Storm Warning by Lilachigh
Chapter: Chp 1 Gathering Clouds

09/23/2016 11:48 am
Always love reading your work - don't think there are any that I have not loved - 

07/19/2015 04:02 am
interesting start.
Thank you. Hope you are enjoying the rest of the story.

04/16/2015 01:02 pm
  Very foreboding opening chapter.  I think I read some of this story before,  I don't know where I was going with that.  Anyway, I dug it.
Hope you enjoyed the rest of the story.

:-)
05/30/2010 05:48 pm
 

07/25/2007 05:19 am
Very well written, as usual Great beginning. I'm so sorry I'm just starting it now. I wanted to read this story since you started it, but life kept me busy.

07/13/2007 06:21 am
I don't know where this is going, but its very well done.

07/13/2007 05:29 am
I don't know where this is going, but its very well done.

06/10/2007 05:20 am
Very nice scene with Joyce and Spike - although I don't believe for a minute that Spike would pass up a bag of free human blood. LOL.
It was a struggle!

06/09/2007 05:30 am
joyce and spike work well together. buffy's musings show a move towards reality. very good beginning, thanks for the read.
pleased you are enjoying it. Thank you for reviewing.

06/09/2007 03:32 am
Great Spike/Joyce conversation, I enjoyed reading their inner thoughts as they spoke with each other. Buffy's musings were very insightful too. Loved the bit about the grapes, learning customs from other countries is fun. Wonderful start!
thank you for commenting. I love writing Joyce and Spike together. It flows so easily.

Izzy
06/09/2007 01:26 am
An interesting start. I love showing Spike being evil and managing to care for Joyce and even Dawn. I'm looking forward to more of Spike being the good man he once was, whether he wants to be or not, and Buffy finding out all he has to offer.
I’ve always loved Season Five Spike a lot. Such a lot of contrasting and conflicting parts to him.

06/08/2007 11:26 pm
Smashing mysterious opener!
thank you so much.

06/08/2007 11:02 pm
Lovely intriguing start. Nice tease with Joyce's request being kept secret. Good voices on all characters.

Kathleen
Thanks for reading and reviewing. Glad you are enjoying it.

06/08/2007 09:58 pm
Very fascinating start. Loved spike and joyce chatting =)
thank you. new name on my reviews page. That’s always good to see.

06/08/2007 08:20 pm
I like this so far! Spike and Joyce's talk was funny and sweet. Please continue soon!
thanks for reviewing. Appreciate it. Glad you are enjoying the story so far.

06/08/2007 08:06 pm
hmmm...where did that come from? not exactly what i expected....i wonder if he's up to something? you've really done a wonderful job with your characterizations, and i loved how you wrote spike's visit to joyce in the hospital... excellent work, love, looking forward to more
Thank you! Posting chp 2 very soon.