Never Alone by Lilachigh
Chapter: Chp 1 Memories

08/23/2010 12:44 am
Thank you for having Spike include items of special importance to Buffy!  No one else would have done that of the Scoobies.
 Delighted to see someone reading this old story of mine. Glad you enjoyed this chapter.

Becomingchosengirl13
02/01/2008 02:29 am
Shame on you!!, you made me cry!...
 It gets worse before it gets better!  You have been warned!

Appomattoxco
01/30/2007 04:18 am
Aww! Spike rescued Mr Gordo. Lovely start, I'm trusting you that it will get happier.

08/12/2006 09:25 am
Wow! what a way to start a new story. A beautiful and thoughtful thing for him to do. A pic of her family and Mr. Gordo. He always did think of her first and foremost. Absolutely beautiful way to start a story. Best get extra tissues if this is any indication of what's to come. Wonderful chapter. Thank you.

Nikkole
02/06/2006 06:42 pm
OMG! That was so sweet! I just found the time to start this story today, and the first chapter gave me goose bumps! Can't wait to read the rest!

Shanna
01/17/2006 09:58 am
Loving this story and thank you for updating frequently!!! STRIP SNAP happens to be another favorite fanfic of mine and I am hoping for updates on that one too.

01/12/2006 03:44 am
Buffy's being obtuse as usual. She needs to fight as aggressively for him now as she did against him in the past. Love your chap.

01/10/2006 05:47 am
Oh man. Way to tug at my heart strings. Really good.

01/08/2006 09:28 am
Oh my God. I'm all choked up and in tears here, that first chapter was beautiful...i can feel Buffy's pain and how bad she's missing Spike and those two choices for the gifts were perfect...am i just reading too much into it or is it really like, he wrapped them in the shirt because he wanted to give her something specifically to remember *him* by, but didn't want it to be obvious that's what he was doing? Maybe I'm reading too much in but anyway i'm gonna quit rambling now and go on to your next chapter...I'm never gonna get any writing done if i spend all evening reading your fics, but...oh well, there's always tomorrow!
Hi and thanks for reading story. yes, you certainly picked up the thread I was dangling in the plot - that he wanted her to think of him, as well as sending her what she’d lost. Which, of course, includes him. Complicated!

~*~Tasha~*~
12/26/2005 11:11 am
This was a very emotion filled chapter and beginning for this fiction. I loved Clem's character, and it was good to see him. The explanation for how the package arrived was good too. I wanted to kick Xander's butt when you recounted the time she talked to him and said that he was glad Spike died, and if Spike had died sooner Anya would have lived. I know Xander is grief stricken, but I still wanted to slit his throat myself. I just decided to read this one, and I see there are two more chapters to it. So, I'm going to hit those.
Thanks for the reviews. Glad you’re enjoying the story. It’s going to be quite a long one but hopefully you’ll like it. Yes, Xander was always a pain, as far as I was concerned.

Lou
12/24/2005 04:28 am
This is new to me and extremely welcome. Love the creepy marshmallows!
thank you. hope you enjoy all the rest of the story.

idk5743228
12/22/2005 08:28 am
Not that I didn't love this fiction the first time around. I have reread this fiction many times, loving it from beginning to end. What I want to know is, where is the sequel you promised? Is that going to be in the future?
Yes, sorry that some people have already read this one but I need to get it all posted on this site. Sequel is in my head. Too many stories on the go at once. Not good.

Lisi
12/22/2005 02:30 am
More please!

jane
12/22/2005 01:39 am
That was so sweet, hope there's more.
Thanks for review. yes, lots more.

ComedyofErrors
12/21/2005 11:23 pm
Terribly sweet. I look forward to more in future; you've made a wonderful start.
thank you for your review. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

Pin
12/21/2005 09:18 pm
What a lovely start! I adore Clem and am delighted to see him pop up as the messenger from beyond. And Spike's gift - what a heartfelt surprise. Can't wait to see more. Thanks!
thanks for review. Lots more story to come. Trust you will enjoy it.