Ghostly Inhibitions by Ariel Dawn

04/14/2014 07:39 pm
Suck it Up         
I would pay money to see Spike strutting Angel's body with the G-string down Ventura Blvd!  Too funny!

Blue

02/01/2014 10:17 am
Suck it Up         
Fun reading all the uber pranks and pay back that Spike got with his short time controlling Angel's body.  Love your original Carlos character - wish there had been a bit of time to have Carlos and Andrew moments.  This is a very neat change to Spike's resurrection/emergence out of the amulet. 

09/22/2011 04:05 am
Suck it Up         
Fantastic!  And yes, he needed to be told off. Really loved the humor in this fic!

05/28/2008 10:25 am
Suck it Up         
Just wanted to say that I LOVED the story. Had me laughing the whole way through! Thankyou for brightening my day.
Thanks for reading it!

04/08/2008 03:23 pm
Suck it Up         
I love this story, I was in tears, from lauging.
Glad you enjoyed it!

01/14/2008 08:23 am
Suck it Up         
oh my gosh that was freaking hilarious!!!! I just couldn't stop laughing!!! Which was very embarrassing since I'm suppose to be doing homework! My gosh that story was fabulous!
Thanks so much!  I"m glad you enjoyed it!

Ashley
11/09/2007 02:22 am
Suck it Up         
This story was so much fun to read. I loved Spike humilating Angel, and I choked on my popcorn at the constipated line. Love it
Thanks for reading!

10/23/2007 03:18 am
Suck it Up         
wonderful read, thank you. and who(besides red wulf) knew how much fun ridiculing angel could be.
oh how true!

Angel
09/23/2007 03:40 pm
Suck it Up         
Awesome laughed at all that Spike did to Angel's body. especially the teletubies lol
Thanks, glad you liked

01/10/2007 12:14 pm
Suck it Up         
PS The funniest moment of my life would probably occur if only I could watch this story on tv... or at least see pictures!!!!! hahahahaahah
lol

01/10/2007 11:42 am
Suck it Up         
Wow. I just read this story, and I have to say that it was amazing! I couldn't stop laughing!!! I literally burst out laughing when i read "Behold I am the Magnificent Poofter, the hair gelled crusader..." etc... honestly there were stages where I had tears in my eyes from so much laughter... and the ending definetly met my smutty, spuffy, bitey goodness quota! hahahaha loved it!!! Excellent story!!
Yay! I'm so glad you like it! I had lots of fun writing it!

All4Spike
10/20/2006 02:36 am
Suck it Up         
Absolutely hilarious, loved it. Particularly Angel/Spike in the thong.
Thanks! Let's just say I was inspired!

niraknninirak
07/31/2006 12:23 am
Suck it Up         
The best fanfic i'v EVER red! sooo funy and clever.
"the magnificent poofter" ...
hi,hi,hi ...
Thanks!

03/18/2006 02:56 pm
Suck it Up         
buffy told angel to suck it up, loved it. this is without a doubt the best fic. i've ever read. u just have to answer challange #220, u just have to please *get on knees and begins begging*
i'll check it out

10/31/2005 10:46 am
Suck it Up         
ROTFLMAO!! Did you win any awards for this story? My SO is in serious distress regarding my lack of sanity because he did not understand how I could be laughing so hard for so long sitting at the computer. Thank you for sharing.
lol, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! and yes Ghostly inhibitions did win an award...Best fluff/comedy at the Blood Ties awards!

erika
09/22/2005 05:10 am
Suck it Up         
I was laughing, out loud, through most of this story. It was great. I loved. Write another one with this much humor. Most Spuffy fics are a little depressing, but this one was refreshing!
Thanks!

Stephanie
09/22/2005 05:10 am
Suck it Up         
Wonderful conclusion to Ghostly. I enjoyed reading it
Thanks Steph!

linpen
09/22/2005 05:09 am
Suck it Up         
This story and banner made me laugh so much and so loudly that my children hold grave doubts about my continuing sanity. Well done!
yay! I've made your family question your sanity...my job here is done! lol

Oracleholly
09/22/2005 05:09 am
Suck it Up         
Great ending sweetie! What a wanker Angel is - trying to make fun of William.
lol, that he is!

GB
09/22/2005 05:08 am
Suck it Up         
Loved it, excellent!!!!
Thanks!

CEWCEW
09/22/2005 05:08 am
Suck it Up         
Oh that was soooo funny! My hero
heheheh I'm glad you like!

slaymesoftly
09/22/2005 05:07 am
Suck it Up         
Lovely Spuffy finish to this fun fic. Good job on the challenge!
Thanks!

Franchesca
09/22/2005 05:07 am
Suck it Up         
I just loved this entire thing. And it TOTALLY fulfilled the requiredments. I think this is the funniest thing I've ever read.
Aww thanks!

BloodyTearsOfLife
09/22/2005 05:06 am
Suck it Up         
heh. I loved it Ariel. You did a great job on the challenge. Now we're going to have to bussly you into writing something else.
lol yes ma'am

ElizabethAnneSummers
09/22/2005 05:05 am
Suck it Up         
Great story, very enjoyable. Sequel? Hm?
Glad you liked, no sequel though

Chomodog
09/22/2005 05:05 am
Suck it Up         
Thanks for the story,funny and enjoyble,but there again anything giving angel a hard time is good for me.A sequel has to be a must for the near future.
I'm glad you like!

BloodyTearsOfLife
09/22/2005 05:04 am
Suck it Up         
That was such an evil spot to leave it. I want to know what she's going to do with the amulet. I about cracked a rib just envisioning Angel back into his own body and walking around the the Tellitubbie pjs. Great chapter, update soon!
Thanks BTL!

Opal
09/22/2005 05:04 am
Suck it Up         
nummy update!
Thanks!

JuQuinthe
09/22/2005 05:03 am
Suck it Up         
Very Funny Story!! Spuffy Rocks!! Update Soon!! *smiles*
Thanks!

ElizabethAnneSummers
09/22/2005 05:02 am
Suck it Up         
GAHHH!!! What is she going to do with it!! You can't leave it off there!!! You're so EVIL!
Thanks

rebane
09/22/2005 05:01 am
Suck it Up         
the stuff spike did while in angels body, man, those thing are what spuffy legends are made from! I gackeled (i doubt i spelled that word right) through the whole story! update soon!
LOL, glad you liked!

PassionFish
09/22/2005 05:01 am
Suck it Up         
AHHH! I actually screamed! I was so into the story!! Can't wait for more - you're a fabulous writer; such a great fic to come back to after near a month of imposed abstinance! Purrrrrrfect! It's so funny - I can't wait for Angel to get more evil comeuppance!
Thanks! Glad you like!

Oracleholly
09/22/2005 05:00 am
Suck it Up         
MWWWAAAHHHH !! ROFLMAO!!! Love that Xander is now in on the joke about Spike in Angel's body. Wanting to frame the pink leotard superhero pic was hilarious. So the bag must be opened - reminds me of that Futurama episode where the other universe is in a box and the boxes are each other - funny episode if you've not seen it. Plus, it reminded me of that Twilight Zone episode - I don't know why - where people are in a white room - which it turns out they are someone's dolls! **cue creepy music** When you opened the envelope and the earth began to shake - that's was struck that chord.
lol I'm glad you like OHolly!

~*~Tasha~*~
09/22/2005 05:00 am
Suck it Up         
AD!!!!!!!! You evil wench. Evil you are to leave it hanging like that. Darn place to leave a cliffie. {Chuckles} Nicely written chapter. Can't wait to see if we have everyone in their right bodies. Angel is so going to try and strangle Spike when he gets back to himself. LOL. I look forward to the next update.
Thanks Tasha!

BloodyTearsOfLife
09/22/2005 04:59 am
Suck it Up         
Sorry, I didn't review soon, I just got around to reading this. HEH!! So glad my idea worked out perfectly. It was soo funny, god, my sides hurt. If you ever need any more ideas, you know where to find me. So they are going to switch? I can't wait to see the Spike/Buffy reunion. Update soon!
You rock my socks!

ElizabethAnneSummers
09/22/2005 04:59 am
Suck it Up         
It's Shake 'n Bake! LoL
Thanks for the review

jeanie
09/22/2005 04:58 am
Suck it Up         
please update soon! this is hilarious. about time angel was made a fool of. can't wait for more.
Thanks!

ComedyofErrors
09/22/2005 04:58 am
Suck it Up         
Angel in teletubby pjs. He he ha he, he *gasp for breath* oh that was funny.
lol yes that was inspired, proud of that one

Stephanie
09/22/2005 04:57 am
Suck it Up         
You so rock! This is fab! Now I can't wait to see what happens next. I love the whole part of Xander appreciating Spike's humor. it was classic.
Thanks!

chanel 5
09/22/2005 04:57 am
Suck it Up         
I'm nearly starting to feel sorry for angel.
nearly... but not quite? cause I have more planned!

DAR
09/22/2005 04:57 am
Suck it Up         
What a joy to read. Giggle fest. Great Job
Thanks

juca
09/22/2005 04:56 am
Suck it Up         
I love you! Haven't laughed that hard since Plaid flanel/ pattyann/!
Glad you like!

Superstes Diligo
09/22/2005 04:56 am
Suck it Up         
*gasp,laugh,gasp,giggle* you're killing me here Ariel! hehe! more!more!
don't die! thanks for the review though. I'm glad you like!

DizzyB
10/18/2006 08:08 pm
Fun with Ghosts         
Just re-read this story for the 3rd or 4th time. I absolutely love the hilarity of this tale. It rocks! Thanks for sharing it with us.
Thanks for reading! So glad you like it, it's a fav of mine too!

03/18/2006 02:51 pm
Fun with Ghosts         
where did he get Tinky Winky from? gr8 chap
Spike is a very resourceful vamp

BloodyTearOfLife
09/22/2005 04:55 am
Fun with Ghosts         
God Ariel, I really love you at the moment. Was so aggravated with geocities and then I read your fic and I'm all better now. You're fics put me in such a good mood. Can't wait to read more of this. Now get crackin' on Xena!
Glad you like!

GoldenBuffy
09/22/2005 04:55 am
Fun with Ghosts         
LMAO!!!!! OMG to funny AD, loved it. And might I add love the Orlando moment *sigh* Dread locks, sparkly nail polish, man I can't wait till Spike is back in his body.
LOL glad you like

Opal
09/22/2005 04:55 am
Fun with Ghosts         
This is so freakin' fabulous! Keeps getting better.
Thanks Opal! *hugs*

Jenna
09/22/2005 04:54 am
Fun with Ghosts         
Oh, Lord, It just keeps getting funnier! Thanks for the laughs.
My Pleasure! Glad you like!

ElizabethAnneSummers
09/22/2005 04:54 am
Fun with Ghosts         
OMFG!!!!!! *falls over laughing* an Angel breath!! LoL!!!! Oh gawd... and he does get that constipated look!!! rofl
Thanks for the Review

03/18/2006 11:10 am
Tinky Winky         
oo this was just too good. the tinky winky bit was precious. love xander in this fic and really wish i could get a hold of those pics
lol, me too

chanel 5
09/22/2005 04:53 am
Tinky Winky         
awww, so sweet. I'm suprised the others weren't more worried about 'Angel's' wierd behaviour. I was almost hoping buffy would give Spike some of his own medicine and pretend to be in love with angel again. Can't wait to see what happens next
Glad you like!

stephanie
09/22/2005 04:53 am
Tinky Winky         
You rock as always/. I love this bit of comedic routine. Spike as Angel is so funny. It makes me smile all the time. I can't wait to see what you can come up with next!
Thanks Steph!

Oracleholly
09/22/2005 04:52 am
Tinky Winky         
Very, very nice Ariel - I love how you had Buffy at first think that the ghostly Spike was the First, but then by the end understood what had happened. LOL @ Xander - and his suggestions @ 'Angel's' superhero names. Also - you have having WAY too much fun humilating Angel ---- that superhero outfit!!! It should be illegal to have this much fun. Continue on! Soon!
Nah, this kind of Angel humiliation should be free for the entire populace! Glad that you like it!

BloodyTearsOfLife
09/22/2005 04:52 am
Tinky Winky         
THANK GOD! Buffy finally figured it out! I was ready to take that girl and give her a good smack. So glad she figured it out. Want more, like now!
ROFLMAO! Love the review!

Kat
09/22/2005 04:52 am
Tinky Winky         
YAY she figured it out. *smiles* i am happy girl now
yay! Thanks!

03/18/2006 11:05 am
Angel Breath.         
love the angel breath comment and totally love the ending wish i could see this on tv
Thanks!

03/17/2006 09:37 pm
Angel Breath.         

ElizabethAnneSummers
09/22/2005 04:51 am
Angel Breath.         
Magnificent Poofter AWAY! ROFLMAO! Loved it! Was all dying laughing on the floor!
Glad you enjoyed

Shippy
09/22/2005 04:51 am
Angel Breath.         
This must be one of the funniest fic I've ever read. And I love that Buffy caught on so quickly. You must write more.
Thanks!

mary
09/22/2005 04:50 am
Angel Breath.         
Absolutely hilarious. Cant wait to see if he denies being Spike in Angel's body.
Thanks for the review!

Superstes Diligo
09/22/2005 04:50 am
Angel Breath.         
*Squueeee!* Love you Ariel! this story is worth gold! please update soon! And Goooo Spike!
awww thanks!

chanel 5
09/22/2005 04:49 am
Angel Breath.         
I think someone is a little suspiscious...
just a little

09/22/2011 03:34 am
The Magnificent Poofter         
Ahhh   sweet!!

03/18/2006 10:42 am
The Magnificent Poofter         
*falls off chair and lays on floor doubled over with laughter unable to type anything*
lol

Franchesca
09/22/2005 04:49 am
The Magnificent Poofter         
I just finally started reading this. This is single handedly the FUNNIEST thing I've ever read in the Spuffy world. Buffy's going to be pissed when she finds out that Spike was screwing around with Angel's body instead of telling her he was back. Kuddos for the banner copykween!
Thanks!

lynne
09/22/2005 04:49 am
The Magnificent Poofter         
Cant stop giggling ,the story and the bannner! love the pink hair
Copy did a fab job on the banner!

Jenna
09/22/2005 04:48 am
The Magnificent Poofter         
God, this is hilarious! Can't wait for more.
Thanks!

Kat
09/22/2005 04:48 am
The Magnificent Poofter         
HMMM I really wish that Buffy would catch on. She should get it. It would be great.
Thanks for your review!

Dar
09/22/2005 04:47 am
The Magnificent Poofter         
that is so cute, I will be laughing a long while over those images. Great Job
Thanks!

03/18/2006 10:38 am
Conga Lines         
* falls of chair laughing like a maniac* ok that was just too good
Thanks

ElizabethAnneSummers
09/22/2005 04:47 am
Conga Lines         
OMG!! LoL!! *dies laughing*
Glad you like!

BloodyTearsOfLife
09/22/2005 04:46 am
Conga Lines         
OMG! I can't believe Buffy hasn't figured it out yet. She really is blonde. *shakes head* heh. I still love this fic and can't wait to see what wacky thing you come up with next!
I'm always coming up with the wacky, *hugs*

GoldenBuffy
09/22/2005 04:46 am
Conga Lines         
LMAO!!!! Can't wait for more!
Thanks GB!

chanel #5
09/22/2005 04:45 am
Conga Lines         
so very funny. keep updating! I need more!
thanks!

kristi_55
09/22/2005 04:45 am
Conga Lines         
OMG this story is just way too funny. I love the fact that Spike got Angel back by dressing up coool!
thanks!

09/22/2011 03:19 am
The ‘Humiliate Angel’ Road trip         
I so love Spike's naughty boy behavior!

03/18/2006 10:35 am
The ‘Humiliate Angel’ Road trip         
love the chapter tiltle and love the contents even more*once again falls of chair laughing*
Thanks

opal
09/22/2005 04:44 am
The ‘Humiliate Angel’ Road trip         
good chappie I am here laughing my ass off!
Glad you like it Opal

BloodyTearsOfLife
09/22/2005 04:44 am
The ‘Humiliate Angel’ Road trip         
don't think I've read such a funny fic in a while. Now get crackin' on the next chap
Thanks BTL! *hugs*

desertrose
09/22/2005 04:43 am
The ‘Humiliate Angel’ Road trip         
Oh, good lord. So how's he gonna get out of this one? Obviously they'll know its him. This plan will DEFINATELY backfire. But I guess it will still embarass Angel so... Too outrageously funny!
Thanks for the review!

ElizabethAnneSummers
09/22/2005 04:43 am
The ‘Humiliate Angel’ Road trip         
OMG!! I am so trying to picture him all with the pink hair and g-string! I about passed out!! I'll figure out later why it was easier for me to picture Spike like that... *wrinkles nose and then runs screaming as her leather clad bleached muse comes chasing after her with a pillow* Ack! Sorry!
Thanks for the review!

Stephanie
09/22/2005 04:42 am
The ‘Humiliate Angel’ Road trip         
What ...... I know I said I wasn't going to read it but I am still writing Guardians. I couldn't resist... it called to me... there were two chapters up... so really it is all your fault I have no will power and decided to read your story after all. It is so fab! I loved it - you do a great job with Copy's challenge. I love how you handled Spike switching with Angel and how only Spike can see/hear Angel. Priceless! So funny = update soon!
Thanks Steph! *hugs*

03/18/2006 10:28 am
Desktop declarations         
go spike!loved the speech loved everything*falls of chair laughing*
lol, My mission here is accomplished

DK
09/22/2005 04:42 am
Desktop declarations         
Gotta love it! Pink hair? You are the most daring writer around. Keep up the great work.
Awww thanks!

~*~Tasha~*~
09/22/2005 04:41 am
Desktop declarations         
Oh man ... Buffy is really in for it. Will she realize that our dear Spikey is in Angel's body? With his attitude, accent, and complete way he carries himself she's got to. {chuckles} Look forward to the next update.
Thanks! I'm glad you like!

Steph
09/22/2005 04:41 am
Desktop declarations         
OH. DEAR. LORD....that SO spells trouble....
Yep! hehehe

ElizabethAnneSummers
09/22/2005 04:40 am
Desktop declarations         
OMG!! So funny!!! What else is he gonna do with Angel's body? Bright pink hair and funny tattoos?? That would be awesome. I'm up in the air about the romanty stuff.... Spike trying to pounce her in Angel's body?? Ick... or her going for what she thinks is Spike and it's really Angel?? Ick again... I'm confused!
Thanks for the review

CopyKween
09/22/2005 04:40 am
Desktop declarations         
Hahah..... "“Then I shall get my broody ass down there right away,” and then: ....something with color. Something pink. As Buffy would say.....this is gonna be great (only without the BLEH afterwards) haha.
Thanks Copy!

09/22/2011 03:04 am
Dangerous Mail         
Weird transposition but it looks like Spike is going to enjoy himself. 

09/11/2010 04:57 pm
Dangerous Mail         
read the whole thing, from start to finish, so, so funny!  Loved it!!!

03/18/2006 10:25 am
Dangerous Mail         
oh poor angel*rolls eyes and snickers* this is gonna be gr8 i just know it
lol glad you like!

Slaymesoftly
09/22/2005 05:03 am
Dangerous Mail         
LOL, AD. I want to know!
lol, I give nothing away!

BloodyTearsOLife
09/22/2005 04:39 am
Dangerous Mail         
ELF *snicker*, You can have so much fun calling angel mean things with that acronym. heh, I can just imagine it now. *giggle* I also like how you made it so no one can hear angel. I bet Spike is going to have so much fun. I figured Spike would try to contact Buffy, so I'm guessing that's coming soon? Hope to see more of this and your other fic soon!
Thanks BTL!

Slaymesoftly
09/22/2005 04:39 am
Dangerous Mail         
Oh, this does look like it's going to be fun! More soon, please.
Glad you like!

desertrose
09/22/2005 04:39 am
Dangerous Mail         
Oh, too funny!
Thanks!

Stacy
09/22/2005 04:38 am
Dangerous Mail         
This looks like it's gonna be a really fun story to read. I've been enjoying your other two stories so I figured I'd jump into this one too. Can't wait to see what happens when Buffy gets to LA.
Thanks for the review!

09/22/2005 12:54 am
Dangerous Mail         
Love this story. When I need a good laugh, I read this. The Magnificent Poofter, Away!!!!
LOL thanks Mary