The Worst Betrayal by TwilightChild
Chapter: Set 'em Up

sirc
05/08/2007 09:41 am
Great chapter

PyroChilde
04/29/2007 02:16 am
Interesting turn of events Great chapter, I can't wait for the next update!

04/27/2007 05:18 am
Danaia has another game going. excellent read, thank you.
Very glad you like it.

04/26/2007 10:54 pm
God that was brilliant!! You really racked up the tension. MORE PLEASE!
More very soon ^_^ Ty for reviewing.

04/26/2007 10:43 pm
an incredible, action-packed chapter, love it was awesome, i loved it and now i'm on the edge of my seat waiting for you to come up with more
Ty you wonderful lady, you ^_^ More soon.

tamakin
04/26/2007 09:15 pm
oooooh!! this is so bloody good! the suspense is killing me! god i hope they get out of there soon *nibbles fingies*

please more soon
Now don't let it kill you, you still have to read more Ty much for reviewing.

sour
04/26/2007 08:55 pm
great update, Spike is coming back to himself slowly... Wow I wonder what will happen next!
Wait and see Ty for reviewing.

04/26/2007 08:22 pm
Hmmm...I'm wondering if there's an interesting story about Spike's last 'mistress'. Another great chapter. Good characterizations of Xander and Willow. And am still dying to know the full story of what Spike's been through, and more importantly, what's left of him at this point. Looking forward to the next update. Thanks!!
Very glad you like it. More to come soon. Thanks for the review.

04/26/2007 08:02 pm
Yay, for Spike, he took another one down. It's so hard to see him in this state. When will the signal fire be set? Can't wait to get him out of there, all of them really, or as many as they can. Great Xander, by the way. Excellent work, thanks for the update.
Many thanks for the compliments, glad you like it.

04/26/2007 08:00 pm
Omenous title!

Have to say I laughed out loud at this: “Well, so far I’ve seen him injured, indecent, playing with chains, and attacking Buffy one minute and kneeling at her feet the next. I don’t know, he could be the same Spike.” Xander has a good point there!

I strongly suspect that Spike took what the owner said as a direct threat against Buffy and that is why he attacked as he did (he also doesn't care if they dust him at this point either). Hope Buffy and the group realize this.

Excellent update. I've been dying to see more of this story....it has even invaded my dreams.

Kathleen
Ohhhh, Spooky, but good sign for my story. As always, thanks for the great review.

dark amia
04/26/2007 08:00 pm
Go Spike!

I hope they can beat these guys back and get out safely.

Looking forward to the next.
Ty for reviewing ^_^