Parting Gifts by angelic_amy
Chapter: Stolen.

04/18/2007 09:01 pm
*snort* Dave i just spit pop everywhere
Heehee! I'm glad you found that amusing! *grins*

09/09/2006 11:29 pm
whoa...so she ended up in a different dimension...weird...wonder what it will be like
Yes, she did. An entirely different dimension. As for how it's like, you'll find out soon enough! Thanks for the review.

07/11/2006 08:49 am
LoL, I was going to check out this fic and was weirded out that I recognized the first chapter then found out I had reviewed it... wonder why I forgot to add it to favourites or continue reading or whatever, lol
LOL - it happens. Glad you're reading it now though!

Verda
06/10/2006 05:28 am
Fascinating, can't wait to see where this is going. Very interesting you've got my attention.
Thank you! I'm glad I've got your attention, that was the plan!

03/04/2006 01:50 am
Very intriguing... I am interested to see where this ficcie is going to go... can't wait to read more in the morning. Great start *huggles*
Thanks! I'm glad you're interested in the plot. *hugs*

02/17/2006 10:59 am
Wow!  Willow really goofed up.  Or, perhaps the broken urn which kept Willow from finishing the ritual created the chaos?  Either way, it's going to be an interesting ride!  Good chapter.
Yes, there was a big goof here. And Buffy's going to be the one to pay for it. Thanks for the review!

margaret
02/04/2006 03:22 am
great set up can't wait to see where buffy is and how th eothers cope withoput her
It should be interesting, that's for sure. LOL. Thanks for the review!

~*~Tasha~*~
02/02/2006 06:58 am
You have to get worried with the PTB lose things. {chuckles} Look forward to more.
Yes you do! LOL. Thanks for the review, more will be up soon.

just sue
01/30/2006 10:38 pm
Still loving this to bits. Am getting excited now that you are getting into the plot more and can't wait to see what happens next (cough!). Thanks, Amy. xxx
::grins:: I'm glad Sue. More will be up soon. *hugs*

01/30/2006 10:10 am
ark!! please update.. i like this heaps!!!
LOL. I'm glad you like it! More will be up soon.

01/30/2006 08:20 am
Good grief. Poor Buffy; stolen out of heaven and deposited into an alternate dimension. More story please.
Yes that's what happened to her. More will be up soon! Thanks for the review.

01/30/2006 04:38 am
ohhhh cool, can't wait to see what happens!
:grins:

So glad that you liked! More will be up soon.

neo_trinityknot
01/30/2006 04:04 am
eager to see where Buffy ended up
That will be revealled in the next chapter... Thanks for the review.