Parting Gifts by angelic_amy
Chapter: Competition.

09/10/2006 02:59 am
awwww...that was so sweet...moving and tender and intense, and so well-written...love it
I'm happy you enjoyed it, thanks for the review.

09/06/2006 01:53 pm
awww very sweet - still loving the twisty tunry world - very very excellant story and chapeters- i don;t think i like this new slayer and i can;t believe she doesn;t even care that someone died for her to get this job

shakes head!
You don't like Malena? There's a shock. LOL. Not many people DO like her. Thanks for the review sweetie.

07/11/2006 12:35 pm
Sooooo not liking Malena... can she die?
LOL - didn't think you would. Thanks for the review!

kim
07/11/2006 04:53 am
Ooo, they really need to talk soon so she can find out she's not in the same world. It will be a comfort to her to know that her world is still out there with everyone quite possibly safe and sound.
They SO need to talk soon. I can't make any promises because the muse is totally directing me with this one, but I anticipate some revelations will be made soon. Thanks for the review!

vladt
06/26/2006 05:39 am
excellent update. if(when) you get buffy back to her sunnydale is she going to realize her spike is the same as the spike in this world? thank you for the very enjoyable read.
Ah... well you see I could answer that but it would spoil what is to come. Happy to hear you enjoyed the chapter - more is coming soon!

Marie
06/26/2006 12:37 am
Oh, I can't wait till they find out Buffy's from another demension. More please
It'll be soon-ish. *grins* More coming soon.

Verda
06/26/2006 12:31 am
There you are! It's been so long. You did it again, another great chapter. This Spike is just as loving and caring as his counterpart and the interaction between them is so tender and caring. At least now, Buffy can express what and how she feels. Hope you will update soon.
Yes I'm here! Sorry about the time between updates, life has been a little hectic. I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed the chapter, your feedback was too kind.

Lou
06/25/2006 11:10 pm
Loved it! Nice turn by nasty Malena
Yes, she isn't all that nice, is she?

SpaceLord
06/25/2006 04:15 pm
Well I find it a little hard to believe that Spike would still be in love with Buffy after the way the "other" Buffy treated him. I know he's love's bitch but I think from what I've read in the previous chapters that I don't think even he would have much love left for her.
Yes the other Buffy did treat him badly, but you can see even in chapter three, he still admits his feelings for her, despite the way she's treated him. Thank you for the review.