Unreal Together by dawnofme

04/01/2014 06:32 pm
Warnings and Satisfaction         
For a girl who seldom reads 'vampBuffy' stories, I'm surprisingly gruntled, but I like your writing rather a lot.  I 

As for criticism... the sex scene was graphic in the wrong ways...  I'm all for sex, but just as I don't care about how big a guy is (you didn't fall into that trap, thank goodness), I don't need a text book on the clinical how tos of oral sex.  In my opinion, the best sex scenes convey feeling, sensation and emotion, rather than the licking of 'slits' (which is a rather unpleasant description of a woman's anatomy).  This is a small thing, but it was more than a bit jarring.

Thanks for sharing your work with us.

Peace,

Blue


04/01/2014 05:42 pm
Warnings and Satisfaction         
For a girl who seldom reads 'vampBuffy' stories, I'm surprisingly gruntled, but I like your writing rather a lot.  I 

As for criticism... the sex scene was graphic in the wrong ways...  I'm all for sex, but just as I don't care about how big a guy is (you didn't fall into that trap, thank goodness), I don't need a text book on the clinical how tos of oral sex.  In my opinion, the best sex scenes convey feeling, sensation and emotion, rather than the licking of 'slits' (which is a rather unpleasant description of a woman's anatomy).  This is a small thing, but it was more than a bit jarring.

Thanks for sharing your work with us.

Peace,

Blue


01/21/2014 02:45 am
Warnings and Satisfaction         

Very good story!    Usually, I do not like stories in which Buffy is turned, but having her keep her soul made this go down easier.     I would like to find out what was going on with Giles, though.    Does he know why Buffy didn't lose her soul?    Do the others understand that Spike actually fought to regain his?   

Please let me know if you will be adding to this story when you can.    I will check under Authors to read other stories written by you.  

Thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us!

Hi Theresa!  I'm so glad you enjoyed the story.  Thank you so much for letting me know.  It made my day!  There are three more stories that go with this first one in this series.  If you go to this website http://dawnofme.livejournal.com/ and find the stores on the left column, they are labeled Vamp!Buffy with the first being this story.  

Excellent :-). Thanks
04/19/2010 08:24 pm
Warnings and Satisfaction         
 

spuffy chick
10/17/2009 07:31 am
Warnings and Satisfaction         
i kinda like the idea of a vamped buffy with a soul ...she can be with spike forever now ... 

i liked this story!

04/06/2008 07:12 am
Warnings and Satisfaction         
congratulations on your excellent story - hope you have a grand time working with The Buffyverse - 

Now on to that sequel -
Thank you : )  I'm having the time of my life writing in the Buffyverse.  Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed the story.  I hope you like the sequel, too.

Deb
03/18/2008 12:39 pm
Warnings and Satisfaction         
Really wonderful writing for a first time fic.  You've got a great talent at developing good characterisation and the descriptions of the atmosphere of place and situation are good also.  Very nice work and would love to see more writing from you.
Thank you.  I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know what you liked about my writing.  It's put a huge smile on my face.

The sequel to this story is now being posted.  It's called Soul Survivors. 

02/09/2008 09:25 pm
Warnings and Satisfaction         
I really enjoyed your story - can't believe it's your first fic.  Realy well written.
Thank you very much. 

01/16/2008 07:37 am
Warnings and Satisfaction         
really enjoyed the read, thank you. and am very pleased that you have answers to the questions left open. will be very happy to read more of this fine tale.
I'm so happy that you enjoyed it. Look for the sequel to start posting in the next couple of weeks.

jess
01/08/2008 10:20 pm
Warnings and Satisfaction         
i hope you write a sequel maybe explain what Giles knows about Buffy keeping her soul and what fun it would be to get Angel's reaction to Buffy now being his grandchilde.
: ) I'm glad you liked it enough to hope for a sequel. There will be one. Thanks.

sus
01/07/2008 05:29 pm
Warnings and Satisfaction         
a sequel,ja I will like that.you have made me curious to what the answars are.as for improvement,well, how is she handling the changes,the blood, the face, she is just a fledge, as she says.but liked it.
Thank you. All the things you mentioned will be in the sequel. I wanted to focus the first one on Spuffy only. Now that things have calmed down the shock is wearing off, Buffy will have to deal with things and experience new things.

Vickie
01/07/2008 09:10 am
Warnings and Satisfaction         
Loved This Story! Very Well Written. Please Write A Sequel!
Thank you so much. I'm very glad you enjoyed it.

01/06/2008 08:57 am
Warnings and Satisfaction         
I think for a first story you did very well! I really got into it which is something I usually have trouble doing with new authors. The ending was just right for this story, especially if you're thinking about a sequel. I'd love to know what's up with Giles and perhaps see more of the Scoobies, maybe even Faith actively pursuing Willow! Now, sequel please!
Thank you. Your faithful reviews were very encouraging. Sequel in the works. LOL!

nickycole
01/06/2008 03:06 am
Warnings and Satisfaction         
Very well done. I don't usually like Vamp!Buffy stories, but this one was excellent. Looking forward to a sequel.
Thank you. I'm glad you took a chance and read it and that you didn't think it sucked. LOL!

01/05/2008 07:16 pm
Warnings and Satisfaction         
Yes Yes Yes for a sequel!! I enjoyed this story very much and look forward to hearing more from you.
Thank you so much. Sequel in the works.

Tamara
01/05/2008 06:12 pm
Warnings and Satisfaction         
Oh there is definitely interest.

Spiker's confrontation with Travers was just priceless.

Great story.

Thank you. Spike getting in Travers face was really fun to write, so I'm glad you liked it, too.

01/05/2008 05:11 pm
Warnings and Satisfaction         
I liked the open ending, it definitely leaves me wanting to read more.
Loved the story! Thanks for the entertaining read!
I'm so glad you liked it and thought it was entertaing. Thank you.

01/05/2008 04:23 pm
Warnings and Satisfaction         
Thank you so much for sharing this great story, I would love to see more from you!
And thank you for the the encouragement and lovely reviews.

01/05/2008 09:30 am
Warnings and Satisfaction         
Great story; love the ending, with Faith cozying up to Willow!!! LOL! And can't wait to find out what's up with Giles! So where's the sequel, huh?? Bring on that new story!!! LOL!
Thank you. Faith/Willow, LOL! I have no idea how that slipped into the story. I'm so not a slash kind of a girl, but Faith wouldn't behave. : )

I'm working on my ideas for the sequel now.

01/16/2008 07:28 am
I'm Here         
love it, thank you.
: ) Thanks.

01/02/2008 07:52 am
I'm Here         
Hooray for the Spuffy luvin! It was quite unexpected (at this point) and that makes it all the better. Hoping for more of the same very soon!
I'm glad you liked it!

01/02/2008 06:36 am
I'm Here         
Sweet love scene, it's so great to see Spike and Buffy starting off their relationship on such a high note. Fantastic chapter!
Happy New Year!!!
Thank you and Happy New Year to you, too!

Tamara
01/02/2008 03:39 am
I'm Here         
Excellent update. Odd how Buffy's greatest fear coming true has lead to to finally letting herself be happy.
Thank you. I think you summed up my fic in one sentence. : )

01/02/2008 01:55 am
I'm Here         
He looked so thoroughly roguish... LOVE that line; awesome chapter; glad B is finally in touch with her feelings; can't wait to see more!
Thank you. I'm so happy that you liked it!

anon462
01/02/2008 12:40 am
I'm Here         
I'm really loving this story!!! So Much!!!

I feel so bad for Dawn. With Buffy dead, what will happen to her? Giles doesn't have any legal rights to be her caretaker, when Social Services find out Buffy is gone won't they want to take Dawn away?

I don't envy Faith. Trying to step in and fill Buffys shoes will be very hard for her. Especially with the not so excepting Scoobies to deal with, and the Council wanting her dead. Things are probably going to get very bad, very soon.

I love that Spike and Buffy are together and that Buffy has told Spike that she loves him, and that she loved him before he left Sunnydale.

Can't wait for more!!!
I'm so glad you like it!

Buffy hasn't been declared dead by anyone, so right now it's not an issue. I am thinking of doing a sequel and if I do, this issue will come up.

I'm so happy you are enjoying the spuffy!

01/01/2008 10:07 pm
I'm Here         
Thanks for the steamy update. You're doing a great job with character voices and visualization. Keep up the good work, looking forward to more soon! Happy New Year!
You're welcome : ) And thank you for the kind words. Happy New Year!

01/16/2008 07:22 am
Slayage and Scoobies         
very good chapter, thank you. really enjoy your take on both dawn and faith. they are both coming across as strong.
Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

12/31/2007 03:02 pm
Slayage and Scoobies         
Loved the fight scene. Reading Buffy's thoughts throughout the chapter was also enjoyable. Nice use of Faith too, I like how she stood up for Buffy. Fantastic update!
Thank you. Fight scenes and love scenes make me the most nervous for posting, so I'm glad to know the fight scene worked : )

12/31/2007 07:54 am
Slayage and Scoobies         
I don't often like Faith but I'm really enjoying her presence here. I feel like she's growing up a lot b/c she's in a situation where she finally gets to have Buffy's life and is realizing it's not all she thought it would be. I think it's great for Buffy that since she couldn't be a normal girl she can at least be a semi-normal vamp. Can't wait to see how Willow reacts!
I've always had a thing for bad girls and bad boys. I'm you like my Faith characterization. Thanks for reading.

12/30/2007 11:07 pm
Slayage and Scoobies         
Oooh, really loved the twist where B may not have her Slayer powers anymore; she's just a regular fledge; that's so cool!!! Wonder why she kept her soul then? If she's not the Slayer.... Hmmmm; it'll be interesting to see what happens next; please update again soon!
Thank you.

01/16/2008 07:12 am
His and Hers         
they are both getting better and better. very good read, thank you.
Thank you.

12/29/2007 05:03 pm
His and Hers         
lovely chapter, character voices were great. looking forward to more soon.
Thank you so much. I've got chapters off to my betas now, so more soon.

12/29/2007 04:49 pm
His and Hers         
The Spuffy interaction in this chapter was wonderful. I loved how Buffy handled the duster situation, poor Spike never stood a chance. Fantastic update!
Thank you. Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it.

Shanna
12/29/2007 03:27 pm
His and Hers         
I like this fic and I like THIS Spike and Buffy. It's very well written and a pleasure to read. Look forward to more.
Thank you so much for the nice comments. I am so glad you like it. I have to give the credit to my betas, slaymesoftly and spikesdeb. They have really helped me polish this story up.

12/29/2007 01:31 pm
His and Hers         
thanks for the update.
You are very welcome. Next update coming very soon.

12/29/2007 07:51 am
His and Hers         
It's good to see these two getting even more comfortable with the living arrangements and each other. I love that Buffy forced Spike to put the duster back on b/c he's just not the same w/o it! Looking forward to seeing how the meeting with the Scoobies goes.
Thanks. Yes, Spike needs to wearing that duster. LOL

Tamara
12/29/2007 06:17 am
His and Hers         
Poor frustrated Buffy. *grin*
I'm all with the sympathy, too. : ) Is it too much of a spoiler to say she won't have to wait much longer?

12/29/2007 01:12 am
His and Hers         
*sob* no more chapters... *Sob!* Nothing left to read!!! Wah! So I went to see if you had anything else on this site, saw your Live Journal; went there, and saw Drop Dead Fred, and laughed my ass off! "Cobwebs!!" ROFLMAO!! Thought I was the only person in the world who absolutely loved that movie; remember "No panties! No panties!!!" Gonna check out any non-spuffy stories you've got posted there, to keep myself occupied until you update again; thanks for the great story!!!
I promise to update quickly. Drop Dead Fred makes me laugh and cry, no matter how many times I've seen it. I do have two Spike stories. I don't think they are as good as this one, but I'd love to know what you think of them.
Thanks for reading.

01/16/2008 07:04 am
Leather Between Old Friends         
the bomber must be dawn's reward for stealing the chapter. very good read, thank you.
LOL! Thanks.

12/29/2007 12:55 am
Leather Between Old Friends         
Oh, I loved the scene b/n D & S; always wished they'd have some sort of reconciliation in S7, what with everything he did for her during the summer b/n S5 & S6; you're changing the things I hated most about the show; so thank you so much!!! And can't I have the bomber??? Or hey, if he doesn't want it, can I have the duster?? Please please please!!! *Insano Spikefan does pleading dance around the room*
LOL! You'll have to ask Dawn for the bomber now. This insane Spikefan joins you on the dance floor!

12/26/2007 12:18 pm
Leather Between Old Friends         
Loved the Spike/Dawn interaction, it's good to see that Dawn and Spike made peace. Great chapter!
Thank you. The Spike/Dawn friendship has always been a fav or mine, so I just had to get them back to talking again.

12/24/2007 03:11 pm
Leather Between Old Friends         
Thanks for the update. Merry Christmas.
You are very welcome. And a Merry Christmas to you too.

12/24/2007 07:38 am
Leather Between Old Friends         
Love the easy banter at the beginning of this chapter! Glad to see Dawn is adjusting well to Vamp!Buffy and having Spike back. Waiting to see what Spike does with the duster.
I'm glad you liked it. Thank you.

12/24/2007 02:55 am
Leather Between Old Friends         
I don't think everyone remembers that Dawn grew up around an active Slayer. She might not be a Slayer or a potential herself, but she also is probably more street smart your average Sunnydale resident (except for the occasional foray into Janice induced hormonal stupidity).
Speaking from experience as the baby in my family, the over protection never stops. I'm in my 30's and my older brother still gives me a lecture when he knows I'm going out alone at night. And I don't have vampires to worry about it. I hope : )

zombiegirl
12/24/2007 01:19 am
Leather Between Old Friends         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you. : )

01/16/2008 06:40 am
Good To You         
excellent read, thank you.

12/29/2007 12:45 am
Good To You         
Absolutely loved the reunion b/n D & B; can't wait to see more interaction b/n B & and the Scoobies; really love the direction you're taking this; *sob* I've only got two more chapters left to read!!! *SOB!*
I'm so happy that you like it that much. Thanks for letting me know. I promise to get the last few updates up soon.

12/20/2007 01:48 pm
Good To You         
Great Spike/Buffy scene, loved Spike's closing line. Wonderful chapter!
Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it. I think that even soulless, Spike just wanted to be good to her and she just wouldn't let him.

12/20/2007 09:11 am
Good To You         
All things considered, Buffy was treated reasonably well by the Scoobies--she was actually invited in, which I might've been reluctant to do if I have only known two helpful vampires and scores of evil ones.
I agree. Thanks for reading.

12/20/2007 01:59 am
Good To You         
Spike to the rescue yet again! I think Buffy was right though, she wouldn't have made it without him, she's just too emotional to be okay on her own. I hope the gang can get over this and accept Vamp!Buffy but if not at least she'll still have Spike!
Thanks for reading and faithfully reviewing. I enjoy hearing your thoughts on the story.

12/20/2007 12:09 am
Good To You         
thanks for the updates, I'm really enjoying the story.
Thanks for letting me know you like it. That motivates me to keep going.

12/19/2007 11:58 pm
Good To You         
Thank you.

12/19/2007 11:58 pm
Good To You         
Thank you.
Thanks for reading.

ya_lublyu_tebya
12/19/2007 07:17 pm
Good To You         
Awww, a lovely chapter. Glad Spike is going to look after Buffy. More soon, please.
Thank you. More is on the way.

12/29/2007 12:41 am
Cuffs and Hotels         
Nice to see F & B trying to connect; and I LOVE the flirtation b/n F & S; loved that scene in the basement in S7, and see you are incorporating some of that here! Bravo!
You noticed! That basement scene is one of my favorites. F & S flirty and jealous Buffy. Good stuff.

12/20/2007 08:56 am
Cuffs and Hotels         
Social ineptitude must be a Slayer requirement. Kendra was, Buffy is, Faith is, and what we saw of the potentials, they seemed to be. Nice Faith characterization.
Thank you.

12/15/2007 02:17 pm
Cuffs and Hotels         
The scene at motel was fantastic. Wonderful chapter!
Thank you.

zombiegirl
12/15/2007 06:27 am
Cuffs and Hotels         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Execellent chapter.
I'm so glad! Thank you.

12/15/2007 12:31 am
Cuffs and Hotels         
Great idea throwing Faith into the Sunnydale mix! And I love how Buffy got really protective of Spike. Can't wait to see what happens when they all get back!
Faith really adds another layer, doesn't she. Buffy might be avoid-o girl, but she's not about to let Faith step in, LOL!

12/14/2007 11:58 pm
Cuffs and Hotels         
Yay for the update.
Thank you.

04/23/2010 08:24 am
Unreal Heroes         
LOL end made me giggle. And I agree with him about breaking in and stealing Xanders car. If he'd done that when she was alive for any other reason she'd have threatened him with stakeage. But it's all good bc it's for 'her'..lame lol.

12/29/2007 12:33 am
Unreal Heroes         
I totally agree with Spike's take on the soul/guilt issue. There's absolutely nothing he can do, except try to be a better person in the future; Angel STILL doesn't get that!!!
I always liked how Spike got over it so quickly in canon, but Angel took a century to get going.

12/20/2007 08:40 am
Unreal Heroes         
Y'know, that's the best reason I've ever heard for Angel's years of broodiness. Percepto-Spike strikes again.
LOL! I agree. Thanks for reading.

12/13/2007 07:33 pm
Unreal Heroes         
I enjoyed Spike's interactions with both Xander and Buffy, the conversations he had with both of them were great. Loved the two chapters I just read!
Thank you for letting me know you are reading and that you like it so far.

12/13/2007 08:02 am
Unreal Heroes         
Speaking of the poofter, is he going to be making an appearance? Just thought it'd be interesting to see his reaction to Vamp!Buffy and that she's letting Spike help her through this rather than running to him in LA. I like how they've finally realized it's best to be honest with each other and put the past behind them. And yay for slapping Xander around a bit, I've always thought he deserved it!
The poofter is absent in this story. I have the inkling of an idea for a sequel. I'm not sure if I'll do it, but if I did, Angel would made an appearance in it.

I'm glad you liked the Xander bits, LOL!

Thanks for reading and faithfully reviewing. It's a huge encouragement to me.

Ashley
12/13/2007 04:17 am
Unreal Heroes         
A very nice portrayl of Xander. He would assume that everything is Spike's fault. I'm glad Buffy didn't go all crazy about the chip malfunction, and I always love a "poofter" reference.
Thank you. I tried hard not to "bash" poor Xander too much. LOL!

And what's a Spuffy fic without a "poofter" reference. JK

12/13/2007 01:00 am
Unreal Heroes         
It was kinda good to see Xander get slapped around for a once. Still very interested in this fic.
I will admit here and now that Xander getting slapped around was the most sueish moment in the whole fic for me.

Thanks for letting me know that you reading and enjoying it so far.

12/13/2007 12:58 am
Unreal Heroes         
they are actual communicating. good read, thanks. bonus praise for “Maybe because he's a poofter?”
LOL! Thanks for reading.

12/13/2007 12:38 am
Unreal Heroes         
Lovin' the update!
I'm glad. Thanks for letting me know.

Tamara
12/12/2007 10:51 pm
Unreal Heroes         
He's got a point about Buffy wanting him to commit a crime now that he's got a soul.

And Angel probably spent more time being brrody both because he's a drama queen and he was heavily into torture.
Well vamp!buffy would say that he's just borrowing it. It's not stealing : )

Drama Queen = poofter. LOL! Spike would not go out of his way to make Angel look good in Buffy's eyes.

Thanks for reading!

12/12/2007 09:10 pm
Unreal Heroes         
Great update! More soon please!
Thank you. I'm glad you are looking forward to more (coming soon).

12/29/2007 12:29 am
What the Lady Wants         
Love the wetworks crew; and finally someone thought of a gun with wooden bullets!!! Can't wait to see where this leads!
Thank you. On the show, I think wooden bullets would have made things just a little too east, LOL!

12/13/2007 12:51 am
What the Lady Wants         
someone is going to wish that they had let the call go through. fun read, thank you.
LOL! Thank you.

12/11/2007 09:22 am
What the Lady Wants         
Even as a vamp she's still all avoidy Buffy. I really hope this trip and dealing with the council threat gets these two to open up to each other and talk about everything from the bathroom to the vamps with souls stuff. And I hope they both realize how much support Buffy is gonna need from Spike to get through it all.

12/11/2007 01:42 am
What the Lady Wants         
I like where you're taking this. Great so far.
Thank you for letting me know you are reading. I'm like you like it.

12/29/2007 12:20 am
In Common         
And please tell me, how in the world could you RESIST getting into bed with nekkid Spike??? LOL!
LOL! I know I couldn't.

anon462
12/10/2007 05:31 pm
In Common         
Very interesting begining, I think i'm going to really like this story. It's sad that Buffy was turned, but at least she kept her soul. I can't wait to see how the others react to her being turned, I have it in my mind that the reaction won't be a good one, at least not from Xander and Giles. Please update soon!!!
I'm so glad you let me know you are reading. As an avid reader of fan fiction myself, I know that updates never come fast enough. I'll do my best to be quick with them.

12/10/2007 12:48 pm
In Common         
Great flashback, I enjoyed learning about what went down between Dru and Buffy. I also enjoyed the Spike/Buffy interaction, the closing scene was so sweet. Good update!
Thank you.

nikki c
12/10/2007 02:34 am
In Common         
i like how your story is developing so far. cant wait for the next chapter, and how faith will fit into this story.
Thanks. I'm glad you like it.

12/09/2007 04:32 pm
In Common         
Nice twist on how Buffy was able to keep her soul and very sweet on how she sneaks into bed with Spike.
I'm so glad you like it so far. Thanks for reading.

12/09/2007 04:00 pm
In Common         
Very nice continuation. I like the way they treat each other. Looking forward to seeing waht happens next.
I'm so glad you liked it.

12/09/2007 09:29 am
In Common         
Glad you covered the details early so we can get to how everyone is going to deal with this. You can see how much trouble Spike is having accepting this but I hope it doesn't take him long to realize that he's the only one who can help Buffy deal with this.
Thanks for letting me know you are reading this. I hope you like where I take the story.

12/09/2007 09:28 am
In Common         
Glad you covered the details early so we can get to how everyone is going to deal with this. You can see how much trouble Spike is having accepting this but I hope it doesn't take him long to realize that he's the only one who can help Buffy deal with this.
I'm glad you like what I've done so far. I had a lot of fun writing this.

Ashley
12/09/2007 05:23 am
In Common         
Just read this and the first chapter. The Vamp Buffy caught me off guard, especially with Dru as her sire. I really like how this is evolving, and I'm anxious to read more
I'm so glad you like it so far. Vamp Buffy caught me off guard, too. I had another idea for a story rolling around in my head when this idea took over. I never planned to write a vamp!Buffy story.

12/29/2007 12:08 am
Welcome Back         
Ok, I'm intrigued; saw your new update and thought I'd give the story a go; SO glad I did! Excellent beginning, and I've got eight chapters to read; Mwa-ha-ha *rubs hands together*; can't wait to read what's next!
I'm so glad that you liked it! Thanks for letting me know.

12/09/2007 04:23 pm
Welcome Back         
Good start dawn.
Thank you.

12/08/2007 02:44 am
Welcome Back         
fascinating start. and one of my favorites is the cause (love dru.) very good chapter, thank you.

12/08/2007 02:37 am
Welcome Back         
fascinating start. and one of my favorites is the cause (love dru.) very good chapter, thank you.
I love Dru, too. Don't hate me when you read chapter two : )

Thanks for reading.

All4Spike
12/07/2007 11:52 pm
Welcome Back         
Oh boy! That's a turn up for the books! Now I don't remember reading any other fics with a VampBuffy this late in the series with a SouledSpike, so I'll be very interested in seeing where you're going with this.
Wow. If I've done something a little unique, then I'm glad. Thanks for reading.

12/07/2007 08:23 pm
Welcome Back         
Fantastic start! Can't wait to read more.
Thank you.

12/07/2007 06:42 pm
Welcome Back         
Wow! Excellent start- very intriguing. REally looking forward to seeing what you do with this story. Thanks!
Thanks. I'm glad you like it.

Pam S
12/07/2007 03:54 pm
Welcome Back         
So the lady is a Vamp...

Seeing where this goes..
Thanks for reading. I hope you like where I take them.

Dreylin
12/07/2007 07:17 am
Welcome Back         
I can just see Buffy and Clem sitting in Spike's old crypt, watching Knight Rider. Nice intro.
LOL! Yep. With some bugles and popcorn.

Thank you.

12/07/2007 06:39 am
Welcome Back         
I'm so excited about this story! I always like a good vamp Buffy story b/c they seem kinda rare. And you can already tell that Spike is gonna feel a little responsible for this b/c he left, and b/c Dru did it. Can't wait for an update!
I'm so glad you like it! I actually had another story planned for my first try at Spuffy, but this one popped into my head one day and wouldn't let me go.

I never thought I'd do a vamp!buffy, so it's encouraging to find that some people like it. Thanks.

Curtis
12/07/2007 06:38 am
Welcome Back         
Don't stop keep going.
Thanks for the encouragement. I'm glad you liked it.

Tamara
12/07/2007 05:40 am
Welcome Back         
Great beginning. I don't blame Buffy for staying away from the Scoobies after being turned, they'd probably either stake first and ask questions later or try and keep her with them for the rest of thier lives.
I don't blame her either. LOL! Thanks for reading.

nimsimbelmyne
12/07/2007 05:40 am
Welcome Back         
Oh I can't wait to see where this goes...
I'm glad you like it so far.

12/07/2007 04:34 am
Welcome Back         
This sounds like it's going to be really good, I can't wait to read more.
Thank you. More is coming soon. I hope you like what is coming.

Deb
12/07/2007 04:26 am
Welcome Back         
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A most execellent start. So looking forward to more.
Thank you for the encouragement.

fertie
12/07/2007 04:23 am
Welcome Back         
Great start! Looking forward to more.
Thank you.