Who Whatting How with Huh? by Spikez_tart

06/23/2014 12:04 am
Somebody Who         
Very cute & fun.

05/21/2012 02:44 pm
Somebody Who         
And the robot buffy who's not really the really real Bufy found true love with the Spike bot who's hot but not as hot as the really hot real Spike found love together... 

And this has to be the best use of farce I've seen in a long time, and ever in the world of buffyverse fanfic.

I have upgraded you to my favorite authors folder.

This does not conflict with my programming

Blue
who is really the real blue, really, but not really blue right now really because you made me laugh really, truly...

http://www.tthfanfic.org/authors.php?no=12717&list=profile


deepbluejoy has encountered a problem and needs to close. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

abort retry fail?
abort retry fail?
abort retry fail?
abort retry fail?
abort retry fail?
abort retry fail?
abort retry fail?
abort retry fail?
abort retry fail?
Spike bot is pretty hot so I can't let him out of the closet too often.  Thanks for the review!

bec
03/15/2012 06:47 am
Somebody Who         
lol the most nerdy fanfic i have ever read!
the poptarts are evil scene had me rofl!
Thanks Bec!  I love the Buffybot and she certainly deserved a Spikebot pal. 

Thx. :-)
07/25/2010 02:05 pm
Somebody Who         
 
Glad you liked it

Thanks
04/06/2010 01:18 pm
Somebody Who         
 

Buffy Convert
09/13/2009 03:08 pm
Somebody Who         
     Great story.  Loved the Dawn-bot.  Dawn could maybe "borrow" it sometime and cause terribly funny chaos?  I enjoyed the references to Gellar, Prinz and what's-his-name*, too.

*(i can't spell David's name & I don't think spell-check can help me)
I'm thinking between the two bots - Buffy will never have to go to work and Dawn will never have to go to school again.  Whats his name works for me.    Thanks for all the reviews. 

Yingxs
09/13/2009 12:39 pm
Somebody Who         

Terrific!

Thanks Ying 

09/11/2009 04:53 pm
Somebody Who         
Nicely wrapped up. Really enjoyed that the bots were not destroyed.
I'm not like Joss - I don't destroy great characters just cause I think I can come up with more tomorrow.  Too chancy.  Thanks for reviewing.

riccadonna
09/04/2009 08:36 pm
Somebody Who         
This was so much fun, so entartaining, that I could almost overlook the fact that there is actually also  a plot, an excellent comedy of errors and great dialogue. The Bots are the sweetest, funniest things,  and I'm sure this is going to become a classic in fanfiction.
Thank you so much for that wonderful review.  The Bots were a lot of fun to write. 

09/01/2009 03:41 am
Somebody Who         
I don't know why I am so tickled by a thought of a Sunnydale with bot versions of Buffy, Spike AND Dawn!  Love this.

The whole story is one big screwball comedy of errors and accidental "got it right's".  Excellent I really enjoyed it all.

Kathleen

Sunnydale would be better off with some happy robots and they aren't a bit more delusional than the human inhabitants.  Thanks so much for reviewing.

08/31/2009 01:59 am
Somebody Who         
Awww - happy families... with a difference1  It's been a lot of fun,  thanks so much for writing.
Thanks Lou - I really appreciate all the reviews. 

Anca
08/30/2009 09:26 pm
Somebody Who         
“I would like to be upgraded very much.” Poor Buffybot breaks my heart. Your story was written in a witty/fluffy mode and ended kinda sad.

Love it.
OH, but the Buffybot gets her very own Spike, so all is happy in the end.  Thanks so much for reviewing.

08/28/2009 10:00 pm
The Apocalypse Can Wait         
Definitely like the Wizard of Oz bit and Buffybot getting all whirled up or "all wee weed up" (LOL).

Thanks - I stole shamelessly for this story. 

08/25/2009 09:00 pm
The Apocalypse Can Wait         
*snort*  Coffee is it?  Nicely tied up chapter (or will there be ties yet to come LOL).

Doris sneaking out is a hoot.

Now there are three bots to deal with.  At least the Spike and Buffy variety have the right track. 

Kathleen
Yes - definitely more to come.  Just because Buffy is happy, doesn't mean things are going well for Buffybot.  More robot fun in the next (and last) chapter.  Thanks so much for reviewing.

08/24/2009 11:16 am
The Apocalypse Can Wait         
That was light, funny, fast, and I wish I'd written it. Now that the wicked witch is dead we can return to the scheduled programme of Spuffy loving. Perfect.
Thanks so much ER but hold on for the final chapter! 

08/24/2009 09:13 am
The Apocalypse Can Wait         
Coffee sounds good!
Well, maybe an mochachino latte with extra foam.  Mmmm.  Thanks for reviewing.

08/17/2009 11:49 am
As Seen on TV         
That was a suitably shambolic fight -- great stuff!
Thanks Lou.  Really appreciate the reviews. 

08/17/2009 07:42 am
As Seen on TV         
Okay....now I'm both hungry and wanting to watch Monty Python LOL
Eggs bacon and spam indeed! (with a side of lobster)...too funny!

Xander should have used Stooges moves on the show, it would have fit his character perfectly.

Kathleen

Damn!  I missed the This Parrot is Dead Routine.  Another couple of chapters to go - maybe there's still time.    I really don't see how they missed the Xander-Stooges connection on the show.  Maybe Joss thought it was too obvious and then they did the Marx brothers thing and Zeppo sounded better than Shemp.  Thanks for reviewing. 

08/17/2009 02:14 am
As Seen on TV         
Another Stooges fan here! That was fun. Loving the way you juggle the various characters amidst the chaotic surroundings.
The stooges just seemed so Xander!  Thanks for reviewing.

08/16/2009 03:57 pm
Weapons of Mass Destruction         
Love the homage to Mack Sennett and very apt that Xander was part of that.
I was channelling the Three Stooges, but I'll take a Mack, too.  I could just see Xander od'ing on the awesome three as a young lad.  Thanks for reviewing.

All4Spike
08/14/2009 08:37 pm
Weapons of Mass Destruction         
 Just caught up with this hilarious story. Loving it. More please...
Thanks All4 - More today if I can straighten out the mess I made last week. 

Dee Bradfield
08/14/2009 06:34 am
Weapons of Mass Destruction         
"What could go wrong?" - Famous Last Words
Willow should have a t-shirt with this on it.  Thanks for reviewing.

08/13/2009 09:03 pm
Weapons of Mass Destruction         
“What could go wrong?” Willow said.

SNORT!
Thanks for that snort. 

Brett
08/12/2009 06:51 am
Weapons of Mass Destruction         
Oh no, another of Willows spells is going to go wrong...I wonder what the consequences will be this time. lol I love this fic. Great job on it.
Thanks so much - Willow's spell go wrong?  How could that be. 

08/11/2009 11:29 pm
Weapons of Mass Destruction         
Oh yeah...what COULD go wrong indeed?  A pie fight, you wrote a PIE fight.  This is Buffyverse through the lens of the Three Stooges (that's not a complaint mind you).  Too funny.

Kathleen
Okay, the pie fight was pretty low, but not nearly as bad as what I'm going to do next.  I watched Three Stooges clips for hours to write this stuff.  I'm a slave to my art.  Thanks for reviewing.

08/07/2009 08:57 pm
Does It Involve Bark and Roots?          
Love the over the top toadying! Why on earth would Spike make a Dawnbot? Sincerely hope the Scoobies manage without too much damage to characters...like Spike.
Spike has a plan, of course!  Not a good plan, possibly.   Thanks your Most Reviewingacious Reader.

08/04/2009 04:08 pm
Does It Involve Bark and Roots?          
 HAHAHA I need more! gimme gimme!  I love it!
I have a very wicked chapter up my sleeve.  Mwah hah hah!  Thanks for reviewing.

08/03/2009 08:06 pm
Does It Involve Bark and Roots?          
Hahahaha, this gonna be fun, everybody together in one place!
Thanx, I loved it, did make me laugh crazy.
Thank you for cheering my evening.
Always happy to read another chapter
Stay tuned Jav - I have some really cheap jokes coming up. 

Cool chapter!
04/06/2010 12:20 pm
Some Seriously Weird Sh*t         
 

Buffy Convert
09/13/2009 03:26 am
Some Seriously Weird Sh*t         

     What was the best thing about this chapter?
a) the social worker is a demon
b) warren saying he didn't know the Slayer had a bad temper
c) Buffy's weird illogical thinking  {no,wait!; that is not a good thing}
d) Robot Dawn
My vote is: the Dawniebot

I prefer Doris the social worker demon myself.    Thanks for reviewing.

08/04/2009 03:38 pm
Some Seriously Weird Sh*t         
 OOH OOH OOH!  loved this chapter!  so many layers! and a Dawn bot WOOHOO!  off to read more!
Thanks Call - I appreciate all the reviews. 

07/28/2009 06:22 pm
Some Seriously Weird Sh*t         

I'm getting confused now, Spike gave up Dawn?????

Not exactly.  See Chapter 8:

“Universal Parcel Service, sir. Package from Warren Meers for Spike. If you’d just sign here.” 

Anca
07/27/2009 05:15 am
Some Seriously Weird Sh*t         
The situation is a complete mess up. It's time to pick up the big guns. Bring the brooding Angel bot
Angelbot???!!!  Now that's just perverted.    Thanks for reviewing.

07/27/2009 03:55 am
Some Seriously Weird Sh*t         
Well at least we know shy Spike talked.  I was worried there because no way would he give Dawn up.  If Doris is a vengeance demon I wonder how D'Hoffryn will look on her freelancing to help Glory....he never seemed to want to piss off the Slayer.

And the bots just keep on poppin' LOL

Kathleen
D'Hoffryn probably won't mind in such a worthy cause as destroying the world.  Thanks for reviewing. 

07/27/2009 03:43 am
Some Seriously Weird Sh*t         
Oooh, a Dawn-bot, I wonder who made her? I wonder if Jonathan will ever get to eat another pudding pop? Will dawn get a cream and suger scrub? Will Doris ever get to meet Tom Jones?
Another great chapter, you make me laugh out loud with the antics these characters get up to.
Wonderful work here.
Lis
P.S. I always knew Doris was evil
Okay, my worthy readers weren't paying attention re the Dawnbot.  See Chapter 8
“Universal Parcel Service, sir. Package from Warren Meers for Spike. If you’d just sign here.” 

Thanks for the kind words. 

07/27/2009 01:57 am
Some Seriously Weird Sh*t         
I am so confused about Dawnbot. How? What?!
Re the Dawnbot, see Chapter 1:

“So happens, I’m in the mood to help you out, Mr. Wizard. I’ve got a couple of projects in mind. Here’s what you’re going to do.” (Spike) 

and Chapter 8:

“Universal Parcel Service, sir. Package from Warren Meers for Spike. If you’d just sign here.” 



 

07/27/2009 01:31 am
Crinkly Paper, Chocolate Glazed and an Offer Too Good to Refuse         
Your robot language is hilariously rooted! And no forgetting spell after watching the video? Or does that only work in person?
Oh, to hell with the forgetting spell.  This is more fun.  Thanks for reviewing! 

07/20/2009 06:16 am
Crinkly Paper, Chocolate Glazed and an Offer Too Good to Refuse         
Troll Hammer and awesome sword? Buffy gets all the cool toys. I happen to like Neil Diamond thank you very much, but I have never thrown my panties at Tom Jones. Great chapter as always.
Lis
No no no.  No Neil Diamond and absolutely no Tom Jones.  Glad to hear you are panty restrained.

07/20/2009 02:51 am
Crinkly Paper, Chocolate Glazed and an Offer Too Good to Refuse         
 COOL!  now I can appreciate the awesome banner even more  Poor Spike, lets go get him ...
You don't think it's going to be that easy do you?  Heck no.  Thanks for reviewing.

07/20/2009 12:25 am
Crinkly Paper, Chocolate Glazed and an Offer Too Good to Refuse         
God what a fiasco!  Too funny on every level.  I have a grin and giggle each chapter (even with poor Spike getting fingered in a very bad way by Glory!).

My programming requires me to smack you on the head whenever you say something stupid!”

“You’re in trouble now, Big Boy,” Willow said
.  PERFECT and hysterical!  Xander is in deep trouble if she is programmed that way.

I hope both bots get to live happily ever after when all is said and done, their's is a sweet and uncomplicated love LOL.

Kathleen
The bots deserve to be happy - they're a lot more sensible than their flesh and blood counterparts.  Thanks so much for reviewing.

07/19/2009 06:06 pm
Crinkly Paper, Chocolate Glazed and an Offer Too Good to Refuse         
Here comes the cavalry!  Mindboggling.
Cavalry might be stretching for this bunch.  Thanks for reviewing.

07/19/2009 06:01 pm
Essential Inspirational Concepts         
Great fun -- again!
Thanks Lou

07/13/2009 05:49 pm
Essential Inspirational Concepts         
Oh oh.....in Glory's clutches and we all know how THAT goes!

I ADORE the Sunnydale police!!!  Really I see that as the only possible way they could function.  Love the pool and the interaction with SpikeBot.

Love Wedgy too.  VERY funny OC who SHOULD be canon.

Buffy knows the jig is soon up so she might as well follow her heart (and other parts).  LOL

This is a wonderful romp in every way.

Kathleen

Thanks so much Kathleen.  I suspect the Chicago Police operate in a similar fashion.  It's always fun to intro new characters to the BSV. 

07/13/2009 01:18 am
Essential Inspirational Concepts         
 LMAO over and over!  Love the DB pic on the magazine  cant wait for the next update!
DB pic - I couldn't help myself.  Thanks for reviewing early and often as we say in Chicago.

07/12/2009 07:59 pm
Essential Inspirational Concepts         
The bots weren't having sex in public, were they? That's the impression I got. So glad that Warren is still sitting and stewing. I thought things were going to be resolved until this new sticky wicket. I see a fight in the next chapter...
Woo - maybe just a little bit ...  Can't resolve things just yet.  Thanks for reviewing.

:-)
07/25/2010 03:50 am
Frustration         
 
Thanks for smiling. 

07/07/2009 10:51 am
Frustration         
After Spikebot left the building, Officer Joe collected $7.34 from the station’s Weekly Weirdest Citizen pool.

So wonderful! I'm pleased the SPD was able to serve and protect our Bots so thoroughly! I'm guessing that the Thank Heaven will make up its robbery losses in battery sales to Buffy.
Someone has to protect the bots - and yet, they're more sensible than their fleshy counterparts.  Thanks for reviewing.

07/06/2009 10:44 am
Frustration         

Poor Buffy's turning into a Buffybot mark 2 only this time for Scooby benefit.  Spikebot and the Officer, lol!

I feel like wearing a tin foil hat sometimes myself.    Thanks for reviewing.

07/06/2009 06:09 am
Frustration         
because he didn’t think Spike should receive sexual favors he himself had never been able to get.  Oh indeedy.....Xander's motivation in a nutshell.

GOD I am dying with the image of a tin foil hatted Spikebot (and that dialogue!!!  ROFL)

Buffy is clearly an idiot....give Xander what he demands and deny herself Spikes goodies....sigh.  Hope her vibrator doesn't work even with new batteries.

Meanwhile, picturing a pair of muddled bots with tinfoil hats..... *snicker*

Kathleen
Heh heh - can you imagine being a cop in Sunnydale.  Buffy would certainly be on your list of known trouble makers.  Vibrator issue will be resolved shortly.

07/06/2009 03:18 am
Frustration         
 Thanks for the update  Batteries for BOB, just a different *battery operated boyfriend. Such a funny story, I look forward to more
Poor Buffy - back to the machine when she could be having Spike.  Boy is she stupid.  Thanks for reviewing.

07/05/2009 10:23 pm
Frustration         
I'm rolling on the floor.  Officer Walsy is hilarious!  Love the Weirdest Citizen pool.  I don't doubt it.  I work in insurance and there are some real weird claims.  We point them out to each other all the while keeping names hidden of course.  
Hope you're familiar with the Aluminum Foil Beanie site - it's a scream.  I work in insurance claims, too.  Tanning beds seem to bring out the worst in people, but my all time favorite was the guy who was using a condom that was too small and it flew off and injured him when he "lost his grip."  Thanks for reviewing. 

:-)
07/25/2010 02:59 am
Spiralgyrations         
 
x

velvetbullit
07/01/2009 09:37 pm
Spiralgyrations         
I laughed out loud when i read this, brilliant!

Thanks so much.  Buffybot  makes me laugh too.

06/29/2009 08:30 pm
Spiralgyrations         
GOD  Too funny!  So BuffyBot is thinking of conditioned response therapy for her big bad SpikeBot..that is so funny!

This is priceless.  The bots are the only ones showing at least the sense to admit to the attraction and enjoyment of each other. 

Kathleen
The Bots are kept apart by circumstances beyond their control - too sad.  Thanks for the great review.  It almost makes me want to work on my new story instead of procrastinating another day or two. 

u girl
06/29/2009 03:39 pm
Spiralgyrations         

Hehehe, funny piece of robot loving...they are as good (and hot) at it as the real ones.
 

The bots will be doing more boot knocking in future chapters.  I really loved writing them.  Thanks for reviewing.

06/29/2009 12:57 am
Spiralgyrations         
 HAHAHAHAHA ! That was hilarious I cannot wait for the next update! Keep them coming, PLEASE!
Thanks callme. 

Anca
06/28/2009 08:30 pm
Spiralgyrations         
"Do you think I could Grrr Argh while we are touching?”
Buffy really wanted good programming. Let's hope Buffybot will clean all the wrong instructions made by Warren and they will be in Bot's Heaven.

Thanks for the laughs
Thanks Anca - We see the Buffybot can rewrite her programming, not to mention fix up her friends folder, so I think she can rearrange Warren's bad programming. 

:-)
07/25/2010 02:24 am
Robot Interrupted         
 
x

06/26/2009 12:35 pm
Robot Interrupted         
 I would love to be a fly on the wall in the Bronze that night! Great story, now am all caught up! more soon, gimme gimme!
Thanks for writing so many reviews.  It's writer sugar.  New chapter on Sunday.

06/23/2009 11:20 pm
Robot Interrupted         
Oh what a wacky mess!  LOL  This is like those old screwball comedies from the 30's!

Can't wait till all the bots and real beings are in the mix at the same time.  Xander's head will likely explode!

I can think of Buffy making fine use of both Spike and the bot when all is said and done (and Anya cheering her decision).

Congratulations on the nomination.

Kathleen
Thanks - Kathleen.  Even more whirling around in the next chapter.  I like the screwball comedy idea.  I loved those fool things. 

06/21/2009 11:51 pm
Robot Interrupted         
Hahahaha, the things are progressing just as you said.
Common, you must write another part soon, so much action going on here!
WE WANT MORE!
WE WANT MORE!
I may take pity on you in a couple of days since the next chapter is a continuation of this one.  Thanks for the review.

06/21/2009 09:11 pm
Robot Interrupted         
Poor Spikebot - confused enough to flip!
He's having a lot of trouble with the whole evil thing too.

:-)
07/25/2010 02:21 am
What Buffy Doesn't Know         
 
x

:-)
07/25/2010 02:06 am
What Buffy Doesn't Know         
 
x

06/26/2009 11:53 am
What Buffy Doesn't Know         
 Love the Lil Dubbie cakes! I swear the way you write is the way I think (tards-lmao) off for more!
I swear the way you write is the way I think -  LOL, okay THAT is scary

06/24/2009 02:58 am
What Buffy Doesn't Know         
This continues to be hilarious!  I'm guessing the buzzing is feedback from not being with Warren.  
Thanks Joyce - The buzzing is a deeply significant metaphor for the exestential crisis in a robot's life and the outside status experienced by a sack of bolts.

06/16/2009 07:10 pm
What Buffy Doesn't Know         
Oh dear - time to take cover!
Evil is about to start.  Mwah hah hah!  Thanks for reviewing.

06/15/2009 09:39 pm
What Buffy Doesn't Know         
Thankyouthankyouthankyou!
I just love reading it, makes me grin and laugh like an idiot :]
Well, it's really one of the most hilarious stories I've read and can't wait to see what's coming next, I sense a funny suprise in every future chapter here

Just wanted to tell I friggin' LOVE it :*
Thanks so much for reviewing.  I always like to here that my dumb jokes get a smile.  Next week's chapter things are really going to start twisting.  Stay tuned...

06/15/2009 02:57 pm
What Buffy Doesn't Know         
Bwahahahaha  Love Buffy's dilema here!  You know that deep down she suspects that it was the real Spike.  Too funny how she assumes the real Spike would not know Italian LOL.  Always underestimating him...they all did.

Love the bot's protection of Dawn.  That makes complete sense.  I'll bet Warren has some sort of implant that is causing the bot to run out that way.

This is such a fun romp.  Even with Glory on the scene it is smile worthy.

Kathleen
Thanks so much Kathleen.  Buffy's about to turn the tables on Spike.  I'm having a lot of fun with the Spikebot and I think you'll really like the next couple of chapters. 

06/15/2009 01:30 am
What Buffy Doesn't Know         
This story is one of the funniest I have read in a long while. It's funny that everyone slow except Dawn. But maybe Buffy is finally getting a clue about what is happening. I can't wait to ead the next chapter with Spuffy and the Bots being in one place at the same time.
Wonderful work here
Lis
Thanks so much LF - everybody does meet up in the next chapter for fun and games.

:-)
07/25/2010 02:01 am
Wonky Time         
 
x

Buffyconvert
09/10/2009 09:27 pm
Wonky Time         

    One thing that made BtVS a superior show, rather than just a good show, is Buffyverse's ability to laugh at itself :   your having Buffy muse that "all the robots she'd seen had done pretty much what they'd wanted"  seems to be of the same ilk.  "Even the Terminator got the governor's mansion".  Another good one!
     On a different note, I'm wondering if Doc is really working for the HellDiva;  there seems to be something suspiciously wholesome about him.

Hmmm - maybe the Terminator should visit Sunnydale.

06/26/2009 11:42 am
Wonky Time         
 So many funny lines in this chapter, the bit about the tea was great.  Also love that Doris is evil Nicely done ... Off for more!
I just know Willow and Tara drink herbal tea.  ugh.  The thought of it makes me want to mix up and nice, tall gin and tonic.

06/09/2009 07:28 pm
Wonky Time         
Oh oh....this could be really bad!  So Doris is a vengeance demon...it fits.

Too many people and demons know about Dawn so this will get bad quickly.

Nice update.
Kathleen
Doris had to be a demon!  Almost time to do some really bad stuff.  Thanks for reviewing.

06/07/2009 08:16 pm
Wonky Time         
Doris a demon -- that works for me!
What else could she be?  Thanks for reviewing.

Anca
06/07/2009 06:28 pm
Wonky Time         
Love your story..and your 'last week on WWHH'
Thank Anca - It's a little tip to the show which had the previously on Buffy things, which I never actually saw, because I only saw the show on DVD.  Thanks for reviewing.

06/07/2009 05:18 pm
Wonky Time         
Geez, the mirror thing should have clicked with super smart Willow you'd think! Loving the way you have the detail niggling Buffy's brain.
They're all so busy looking to bust Spike's chops that they've missed the obvious.  Thanks for reviewing.

:-)
07/25/2010 01:50 am
Dedication, Productivity, Motivation and Cooperation         
 
x

Buffyconvert
09/10/2009 03:15 pm
Dedication, Productivity, Motivation and Cooperation         
     R/L is keeping me from reading the next chappie now.  Can't
wait to see if the bots are "good lays"!
     And will someone please kill Warren???
No chance of killing Warren - I've got plans for him.  The bots may be busy for a bit.

06/26/2009 05:11 am
Dedication, Productivity, Motivation and Cooperation         
 HAHAHA Magic Bone!  Good lay, friends folder, Simply lovve it!
Thanks so much!

06/01/2009 02:48 am
Dedication, Productivity, Motivation and Cooperation         
This is total madcap fun, like an old screwball comedy!  I am loving this.

"He moved Buffy Summers’s profile from his Enemies of Warren folder to his Friends of Spike folder."  Too funny!  Even as a bunch of wires Spike is honed in on Buffy LOL.  I think the Bots should be allowed to be happily together forever, blissfully  learning about good laying!

Truly original and merry romp.

Kathleen
Thanks Kathleen.  Trouble ahead for the Bots, though.

06/01/2009 12:29 am
Dedication, Productivity, Motivation and Cooperation         
Very funny - and Spikebot is hilarious.
Spikebot was almost as much fun to write as the Buffybot.  Thanks for reviewing.

05/31/2009 11:40 pm
Dedication, Productivity, Motivation and Cooperation         
Absolutely riotous!!   Didn't all those small bills make a bulge in Buffybot's pocket?
No more than Buffy's stake or her Season 7 cell phone made in those skin tight pants she always wore.  Obviously hiding bulgy things is a Slayer secret.  It may even be in the Handbook.  Thanks for reviewing.

:-)
07/25/2010 01:38 am
Strawberry Clueage         
 
x

06/26/2009 04:50 am
Strawberry Clueage         
 LOL more laughs!  I need me a Spikebot (or a Spike pretending to be a bot)  Dawn, typical of a teen
Spikebot would be better - he doesn't back chat.

05/26/2009 04:15 pm
Strawberry Clueage         
Layers upon layers of hilarious trouble.  This group sure can get into it, can't they?  I'm enjoying the fun.  But laughing out lound when reading at work (and thereby not actually, you know, working) is not a good thing!  :o)
Reading at work is excellent!  Wish I could get away with it.  Thanks for the review!

u girl
05/26/2009 09:57 am
Strawberry Clueage         
So much fun to read!
Here is Buffy saying one thing "doing" the opposite *can't blame her* ;P
Poor Buffy - has to be tricked into having fun and having Spike.  The Buffybot may have to help her out.  Thanks for reviewing.

Dreylin
05/26/2009 08:42 am
Strawberry Clueage         
Wait... What?  Don't tell me there's another robot.  This is getting crazy.  I'll forgive you, 'cause it's also utterly fantastic!
I didn't say anything about another robot.  You readers are too clever for your own good.  Thanks for the review!

05/25/2009 11:27 pm
Strawberry Clueage         
This proves Dawn is the brightest bulb in this verse. The lack of a reflection didn't affect Buffy or another example of denial big time.  Love the Kendall reference.  And I'm wondering what else Spike is up to with this most recent development. 
Dawn brightest bulb - boy that's a scary thought.  Buffy didn't notice that lack of reflection because she was otherwise occupied and who wouldn't be - Spike, no shirt, steam, lips of Spike.  No wonder she couldn't think straight.  Spike has a new plan.  I predict it will turn out badly.

05/25/2009 10:04 pm
Strawberry Clueage         
Oh no....another Warren creation?  Whatever will it be now?

Spike is so screwed but then again Buffy DID enjoy herself a lot.

This is really unique and funny, I am enjoying it tremendously.

Kathleen
Thanks Kathleen.  Spike's bedroom skills are probably all that will save him. 

05/25/2009 02:23 am
Strawberry Clueage         
“She’s going to kick your ass to the Cleveland Hellmouth, you know.”

Spike sighed. Should have known Niblet would suss him out in a dead man’s heartbeat.


I just love a sassy Dawn!

This is great fun, and now we have a new mystery! Woo hoo!
Sassy Dawn is miles better than whining Dawn.  If Spike was smart, he'd be on the next bus out of town.  Thanks for reviewing.

05/24/2009 09:55 pm
Strawberry Clueage         
Blimey  - another one!  This'll be fun - chaos here we come.
Spike's in trouble now and how else could it be?  Thanks for reviewing.

:-)
07/25/2010 01:30 am
A Different Coloration or the Seedy Bathrobe         
 
x

Buffyconvert
09/10/2009 02:12 pm
A Different Coloration or the Seedy Bathrobe         
     I can't read for laughing!
Ah - the seedy bathrobe.  Giles is such a fuddy duddy.  Thanks for reviewing.

06/25/2009 01:14 pm
A Different Coloration or the Seedy Bathrobe         
 Sexy, fun, and sweet! great chapter... off to read more!
Poor Giles, saddled with a tweedy bathrobe.  Thanks for reviewing.

Dreylin
05/18/2009 06:31 pm
A Different Coloration or the Seedy Bathrobe         
I'm torn between wanting the truth to come out to see what would happen, and wanting to see how far you can take this before the truth does come out.  Great story!

Mwah hah hah.  Evil writer cannot real future plot.  Thanks for reviewing!

05/18/2009 01:05 am
A Different Coloration or the Seedy Bathrobe         
I can't believe Buffy is still in such a state of denial even after the mirror thing!!
Buffy was er distracted when the mirror thing came to her attention and she's in a place where she knows something is hinky, but she just can't remember what it is that's hinky.  Thanks for reviewing.

05/17/2009 09:47 pm
A Different Coloration or the Seedy Bathrobe         
Hilarious!!!
Thanks Lou

verito
05/17/2009 09:35 pm
A Different Coloration or the Seedy Bathrobe         
what a surprise she is gonna get when she finds out...lol 
Ohhh yeah.  Thanks for the reviews.  Reviews are like gooey chocolate for writers.  Yum.

:-)
07/24/2010 02:37 pm
When I Think of You         
 
x

Buffyconvert
09/10/2009 02:06 pm
When I Think of You         
     Don't faint now,Buffy!  You'll miss the best part.  Oh, who am I kidding? It's all been the "best part"!  Love all your guest stars, original charactors or whatever you call them.
Guest stars - that's a great idea.  Much spiffier sounding that mere characters. 

07/31/2009 07:59 pm
When I Think of You         
blank

06/25/2009 01:00 pm
When I Think of You         
 *grins from ear to ear* loved this chap.. did Buffy figure it out with the no reflection? WAIT! dont tell me, am off to next chap  
Nope, it's niggling her brain, but she hasn't got it yet.  Thanks.

05/17/2009 08:07 pm
When I Think of You         
LOL funny!
That's the best review I could want!

05/16/2009 12:43 am
When I Think of You         
Wonder what Warren is up to?   And the jig is up for Spike as soon as Buffy comes out of her lust.  This continues to be hilarious! 
Thanks Joyce - I'll think I'll string dummy Buffy along a little longer. 

Dreylin
05/11/2009 09:13 am
When I Think of You         
I wonder how far things will go before Buffy figures it out.  Fun chapter.
Buffy is pretty slow on the uptake so things may get quite out of hand.  Thanks for reviewing.

:-)
07/24/2010 02:32 pm
Lollygagging. Boasting and Buggered         
 
x

Buffyconvert
09/10/2009 01:57 pm
Lollygagging. Boasting and Buggered         
     Loved the grave scene what with all the dead convenience store employees. Hey! Wonder if that's what really happened to some of the 7-11 's around here. Only, instead of getting vamped, they were turned into zombies?   ;  D 
7-11 center of evil - there's a plot for a new Spuffy. 

06/25/2009 12:32 pm
Lollygagging. Boasting and Buggered         
 Grrr Rl not letting me read this straight thru! but I love this. I know you've read the one I have posted here at BSV, but I have others posted at EF and TSR that are all human smutty/funny too.  Take a peek sometime if you get a chance.
Thanks for all the reviews.  Love smutty/funny.  Will try to check it out this weekend.

06/01/2009 03:01 pm
Lollygagging. Boasting and Buggered         
Pacey is a character on Dawson's Creek.
Thanks Guest.  I never watch TV.  Yeah, I know, you're wondering.

05/08/2009 11:37 pm
Lollygagging. Boasting and Buggered         
This is really getting twisted.  Love the humor.  Waiting anxiously for the Big Clash!
The stage is just about set for some major wackiness and our favorite Buffybot is going to lead the way.  Thanks for reviewing.

05/04/2009 04:57 pm
Lollygagging. Boasting and Buggered         
Ah, Morley's.  Haven't seen those since Cancer Man.  :o)
Yes, the fictional Morley's.  Here's from wikipedia:

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Spike (James Marsters) smokes Morley cigarettes.[1] Erroneously, the actor was quoted by Zap2it [2] as saying "We smoke Morleys. We both smoke the same brand. We're the only two characters on TV that do," in reference to William B. Davis on The X-Files.

05/04/2009 04:49 pm
Lollygagging. Boasting and Buggered         
Things are going to get very complicated!
You know it!  Thanks for reviewing.

:-)
07/24/2010 01:55 pm
Really Weird         
 
x

Buffyconvert
09/10/2009 01:40 pm
Really Weird         
     How marvelous! Finally a robot who does something useful.
If only I could get a robot to do my housework.  Then I could spend more time on silly Buffy stories.

06/25/2009 02:20 am
Really Weird         
 LMAO!  I was thinking how great it would be to have a bot til she started flinging stuff out the window.  great story, off to read more!
Yes, but think how much time you'd save doing laundry if you just pitched all your clothes in the backyard?  Besides, she washed the dishes and vacuumed too. 

05/01/2009 01:03 am
Really Weird         
Oh my God.. I am seriously getting nervous because of the Buffy bot... Stupid thing... The Spuffyness of this chapter was very hot *drools*, can`t wait for your update =).
The buffybot is totally got everything together, as we will see.  After she causes some trouble of course.  Thanks for taking the time to review. 

Brett
04/30/2009 11:40 pm
Really Weird         
Slaying Time! BuffyBot can't wait to go kill evil, except Spike, he is the Good evil and you should see him naked. I mean really.
Hey! that's my line.    You may be on to something.  Thanks for reviewing.

11/08/2009 05:42 am
All the Extra Programming         
Ha!  I just knew Spike was going to pretend to be the Spike-bot.  How fun is this going to be!!!!
If it's a plan and it's stupid, it must be Spike.  Thanks for reviewing.

06/24/2009 01:57 pm
All the Extra Programming         
 I am loving this story, I know its a WIP, but I hope you update frequently, because I will be all caught up in no time! off to read more
Thanks so much for all the reviews and for loving the story.  I actually have it finished (probably if I don't rework the ending) so frequent updates are guaranteed.

04/30/2009 04:27 pm
All the Extra Programming         
What possible extra programming could Buffy have ordered?
Only Warren knows for sure.  Oh and me, but I'm not telling until Chapter ...12.   Thanks for reviewing.

lynnalso
04/29/2009 06:04 pm
All the Extra Programming         
I am wiping MY eyes from all the giggling.
Thanks for reviewing lynn.  I think Buffy is going to like her new toy.

Buffyconvert
09/10/2009 01:10 pm
I'm Your Man         
     Oh, this is great, great, great! I am so loving each and every word of this tale!
Thanks BC - appreciate all the reviews. 

06/24/2009 01:38 pm
I'm Your Man         
 *still giggling like a mad woman* off to next chapter!  very good read
This is mad woman food.  Available only in the new angst free package.

04/29/2009 12:07 am
I'm Your Man         
Nice to see Spike in such good form.  He'll drive Buffy nuts!
Heh heh.  Spike is going to cause a lot of trouble.  This is more like it.  I much prefer writing Spuffy fun to all that weeping and wailing angsty stuff. 

11/08/2009 05:20 am
Someone or Something         
Poor Spike, mean Buffy, scary Glory! Nice characterizations.  I'm hurrying on to chapter 2 to see if what I think Spike wants Warren to do is the same idea you have...   
Really, it's hard to see how Joss missed this one.  Thanks for reviewing. 

Buffyconvert
09/10/2009 01:33 am
Someone or Something         
     Love it so far. The Impotent Evil Imps are so good for laughs:  )
Thanks convert - hope you like the story 

06/24/2009 01:07 pm
Someone or Something         
 *giggling uncontrollably*  This is really good, onto the next chapter for spuffy comedy goodness *skips off* ooh, thanks for sharing!
Thanks callme.  I love uncontrollable giggling. 

04/28/2009 12:17 am
Someone or Something         
So funny!, Glory`s minions were hilarious, "creamy delicousness", heh heh. If I knew some robot makers I would make `em make Spike too. Yum. I can`t wait for the next chapter, big love on this story =).
Thanks so much becoming.  Next chapter coming up tonight.

Cas
04/26/2009 11:32 pm
Someone or Something         
Ah yes- read this elsewhere - and heartily recommend it to everyone!  Good snarky humor is so hard to find!
Ha Cas - here probably before the Great Crash.  Plenty of Snark to come.  Thanks for the review.

04/26/2009 10:16 pm
Someone or Something         
I usually wait for stories to be completed before I start reading them, but I saw your name and couldn't resist.  Now I'm all atingle.    Love the premise, can't wait to see how it plays out.
Have no fear padawan, the Tart does not post stories that aren't finished.  Welcome to the Buffybot fan club and thanks for the review.

Eternal_red
04/26/2009 05:52 pm
Someone or Something         
This is great fun, Spike's inner dialogue crackles with biting wit and you've set up a wonderful scenario for him to be super sneaky and get one over on Buffy with the bot. Wonder if Buffy knew it was him in the cellar when she claimed she'd heard a rat? I look forward to more chapters. 
Thanks Eternal - glad to see you're posting again too, which I hope to get to sometime today.  Spike is so fun to write for - you can say any off the wall thing you want - unlike real life.  Unless you're me.  Thanks for reviewing.

04/26/2009 05:44 pm
Someone or Something         
Yay!  So glad you are reposting here.  This is fantastic!
Thanks so much Joyce - this may be the best Tart ever.  What a relief to get the site back.