Walk Two Moons by Nobodys Girl

07/28/2007 11:42 pm
7.The Bubble Bursts         
Still reading, I was just too busy to do it before.
Oh that's awful. All what Buffy has learned the last 6 1/2 years will be forgotten again? That leaves her with no job and no money.
And she hasn't trained; hard to get her old job back. And Spike is nowhere to see. I wonder if she'll find him again (if he doesn't want to be found).

JO
07/19/2007 04:53 pm
7.The Bubble Bursts         
I really like this story all good characters except Lottie, hope Buffy finds Spike soon.

07/19/2007 03:23 pm
7.The Bubble Bursts         
Poor Buffy!! Spike had better show up and help her, or I might get mad at him *taps foot*

07/19/2007 07:34 am
7.The Bubble Bursts         
lol...no, crazy!spike is not of the good...looking forward to more, love

06/25/2007 05:46 am
6. Let Me Tell You About My Trip To Egypt         
whatever Dr. Candish's problem is, it probable will not really upset Dr. Summers.(" I hate it, hate it, hate it!) fun read, thank you.
She'll scream and rant but secretly she'll be happy. That's so like Buffy, isn't it? Thanks for the review.

06/25/2007 03:08 am
6. Let Me Tell You About My Trip To Egypt         
Thanks for clarifying the roller coaster stream of consciousness ride. Now that I have a reference point and style, I'm with the program! Anyway my comment on this chapter is I agree wholeheartedly with Dr Candish! Buffy is so not suited for being a doctor.
Lol. No problemo. I'm glad you asked because unless people point out things like these I can't improve. I agree that Buffy's the worst doctor in the world, that's why I told fallen_angel that Dr. Buffy has to go and she said ok if I can pull it off. Thanks for the review.

06/24/2007 10:22 pm
6. Let Me Tell You About My Trip To Egypt         
hmmmm....how did buffy get to be a doctor??? very interesting...looking forward to reading more
You already know that Ms bestest beta in the world Thank you for the review.

Tamara
06/24/2007 09:56 pm
6. Let Me Tell You About My Trip To Egypt         
It hurt to find out from one of Ti’s ho-bags, of all people.

Doesn't she mean on of his OTHER ho-bags?(as in including her)

I'll bet Willow thinking that Buffy's incredibly stupid to let her ego get in the way of love.

I like the idea of Buffy being kicked out of being a doctor since she got into school using the Immortal's connection's and that would mean she slept her way in.
Welcome to the "We hate Buffy Club" President fallen_angel is away but Vice president NG at your service. I don't know how much of a hand Ti had in Buffy's career because I didn't write that part of the fic but in my opinion she isn't one to sleep her way in. Thank you for the review and welcome to the story.

06/24/2007 08:39 pm
6. Let Me Tell You About My Trip To Egypt         
Good Buffy came clear about her past with Spike; made it easier for her to talk to Willow.
She sent him away? So it's mostly her own fault that she lost him. Must hurt even more.
At last she can't blame him for it or another person.
Resign? Why should Buffy give up her job?
~ Till next part to find out then.
Yes, she sent him away. Buffy is a very moody girl. The emotion she's feeling tends to dictate her actions. Buffy isn't abusive but her self loathing in Dead Things lead to the scene in the alley. In As You Were she's feeling a bit betrayed (by both Riley and Spike)and that leads to the break up. She doesn't really bother to reason or think through matters when she's gripped by strong emotions of any kind. The next chapter is with DoS and I'll post itas soon as I get it back. Thank you for the review.

06/25/2007 05:35 am
5. What's A Chill Pill And Where Can I Get A Macho-whatever?         
well, buffy did get closer to 1, 3 and 7 on her. mush closer than she knows. fun read, thank you.
She made Spike suffer for three years. It's payback time,no? Thank you for the review.

06/24/2007 12:06 pm
5. What's A Chill Pill And Where Can I Get A Macho-whatever?         
What does Mchumba mean? Isn't finding out what's wrong with the patients Buffy's job? Nice chapter.
It means sweet heart. Yes, it's Buffy's job but she really isn't cut out to be a doctor. Thank you for the review.

06/24/2007 04:42 am
5. What's A Chill Pill And Where Can I Get A Macho-whatever?         
Spike did what? Excuse me, but I'm lost now. Waiting for enlightenment in next chapter.
Check the A/N for the next chapter for enlightment. Sorry for confusing you. Thank you for the review and welcome back.

BT_
06/23/2007 07:29 pm
5. What's A Chill Pill And Where Can I Get A Macho-whatever?         
I don't think I started this when it was being written by somebody else, but I'm glad I've started it! Lookeing forward to more.
I'm glad you did, too. Welcome and thank you for the review.

06/23/2007 03:50 pm
5. What's A Chill Pill And Where Can I Get A Macho-whatever?         
awww....can't wait to see them eventually come together again...looking forward to more, love
They're first face to face meeting will be interesting (hopefully, depends on my writing skills). Thank you for the review.

time of change
06/23/2007 01:57 pm
5. What's A Chill Pill And Where Can I Get A Macho-whatever?         
Interesting. I look forward to seeing how you develop the story.
Like your name. Very interesting. Welcome and thank you for the review.

06/23/2007 11:22 am
5. What's A Chill Pill And Where Can I Get A Macho-whatever?         
The forth chapter is the last one I've read (at SR). Continuing from there:
I think Dawn had a good teacher to learn now to be bossy *gg*
The one point that is repeated on Buffy's list is very important to her, huh? Can't say that it was a good decision for Buffy to have a spell done so she can't feel vamps and other baddies any longer. A tough lesson for her. Maybe she should train again even if it is only for self defense. But she found some new people because of the incident, is closer to Spike but doesn't know it.
I haven't registered at Sr. The process was a bit confusing. I'm glad you've found me though. I've been told that you are a very loyal reviewer. . Thank you for the review and welcome back.

06/23/2007 07:55 pm
4.Mrs. Cadaver         
Weord neighbour...
She'll get weirder. Thank you for the review.

06/23/2007 03:49 pm
4.Mrs. Cadaver         
lol...that neighbor sounds like it could be a problem....dawn's a bit too honest for their own good, though lol
fa didn't have any plans for her but I do. I mean whacko neighbours shouldn't be dropped uncerimoniously, no? And Dawn will be Dawn. Thank you for the review.

06/25/2007 05:05 am
3.Books, Movies and Friends...         
should be some interesting tales about spike developing these friendships. hope that is part of the ongoing tale. thanks for the interesting read.
Maura's already been covered and you'll be surprised to find how Spike and Psycho became friends. There'll be much about Spike and his mates because this is Spike's story. Thank you for the review.

06/23/2007 07:54 pm
3.Books, Movies and Friends...         
You changed Ozzie's name to Psycho! Like the new one better.
Yes, I think it suits him better and fa didn't mind. Thank you for the review.

06/23/2007 03:48 pm
3.Books, Movies and Friends...         
awww, thanx for the shout out... great chapter, love
Once again can't take credit but I know the shout out was well deserved. You are so wonderful. . Thank you for the review.

06/23/2007 07:54 pm
2.Money! Money! Money!         
**"We get mo-ney! We get mo-ney! We get mo-ney!"** Love the money jig
Yeah I loved it too. Thank you for the review.

06/23/2007 03:47 pm
2.Money! Money! Money!         
very interesting chapter...i thoroughly enjoyed it, love, even reading it for the second time around
Can't take the credit for that. Thank you for the review.

06/25/2007 04:35 am
1. School's Hard         
they should probably recall the slayer for more training. she trying to kill harmony and hasn't succeeded? glad to see this tale return.
LOL. Welcome to the story and thank you for the review.

06/23/2007 07:51 pm
1. School's Hard         
Are you evil too?
I think it just sort of rubbed off. Thank you for the review and welcome back.

04/28/2007 06:15 pm
1. School's Hard         
Yeah fallen_angel told us someone else is taking over this story, I'm just surprised it's been reposted. Are you going to stick with her original idea for it or do you have your own ideas for it I know Buffy's smart, but a doctor is just weird. Good luck with the project.
I've answered your questions in the A/N for chapter 5. Thank you for the review and welcome back.

04/28/2007 05:10 pm
1. School's Hard         
lol...something funny about the idea of a slayer out to get harmony.. like she's a threat *rolls eyes at dumb baby slayer* lol...great chapter, love, looking forward to seeing what you do with this
Well I suppose with AI taking taking care of all the nasties the slayer hasn't got much to do. . Thank you for the review and welcome back.