have to make up another. Thanks.

02/22/2007 10:29 am
An Ugly Truth         
Great update! But oh - *whimpers* - how will Buffy manage to get the guys out of there? Sitting on the edge of my seat, waiting for the next chapter!
Who says she's taking them both out? update coming soon. Thanks.

Lou
02/22/2007 09:56 am
An Ugly Truth         
In your dreams, Riley, you dumbass!
He is such a doofus, but Buffy has a present for him.

02/22/2007 09:40 am
An Ugly Truth         
I see Riley's plan going somewhat askew--and probably in the worst way possible.
Not before he causes Buffy some trouble. Thanks.

jen
02/22/2007 09:36 am
An Ugly Truth         
Oh! I'm on pins and needles!
Will post soon. Thanks.

02/22/2007 09:28 am
An Ugly Truth         
:o.. i wanna know what happens when buffy talks to angel and spike!!!
Patience dear reader. Buffy may have a few words to say to the old boyfriend. Heh heh.

02/22/2007 06:21 am
An Ugly Truth         
q-tip hair, roflmao. loved the chappie, can't wait to see what happens next.
Thanks GB. Something fun is up next.

zombiegirl
02/22/2007 04:39 am
An Ugly Truth         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks Zombie

02/22/2007 06:14 am
I Hate it When That Happens         
hee hee hee, I liked the raid. Now, onto Spike saveage, and maybe Angeldust-age.
Dusting is too good for Angel. Buffy has a better idea - but will she be in time to save Spike? Thanks.

02/20/2007 09:34 pm
I Hate it When That Happens         
lol...i love the interview with joyce...too funny...and im glad they got them out of there, but now they have to find spike!!!! great update, love
Buffy to the rescue. Thanks.

02/20/2007 12:36 pm
I Hate it When That Happens         
"Demons are a terrible thing to waste"? That was hysterical. All those vamps must have had the tinglies go off when she was around. Hope Buffy gets a chance to show Riley just what she's made of! Off to rescue Spike and dust Angel!!! So happy that you're posting regularily. Thanks, really enjoying this.
I have something nice in store for Riley. Well, not really nice, more like painful. Thanks for reviewing.

Lou
02/20/2007 10:14 am
I Hate it When That Happens         
Nice chapter. I can just see Joyce doing the SPIT promo! Time to find the man!
Eventually. Thanks.

02/20/2007 08:47 am
I Hate it When That Happens         
aww buffy gurry, get to spike..
She's going, she's going. I haven't told her where Spike is yet, have I?

02/20/2007 07:48 am
I Hate it When That Happens         
Pick a buddy? What are they, kindergarteners on a field trip? Gotta love Willow and her brilliant dopeyness.
I loved dopey Willow. She was so much better than smug know it all Willow. Thanks.

hotlipedjen
02/19/2007 10:24 am
He Knows         
Very interesting.
Thanks hottie.

02/19/2007 06:17 am
He Knows         
Lime green? That's funny, talk about the obvious! Well as long as they got in. Angel's so out of touch, he really believes that Buffy still loves him, can't wait for him to see the light and smell Spike's baby, that is if he's not dusted first! Spike must to so relieved to know that she's finally there for him, after two weeks of starving. Thanks for updating, love this fic ST.
Thanks for reviewing. Angel will be stopped!

02/19/2007 02:49 am
He Knows         
Great. Kermit in mist form. And oh so graceful Initiative soldiers. I'm looking forward to the rescue.
Rescue coming soon. Thanks for reviewing.

Lou
02/19/2007 12:11 am
He Knows         
The chapter with everything. The Angel stuff is hilarious, Buffy's thinking straight at last and steadfast Spike... she will come for me. ahhhh
Thanks, Lou. Spike never gives up on Buffy.

02/18/2007 11:55 pm
He Knows         
Ha ha, they fell off the pier.

Poor Spike, starving himself. I hope he can hold out just a bit longer. But how does he look? And what will Buffy do? Make Angel feed him? That would be funny and cool.

Can't wait till the storm the castle. Great update, hun.
Castle storming coming up. Buffy has a plan, never fear. Besides, drinking vampire blood makes your stomach hurt. Thanks for reviewing.

zombiegirl
02/18/2007 11:16 pm
He Knows         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!! Execellent chapter.
Thanks, zombie.

02/18/2007 11:02 pm
He Knows         
lol to the soldiers falling off the pier...and poor spike...i hope they get to him in time, and stake angel quick!! and did i mention, *love* the acronym "SPIT" .. very clever, love great chapter
Buffy will make it in time, that's what heros do. I don't think I'll stake Angel. I've got another plan for him. Bhah hah hah

zombiegirl
02/14/2007 06:25 am
Merry Pincers         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks Zombie

02/14/2007 01:50 am
Merry Pincers         
i'm glad buffy's not planning on killing spike...but it seems like angel's more than a willing participant in this, and he and riley both need to die!!! excellent chapter, looking forward to more
Naw - this is comedy. No angsty dieing. Just plenty of desserts. Thanks for reviewing.

02/13/2007 04:23 pm
Merry Pincers         
Oh, so staid Giles. Hopefully Spike can hold out and prove Giles wrong. Loved the chapter!
Thanks J.

Emilee
02/13/2007 02:43 pm
Merry Pincers         
Excellent update. I think the image of the fami-nazi, unshaved, demon-hugging activist is probably the funniest thing ever. I'd bet she's never been on the wrong end of fangs. Go Spike for at least attempting to save the kid. He'll prove himself able to control the demon, and Buffy can go "nyah nyah" to Giles. Angel, on the other hand...Just to clarify, does he have his soul? Because, I'm getting the feeling that he does, and if so that's great. He's just playing at being the "Hero", like he's always done. If he doesn't, well that would also explain his behavior. Did you leave it purposely ambiguous? I can't wait to see where you go with it. Can't wait for more.
Angel is defintely souled up. I always hated the "he has a soul therefore he is good baloney." Spike didn't have a soul and he did a lot of good (and really bad) things. Angel did a lot of bad things when he had a soul. Ax murders have souls and - so what? I'm thinking Angel doesn't have much willpower and he gets tired of being a good guy some times - like when he's feeding Darla and Drusilla a room full of lawyers. Thanks for reviewing.

02/13/2007 12:41 pm
Merry Pincers         
good spike, for now. how long will he hold out, and will angel start his head games? i hope buffy doesn't change her mind and starts thinking spike is feeding and needs to be put down.. *sigh* can't wait for more.
Thanks for reviewing. Think I may have to write a whole new (as in unplanned) chapter. Sighs.

hotlipedjen
02/13/2007 12:39 pm
Merry Pincers         
Thanks for the update.
Thanks for reading.

02/13/2007 12:04 pm
Merry Pincers         
Anya and Sunglow--I loved the verbal slap. Looks like Buffy's finally onboard with the Spike-lovin'. I wonder how adding Angel into the mix is going to screw things up.
Buffy's definitely on board, now that she can't have Spike. Angel will be dealt with. Thanks for reviewing.

02/13/2007 10:59 am
Merry Pincers         
Of course, he didn't destroy the ring! Far to valuable. Hope Spike can keep from giving in too. It would really hurt Buffy even if she does love him. Yeah Angel's got a big surprised coming to him when he sees Buffy. He'll be able to hear the heart beat. This is getting very interesting. Thanks for the update, really enjoying this.
Buffy might have another little surprise for Mr. Broody. Thanks for reviewing.

Lou
02/13/2007 10:04 am
Merry Pincers         
Could Angel be clunkier? And Giles seems even more constipated than usual. Great fun.
Angel's been sitting around, getting fat on prison food. Giles must always tell Buffy to do something that she isn't going to do under any circumstances. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

02/13/2007 06:45 am
Merry Pincers         
giles ur a butthead
He really is sometimes and a treacherous one too.

02/12/2007 12:20 am
Thwarted         
oh man, poor spike...i wish he'd gotten away...now buffy has to go rescue him, and keep xander from going off on his own and staking him...or angel, for that matter, until they know the whole story...i have my doubts as to that whole deal, personally )
Buffy always has to rescue Spike, well except in your stories.

Lou
02/11/2007 10:49 pm
Thwarted         
Don't you just love Buffy in mission mode? Nice job.
I do, but mission is hard to write. Thanks.

02/11/2007 05:33 pm
Thwarted         
Loved your very accurate depiction of Sunglow..sadly a bad example of a baby boomer. Eagerly looking forward to the next chapter.
Thanks for reviewing. If an old broad like me can't make fun of a Baby Boomer, who can?

02/11/2007 03:48 pm
Thwarted         
I can hardly wait to see Sunglow and Anya together. And Buffy riding to the rescue.
Damn - why didn't I think of that. Now you'll have to wait while I add fun and pranks to the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing.

hotlipedjen
02/11/2007 01:41 pm
Thwarted         
I can't wait to see the rescue mission!! And the stuff with SPIT is very funny.
Thanks for reviewing. Nothing like a dumbass baby boomer group for wacky hilarity.

02/11/2007 01:07 pm
Thwarted         
Great update - can't wait to find out how SPIT fits into all this. Oh, and when this is over? Would love to see Riley and company banished to "bag frost demons in Antarctica."
Thanks. Don't think I can send Riley to Antarctica quite yet.

02/11/2007 11:23 am
Thwarted         
ooo, getting good. i though spike was going to jump in the water. oh well. can't wait until hormonal buffy storms the base.
If Spike jumped in the water, his hair would get wet, and we all know he likes to keep his hair in place. Thanks for reviewing.

02/11/2007 09:35 am
Thwarted         
Well at least they've got a plan, I was afraid that she would try to rescue him on her own. I don't think SPIT can be very good if Sunglow knows about demons. Like Buffy said, it worked out so well with MOO! I do have agree with Xander on this one, dust Angel! I guess they think that Spike would turn humans to like this grandsire, given the chance. Boy they don't know our Spike! Great chapter, thanks for sharing.
If MOO was bad, SPIT will be worse. Xander always wants to dust Angel, and since he's always wrong, Buffy may have to think of something else to do with forehead. Thanks for reviewing.

zombiegirl
02/11/2007 06:53 am
Thwarted         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wounderful chapter.I laughed so hard at Buffys thougths about her moms friend and new group.
Nothing like an old Baby Boomer to cause trouble. Sigh - baby boomer myself. It's so embarrasing sometimes. Thanks for reviewing.

02/11/2007 09:18 am
Morning After         
Couldn't review this when you posted it last time. Kept losing it. They just got back together, now she's got to find him before they take him to that island. This time I hope Buffy dusts Angelus, make sure he doesn't come back. Off to read the next chapter, thanks for this nerve-racking chapter.
Buffy can't possibly catch him, she doesn't have any clothes on. Besides, it wouldn't be any fun. As to Angel - dusting is too good for him. Thanks for reviewing.

02/08/2007 03:26 am
Morning After         
Certainly makes sense that Willy tipped the baddies. Code? Another twist?
Willy is useless. More twists must be had. Thanks for reviewing.

Lou
02/07/2007 10:57 pm
Morning After         
How can she doubt Spike like that.... grrrr
Maybe because he's bad. LOL. Thanks for reviewing.

02/07/2007 07:23 pm
Morning After         
hmmm...i wonder if there's stuff spike hasn't been telling her...that could turn out to be not good...and i have a feeling riley doesn't really plan on using spike to turn more vamps...poor spikey...can't wait to see wha happens next
Who cares what dumbbutt Riley wants, it's what Professor Walsh wants that happens. Thanks for reviewing.

02/07/2007 03:14 pm
Morning After         
Great update - looking forward to more. Thanks updating regularly!
Thanks SF.

Cas
02/07/2007 01:37 pm
Morning After         
Love that you brought Willy into it - he doesn't often get a part.
I like to see all the extra characters, like Willy. They're always so fun. (Till Joss kills them off, that is.) Thanks for reviewing.

hotlipedjen
02/07/2007 11:13 am
Morning After         
Very exciting!
duplicate.

hotlipedjen
02/07/2007 11:12 am
Morning After         
Very exciting!
Thanks, hot.

02/07/2007 10:57 am
Morning After         
Gahhh! She's so blonde sometimes. I'd love to know what the piece of paper says. That's it--Riley needs to die.
Duplicate.

02/07/2007 10:56 am
Morning After         
Gahhh! She's so blonde sometimes. I'd love to know what the piece of paper says. That's it--Riley needs to die.
Naw - can't kill off the villain. And, you already know what the piece of paper says. Thanks for reviewing.

02/07/2007 05:24 am
Morning After         
Oh nos, they took him. *cries* at least he got to beat on some of them before Riley shot him. Stank bastard. How will Buffy find him? They aren't mated right? I can't remember, my brain shut down. If they are then couldn't she try and find him via the link? Can't wait for more.
No claimy goodness yet. Spike can't even get on board to get married, let alone do something really serious like claiming Buffy. Thanks for reviewing.

Emilee
02/07/2007 05:01 am
Morning After         
Damn that Riley Finn. What a bastard. And Willy the Snitch being the landlord, that's funny. Can't wait for the next update.
I love Willy. He's such a jerk. Thanks for reviewing.

02/07/2007 04:21 am
Morning After         
Poor Spike - he gets precisely what he's hoping for, only to be scooped by those morons. Here's hoping Buffy can save the day!
We can't give Spike a break just yet. Thanks.

02/06/2007 06:04 pm
Would You Hold It Against Me?         
It was just great to see them trying to get along. She finally said she would move in. Just want them to have a little peace. Riley better watch out. And hopfully Buffy and Spike and baby will be okay..
No no no peace for Buffy and Spike. Evil and wickedness. Thanks for reviewing.

Lou
02/06/2007 12:11 am
Would You Hold It Against Me?         
How dare Riley! What an absolute git.
He's just following orders. First excuse of a real jerk. Thanks for reviewing.

02/05/2007 12:29 pm
Would You Hold It Against Me?         
Sooo glad that she's stay but will Spike still be there? Riley doesn't know him at all, does he. Thanks for the great chapter.
Riley's an ignorant lout, but he's pretty good at catching Spike. Thanks for reviewing.

02/05/2007 07:49 am
Would You Hold It Against Me?         
Nooooo, curse you Riley Finn. Damn you to hell. Ok, now that that's out of the way. Great update hun, loved it. Now I need more. I hope Spike kicks Riley's ass, or Buffy does it before he can Spike-nap Spike. Oh nos, what if he takes both of them. *bites nails*
Too early for any major ass-kicking. Maybe I'll let Spike have a little fun. Thanks for reviewing.

Spikes Slayer2
02/05/2007 03:59 am
Would You Hold It Against Me?         
silly riley... tsk tsk..

great update
Thanks SS2. Riley has to do something right. Now that I think of it, he's an even bigger Mama's boy that Spike.

02/05/2007 01:46 am
Would You Hold It Against Me?         
oh man...i hope riley's plan fails...and that scene was sooo hot!!! great chapter
Thanks DOS. You're a fine one to talk about letting evil plans fail. Taking a chapter from your book, I think I can safely say Not A Chance.

02/05/2007 01:19 am
Would You Hold It Against Me?         
I wonder if Mister Competence (aka Riley) has the right apartment building. Guess I'll just have to wait and see...
Of course he does. You didn't think I'd let the two love birds off that easy, did you?

zombiegirl
02/04/2007 11:47 pm
Would You Hold It Against Me?         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks Zombie.

02/04/2007 11:30 pm
Would You Hold It Against Me?         
I love your bad guy Riley. He's not a cardboard villain - I can really hear his thoughts and fears and motivations, and that makes me all the more worried! Can't wait for the update - even though it will probably bring badness for Buffy.
We must have badness for Buffy! Thanks for reviewing.

Emilee
02/04/2007 07:55 pm
Would You Hold It Against Me?         
That was sweet. Now, however, I'm worried about Riley and his plans. Can't wait for the next update.
Yes, Riley wickedness up next. thanks for reviewing.

Cas
02/04/2007 07:34 pm
Would You Hold It Against Me?         
Poor Spike! Everything he's always wanted so close, and commandos ready to ruin it all! Don't suppose they know or care that Buffy is there with him. Quite the chapter.
Yes, Spike and Buffy in more trouble. As usual. Thanks for reviewing.

02/04/2007 07:14 pm
Would You Hold It Against Me?         
No! No, not Captain Cardboard again!! (Heh, heh...suppose you have to keep up the mean conflict for the storyline.)
Yes, meanness must continue and who better than Bonehead Riley. Thanks.

Lou
02/06/2007 12:05 am
All of the Above         
Cute apartment. I like this improved Buffy.
Spike has good taste in apartments as well as crypts.

02/02/2007 03:23 pm
All of the Above         
Buffy knows she's in love and at least she admitted it to herself by distinguishing infatuation from the real thing. Poor Willow who has to be the sounding board for the obvious!
Buffy's about to cave. If only Spike would grow up. Maybe later. Thanks for reviewing.

02/02/2007 06:47 am
All of the Above         
oh spike is so cute when he's all cornered on the marriage issue and buffy's at least not so firmly in denial as she usually is...great chapter, love
I always knew that Spike would run like hell if Buffy ever said she loved him. Buffy is starting to weaken ... Thanks for reviewing.

02/01/2007 03:30 pm
All of the Above         
I love how well and truthfully the 'Angel love' was defined. And sleepy Willow is funny, too. Eagerly awaiting more. This story is always good for a laugh or two.
Thanks, night. Nobody ever seems to sleep on Buffy.

02/01/2007 12:49 pm
All of the Above         
Awwww, he got an apartment and baby stuff, how cute. But he's still trying to get out of marriage, bad Spike, lol. Great chappie, hun. I enjoyed it greatly. Hopefully Buffy will figure out that she loves him. Need more.
Immaturity - thy name is Spike. Buffy's hovering on the brink of love. Thanks for the kind review.

02/01/2007 11:51 am
All of the Above         
Great read - and I loved the Buffy/Willow exchange - take two talismans and call me in the afternoon! - fabulous.
Thanks VW - Buffy couldn't possibly make a big decision without Willow's help, could she?

02/01/2007 10:53 am
All of the Above         
So sweet that he has a nursery for them. Yeah, she's got a lot of thinking to do. The difference between what she felt for Angel and what she now feels for him. Thanks for updating, loving this fic.
She might not get the chance to do much thinking. It was necessary for Spike to do some, too. Thanks for reviewing.

hotlipedjen
02/01/2007 09:17 am
All of the Above         
Yay, update!
Thanks.

02/01/2007 05:20 am
All of the Above         
awwww.... i was right lol awesome chapter
Thanks SS2. Romance next.

zombiegirl
02/01/2007 04:37 am
All of the Above         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks Zombie

Cas
02/01/2007 03:37 am
All of the Above         
Why is Buffy always taking bubble baths in many many fics. I don't think it was even mentioned on camera. Must be all writers secret desire.
There is a bubble bath but it's taken by Faith while she is in Buffy's body. (Who are You?) Since there was bubble bath laying around, either Joyce or Buffy had to be using it. Also, in Seeing Red, Buffy is running water in the tub and not turning on the shower before Spike comes in and goes psychopath. Personally, I hate baths - with bubbles or without - but they're just so damn romantic.

Lou
02/01/2007 12:00 pm
Things I Don’t Want To Know         
Buffy is on the verge of chilling out??? Just what she needs. Fancy Angel being the captive turner! Great fun.
Yeah, she's chilling. How long could she last anyway. Thanks for reviewing.

01/29/2007 06:07 pm
Things I Don’t Want To Know         
well at least she seems to be behaving more rationally at the moment...and i wonder if angel is angelus, or if he's being somehow forced to turn people...aspen's story was very intriguing...looking forward to reading more, love
I let Buffy be rational? What was I thinking? Thanks for reviewing.

01/28/2007 04:41 pm
Things I Don’t Want To Know         
Very serious chapter compared to the other ones. Wondering what could get Spike so antsy? Was it something Aspen said or does he have additional info he didn't want to divulge in Aspen's presence?
Spike has his own plan, as we shall see. Thanks.

01/28/2007 01:39 pm
Things I Don’t Want To Know         
aww i bet its something to do with the baby? like a nursery or something?
Maybe ..... Thanks.

01/28/2007 11:31 am
Things I Don’t Want To Know         
Finally Aspen got to Buffy. Angelus is back again? well this can't be good. They've got to fight the Initiative and Angelus? Wondering just what spike's got going on. Great update ST. Can't wait for more.
Angel or Angelus? Next update soon. Thanks for reviewing.

Cas
01/28/2007 07:29 am
Things I Don’t Want To Know         
I'm pretty solid on the Riley is evil part too. Have to wonder about Angel though. Is it a double, Angelus, or really Angel? Will Buffy think to call LA and get a status update?
Why would Buffy ever do something straight forward and easy when she can do something hard and dangerous. Besides, Spike may be keeping her busy for a chapter or so. Thanks for reviewing.

hotlipedjen
01/28/2007 05:57 am
Things I Don’t Want To Know         
OH!! What the heck is he gonna show her!
Can't tell. You'll have to wait for next update. Thanks for reviewing.

01/28/2007 05:41 am
Things I Don’t Want To Know         
So Aspen told them everything, and Spike knew the island that they were talking about. Angel being tossed in the mix, WOW, didn't see that coming. I was waiting for him to come storming in from LA about Buffy's baby status.

So Spike wants to show her something. Wonder if he's going to pop the big question. Great update, sweetie. Need more.
Without revealing anything too important, Spike did say that he was only signing up for shacking up and no wedding. As for Angel, hmm, evil writer has plans for him. Bwa ha ha. Thanks for reviewing.

01/28/2007 04:43 am
Things I Don’t Want To Know         
Wow! Buffy's actually listening for a change. I can hardly wait to see what Spike's gonna show her.
Buffy always listens when either it's too late or a rock drops on her head. Fortunately, Spike found the rock. Next chapter for Spike's little surprise. Thanks for reviewing.

jen
01/22/2007 01:23 pm
You're The Girl         
I hate Riley! I just can't seem to say that enough!!
Yes, you just have to hate him. He's just so dumb and boring and why didn't he ever take Buffy on a date. Thanks for reviewing.

01/22/2007 06:59 am
You're The Girl         
oh man..i wonder what the order is...it cant be good if riley likes it...glad buffy and spike are back together...excellent update
Buffy and Spike deserve a little time together since they've been behaving so badly. Thanks for reviewing.

01/22/2007 01:08 am
You're The Girl         
I'll be glad to see the last of Riley Finn. My guess is that the order is to dust the hostiles that were used for the experiment.
Not telling and we can't get rid of the Evil doer quite yet. Besides he is in an un butt kicked state. Thanks for reviewing.

01/21/2007 11:43 pm
You're The Girl         
So happy they're together again, but that grin of Riley's can't be good for Spike. Thanks for updating. It's been a slow weekend for updates and I really appreciate it. Great chapter, thanks.
Riley is never up to any good where Spike is concerned. Thanks for reviewing.

01/21/2007 06:29 pm
You're The Girl         
Loved the makeup scene with Spike and Buffy.

I hope Riley's new assignment has nothing to do with our heroes...sincerely!
Of course Riley's assignment is about Sp and Buf. Who else?

01/21/2007 01:05 pm
You're The Girl         
oh god, whats the order?!?!
All will be revealed in a chapter or 2. Thanks.

01/21/2007 10:54 am
You're The Girl         
Uh-oh, I smell trouble. Stupid Riley. Grrr, Buffy for starting this whole mess, but at least she's back with Spike.
Riley is evil. We need him.

Cas
01/21/2007 07:54 am
You're The Girl         
OH oh, what nasty orders has she given now?
Wait and see. thanks.

01/21/2007 05:39 am
You're The Girl         
Thanks for the update. It's good to see Buffy possibly coming to her senses.
She's close, but not there yet. Maybe soon. Thanks for reviewing.

01/21/2007 10:42 am
Someplace Fun Tonight         
GIRL FIGHT, hee hee hee. And Spike added water too, but at the end, oh well.
I love girl fights. Spike does, too.

01/18/2007 11:42 pm
Someplace Fun Tonight         
lol...that was too funny...they were fighting over a guy, they just weren't fighting over the *same* guy...lol...love it...i just hope they didn't freak aspen out so bad that she doesn't go to buffy at all...great chapter, love
I love cat fights. Thanks for reviewing.

hotlipedjen
01/18/2007 10:41 am
Someplace Fun Tonight         
Cool! I can't wait to see what happens next!
Thanks for reviewing. Something good coming up.

01/18/2007 12:39 am
Someplace Fun Tonight         
hmmm.... a punch to the gut? Sure that hasnt hurt the baby.. just a thought
Baby is safe at the moment. Spike and Buffy's baby is bound to be tough. Thanks for reviewing.

Cas
01/17/2007 02:00 pm
Someplace Fun Tonight         
Oh, too funny! Spike and Riley discusssing ManU while the watching the girls fight, genius!
They are just a couple of guys after all. No way would they get involved in a silly thing like a cat fight. Thanks for reviewing.

01/17/2007 10:51 am
Someplace Fun Tonight         
Oh-kay. Not Buffy's bestest fight ever. I do like Spike's method of breaking up the pair, though. And his method of breaking up Buffy and Riley, now that I think of it.
That was just a fun girle fight. And, I couldn't let Buffy marry that goof, so Spike just had to fix things. Thanks for reviewing.

Lou
01/17/2007 09:56 am
Someplace Fun Tonight         
Good catfight! Buffy could use a spanking, the way she's carrying on! Great fun.
ps United Man's should be Man. United's
I knew I was going to get caught up on the football thing. Thanks for reviewing.

01/17/2007 06:30 am
Someplace Fun Tonight         
What about the baby? She shouldn't be getting kicked in the ribs like that. Looks like Spike never was very worried about Riley or he wouldn't of had a drink with him but surprised that he let her fight to begin with. It's his baby after all! Thanks ST, fun chapter.
Spike isn't worried about Riley now that he's shown Buffy the other girlfriend. I don't think Spike usually tries to hard to talk Buffy out of stuff (unlike everyone else). It's pretty pointless anyway. And, he considers fighting to be just plain fun. Thanks for reviewing.

zombiegirl
01/17/2007 05:15 am
Someplace Fun Tonight         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent chapter. The part about Rileys squarness made me laugh so hard.From the first time I saw him on the show I thougth he was a squar.
x

zombiegirl
01/17/2007 05:14 am
Someplace Fun Tonight         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent chapter. The part about Rileys squarness made me laugh so hard.From the first time I saw him on the show I thougth he was a squar.
Thanks.

zombiegirl
01/17/2007 05:14 am
Someplace Fun Tonight         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent chapter. The part about Rileys squarness made me laugh so hard.From the first time I saw him on the show I thougth he was a squar.
Thanks. Riley is a dud and he's just so dull. He never takes Buffy out on a date (not that anyone else ever does either except Principal Wood and Spike manages to bust that up.)

Anon
03/20/2007 05:27 am
A Very Good Friend of Mine         
I love the story, except I hate this portrayal of Buffy. You make her out to be a whinny, stupid, little bitch, which is not her character in the show at all. I like your portrayal of all the other characters however, but seeing as Buffy is one of your protagonists it does not bode well for your story that I hate her.
Sorry if you think she's whiny - but as to being a bitch, she frequently is exactly that.

01/21/2007 10:25 am
A Very Good Friend of Mine         
Awwww, go Spike. NOW maybe Buffy will see that he does love her. But she won't cuase she's stupid,lol.
She's stupid, but we love her.

hotlipedjen
01/18/2007 10:32 am
A Very Good Friend of Mine         
Not sure how I missed this update....When is Buffy gonna get it together! She's such a dunce!
She is a dunce, but she's our dunce. Thanks.

01/18/2007 02:45 am
A Very Good Friend of Mine         
This chapter was hilarious! Especially loved the dialogue between Spike and Clem. Did a guy help you writing this? It's wonderful.

I'm wondering why Riley is still sniffing around Buffy if all he wanted was nookie. Is the guy being just plain stubborn that Buffy doesn't fall down and kiss his feet? And how is Buffy managing to hide her pregnancy at this point from the git?
Riley is still sniffing around precisely because he didn't get what he wants yet. Buffy is still hiding her pregnancy. As for Spike and Clem, no help from male types. Thanks for reviewing.

01/15/2007 01:57 pm
A Very Good Friend of Mine         
The soda crackers and cold cloth alone should be worth HUGE bonus points. Let's see how she manages to twist that around to something evil.
Buffy's on a mission to marry a Normal Husband. No mere soda cracker will deter her. Thanks.

Cas
01/15/2007 05:09 am
A Very Good Friend of Mine         
I liked Clem's advice. I think he's gonna make a bundle.
Being friends with Spike has it's advantages. thanks for reviewing.

01/15/2007 03:57 am
A Very Good Friend of Mine         
awww...he wants to take care of her, even if he did freak out a bit to start with..she needs to forget evil riley and go for spike....grr...great chapter, love, very much enjoyed it
Thanks, DOS. Buffy can't let go of Evil Riley quite yet.

01/15/2007 02:05 am
A Very Good Friend of Mine         
aww.. buffy stop being so dramatic and see that the soda crackers mean so much more!!!
Really, what has Riley ever done for her. Thanks.

Lou
01/15/2007 01:02 am
A Very Good Friend of Mine         
The tiny rapprochement -- a faint glimmer at last. Cool Dawn.
Buffy can make baby steps. Thanks.

01/15/2007 12:49 am
A Very Good Friend of Mine         
Love that all the demon's are beting on the pair. Clem's going to clean up! Would Riley do that for her? NO! He's got to just give in and do the right thing for everyone, including himself. That was a fun chapter with Clem, thanks, ST.
Thanks. I really love Clem. Riley's a bum, but Buffy isn't ready to let go.

01/21/2007 10:09 am
The Important Thing         
Spike Summers, Jr LMAO. Love the twist and turns of the plot, keep it commin'.
Could there be a stupider name? Maybe. Thanks.

hotlipedjen
01/13/2007 01:56 am
The Important Thing         
Exciting stuff!
Thanks.

01/13/2007 01:54 am
The Important Thing         
A branch? And Lying!Buffy makes her--well, I guess it's not a reappearance since she never left in the first place. Maybe Lame-O Excuse Buffy?
I know, it's pathetic. Thanks for reviewing.

Cas
01/13/2007 12:27 am
The Important Thing         
Loved Giles' line about the minature Spike!
Any kid that takes after Spike is bound to be a handful. Thanks for reviewing.

01/12/2007 11:59 pm
The Important Thing         
If it had been a few day's, why hasn't Aspen showed up. It's a boy for Spike! Little William! Of course they'd only want males to be born. Look's she and Spike are going to have to work together whether or not she like's it or not, good, they need to work this out for the sake of their son. Thanks ST for the update's, great work!
Did I mess up the days? I changed it so many times, I may have missed one of the references. She's supposed to track down Buffy right away. Thanks for reviewing.

01/12/2007 10:13 pm
The Important Thing         
oh man...the initiative's evil plan in a nutshell...glad they're catching on, and i really like where you're going with this fic...i really like aspen, too...looking forward to more
Thanks Dreams. Having a tough time keeping up with you.

01/12/2007 09:30 pm
The Important Thing         
So that's the f that's up with the Initiative. Creepy! And I bet they're gonna try to get the babies away from the mothers, and the vamp daddies can't do a darn thing about it. Except...our friendly neighborhood vamp! I'm just hoping Aspen asks Buffy about her boyfriend. I mean, it's pretty darn official when Sunnydale cops know about it, given their stellar history. Thanks for writing!
We saw in School Hard that the cops knew all about vampires, but wouldn't tell the general public, so naturally, they'd know about a trouble maker like Spike, who likes to stand around street corners scaring people's money out of them. Thanks for revieiwng.

Lou
01/12/2007 07:43 pm
The Important Thing         
Who'd have thought it -- a sensible cop in Sunnydale. Nice chapter = no Riley!
The cops actually know what's going on. They just pretend not to. See School Hard, the chief of police works up a story with Principal Schnieder to explain Spike's raid on Parent Teacher night. Thanks.

01/21/2007 09:58 am
Cruel and Stupid         
Ok, so are these women pregnant by vamps as well? And Buffy needs a good butt kicking. *grumbles*
Buffy could always use a good butt kicking. Thanks.

01/12/2007 11:38 pm
Cruel and Stupid         
Yeah for Joyce! As soon as Riley see's Buffy it's over if she does break up with him first. Guess the women were to much trouble to keep for the whole pregnacy. Why aren't they worried that the women won't go to the police and report them. Something in the punch to induce amnesia? Then Aspen is the only one to know the truth! Excellent chapter, glad there's one more to read.
The Initiative doesn't want to get into the expense or trouble of raising babies. Also, their boy vampires are good for more than one crop. Heh heh. Doesn't really matter if the women report to the police. No one would give official credence to any vampire stories. Thanks for reviewing.

Emilee
01/12/2007 04:49 am
Cruel and Stupid         
Go Joyce! It was an excellent attempt to make Buffy see the light. Not that it's really going to work. Still looking forward to Buffy's epiphany, and I really hope Spike sticks to his guns. She's going to need to grovel after this, I think. Can't wait for the next update.
Buffy has to figure things out on her own. Spike has issues, too, of the growing up kind. Thanks for reviewing.

Cas
01/12/2007 04:22 am
Cruel and Stupid         
Buffy is too stubborn for her own good - like duh. But I was expecting what happened to Aspen to be much worse.
Worse to come, but not until the next sequel. Thanks.

01/12/2007 02:15 am
Cruel and Stupid         
Just will Buffy take a step back and realize what she is doing??? I am glad that Joyce made her concerns clear on how Spike and Buffy are acting. Great chapter.
Naw - I'm going to let Buffy blunder around some more. Spike is not exactly Mr. Maturity here either. Thanks for reviewing.

01/12/2007 01:57 am
Cruel and Stupid         
Wtf is with the Initiative? And pregnant Buffy is hilarious, but m&ms with cheez whiz-blech. Thank you for writing!
Maggie Walsh is always up to something. Thanks for reviewing.

01/12/2007 01:27 am
Cruel and Stupid         
now that last part is cruel and stupid.

buffy get ur act together!!
If only Buffy would listen to her mother once and a while. Too soon for her to get her act together. Maybe later.

jen
01/11/2007 08:10 pm
Cruel and Stupid         
Very interesting! Looking forward to more.
Thanks J.

Lou
01/11/2007 07:44 pm
Cruel and Stupid         
The swines!!! There's a need for some serious ass-kicking. And don't get me started on Buffy. So good -- it's really getting me riled.
Buffy may take a break from twinkies and kick ass later. Thanks for reviewing.

01/11/2007 07:22 pm
Cruel and Stupid         
oh wow...so she's supposed to think it's all a big dream? except she doesn't...and i love joyce, taking up for spike, maybe buffy will listen to reason...or maybe not *sigh* great chapter
Buffy is a goof. She can't help it. She'll never listen to reason, but maybe she'll listen to her heart. Thanks.

01/21/2007 09:46 am
Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept         
ROFL I loved how Spike tested his chip without biting anyone, Yay Spike.
Spike is no longer the big bad that he thinks he is.

01/11/2007 03:39 am
Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept         
Aha! Now there's a plausible reason for the fainting. And have the college students become so jaded seeing vampires on a regular basis that they laugh? What's up with that? Looking forward to the next chapter!
They aren't jaded; Spike just doesn't have the Big Bad Mojo that he once had. Not that he's ready to admit it. Thanks for reviewing.

01/10/2007 12:48 pm
Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept         
it was an accident.. lol hilarious
Spike would lie about anything. And, he's always so completely transparent when he does. Thanks for reviewing.

01/10/2007 06:56 am
Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept         
Well that's a relief! I hoped he wouldn't try biting someone again like he did in canon. There may be hope for him yet, Buffy doesn't want to dust him, even if he get's all fangy again. She did tell Willow that she likes him. Maybe she'll give this whole Riley thing up when her mom find's out about it. Excellent work, update soon ST, thanks.
How could Buffy like him. Even at his best moments he's boring. As for Joyce, she'll have something to say soon. Thanks for reviewing.

Cas
01/10/2007 02:51 am
Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept         
Ah, Spike can be so clever and stupid at the same time. Loved the line about not wanting to spend time with the potential husband! Some of us feel that way after the wedding too LOL!
No way, Cas, we are all devoted to our worthy spouses. Except when they're talking about philosophy. Thanks for reviewing.

01/10/2007 02:33 am
Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept         
Buffy is dumb sometimes. I'd trust Spike over "Normal Government Square Guy" any day of the week, but maybe I've watched too many episodes of the X-Files. Ectoplasm Slurpee! hee! And that last part where Spike tries to psyche himself up and you use the dialogue Adam said in "The Yoko Factor"--that was hilarious!
Spike's career as a bad guy is over, but he doesn't want to accept that yet. Thanks for reviewing.

Lou
01/10/2007 01:02 am
Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept         
Nice tussle, I can just see Xander in slow motion.
Thanks - not sure that Spike gave him enough pain, but maybe later.

01/09/2007 11:00 pm
Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept         
hmmm...that was funny, spike smacking xander around...excellent update, love, looking forward to more
Thanks DOS. Xander's been asking for it. And, congrats on new niecelet.

01/09/2007 08:21 pm
Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept         
Yep, Spike's really fierce. Terrified me, what with the vicious bloodletting and all. And Buffy's still being all secret girl, even with her best friend.
Poor Spike, can't get his game face up.

01/21/2007 09:35 am
Tuesday Evening at the Hellmouth         
Agh, Buffy makes me mad. I want to slap her with a frozen fish. Stupid slayer.
Frozen fish would be good. Halibut maybe.

Lou
01/10/2007 12:54 am
Tuesday Evening at the Hellmouth         
Poor Spike's really getting put through the mill.
Yes, but he's not exactly stepping up to the plate with a wedding ring either.

01/08/2007 06:27 am
Tuesday Evening at the Hellmouth         
awww... buffy go after him! dont visit egypt!
Naw - Dumb Buffy can't make up her mind that fast. Thanks.

Deb
01/08/2007 04:12 am
Tuesday Evening at the Hellmouth         
Very fun and fast paced story. Love the updates!
Thanks.

Cas
01/08/2007 03:12 am
Tuesday Evening at the Hellmouth         
I love the way you show Buffy's thoughts, then Riley's, especially since they are so opposite. Spike's dialogue is great too.
Love writing for Spike, especially when he's either talking to himself or giving Buffy a hard time. Thanks for reviewing.

01/08/2007 02:37 am
Tuesday Evening at the Hellmouth         
Killing Riley sound's like a good idea, but Buffy wouldn't put up with him killing again, maybe he can contract out? Hopefully she's not stupid enough to think that Spike would let her be with anyone else or have anyone else raise his child. She's kidding herself if she doesn't already realize that she's going through withdrawal's. Great chapter, can't wait for more, thanks.
Poor Buffy - she's a sex addict and only Spike has the stuff. Thanks for reviewing.

01/08/2007 02:35 am
Tuesday Evening at the Hellmouth         
Great fun! Silly Buffy, who does she think she's kidding? Given the choice of Spike or Riley who would even give Captain Cardboard a glance! Looking forward to your next update!
Only Buffy would think Riley has what it takes. Thanks for reviewing.

01/08/2007 12:14 am
Tuesday Evening at the Hellmouth         
Buffy's being particularly blonde tonight. I love jealous Spike. Nothing like a jealous, articulate 100 plus year old deliquent.
Buffy's too dumb for words sometimes, especially when it comes to Spike. Thanks for reviewing.

01/07/2007 11:43 pm
Tuesday Evening at the Hellmouth         
wow...she is profoundly stupid, isn't she? another excellent chapter, looking forward to more
Deeply and hopelessly stupid. Thanks.

hobbit
01/07/2007 11:18 pm
Tuesday Evening at the Hellmouth         
This Buffy really is an unpleasantly stupid and selfish user, isn't she? I'm sticking with it, but hoping for an injection of some sort of moral standards any time now... She's making Spike look good!
Buffy has issues its' true, but she's going to come around soon. Well, not too soon. Thanks for reviewing.

kim
01/07/2007 08:27 pm
Tuesday Evening at the Hellmouth         
This is the stupidest buffy I've ever seen. Ugh.
She is stupid and thoughtless, but I promise she'll straighten out.

01/21/2007 09:20 am
We're Both Free         
Still liking this. I just wonder where these two Thomas and Aspen fit in.
About to be revealed. Thanks for reviewing.

Lou
01/10/2007 12:50 am
We're Both Free         
Dastardly deeds -- on both fronts!!
Thanks.

01/07/2007 07:40 am
We're Both Free         
this story gets more interesting all the time...i hope buffy doesn't punch first, ask questions later when she finds spike...an excellent update, looking forward to more
Of course Buffy's going to smack him. He deserves it. Thanks.

jen
01/06/2007 03:19 pm
We're Both Free         
I hope something sinister happens to Riley!
Can't get rid of a good villain like Riley. Thanks.

01/06/2007 11:54 am
We're Both Free         
Riley won't last, must be the hormones. Know that's what was happening to the student's those bastard's. Look who are the real monster's. Hope Buffy get's her head out her butt soon. Great chapter, ST, thanks.
Evil government conspiracy, can't have a story these days without that. Can't hurry Buffy on that head extraction. Thanks for reviewing.

01/06/2007 04:41 am
We're Both Free         
awww.... crapola.. buffy will be understanding wont she? she cant be serious about gett married to riley?
Riley is normal guy, isn't he? And just what she thinks she wants. Thanks for reviewing.

Emilee
01/05/2007 08:12 pm
We're Both Free         
Haven't reviewed in awhile, mostly because I was thinking of what to say. I like the story. It's excellently written, and the plotline is definitely unique. On the other hand, the characters need a good slap upside the head. I guess I expect Spike to be immature, so it's not such a surprise. He's a vampire and male, and as such is stuck in permanent adolescence. I have faith in his slow painful evolution. Buffy however is painfully immature and rather stupid to boot. And her mom really dropped the ball in sex education, if she thinks that having a baby is all cute maternity clothes (yeah right) and grandma babysitting. Currently she's engaging in the most distasteful practice I've ever seen, that of hooking up with a man while preg with another man's child. What's she planning to do, lie to Riley and tell him it's his? Icky. And Riley's being a big fat jerkface, and I hope she punches him a good one, once she wises up. Excellent story though, it definitely keeps me coming back, even if I am sometimes cringing in fear over the possible happenings.
All good points. Joyce pretty much failed Buffy on the domestic score all around, she can't cook, sew, wash her own clothes, drive or make sure Dawn gets to school on time. There are incredibly few babies on the show, and unlike most high school girls, she has enough money while Joyce is still around, so she doesn't need to babysit. The whole thing with Riley is really icky, which is what their relationship on the show was, too. Really icky. Thanks for reviewing.

kim
01/05/2007 07:39 pm
We're Both Free         
Finding some random guy will not please your mother, Buffy!!!!! God, she's a moron!
I love it when Buffy's stupid. She and Spike are both a couple of immature morons most of the time. Thanks for reviewing.

golddrake
01/05/2007 06:40 pm
We're Both Free         
great chapter
Thanks G.

01/05/2007 06:08 pm
We're Both Free         
I like the Buffy/Riley non-interactive interaction going on here. I'm waiting to see her reaction when she figures out that there's no way he'll consider marrying her.
Buffy will have to adminster some punishment for certain. Thanks for reviewing.

Lou
01/10/2007 12:47 am
Leave it to Me         
Buffy, you're being dopey. Must be the early stages of pregnancy thing.
She's an idiot, but I don't think you can blame hormones.

01/04/2007 07:01 am
Leave it to Me         
No way Riley's going to accept Spike's baby. As soon as he find's out, he's outta there. Glad she's still thinking of Spike. Excellent chapter, thanks.
Buffy's a little mixed up right now. As always. Thanks for reviewing.

01/04/2007 05:57 am
Leave it to Me         
oh she makes me so mad...putting the moves on riley after what he did to spike, even if she doesn't exactly know...grrr...poor spikey, hope he's okay,and she takes this better than he thinks she will great chapter, love
Spike is a major liar, so Buffy can't really be sure about what he says. And, if it's true, what is Spike going to do about it? Thanks for reviewing.

firebird234
01/04/2007 01:32 am
Leave it to Me         
No, she can't choose Riley, Spike would be great for Buffy, I hope she realizes that before she makes a big mistake.
You have to admit that Spike doesn't even remotely fall into the Normal Husband Category. Thanks for reviewing.

jen
01/03/2007 01:50 pm
Leave it to Me         
ugh! i hate riley!!! looking forward to more fic though!!
Riley is a big doofus and therefore fun to write. Thanks for reviewing.

kim
01/03/2007 01:48 pm
Leave it to Me         
She's insane, stupid, naive, and just plain immature.

Spike can do a hell of a lot better than this Buffy. I hope he leaves town.
LOL - because Spike is so sane, level headed and mature. Nope, they're made for each other. Thanks for reviewing.

01/03/2007 11:43 am
Leave it to Me         
stupid buffy. and evil riley. i can't wait until she finds out he's only dating her to sleep with her. i feel bad sorta bu tnot to bad, cause its wrong what she's doing to spike. great update.
Buffy doesn't really want to date Riley, she's just all tangled up in the normal idea.

01/03/2007 08:23 am
Leave it to Me         
Congress has a library? OUCH! My ribs still hurt from laughing about that little snippet of ignorance.
Our Buffy is nothing if not ignorant. Still wondering how she got an 1800 on her SATs. Thanks for reviewing.

Cas
01/03/2007 05:02 am
Leave it to Me         
This is hilarious! Love the wedding image!
Thanks for reviewing.

01/03/2007 04:07 am
Leave it to Me         
relationship beverage of choice hmm? spike could be that for me anyday haha
Oh yeah. I need 3-D Spike.

01/03/2007 02:46 am
Leave it to Me         
This was hilarious except for the Spike beating section of course!
Thanks. He didn't get beaten too badly. Nothing a vampire would notice.

Lou
01/10/2007 12:40 am
Shall I Come In?         
Aaaaaahhh. Poor babies. Good Initiative yuk.
You didn't think Buffy would make this easy? Thanks for reviewing.

12/30/2006 07:23 pm
Shall I Come In?         
Once again, they don't talk but insecurities are getting in the way. This is going to be a long hard road for both of them.
Definitely long for these two knuckleheads. Thanks for reviewing.

12/30/2006 06:07 am
Shall I Come In?         
Oh! thanks for adding Tara and Willow, it only seemed a natural flow to the story with Willow being responsible for Buffy's condition. It's something she had to let Tara know about, since they are dating. Thanks again.
I think you're right, I needed to resolve the loose Willow end and Tara is the perfect character to do that. Thanks.

12/30/2006 06:02 am
Shall I Come In?         
Oh no! Not Riley, besides he wouldn't want to be apart of raising a vampire's child. Joyce only wants the best for Buffy and the baby and marriage and a job is part of it, just loved it when the "Big Bad" fainted. Will the setup that Walsh has, make her want to have sex with Riley as well, or does it only work for her and Spike? Just hate that she turned him down, he has his pride. Wished that she knew that he's falling in love with her maybe that would help her. Great chapter, thanks.
Riley doesn't know about Buffy's little secret yet and poor Spike is so not ready to act like an adult. Thanks for reviewing.

12/30/2006 01:48 am
Shall I Come In?         
Some Big Bad re Spike fainting. And how does that happen when there's no circulation anyway? I've seen it some other fanfic..just don't understand how without a heart?
The same way he gets knocked out I guess. The shear terror of getting married and getting a job must have caused his brain to shut down. Explaining vampire physiology is a dangerous path to wander down.

golddrake
12/29/2006 09:40 pm
Shall I Come In?         
great chapter
Thanks.

12/29/2006 08:41 pm
Shall I Come In?         
are they both very stupid? my goodness...spike could be a lot more sensitive about things...even if half the stupid things he was thinking she didn't know about...and buffy's idea was not a good one, just now when they need each other...but something tells me as soon as walsh gets wind of this baby in the works, buffy's gonna be in bad danger...great update, looking forward to more
Spike's too immature to be sensitive and being a vampire means not following society's rules for him. Buffy will always cut off her own nose if she thinks she'll get to be normal. Thanks for reviewing.

12/29/2006 08:33 pm
Shall I Come In?         
gah, stupid buffy. and stupid spike for not telling her he loved her. now insteps riley, grrr. let rthe drama rain down,lol.
They are both stupid and they always think they have good reasons, too. Thanks for reviewing.

Tamara
12/29/2006 06:41 pm
Shall I Come In?         
How did Thomas get turned since he was taken by the Initative?
All will be reviewed in the fullness of time by the Evil Writer. Thanks for reading.

Lou
01/10/2007 12:30 am
Hell to Pay         
Great chapter -- what with the creepy Initiative capers and rollcking performances from everyone else.
Thanks Lou.

12/29/2006 05:49 am
Hell to Pay         
just love the chapter. I am so glad that at least Joyce and Giles hasn't really killed Buffy and Spike. What a way for things to work out thus far. What is the world is Willow going to think when she finds out that Buffy is pregnant..
Relieved she won't be the future prison librarian. Willow is so rarely concerned for others when she's manipulating things. She never once says, duh, maybe Buffy doesn't want to get pregnant. Thanks for the review.

12/27/2006 09:41 pm
Hell to Pay         
buffy got caught in a lie, never good. I wonder how long Joyce is going to be made at spike? need more.
Buffy always get caught - in canon or out. Thanks for reviewing

12/27/2006 08:40 am
Hell to Pay         
lol.. cause thats gonna be enough for two.. hahaha
More about Buffy's appetite anon.

12/27/2006 07:01 am
Hell to Pay         
Wonder if they're turning poor student's and try to have them get their girlfriend's pregnant like Buffy. And what's all the concern about ryzark demon's anyway? They're over three hundred miles away! Love it that Buffy now considers herself Spike's girlfriend. Wondering how Tara's going to feel about the role Willow had in getting Buffy pregnant. Willow might have a few day's of being in the doghouse. Hope that you'll be posting again soon. Just love this fic. Wow, I just remembered something, this is going to put Riley's little scheme to get Buffy into bed, right into the toilet. Good!
Shhhhh - don't give it away.

I wasn't going to put in more about Tara and Willow, but there seems to be clamor for this scene. May have to drag that chapter back out.

golddrake
12/27/2006 02:10 am
Hell to Pay         
great chapter
Thanks. More Spuffy arguing and fun coming up.

12/26/2006 09:43 pm
Hell to Pay         
hmmmm....very interestin conversations here...wondering what tara will think about all this...and poor spikey...lol...great update, looking forward to more
I worked up some stuff with Tara, but I ended up taking it out since it wasn't really moving things along. Thanks for reviewing. Did I mention I really really love your Because story?

Lou
01/09/2007 11:45 pm
Ease Himself In         
Gotta love perky Buffy. Another great chapter.
Perky Buffy is best. Don't like mopy, depressed Buffy. Thanks.

12/27/2006 06:40 am
Ease Himself In         
Yay, she's pregnant, but I should have expected that Joyce might hit him with something after that "axe" incident. Well, that's two down and I guess the most important one's to tell, but I'm a littl concerned that she's getting big so fast. That can't be good at all. Only one morer chapter and I'm caught up, damn, I'm really enjoying this.
Joyce is not just your basic suburban mom. Heh heh.

12/23/2006 07:15 am
Ease Himself In         
They were obviously fertility enhancing condoms. What a warped concept. I love it.
What will the Initiative think of next? Thanks for reviewing.

zombiegirl
12/23/2006 04:11 am
Ease Himself In         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wounderful chapter.Very funny with Joyce hitting Spike.
I think Joyce likes to hit Spike when he's being stupid. Thanks for reviewing.

12/23/2006 03:50 am
Ease Himself In         
geez.... talk about over reacting?
I don't think Joyce is above cracking Spike over the head. She's done it before. Also, Buffy didn't learn how to be inappropriately violent on the day she became the Slayer.

12/22/2006 11:39 pm
Ease Himself In         
rofl, ok joyce' reaction i wasn't expecting,lol. but giles yeah. great update can't wait for more.
Joyce is not through yet. Thanks for reviewing.

golddrake
12/22/2006 06:49 pm
Ease Himself In         
great chapter
Thanks for reviewing.

12/22/2006 06:27 pm
Ease Himself In         
lol...joyce giving spike a black eyes...that's kinda hilarious...and giles' reaction to both bits of news...and buffy's whole single-breath explanation of the experiment...this chapter had me constantly smiling...very well done, looking forward to more
I like the theory I've seen floating around that Slayerness (like Watcherness) is hereditary, so maybe Joyce was a potential for her generation and her hidden violent character got passed on to Buffy. Poor Giles, he must be the first Watcher to have a slayer shack up with not one, but two vampires.

12/22/2006 05:49 pm
Ease Himself In         
Love your title for this chappie. It's oh so accurate. Except it certainly didn't apply with Joyce! Looking forward to their take once the Scotch fuzziness wears off.
Joyce may be easing herself in with that tea making. I've come to appreciate her character more lately. Too bad JW killed her off. Thanks for reviewing.

12/22/2006 05:43 pm
Ease Himself In         
LOL love every single reaction!!! This is priceless. Now to keep the baby from the evil Walsh demon *G*.

Kathleen
Thanks for reviewing. Maybe Baby's grandmother can punch Walsh in the eye, too.

Lou
01/09/2007 11:39 pm
Pesterment         
I'll take you to the Demolition Derby! LOL! How romantic can you get! hilarious
Demo Derby is the only place where it's safe for Buffy to drive. Thanks.

12/27/2006 06:27 am
Pesterment         
This is exciting, all the possibilities and Spike being jealous of Riley. The only thing that Riley's going for him is something that she's not interested in anyway, "normal." Great chapter, thanks.
Buffy lives and breathes the idea that she can be normal, which is so immature to start with and impossible in her case.

12/10/2006 03:57 pm
Pesterment         
oh he so got the wrong idea...hope he doesn't freak out about it and mess things up...hope riley goes down, and hard...he's so evil...great update, looking forward to more
Riley will be punished. Mwha ha hah.

Nikkole
12/10/2006 03:47 pm
Pesterment         
Spike should have figured something was up when he found those condoms. I can't wait to see the next chapter...I really like this story.
Spike is not good at figuring, especially when Buffy enters the calculation. Thanks for reviewing.

12/10/2006 08:33 am
Pesterment         
OMG, if Spike thinks she's cheating with Wonder Bread he needs to be punched. Enjoyed this chappie. Riley's an ass, but we all knew that already,lol.
Spike has reason to be nervous as we shall see. Thanks.

golddrake
12/10/2006 07:04 am
Pesterment         
great chapter
Thanks for reading.

Lou
12/10/2006 01:56 am
Pesterment         
Ugh - Riley is vile.
Of course he is. Which is why he's so useful.

03/02/2007 04:24 am
Tough Love         
lol! Gotta love finding out he's got a bet going on. I don't quite understand his fear of commitment in this, though. I mean, he was with Drusilla for one hundred years...
I was inspired by the thought of what would Spike actually do if he could have Buffy. He's really immature and hanging out with Drusilla and the other scourgers wouldn't have improved him much. As to Drusilla, their relationship was pretty questionable what with the sire/childe relationship, her being looney tunes and cheating every chance she got with Daddy Angelus. So, maybe Spike is a little nervous. Also, being married is so square from the vampire point of view.

Lou
01/09/2007 11:32 pm
Tough Love         
Boy is he in deep!
Poor Spike - he's in a world of trouble.

12/27/2006 06:08 am
Tough Love         
Fantastic chapter! Poor Spike he's so screwed! Here he's worried about his reputation and it's been in the shitter for some time now and he didn't know it. Such a guy thing about the bet, now what's he going to do, Is the question. He's not the "Big Bad" anymore now matter what he does. Just love the humor in your fics, thank you so much ST.
Spike is toast and so much fun to write whether he's being good or bad.

DizzyB
12/26/2006 07:08 am
Tough Love         
Better than the first story even. Very funny!
Glad you like it. Posting more today.

12/09/2006 03:14 am
Tough Love         
lol...that was hilarious...guess clem just got kinda rich, huh? lol...excellent update, looking forwrd to more
Thanks Dreams. Can't keep up with your output.

12/08/2006 09:44 pm
Tough Love         
glad to have someone see a bright side. enjoy your winnings clem. fun read, thank you.
Clem is a terrific character that I'm pleased to borrow from Joss and we need an antidote to all that great angsty pouring out of DreamsofSpike.

katamaphone
12/08/2006 04:53 pm
Tough Love         
First you made me smile, then you made me laugh right out loud. I'm enjoying this tale immencely, and hope you update soon.Love it!
Thanks for the review.

12/08/2006 01:43 pm
Tough Love         
awesome.. cant wait for the next update!!
Thanks for reviewing. New chapter tonight.

DAR
12/08/2006 11:32 am
Tough Love         
I love your Clem...Great story
Thanks. I love Clem, too. He'll be back later. Thanks for reviewing.

12/08/2006 08:09 am
Tough Love         
You are still one warped cookie. I love this chapter. Especially the bar bet. And the tight skin jokes.
I embrace warpedness. I really loved writing Clem. We don't see him nearly enough. Thanks for reviewing.

12/08/2006 07:34 am
Tough Love         
ROFL, great way to find out that your love life is the talk of the underworld,lol. Great chappie. Need more. ^_^
Yes, Buffy and Spike think they're being so secretive. Everyone knows but her stupid friends. Thanks for reviewing.

Tamara
12/08/2006 05:31 am
Tough Love         
Poor Spike just can't catch a break can he?!
He could catch his own break if he wanted to, but that would be completely against character. Also, no fun.

Emilee
12/08/2006 04:43 am
Tough Love         
LOL! They had a poll going! Funny. Poor Spike, he's stuck in the delusions of his reputation. He's love's bitch! What exactly does he think he's going to be able to do about it? If he runs he'll just make himself miserable. Although if he's having this kind of reaction to being in love with Buffy, I'd definitely want to see how he reacts to her ending up in the family way. Can't wait for more.
Thanks for the review. Spike's not going anywhere on his own, but he will make himself miserable. Like always.

golddrake
12/08/2006 04:32 am
Tough Love         
great chapter
Thanks for the review. New chapter tonight, I hope.

03/02/2007 04:12 am
I Know Who You Are         
A condom conversation definitely isn't something you see between those two in every fic. Very interesting so far.
Thanks. For once Buffy is the more experienced.

12/27/2006 05:50 am
I Know Who You Are         
That was pure Willow, great job, and funny too! Poor Wiilow. Now that's out of the way, can't wait for her to get pregnant! We know Spike will fight for wants his and that's what we love about him. Great chapter, thanks.
Spike does fight in a dirty underhanded sneaky sort of way.

12/08/2006 09:36 pm
I Know Who You Are         
excellent start to ths part of the tale. thanks for the hilarious read.
Thanks for the review. More Spuffy to come.

Araedhel
12/07/2006 10:07 pm
I Know Who You Are         
Good Work!!!
Thanks for reviewing.

12/07/2006 07:28 pm
I Know Who You Are         
I am loving the sequel already... Walsh just couldn't let it go. And now Buffy and Spike might find themselves in a little 'family' trouble. HA I do feel bad that Willow had to be pulled into this.
Walsh never lets go until sh'es dead or made into a zombie. Thanks for reviewing.

Emilee
12/07/2006 12:24 am
I Know Who You Are         
So glad you decided to continue this. BAD Willow! Yeah I get the fear of jail, but how can she call herself a friend if she's not going to tell anyone about this? Love the condom name and slogan, that's great! Can't wait for the next update. Will we finally see a mini-spike or buffy in the making?
Willow is pretty useless as a friend. As to the mini-spike or buffy, well....

Thanks for the review.

Lou
12/06/2006 04:35 pm
I Know Who You Are         
There must be something wrong if Buffy has to use a zapper to make Spike have sex!
That was just to get Buffy started. Spike is always willing.

12/06/2006 10:10 am
I Know Who You Are         
you are one warped puppy. I love this chapter! Looking forward to more.
Thanks for the review. I am warped, but I'm not EVIL like certain authors I could mention.

12/06/2006 07:01 am
I Know Who You Are         
fun start. tingly sensations never good. can't wait for more.
I like tingly myself. Thanks for the review.

golddrake
12/06/2006 05:18 am
I Know Who You Are         
great start, looking forward to more.
Thanks for the review. More on the way soon.

kim
12/06/2006 04:45 am
I Know Who You Are         
Just go on the Pill, Buffy. Duh!!
That wouldn't be any fun. Besides, I'm sure the Pill wouldn't work with her Slayer attributes, those little Slayer eggs would just bust past all those evil hormones.

12/06/2006 04:01 am
I Know Who You Are         
oh no...i wonder what's wrong with them, wonder what walsh wants them to use them for...looking forward to your next installment
More coming soon. Professor Walsh wouldn't trick Buffy, would she? Thanks for reviewing