Stolen Caress by Perverted Pages

12/18/2011 03:44 am
Stolen Caress 1/1         
Promises, promises!!

Thanks. :-)
06/21/2010 04:47 pm
Stolen Caress 1/1         
 

04/10/2007 10:40 pm
Stolen Caress 1/1         
Ohhhh, she's going to get it. Tsk tsk. Definitely enjoyed. And welcome to the site.
Thanks for the welcome and the review!

Buffy's been so naughty, but you know she's going to enjoy her "punishment".

04/10/2007 12:57 pm
Stolen Caress 1/1         
Naughty slayer does need to be punished, she's been a bad, bad girl and Spike is just the one to do it. Fun, one-shot, thanks.
You're welcome! Glad you enjoyed it and thanks so much for the review.

Deb
04/10/2007 08:42 am
Stolen Caress 1/1         
A little kink can be a fun idea, but this almost seems more like spuffy lashing than spuffy loving. Sounds like you've got a plot bunny brewing. I do have to admit that Buffy mental/physical cruelty to herself or Spike is something that is tough/unpleasant to read. That's probably why that although I like watching Spike in the series as he pursues his physical relationship with Buffy, I can hardly stand her harsh usery of him. However, as he says, "You've got me by the short hairs".
I'm not sure what to make of the rest of the review (maybe because it's late and I'm tired, but I'm not sure) but I want to say I'm sorry you took this as a spuffy bashing/lashing fic. It was more about the depths Buffy sunk to an Spike's need to comfort her however she asked. He wasn't even able to stay angry when he understood what was going on.

But.. yeah, sorry you took that from it.

04/10/2007 03:14 am
Stolen Caress 1/1         
excellent read, thank you.
You're welcome, and thank you for the lovely review!

04/09/2007 10:22 am
Stolen Caress 1/1         
Heeeee! welcome to the bsv muffin! sooo glad to see you postin here! and look! reviews!! rock on!

*hugs*
I posted a couple of other places too! Now to find places to accept other than Spuffy... because you know I write a lot more Spander than anything else, but I try to write a little of everything too.

This is fun! YAY!

*huggles* Thanks bunches babe

Nic
04/09/2007 08:03 am
Stolen Caress 1/1         
Cool story, very sexy! are you planning on a sequel?
No sequel is planned, but my muse can be a bit of a hoppy thing and could always drag me back someday. So glad you liked it and thank you for the review!

04/09/2007 06:44 am
Stolen Caress 1/1         
very sexy, love i think i reviewed this on lj, though i'm not quite sure...very nice job on this
You probably did! Thanks for giving another one!